Bitcoin Forum
December 17, 2018, 08:53:35 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 [86] 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] GOBYTE [GBX] - Masternodes, PoW, Secure, ASIC Resistance, GoByte Pay  (Read 55013 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Angel Di
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 251


EVOS


View Profile
March 31, 2018, 03:18:31 PM
 #1701

Yes now recently for some reason very long there is an addition of coins on the exchanges. And besides say that the exchanges ask for addition of coins much. Whether tell so it?  And this phenomenon is temporary or and will be farther?

          ████ ██ ████   ████         
         ████    ████   ████ ██        
        ████ ██ ████ █ ████ ████       
       ████ ██ ████ █ ████   ████      
      ████    ████   ████     ████     
     ████    ████ █ ████ ██    ████    
    ████    ████ █ ████ ████    ████   
   ████    ████   ████   ████    ████  
  ████    ████   ████ ██  ████    ████ 
 ████    ████   ████ ████  ████    ████
████████████████████████████████████████
 ██████████████████████████████████████
      ████   ████      ████   ████     
     ████   ████        ████   ████    
    ████████████████████████████████   
     ██████████████████████████████    
         ████              ████        
        ████                ████       
        ████████████████████████       
         ██████████████████████        

EXPLORER
          ████ ██ ████   ████         
         ████    ████   ████ ██        
        ████ ██ ████ █ ████ ████       
       ████ ██ ████ █ ████   ████      
      ████    ████   ████     ████     
     ████    ████ █ ████ ██    ████    
    ████    ████ █ ████ ████    ████   
   ████    ████   ████   ████    ████  
  ████    ████   ████ ██  ████    ████ 
 ████    ████   ████ ████  ████    ████
████████████████████████████████████████
 ██████████████████████████████████████
      ████   ████      ████   ████     
     ████   ████        ████   ████    
    ████████████████████████████████   
     ██████████████████████████████    
         ████              ████        
        ████                ████       
        ████████████████████████       
         ██████████████████████        

WHITEPAPER
1545036815
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1545036815

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1545036815
Reply with quote  #2

1545036815
Report to moderator
1545036815
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1545036815

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1545036815
Reply with quote  #2

1545036815
Report to moderator
1545036815
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1545036815

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1545036815
Reply with quote  #2

1545036815
Report to moderator
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
matthew_smith
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 31, 2018, 11:27:55 PM
 #1702

new GOBYTE  pool

http://smithpool.ddns.net

low fee

good job
Cymatoxa
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 121


"SWISSREALCOIN - FIRST REAL ESTATE CRYPTO TOKEN"


View Profile
April 01, 2018, 06:49:27 AM
 #1703

Is there any news on the hitbtc account?
Listing will be delayed with about 2 weeks. Waiting HitBTC to make the announcement.

Hi can you explain why we have not yet been listed on the exchange hit-btc? Today 31 March. What is the reason ?
Their developers need more time.

That the as the seriously all of this!  Why then do ads before you added. I suggest you take your time next time.

gobyte
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 12


View Profile WWW
April 01, 2018, 07:37:45 AM
 #1704

Is there any news on the hitbtc account?
Listing will be delayed with about 2 weeks. Waiting HitBTC to make the announcement.

Hi can you explain why we have not yet been listed on the exchange hit-btc? Today 31 March. What is the reason ?
Their developers need more time.

That the as the seriously all of this!  Why then do ads before you added. I suggest you take your time next time.
It was scheduled for the end of this month. We got their confirmation to make the announcements. But now they need more time.

StrevX
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 01, 2018, 08:44:23 PM
 #1705

Dear support. I have got some problems with my wallet. I get error message when I use my pass phrase. It worked properly some days ago and I have not changed it. How can I transfer and use my wallet? How can I open it? Its on my computer and all is fine except that I get error when I try to do anything. I have lots of coin and am stressed. Please help. I feel I just have bad luck again.
StrevX
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 01, 2018, 09:20:25 PM
 #1706

Dear support. I have got some problems with my wallet. I get error message when I use my pass phrase. It worked properly some days ago and I have not changed it. How can I transfer and use my wallet? How can I open it? Its on my computer and all is fine except that I get error when I try to do anything. I have lots of coin and am stressed. Please help. I feel I just have bad luck again.


And I have my passphrase for sure its written and I used it some days ago also....thats why I wonder what is wrong?
StrevX
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 01, 2018, 09:35:12 PM
 #1707

Im even running a masternode on this wallet. I dont understand why my passphrase dont work even its correct
kayperwood11
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 100



View Profile
April 01, 2018, 09:36:05 PM
 #1708

Dear support. I have got some problems with my wallet. I get error message when I use my pass phrase. It worked properly some days ago and I have not changed it. How can I transfer and use my wallet? How can I open it? Its on my computer and all is fine except that I get error when I try to do anything. I have lots of coin and am stressed. Please help. I feel I just have bad luck again.


And I have my passphrase for sure its written and I used it some days ago also....thats why I wonder what is wrong?

if now the wallet is blocked, then without a passphrase you can not unlock it. make sure that you enter it correctly.
StrevX
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 01, 2018, 09:57:36 PM
 #1709

The passphrase is 100% correct and I used it when I made my masternode also. written on paper and guaranteed correct.
Im frustrated, got a lot of coins since I was going to make new masternodes.
gobyte
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 12


View Profile WWW
April 02, 2018, 04:11:53 AM
 #1710

The passphrase is 100% correct and I used it when I made my masternode also. written on paper and guaranteed correct.
Im frustrated, got a lot of coins since I was going to make new masternodes.
Check caps lock, spaces and special characters.

StrevX
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 09:51:03 AM
 #1711


I found it, it was amazing how this happened,but I got my passphrase to work. Its kinda impossible what had happened, but its all ok now, I saved my wallet. I cant tell how because this will never happen to anybody anyway lol, I can say technical amazing shit can happen..
First i was scammed for 1000 coins, then I lost my access to wallet and yeee, you can imagine... like rollercoaster emotionally....

I accept my 1000 coin loss for sure since that was my own stupidity to let anyone in on my computer trough teamviewer...
StrevX
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 10:42:05 AM
 #1712

Ok, next question. I am total new so please bear with my stupid questions...
I have now different servers for each node.

Can I use 1 VPS for more than 1 masternode? I bough more ram and cpu to have enough, but I dont know if I can setup more than 1 node on each vps?
anyone have an good answer? any short advise or setup info to help? can I just add i on my config file?
kayperwood11
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 100



View Profile
April 02, 2018, 11:12:17 AM
 #1713

Ok, next question. I am total new so please bear with my stupid questions...
I have now different servers for each node.

Can I use 1 VPS for more than 1 masternode? I bough more ram and cpu to have enough, but I dont know if I can setup more than 1 node on each vps?
anyone have an good answer? any short advise or setup info to help? can I just add i on my config file?

Yes, of course you can. many keep several different masternodes on the same server, including me
the main thing is not to load RAM very much, because the server will often fly out.
StrevX
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 11:54:45 AM
 #1714

Ok, next question. I am total new so please bear with my stupid questions...
I have now different servers for each node.

Can I use 1 VPS for more than 1 masternode? I bough more ram and cpu to have enough, but I dont know if I can setup more than 1 node on each vps?
anyone have an good answer? any short advise or setup info to help? can I just add i on my config file?

Yes, of course you can. many keep several different masternodes on the same server, including me
the main thing is not to load RAM very much, because the server will often fly out.


Others I asked say its not possible? They probably dont know.? Can you add some more info how I add another on the same vps please?
I feel so noob that I need more details Smiley
sugarlady43
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 02:37:47 PM
 #1715

I hope to join with this Smiley
gerckert
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2018, 04:04:06 PM
 #1716

Is there any news on the hitbtc account?
Listing will be delayed with about 2 weeks. Waiting HitBTC to make the announcement.

Hi can you explain why we have not yet been listed on the exchange hit-btc? Today 31 March. What is the reason ?
Their developers need more time.

That the as the seriously all of this!  Why then do ads before you added. I suggest you take your time next time.


HitBTC just tweeted that they will be listing GBX this month.  So it is confirmed through HitBTC.  Go check for yourself!
tribanogrami
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 251


Revolutionizing Brokerage of Personal Data


View Profile
April 03, 2018, 02:36:31 PM
 #1717

Is there any news on the hitbtc account?
Listing will be delayed with about 2 weeks. Waiting HitBTC to make the announcement.

Hi can you explain why we have not yet been listed on the exchange hit-btc? Today 31 March. What is the reason ?
Their developers need more time.

That the as the seriously all of this!  Why then do ads before you added. I suggest you take your time next time.


HitBTC just tweeted that they will be listing GBX this month.  So it is confirmed through HitBTC.  Go check for yourself!

Yes I understood this requires time so as have GBX its blockchain. If GBX were ERC 20 it would be much easier.

        ▄▄▀▀▄▄
    ▄▄▀▀▄▄██▄▄▀▀▄▄
▄▄▀▀▄▄█████▄████▄▄▀▀▄▄
█▀▀█▄█████████████
█▄▄████▀   ▀██████
███████     █▄████
█████▀█▄   ▄██████
█▄█████▌   ▐█████
█████▀█     ██████
██▄███████████████
▀▀▄▄▀▀█████▀████▀▀▄▄▀▀
    ▀▀▄▄▀▀██▀▀▄▄▀▀
        ▀▀▄▄▀▀
PDATA
TOKEN
██
██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██

██   ██
██   ██

██   ██
██
██
██
██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██

██   ██
██   ██

██   ██
██
██
██
██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██

██   ██
██   ██

██   ██
██
██
TELEGRAM     BITCOINTALK     FACEBOOK
MEDIUM    SLACK    TWITTER    YOUTUBE
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬   E M A I L   ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
██
██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██
██   ██

██   ██
██   ██

██   ██
██
██
kaltun
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 501



View Profile WWW
April 03, 2018, 03:22:59 PM
 #1718

Is there any news on the hitbtc account?
Listing will be delayed with about 2 weeks. Waiting HitBTC to make the announcement.

Hi can you explain why we have not yet been listed on the exchange hit-btc? Today 31 March. What is the reason ?
Their developers need more time.

That the as the seriously all of this!  Why then do ads before you added. I suggest you take your time next time.


HitBTC just tweeted that they will be listing GBX this month.  So it is confirmed through HitBTC.  Go check for yourself!

Yes I understood this requires time so as have GBX its blockchain. If GBX were ERC 20 it would be much easier.

but an ERC-20 is not an coin but an token... without eth it will be not usable...  same as waves-tokens ect ect...

so i do prefer stand alone coin , wi5th his own blockchain

▄▄█████████▄▄
▄██▀▀         ▀▀██▄
▄██▀   ▄███████▄▄  ▀██▄
▄██▀  █  ████████████  ▀██▄
▄██  ███             ███  ██▄
██  ▀▀▀▀████████▀  ▄█████  █
██▌ ▐██  ██████▀  ▄███████▌ ▐██
██▌ ▐███████▀  ▄██████  ██▌ ▐█
 ██  █████▀  ▄████████▄▄▄▄  █
▀██  ███▄            ███  ██
▀██▄  ████████████  █  ▄██
██▄  ▀▀███████▀   ▄██▀
▀██▄▄         ▄▄██▀
▀▀█████████▀▀
Z I X X
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █

██ ███
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ ████

███ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
███ ██
        ▄▄█████████▄▄
     ▄█████████████████▄
   ▄█████████████████████▄
  █████████████████████████
 █████████▀▄▄███▄▄▀█████████
▐███████▌           ▐███████▌
▐██████▌             ▐██████▌
▐██████    ██   ██    ██████▌
 ███████  ▄▄     ▄▄  ███████
  ███████▄▄███████▄▄███████
   ▀█████████████████████▀
     ▀█████████████████▀
        ▀▀█████████▀▀

        ▄▄█████████▄▄
     ▄█████████████████▄
   ▄█████████████████████▄
  ███████████▀    █████████
 ███████████      ██████████
▐███████████    ████████████▌
▐█████████        ██████████▌
▐█████████▄▄    ▄▄██████████▌
 ███████████    ████████████
  ██████████    ███████████
   ▀█████████████████████▀
     ▀█████████████████▀
        ▀▀█████████▀▀

██ ███
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ █
██ ████

███ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
  █ ██
███ ██
bitChipper
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 290


View Profile
April 03, 2018, 03:31:00 PM
 #1719

There just must be alot that goes on behind the scenes for exchanges when adding new coins that we are not aware of, must be alot more than simply downloading the wallet and syncing up the chain.

Who knows what the work is like to integrate a market into an exchanges trading engine, its not just hitbtc thats had delays, dont even get me started with cryptopia. Some other coins i am holding have been waiting for 6+ months after paying the DOT fee to get added.

|
 

              ▄
              █
             ▐█
            ▄██
 █▌          ▐█
 ██       █████
 ▐██▌      ████
  █████    ████
▐██████▌   ████
  ██████▌ █████
  █████████████
   ████████████
  ▐████████████
   ▐███████████
   ▐███████████
    ███████████
      █████████
       ████████
         ██████
           ▀███
             ▀▀


█▄▄              █▄▄
█████▄▄         ██████▄▄
████████       ████████ █
████████ ██   ████████ ██
████████ ███ ████████ ███
████████ ████ ██████ ████
████████ █████ ████ █████
████████ ▀█████ ██ ██████
████████    ▀▀██  ███████
▀███████         ▀███████
   ▀▀███            ▀▀███
       ▀                ▀

in


             █▀▀▀▄▄▄██▄
             █     ▀██▀
            █
         ▄▄▄█▄▄▄
 ████▄▄███████████▄▄████
▐██████▀▀███████▀▀██████▌
 ▀████    █████    ████▀
  ████▄  ▄█████▄  ▄████
  ▀███████████████████▀
   ▀████▄▀█████▀▄████▀
     ▀▀███▄▄▄▄▄███▀▀
         ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀


             ▄████▄▄   ▄
█▄          ██████████▀▄
███        ███████████▀
▐████▄     ██████████▌
▄▄██████▄▄▄▄█████████▌
▀████████████████████
  ▀█████████████████
  ▄▄███████████████
   ▀█████████████▀
    ▄▄█████████▀
▀▀██████████▀
    ▀▀▀▀▀


     ▄▄█▀▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▀▀█▄▄
   ▐██▄▄██████████████▄▄██▌
   ████████████████████████
  ▐████████████████████████▌
  ███████▀▀▀██████▀▀▀███████
 ▐██████     ████     ██████▌
 ███████     ████     ███████
▐████████▄▄▄██████▄▄▄████████▌
▐████████████████████████████▌
 █████▄▄▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀▀▄▄█████
  ▀▀██████          ██████▀▀
      ▀▀▀            ▀▀▀


                   ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████▌
         ▄▄█████████▀███
    ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▄███▌
▄████████████▀▀  ▄█████
▀▀▀███████▀   ▄███████▌
      ██    ▄█████████
       █  ▄██████████▌
       █  ███████████
       █ ██▀ ▀██████▌
       ██▀     ▀████
                 ▀█▌

BTC




█▌
█▌          ▐█
█████       ██
████      ▐██▌
████    █████
████   ▐██████▌
█████ ▐██████
█████████████
████████████
████████████▌
███████████▌
███████████▌
███████████
█████████
████████
██████
███▀
▀▀
Haonam152
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 82
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 03, 2018, 04:02:42 PM
 #1720

Is it possible to run the master on windows 10 at home? Masternode)
Pages: « 1 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 [86] 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!