Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2016, 02:06:22 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: 2 GPU's, 1 for Multimedia and Background mining the other for 100% mining, how?  (Read 736 times)
OggerMC
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93


View Profile
July 03, 2011, 09:44:36 PM
 #1

Hello, is it possible to let gpu1 Handle desktop , movies / games and having a background mining with like aggression=4 and the other gpu (these are 2 cards) Going 100% for mining with high aggression?
1481465182
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481465182

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481465182
Reply with quote  #2

1481465182
Report to moderator
1481465182
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481465182

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481465182
Reply with quote  #2

1481465182
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
d.james
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280

Firstbits: 12pqwk


View Profile
July 04, 2011, 04:36:19 PM
 #2

yes.

just do as you posted.

You can not roll a BitCoin, but you can rollback some. Cheesy
Roll me back: 1NxMkvbYn8o7kKCWPsnWR4FDvH7L9TJqGG
zerokwel
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 466



View Profile
July 05, 2011, 12:34:50 PM
 #3

aye as you say. I used to use -f 15 command but same thing.
OggerMC
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93


View Profile
July 05, 2011, 01:06:52 PM
 #4

solved that, had to disable crossfire and to use dummy plug instead of crossfire bridge.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!