Bitcoin Forum
January 22, 2018, 10:42:44 AM *
News: Electrum users must upgrade to 3.0.5 if they haven't already. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: GUIMiner with btcmp.com upstream RPC error  (Read 1444 times)
PrincessTrouble
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19


View Profile
September 03, 2013, 03:05:22 PM
 #1

I'm using GUIMiner with btcmp.com which was working fine last week (I'm a rookie, BTW).  Today, I get these errors:

2013-09-03 09:55:36 Listener for "Default": rr.btcmp.com:8332 03/09/2013 09:55:36, upstream RPC error

What does this mean and what should I do to get mining going again?

1516617764
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516617764

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516617764
Reply with quote  #2

1516617764
Report to moderator
1516617764
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516617764

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516617764
Reply with quote  #2

1516617764
Report to moderator
1516617764
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516617764

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516617764
Reply with quote  #2

1516617764
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1516617764
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516617764

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516617764
Reply with quote  #2

1516617764
Report to moderator
PrincessTrouble
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19


View Profile
September 04, 2013, 01:52:17 PM
 #2

Working again.  Must have been a screwy network on my side.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!