Bitcoin Forum
September 22, 2019, 11:02:21 AM *
News: If you like a topic and you see an orange "bump" link, click it. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 [38] 39 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 🐕 [ANN] Wownero - Such privacy! Many coins! Wow! 🐕  (Read 35881 times)
jwinterm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2072
Merit: 1041



View Profile
June 26, 2019, 03:13:04 PM
 #741

How to send coins from wallet-cli to Tradeogre market?
"transfer adress amount paiment_id" doesn't work ((.

"Error: Invalid last argument: 3"

You shouldn't need payment I'd to send to ogre
1569150141
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569150141

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569150141
Reply with quote  #2

1569150141
Report to moderator
1569150141
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569150141

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569150141
Reply with quote  #2

1569150141
Report to moderator
1569150141
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569150141

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569150141
Reply with quote  #2

1569150141
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1569150141
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569150141

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569150141
Reply with quote  #2

1569150141
Report to moderator
1569150141
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569150141

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569150141
Reply with quote  #2

1569150141
Report to moderator
visdude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1071
Merit: 1001


View Profile
June 26, 2019, 04:43:08 PM
 #742


Interesting. I have a Ryzen 1700 as well with a persistent OC of 4GHz that does up to 600 h/s with the current XMR algo with no issues whatsoever but only getting 670 h/s on randomwow. From what I've gathered, this should be doing around 4 kh/s.

jwinterm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2072
Merit: 1041



View Profile
June 26, 2019, 04:44:00 PM
 #743


Interesting. I have a Ryzen 1700 as well with a persistent OC of 4GHz that does up to 600 h/s with the current XMR algo with no issues whatsoever but only getting 670 h/s on randomwow. From what I've gathered, this should be doing around 4 kh/s.



Someone else was having issues with overclock. Have you tried stock speeds?
visdude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1071
Merit: 1001


View Profile
June 26, 2019, 05:07:54 PM
 #744


Interesting. I have a Ryzen 1700 as well with a persistent OC of 4GHz that does up to 600 h/s with the current XMR algo with no issues whatsoever but only getting 670 h/s on randomwow. From what I've gathered, this should be doing around 4 kh/s.



Someone else was having issues with overclock. Have you tried stock speeds?

I will as soon as I get the chance. Would that be stock as in default 3.0 GHz with 3.7 GHz Turbo or set it up at a persistent 3.0GHz explicitly?

jwinterm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2072
Merit: 1041



View Profile
June 26, 2019, 05:09:48 PM
 #745


Interesting. I have a Ryzen 1700 as well with a persistent OC of 4GHz that does up to 600 h/s with the current XMR algo with no issues whatsoever but only getting 670 h/s on randomwow. From what I've gathered, this should be doing around 4 kh/s.



Someone else was having issues with overclock. Have you tried stock speeds?

I will as soon as I get the chance. Would that be stock as in default 3.0 GHz with 3.7 GHz Turbo or set it up at a persistent 3.0GHz explicitly?



I dunno. The best place to ask is probably #monero-pow channel in freenode. I haven't had any issues running with Intel, and I've heard that ryzen should be even better. So I'd expect you should get at least 3-4x your CN hashrate.
UniX[RX]
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 26, 2019, 05:30:21 PM
 #746

How to send coins from wallet-cli to Tradeogre market?
"transfer adress amount paiment_id" doesn't work ((.

"Error: Invalid last argument: 3"

You shouldn't need payment I'd to send to ogre
THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT - If you do not include Payment ID, your deposit will be lost!
jwinterm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2072
Merit: 1041



View Profile
June 26, 2019, 06:05:07 PM
 #747

How to send coins from wallet-cli to Tradeogre market?
"transfer adress amount paiment_id" doesn't work ((.

"Error: Invalid last argument: 3"

You shouldn't need payment I'd to send to ogre
THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT - If you do not include Payment ID, your deposit will be lost!

Tradeogre uses subaddresses. You shouldn't need to use a payment id to deposit.
UniX[RX]
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 26, 2019, 06:08:14 PM
 #748

How to send coins from wallet-cli to Tradeogre market?
"transfer adress amount paiment_id" doesn't work ((.

"Error: Invalid last argument: 3"

You shouldn't need payment I'd to send to ogre
THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT - If you do not include Payment ID, your deposit will be lost!

Tradeogre uses subaddresses. You shouldn't need to use a payment id to deposit.
they have 2 options, i see, thank you!
basman45
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 02, 2019, 05:34:17 PM
 #749

http://www.picshare.ru/uploads/190702/16TZ3DX0j6.jpg
http://www.picshare.ru/uploads/190702/Zu6RFb05xn.jpg
Hello, problem, where are the 1000 coins, your thoughts? how to get?
"new" wallet works is normal...
jwinterm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2072
Merit: 1041



View Profile
July 02, 2019, 06:28:23 PM
 #750



Hello, problem, where are the 1000 coins, your thoughts? how to get?
"new" wallet works is normal...

Did you sync wallet from zero blockchain height?
basman45
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 02, 2019, 07:16:04 PM
 #751

Did you sync wallet from zero blockchain height?
the @new@ wallet work is normal, you see sreenshots
http://www.picshare.ru/uploads/190702/7laZ5j14f1.jpg
wallet @main@ not work =( why?
basman45
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 02, 2019, 07:26:51 PM
 #752

how repair?
"Starting refresh...
Refresh done, blocks received: 0"
jwinterm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2072
Merit: 1041



View Profile
July 03, 2019, 12:08:01 AM
 #753

how repair?
"Starting refresh...
Refresh done, blocks received: 0"


Try to recover the wallet from the seed, and then make sure you refresh from block zero.
basman45
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 04, 2019, 07:39:52 PM
 #754

how repair?
"Starting refresh...
Refresh done, blocks received: 0"


Try to recover the wallet from the seed, and then make sure you refresh from block zero.
wownero-wallet-cli.exe --restore-deterministic-wallet?

does not work, a new address is generated =(
jwinterm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2072
Merit: 1041



View Profile
July 04, 2019, 08:42:46 PM
 #755

how repair?
"Starting refresh...
Refresh done, blocks received: 0"


Try to recover the wallet from the seed, and then make sure you refresh from block zero.
wownero-wallet-cli.exe --restore-deterministic-wallet?

does not work, a new address is generated =(

Yes. If you're getting a different address, then you're not typing the same seed as for your other wallet.
visdude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1071
Merit: 1001


View Profile
July 04, 2019, 10:09:48 PM
 #756


Interesting. I have a Ryzen 1700 as well with a persistent OC of 4GHz that does up to 600 h/s with the current XMR algo with no issues whatsoever but only getting 670 h/s on randomwow. From what I've gathered, this should be doing around 4 kh/s.



Someone else was having issues with overclock. Have you tried stock speeds?

I will as soon as I get the chance. Would that be stock as in default 3.0 GHz with 3.7 GHz Turbo or set it up at a persistent 3.0GHz explicitly?



I dunno. The best place to ask is probably #monero-pow channel in freenode. I haven't had any issues running with Intel, and I've heard that ryzen should be even better. So I'd expect you should get at least 3-4x your CN hashrate.

I have a box with a very old Intel chip that is OC'd but it properly scales up from its XMR hash rate to a factor of 5.5x with randomwow. Apparently, it has no issue with an OC'd Intel chip. Incidentally, I have an older FX 8120 that is also OC'd to 4GHz that does around 270 h/s with XMR but only 360 h/s with randomwow; failed to scale up to the expected hash rate just like my OC'd Ryzen 1700. I still haven't gotten the chance to try it with stock clocks as you suggested but hopefully soon and will report then.

visdude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1071
Merit: 1001


View Profile
July 04, 2019, 10:21:51 PM
 #757


Though status says it is synced and mining, I consequently get these:



Does it mean my entries to the lottery are invalid and therefore doesn't have a chance in hitting the jackpot?

jwinterm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2072
Merit: 1041



View Profile
July 05, 2019, 01:36:14 AM
 #758


Though status says it is synced and mining, I consequently get these:



Does it mean my entries to the lottery are invalid and therefore doesn't have a chance in hitting the jackpot?



Are you staying up to date with a block explorer or pool in terms of block height? Did you upgrade on latest hardfork?
visdude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1071
Merit: 1001


View Profile
July 07, 2019, 06:09:37 PM
 #759


Though status says it is synced and mining, I consequently get these:



Does it mean my entries to the lottery are invalid and therefore doesn't have a chance in hitting the jackpot?



Are you staying up to date with a block explorer or pool in terms of block height? Did you upgrade on latest hardfork?

Yes and yes (v0.6.1.1).

It syncs and mines all right (so it seems) but I just get these messages in red. Perhaps these screenshots (from two different machines) tell a better story:





jwinterm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2072
Merit: 1041



View Profile
July 07, 2019, 09:56:30 PM
 #760

Weird. I'm not opening any ports in my router and I don't get those messages at home.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 [38] 39 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!