Bitcoin Forum
April 29, 2017, 01:40:37 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][DGC][CURE][DMD][DNOTES][DGB][ARG][VARDIFF][Stratum] CryptoPools.com  (Read 39080 times)
techbytes
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456


"world in-between"


View Profile
March 15, 2014, 05:50:34 AM
 #281

Hey,

I disabled the email confirmation.  You should be able to edit your account details now.  It must have gotten enable by default with the new frontend.


-tb-

My account got locked again when I tried to edit, no emails sent to me to unlock it. The Forget password link is not working too. I'm using IE11

Ps: I got confused the first time when I tried to login to my account, maybe you should put the Login/Signup links on the main page instead of the Other group.


Take care,



I unlocked your account again.  I'll have ahmed move the login/signup link out in the open.


-tb-

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1493430037
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493430037

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493430037
Reply with quote  #2

1493430037
Report to moderator
1493430037
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493430037

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493430037
Reply with quote  #2

1493430037
Report to moderator
1493430037
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493430037

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493430037
Reply with quote  #2

1493430037
Report to moderator
cGull
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27


View Profile
March 15, 2014, 03:25:51 PM
 #282

What's up with "Worker is temporarily banned"?

First I had trouble logging into the site because account was suddenly banned.
Then I tried to reset the password and that didn't work.
So I figured I'd use the contact form and ask for help but that didn't work either.
A PM here was the solution and I finally got access, only now to have my worker banned.
With a banned worker my cgminer (3.7.2) keeps on trying to mine and won't change to a backup pool.

Not at all welcoming and easy to work with this pool I must say.
Don007
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840

Live like there is no tomorrow!


View Profile
March 17, 2014, 04:19:41 PM
 #283

Im mining at the dgc pool now, but the dashboard shows half of my hashrate according to my miner.  IVe been mining a couple of hours and it remains the same.

Does This dashboard malfunction of am I submitting only half of my shares?

<< Curently quite inactive as I'm really busy in my private life. I will get back soon! >>
-> Your line here during my inactivity? Feel free to PM <-
ahmed_bodi
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518

Bitrated user: ahmedbodi.


View Profile
March 17, 2014, 09:33:23 PM
 #284

Hmm can you check you're cgminer settings? i know the DGC pool is due for a move but i dont think- itll be done for another few days (another round of testing still to go)

Bitrated user: ahmedbodi.
Don007
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840

Live like there is no tomorrow!


View Profile
March 17, 2014, 10:05:46 PM
 #285

I use the same standard .bat file for all of the scrypt coins (<path>cgminer-3.7.2-windows\cgminer --scrypt --url stratum+tcp://eu.stratum.cryptopools.com:3333 -u Don007.1 -p x --thread-concurrency 21712 -I 18 -g 1 -w 256 --temp-overheat 82 --no-submit-stale)

So there should nothing be wrong with this, as I hit about 590 kh/s with this on other pools.

<< Curently quite inactive as I'm really busy in my private life. I will get back soon! >>
-> Your line here during my inactivity? Feel free to PM <-
cryptmebro
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 761


View Profile
March 23, 2014, 02:36:29 PM
 #286

Love the new DGC rework at dgc.cryptopools.com but I'm having a hard time finding network hashrate as it is no longer on the dashboard.  I dont think it's on the site anymore, could you guys add it back?
broken_pixel
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770



View Profile
March 25, 2014, 05:44:05 PM
 #287

What is up with trying to recover login information? I keep getting javascript:void(0) error when clicking the recover password link. Also when trying to contact customer support it will not send the email.

"There was a problem sending your message. Please try again"

Please PM me

Thanks

GA-990FXA-UD5, 1x 7970L, 2x S1, AX1200i, RIVBE, 2x R290x, NEX1500, BTC: 1G9cQix8bMgh35MQ9wY3Rb9yNSSCtnoRmK, DGC: DFo9FcKYsutv9Vx5c5xUzkrt7VJdECZWTM, LTC: LaAN33aktPGaimN5ALL9kjHjuJekfmKfTh
Don007
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840

Live like there is no tomorrow!


View Profile
March 28, 2014, 02:44:32 PM
 #288

Im mining at the dgc pool now, but the dashboard shows half of my hashrate according to my miner.  IVe been mining a couple of hours and it remains the same.

Does This dashboard malfunction of am I submitting only half of my shares?

Hmm can you check you're cgminer settings? i know the DGC pool is due for a move but i dont think- itll be done for another few days (another round of testing still to go)

Have you already looked at this? Its still relevant, as im experiencing the same problem at This Moment.

<< Curently quite inactive as I'm really busy in my private life. I will get back soon! >>
-> Your line here during my inactivity? Feel free to PM <-
ahmed_bodi
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518

Bitrated user: ahmedbodi.


View Profile
March 29, 2014, 02:53:39 PM
 #289

Im mining at the dgc pool now, but the dashboard shows half of my hashrate according to my miner.  IVe been mining a couple of hours and it remains the same.

Does This dashboard malfunction of am I submitting only half of my shares?

Hmm can you check you're cgminer settings? i know the DGC pool is due for a move but i dont think- itll be done for another few days (another round of testing still to go)

Have you already looked at this? Its still relevant, as im experiencing the same problem at This Moment.

i havent yet. today is the day for the pool move's so hopefully itll get fixed then along with broken pixel's password issue. 

Bitrated user: ahmedbodi.
Don007
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840

Live like there is no tomorrow!


View Profile
March 31, 2014, 10:09:57 PM
 #290

Allright. I haven't checked it out yet. I think I can tomorrow.

You will hear from me. I really want to mine DGC these days as the rest of the current and new altcoins is rubbish Wink.

<< Curently quite inactive as I'm really busy in my private life. I will get back soon! >>
-> Your line here during my inactivity? Feel free to PM <-
Cannacoin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 403



View Profile WWW
April 01, 2014, 03:30:46 AM
 #291

Please consider adding Cannacoin to your list of available coins.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=482425.0
http://cannacoin.cc

CCN - Cannacoin - Cannapay - NWGT.tv - TokeTalk.Net - Cannacoin Community Network - Cannashares - A Cryptocurrency & Cannabis Development Team

ONLY DOWNLOAD CANNACOIN WALLET SOFTWARE FROM ORIGINAL POST: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=740903.0
Don007
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840

Live like there is no tomorrow!


View Profile
April 01, 2014, 09:05:14 PM
 #292

Allright. I haven't checked it out yet. I think I can tomorrow.

You will hear from me. I really want to mine DGC these days as the rest of the current and new altcoins is rubbish Wink.

I still got this issue. The dashboard just show 0.26 Mh/s, while I'm mining with 580/590 Kh/s..

It doesn't matter if the dashboard just shows the wrong stats, but it does matter if only the half of my shares are submitted.

<< Curently quite inactive as I'm really busy in my private life. I will get back soon! >>
-> Your line here during my inactivity? Feel free to PM <-
ahmed_bodi
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518

Bitrated user: ahmedbodi.


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 08:40:42 AM
 #293

i reckon its just the dashboard shows the wrong stats. you still get paid for the number of shares you submit (we record the shares u submit and the difficulty of those shares and then work out ur payments)

Bitrated user: ahmedbodi.
Don007
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840

Live like there is no tomorrow!


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 12:30:08 PM
 #294

Allright. Then I'll start mining DGC again soon Wink.

Thanks for your reply. As the difficulty is <10, it's a nice way to collect some Digicoins for the moment that they gain value again.

<< Curently quite inactive as I'm really busy in my private life. I will get back soon! >>
-> Your line here during my inactivity? Feel free to PM <-
Don007
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840

Live like there is no tomorrow!


View Profile
April 04, 2014, 09:11:15 AM
 #295

Has http://dgc.cryptopools.com/index.php?page=dashboard been offline last +/- 10 hours?

I rented a rig but I don't see much mined DGC.. just a couple ;\.

<< Curently quite inactive as I'm really busy in my private life. I will get back soon! >>
-> Your line here during my inactivity? Feel free to PM <-
ahmed_bodi
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518

Bitrated user: ahmedbodi.


View Profile
April 04, 2014, 01:51:51 PM
 #296

nope Smiley

Bitrated user: ahmedbodi.
Don007
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840

Live like there is no tomorrow!


View Profile
April 04, 2014, 02:00:20 PM
 #297

I saw your PM. Thanks for looking after it.

Looks like something went wrong with the rig I rented. I only received 3 DGC at max during a bit more than 9 hours.  The rented rig was mining when I went to sleep, but wasn't anymore as soon as I woke up. (By the way, the dashboard also did show about half of the hashrate with this miner, so it's confirmed that the dashboard isn't really showing the correct hashrate Wink).

<< Curently quite inactive as I'm really busy in my private life. I will get back soon! >>
-> Your line here during my inactivity? Feel free to PM <-
ahmed_bodi
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518

Bitrated user: ahmedbodi.


View Profile
April 04, 2014, 02:15:35 PM
 #298

no problem. its something i will get fixed soon enough. almost finished with the new frontend. just running into a few small issues in the beta version.

Bitrated user: ahmedbodi.
techbytes
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456


"world in-between"


View Profile
April 17, 2014, 03:43:54 AM
 #299

AsiaCoin pool added:  ac.cryptopools.com


-tb-

bitwarrior
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302



View Profile
April 17, 2014, 12:25:39 PM
 #300

AsiaCoin pool added:  ac.cryptopools.com


-tb-

Is the AC pool currently down? Any issues with the withdrawing of coins from the pool?
I tried making some manual withdrawal but it seems its taking some time.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!