Bitcoin Forum
July 06, 2024, 02:24:19 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 3 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: How to get more knowledege and information about bitcoin?  (Read 402 times)
Analea1 (OP)

Activity: 49
Merit: 0

View Profile
April 07, 2018, 11:30:15 PM

Im new at bitcoin, and i would like to know where i can get more information about it.
cissrawk

Activity: 1218
Merit: 410

Secure your crypto : https://notyourkeys.org

View Profile
April 08, 2018, 03:34:54 AM

Check Bitcoin Wiki if you want to know more about bitcoin. You can also get information and knowledge about bitcoin in this forum. Also, google is your friend but careful with fake information about it.

I'm doing steam artwork.Official thread (Indo, but please pm me even if you're english speaker) : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5323281
NOT YOUR KEYS, NOT YOUR MONEY. PLEASE PROTECT YOUR MONEY! More info click here or go to NotYourKeys.org
Trade Crypto and get 10% cashback BTC16CYsf1yonoVAN3jLAJguREmoJfCy5twi4
Meysa_richa

Activity: 458
Merit: 10

View Profile
April 08, 2018, 03:38:03 AM

It is very good if you have a purpose to learn and get lots of information, you can just search a lot of information in bitcoin forum and also read read something about cryptocurrency in google or Twitter.
Dingdongjl

Activity: 196

View Profile
April 08, 2018, 03:40:47 AM

Check Bitcoin Wiki if you want to know more about bitcoin. You can also get information and knowledge about bitcoin in this forum. Also, google is your friend but careful with fake information about it.
yeah right.., there are lots of fake information on google so I'm suggesting to OP that don't rely on google in terms of news and other people's idea about bitcoin try to learn it from yourself and this forum will be your weapon to learn more.

kucritt

Activity: 616
Merit: 100

View Profile
April 08, 2018, 03:42:32 AM