Bitcoin Forum
May 08, 2024, 10:59:50 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: How can I get earn on the Bitcointalk  (Read 137 times)
Ve-N-oM (OP)

Activity: 196
Merit: 15

View Profile
April 26, 2018, 12:00:58 PM

Hi everyone!

I quit my job a few weeks ago. There are worked for more than 10 years. I woke up at 6-00 am. I got to work 1.5 hours and such many years. There I earned $ 350 a monthly. I quit my job so I start create information sites that bring me more money than the previous work. Now I'm studying the topics related to crypto and bounty.
I learn, differents topics on the bitcointalk. Everything new is interesting. I understood one thing now, that I had to quit my job much earlier, and didn't spend precious time.

- Can get much money then 400$ if I will be participating in bounty companies?  Huh
- What should me do for earn much more? Huh
- How I can improve the my bitcointalk rank and get merits? Huh

p.s. Sorry for my broken English. I'm from Ukraine.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
You can see the statistics of your reports to moderators on the "Report to moderator" pages.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Alluro

Activity: 742
Merit: 19

View Profile
April 26, 2018, 12:24:45 PM

- Can get much money then 400$ if I will be participating in bounty companies?  Huh
Yes, You can earn money more than 400$. But it depends on how do you work with bounties. I think do you know little bit things about bounties. I have seen a signature on your profile that's why.