Bitcoin Forum
April 20, 2018, 05:24:47 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Qustion  (Read 822 times)
cav3man
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 21, 2013, 03:31:50 PM
 #1

so i just got minepeon up and running with my raspberry pi and 5 usb erupters but my mining pool status is dead is that a problem? im using btcguild as a pool.
1524201887
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524201887

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524201887
Reply with quote  #2

1524201887
Report to moderator
1524201887
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524201887

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524201887
Reply with quote  #2

1524201887
Report to moderator
1524201887
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524201887

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524201887
Reply with quote  #2

1524201887
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524201887
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524201887

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524201887
Reply with quote  #2

1524201887
Report to moderator
1524201887
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524201887

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524201887
Reply with quote  #2

1524201887
Report to moderator
1524201887
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524201887

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524201887
Reply with quote  #2

1524201887
Report to moderator
HellDiverUK
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 501



View Profile
November 21, 2013, 03:35:26 PM
 #2

mining pool status is dead is that a problem?

Yes.


███████████████████▀▀██████████████████
████████████████▀▀    ▀▀███████████████
████████████▀▀            ▀▀███████████
████████▀▀                    ▀▀███████
████▀▀           ▄▄██▄            ▀▀███
██           ▄▄███▀▀  ▄▄█▄▄           █
████     ▄▄███▀▀  ▄▄████▀▀          ▄██
█████  ████▀  ▄▄████▀▀          ▄▄█████
█████  ███  ▄███▀▀          ▄▄█████████
█████  ███  ███         ▄▄████▀▀  █████
█████  ███  ███     ▄▄███████     █████
█████  ███  ███    ██████████     █████
█████  ███  ███ █▄▄  ▀▀██████     █████
█████  ███  ███ ▀▀███▄▄  ▀▀██     █████
█████  ███  ████▄▄  ▀▀███▄▄       █████
█████  ▀██  ████████▄▄  ▀▀███     █████
█████▄▄  ▀  ████████████▄▄  ▀     █████
█████████▄▄ ████████████████▄▄    █████
███████████████████████████████████████
REALISTA
cav3man
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 21, 2013, 03:53:32 PM
 #3

figured out the problem im now 100% operational
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!