Bitcoin Forum
July 17, 2018, 06:33:51 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: 2CHCOIN  (Read 13835 times)
rocketron
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 03:12:22 PM
 #21

block reward halfs at 30,000, currently at 21004
1531809231
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531809231

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531809231
Reply with quote  #2

1531809231
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
pmm123
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 03:14:44 PM
 #22

dosen't sync for me

||||||| ★ CATALONIACOIN |||||||

||||||| OFFICIAL THREAD★ |||||||
bazilko
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
January 04, 2014, 03:19:37 PM
 #23

Don't download, my brother died from this dryanya.

NyanLot (http://2chco.ru/nyanlot) | NyanPotato (http://2chco.ru/nyanpotato) | My reputation thread (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=414011)
thekekk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 03:26:32 PM
 #24

dosen't sync for me

You need to add .conf file with the nodes

BTC: 1AqwCAprjKRniThdxvCDx1TMPUYsqd8ig7
EAC: eYqPmqv3AiB12Z5b2MMpNm1vXtVPnp5PPX
e-token: e4ViTyRpJF9whLiKtLaAranijfeoTrww4u
rocketron
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 03:26:53 PM
 #25

i uploaded my peers.dat


this will get you connected, since I have mined since start I have all the nodes in my dat.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/zkqhp5ckmu3ibbx/peers.dat
Morticio
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100



View Profile
January 04, 2014, 03:31:21 PM
 #26

i uploaded my peers.dat


this will get you connected, since I have mined since start I have all the nodes in my dat.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/zkqhp5ckmu3ibbx/peers.dat

thx, work good!

rocketron
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 03:34:58 PM
 #27

glad to help,

don't forget that you can GPU mine with this using smelter.

I am still getting alot of blocks with 2x6990, every few minutes.

badam
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 03:37:16 PM
 #28

I am mining with cpu and i can confirm that pool is working fine gettin payment from there every minute
rocketron
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 03:39:26 PM
 #29

I am mining with cpu and i can confirm that pool is working fine gettin payment from there every minute

what miner program did you use to connect to pool?
badam
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 03:45:43 PM
 #30

I am mining with cpu and i can confirm that pool is working fine gettin payment from there every minute

what miner program did you use to connect to pool?
Pooler's cpu miner(minerd)
rocketron
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 03:50:10 PM
 #31

thanks
discoganz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 03:55:21 PM
 #32

Mining in pool is OK. But the difficulty grows very quickly.
I managed on the rocket?
rocketron
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 03:57:00 PM
 #33

I can confirm the pool is working, I am getting payouts.

cpu minging at pool and gpu mining solo  Grin
thekekk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 04:13:45 PM
 #34

Mining with gpu gives 14k blocks instead of 16k? anyone noticed?

BTC: 1AqwCAprjKRniThdxvCDx1TMPUYsqd8ig7
EAC: eYqPmqv3AiB12Z5b2MMpNm1vXtVPnp5PPX
e-token: e4ViTyRpJF9whLiKtLaAranijfeoTrww4u
rocketron
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 04:17:06 PM
 #35

because there is a royalty to go to maker of quark smelter, 1/8 percent 12.5%

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=310975.0

in my opinion this is acceptable as gpu is ALOT faster to mine quark than cpu, you will find multiple times the blocks compared to just cpu mining
discoganz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 04:58:20 PM
 #36

Mining with gpu gives 14k blocks instead of 16k? anyone noticed?

smolen's royalty
http://images.vfl.ru/ii/1388854665/8f38aa66/3899831.jpg
badam
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 05:12:41 PM
 #37

Any ideea how much total coins will be there? I guess billions but dont know how much
Morticio
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100



View Profile
January 04, 2014, 05:22:14 PM
 #38

too much people and pool die?

badam
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 05:24:22 PM
 #39

too much people and pool die?
I can't connect to pool either
rocketron
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 05:26:46 PM
 #40

Any ideea how much total coins will be there? I guess billions but dont know how much

+ static const int64 nBlockRewardStartCoin = 16384 * COIN;
+ static const int64 nTargetTimespan = 4 * 60 * 60 / / 4 Hours
+ static const int64 nTargetSpacing = 60 / / 60 seconds
+ nSubsidy >> = (nHeight / 30240);
-static const int64 MAX_MONEY = 500000000 * COIN; / / ~ 250 million + ~ 1 million pa (inflation)
+ static const int64 MAX_MONEY = 5000000000 * COIN; / / ~ 250 million + ~ 1 million pa (inflation)
static const int COINBASE_MATURITY = 240;

current reward 16384, half reward at 30,000
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!