Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 07:28:17 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: 10,000 Khash/s CPU for Rent for 2 Weeks (0.008 btc)  (Read 1454 times)
Tonka Branded Truck
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 259



View Profile
February 08, 2014, 01:25:32 AM
 #1

10,000 Khash/s CPU for Rent for 2 Weeks for 0.11 btc just 0.008btc per day. Easily make 50 - 150 percent profit.
Currently mining maxcoin using ypool.net. This is not coming from azure.

This is also great for mining primecoin, ripple and other cpu coins.

All running from windows 2008 server.

1513582097
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513582097

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513582097
Reply with quote  #2

1513582097
Report to moderator
1513582097
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513582097

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513582097
Reply with quote  #2

1513582097
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513582097
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513582097

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513582097
Reply with quote  #2

1513582097
Report to moderator
1513582097
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513582097

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513582097
Reply with quote  #2

1513582097
Report to moderator
byt411
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798


View Profile
February 08, 2014, 01:27:48 AM
 #2

10,000 Khash/s CPU for Rent for 2 Weeks for 0.11 btc just 0.008btc per day. Easily make 50 - 150 percent profit.
Currently mining maxcoin using ypool.net. This is not coming from azure.

This is also great for mining primecoin, ripple and other cpu coins.

All running from windows 2008 server.

Is this scrypt? And what do you mean by CPU?
If it is, please provide pictures and cgminer screenshots.
Willing to use escrow?
desertfox470
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 423


View Profile
February 08, 2014, 01:30:43 AM
 #3

It is CPU mining I'm pretty sure. It would most likely be a lower rate when Scrypt mining. There are CPU only coins like Max Coin and XPM coin.
Tonka Branded Truck
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 259



View Profile
February 08, 2014, 01:37:11 AM
 #4

10,000 Khash/s CPU for Rent for 2 Weeks for 0.11 btc just 0.008btc per day. Easily make 50 - 150 percent profit.
Currently mining maxcoin using ypool.net. This is not coming from azure.

This is also great for mining primecoin, ripple and other cpu coins.

All running from windows 2008 server.

Is this scrypt? And what do you mean by CPU?
If it is, please provide pictures and cgminer screenshots.
Willing to use escrow?

This is not scrypt. This is only for CPU coins. I have 6 of this running. I will point it to your pool account once I receive the payment.


Monetizer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784



View Profile
February 08, 2014, 01:43:55 AM
 #5

So you can't mine altcoins like doge etc. with this?  So just coins like quark, protoshares, xpm, datacoin etc.?
Tonka Branded Truck
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 259



View Profile
February 08, 2014, 01:46:41 AM
 #6

So you can't mine altcoins like doge etc. with this?  So just coins like quark, protoshares, xpm, datacoin etc.?

I think I can still mine doge coin but not as profitable as cpu coins like maxcoin for example.

Monetizer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784



View Profile
February 08, 2014, 01:47:51 AM
 #7

So you can't mine altcoins like doge etc. with this?  So just coins like quark, protoshares, xpm, datacoin etc.?

I think I can still mine doge coin but not as profitable as cpu coins like maxcoin for example.

Yea, but will you still get 10,000 kh/s??? If so can I buy a day at first just to try it out and then buy more?
Also that is = to 10 Mh/s isnt it?

If you are not sure could we try mining for 1 hour or something just so I can check? I am very interested in buying Cheesy
byt411
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798


View Profile
February 08, 2014, 01:52:25 AM
 #8

So you can't mine altcoins like doge etc. with this?  So just coins like quark, protoshares, xpm, datacoin etc.?

I think I can still mine doge coin but not as profitable as cpu coins like maxcoin for example.

Yea, but will you still get 10,000 kh/s??? If so can I buy a day at first just to try it out and then buy more?
Also that is = to 10 Mh/s isnt it?

If you are not sure could we try mining for 1 hour or something just so I can check? I am very interested in buying Cheesy

Same here.
Tonka Branded Truck
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 259



View Profile
February 08, 2014, 01:59:14 AM
 #9

So you can't mine altcoins like doge etc. with this?  So just coins like quark, protoshares, xpm, datacoin etc.?

I think I can still mine doge coin but not as profitable as cpu coins like maxcoin for example.

Yea, but will you still get 10,000 kh/s??? If so can I buy a day at first just to try it out and then buy more?
Also that is = to 10 Mh/s isnt it?

If you are not sure could we try mining for 1 hour or something just so I can check? I am very interested in buying Cheesy

I suggest mining maxcoin right now is the most profitable.
This offer is only good for today. Because I will be needing the btc in a few hours.

Monetizer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784



View Profile
February 08, 2014, 02:01:57 AM
 #10

The only problem is we don't know how we can trust you. I have sent you a PM about proving you have this power. Because if we sent BTC you might not have the full mining power and just run away with the BTC. Would we be able to ue escrow that pays you per day or something so you get the BTC and I get the power with both of us safe from scam?

How many maxcoin do you get per day with this speed?
Tonka Branded Truck
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 259



View Profile
February 08, 2014, 02:07:19 AM
 #11

The only problem is we don't know how we can trust you. I have sent you a PM about proving you have this power. Because if we sent BTC you might not have the full mining power and just run away with the BTC. Would we be able to ue escrow that pays you per day or something so you get the BTC and I get the power with both of us safe from scam?

How many maxcoin do you get per day with this speed?

I have no problem with escrow. The problem is I'm needing the btc right now. By renting this servers I'm losing like 50 - 100 percent. I mined 1.7+ maxcoin in 7+ hours.  To be exact I havent tried mining other alt coins using cgminer. I only mined primecoin, ripple and now maxcoin using ypool.net


Monetizer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784



View Profile
February 08, 2014, 02:19:37 AM
 #12

The only problem is we don't know how we can trust you. I have sent you a PM about proving you have this power. Because if we sent BTC you might not have the full mining power and just run away with the BTC. Would we be able to ue escrow that pays you per day or something so you get the BTC and I get the power with both of us safe from scam?

How many maxcoin do you get per day with this speed?

I have no problem with escrow. The problem is I'm needing the btc right now. By renting this servers I'm losing like 50 - 100 percent. I mined 1.7+ maxcoin in 7+ hours.  To be exact I havent tried mining other alt coins using cgminer. I only mined primecoin, ripple and now maxcoin using ypool.net



I have PM'd you about this. The one main concern I have is that this won't get the same power mining another coin. That is why I would love to see for a few minutes what this will do.  If it is cpu mining you should just be able to use a normal cpu miner and point it to the pool I sent you.
Tonka Branded Truck
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 259



View Profile
February 08, 2014, 02:28:59 AM
 #13

The only problem is we don't know how we can trust you. I have sent you a PM about proving you have this power. Because if we sent BTC you might not have the full mining power and just run away with the BTC. Would we be able to ue escrow that pays you per day or something so you get the BTC and I get the power with both of us safe from scam?

How many maxcoin do you get per day with this speed?

I have no problem with escrow. The problem is I'm needing the btc right now. By renting this servers I'm losing like 50 - 100 percent. I mined 1.7+ maxcoin in 7+ hours.  To be exact I havent tried mining other alt coins using cgminer. I only mined primecoin, ripple and now maxcoin using ypool.net



I have PM'd you about this. The one main concern I have is that this won't get the same power mining another coin. That is why I would love to see for a few minutes what this will do.  If it is cpu mining you should just be able to use a normal cpu miner and point it to the pool I sent you.

Hello monitizer, Doge is scrypt. As what I said this mining is for cpu coins only to be profitable.

Monetizer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784



View Profile
February 08, 2014, 02:35:11 AM
 #14

The only problem is we don't know how we can trust you. I have sent you a PM about proving you have this power. Because if we sent BTC you might not have the full mining power and just run away with the BTC. Would we be able to ue escrow that pays you per day or something so you get the BTC and I get the power with both of us safe from scam?

How many maxcoin do you get per day with this speed?

I have no problem with escrow. The problem is I'm needing the btc right now. By renting this servers I'm losing like 50 - 100 percent. I mined 1.7+ maxcoin in 7+ hours.  To be exact I havent tried mining other alt coins using cgminer. I only mined primecoin, ripple and now maxcoin using ypool.net



I have PM'd you about this. The one main concern I have is that this won't get the same power mining another coin. That is why I would love to see for a few minutes what this will do.  If it is cpu mining you should just be able to use a normal cpu miner and point it to the pool I sent you.

Hello monitizer, Doge is scrypt. As what I said this mining is for cpu coins only to be profitable.

Sorry, I am a bit confused. 10,000 kh should be very profitable if it works with scrypt?
backtrackit
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
February 08, 2014, 02:37:35 AM
 #15

The only problem is we don't know how we can trust you. I have sent you a PM about proving you have this power. Because if we sent BTC you might not have the full mining power and just run away with the BTC. Would we be able to ue escrow that pays you per day or something so you get the BTC and I get the power with both of us safe from scam?

How many maxcoin do you get per day with this speed?

I have no problem with escrow. The problem is I'm needing the btc right now. By renting this servers I'm losing like 50 - 100 percent. I mined 1.7+ maxcoin in 7+ hours.  To be exact I havent tried mining other alt coins using cgminer. I only mined primecoin, ripple and now maxcoin using ypool.net



I have PM'd you about this. The one main concern I have is that this won't get the same power mining another coin. That is why I would love to see for a few minutes what this will do.  If it is cpu mining you should just be able to use a normal cpu miner and point it to the pool I sent you.

Hello monitizer, Doge is scrypt. As what I said this mining is for cpu coins only to be profitable.

Sorry, I am a bit confused. 10,000 kh should be very profitable if it works with scrypt?

You won't get 10,000 kh with scrypt, will be a fair bit lower. Different algorithms I think

Tonka Branded Truck
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 259



View Profile
February 08, 2014, 02:39:17 AM
 #16

I don't know if this 10k khash really applies to scrypt. The 10k khash is I what saw in the miner. I'm mining for just 3 days. 2 day ripple and just hours ago max coin. I'm not using pc. I'm using 6 dedicated servers. This servers I rent for my seo tools.

Monetizer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784



View Profile
February 08, 2014, 02:44:17 AM
 #17

Do you know how many cpu's they have and which ones they are? I would like to work out full profitability for scrypt and cpu coins.
Tonka Branded Truck
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 259



View Profile
February 08, 2014, 02:48:55 AM
 #18

Do you know how many cpu's they have and which ones they are? I would like to work out full profitability for scrypt and cpu coins.

I really don't know how much all cpu is being used. Sorry I'm just new to mining.

jinjuro
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


View Profile
February 08, 2014, 11:15:15 AM
 #19

Do you accept paypal?
howzar
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574


View Profile
February 08, 2014, 01:46:45 PM
 #20

How many doges would this mine in 2 weeks?

AND

How many litecoins would this mine in 2 weeks?
Pages: [1] 2 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!