Bitcoin Forum
September 21, 2018, 08:31:25 PM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.

Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Need a Website? I'll accept almost any cryptocurrency.  (Read 60 times)
trapatalce

Activity: 50
Merit: 0

View Profile
July 15, 2018, 01:12:28 AM

Hello, if you don't feel safe doing business with a newbie, keep in mind that my account was hacked, you can see all info about that in my previously opened topic.
I'd like to implement some kind of escrow, like a trusted user or a a website.
Second option is you website stays on my hosting until you pay.
I am a Web Dev and I mostly work with Wordpress, I can't make a full fledged WordPress theme if that's what you need, but I can modify a theme with CSS/JS to an extent. I go cheaper on the pricing when paid with crypto, because I know you like to HODL.
I also sell web hosting, price usually about $60 per year or equivalent to a cryptocurrency of your choosing. If you want a lot of bandwidth or storage, price is higher.

Portfolio site is currently in the works, but I'll link a few of the websites I've worked on:

multishop.mk
gvglive.mk
traviti.mk
destinations.mk

There's more, but those are the ones I'm most proud of.
A simple Website + Hosting would cost you around $130 or the equivalent in a cryptocurrency of your choosing, without hosting, it'd be around $100.
If you want me to work for you, here's how you can contact me:

Telegram: lakimens
Email: lakimens@hotmail.com
Discord: lakimens#8782
or you can contact me on this account on the forum.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Make a difference with your Ether.
Donate Ether for the greater good.
SPRING.WETRUST.IO