Bitcoin Forum
May 25, 2018, 05:16:07 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: New Features?
Add Algos? - 7 (19.4%)
Change Algo? - 4 (11.1%)
Add PoS? - 11 (30.6%)
Change nothing? - 10 (27.8%)
Other? (please post in thread) - 4 (11.1%)
Total Voters: 36

Pages: « 1 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 [86] 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ф365Coin - Your daily currency. ★0% Premine★ SHA3 Keccak Poll Added!  (Read 148046 times)
usurytiger
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 28, 2014, 11:20:18 PM
 #1701

365 should be called Apollo 11 for the meter of rumor.
1527225367
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527225367

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527225367
Reply with quote  #2

1527225367
Report to moderator
1527225367
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527225367

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527225367
Reply with quote  #2

1527225367
Report to moderator
1527225367
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527225367

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527225367
Reply with quote  #2

1527225367
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1527225367
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527225367

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527225367
Reply with quote  #2

1527225367
Report to moderator
1527225367
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527225367

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527225367
Reply with quote  #2

1527225367
Report to moderator
souljah1h
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000


Hyperspace snail


View Profile WWW
April 28, 2014, 11:20:28 PM
 #1702


https://pmtocoins.com/

The exchange site is a liar!

Be careful!!

What did this site do?

_@/'
jacob019
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 250

Cryptomancer


View Profile
April 28, 2014, 11:26:42 PM
 #1703

Hi there! Curdozer's 365Coin Mining Pool is back on duty.

Due to lack of interest we disabled it until something will change, and it is.

I have upgraded pool and wallet software and also fixed a few minor website issues, that will be soon reported to the dev team.

We changed default anti-51% attack script to disallow registration above 30%.

You are more than welcome, so enjoy! 365.curdozer.com

PS. I will be 0% fee for a while and some spare 365 for Tx Fee.
PS2. It may take a while to find the first block at current hashrate. Previously, our last was #59790.

Just want to provide an update for everyone.  I've been mining on this pool for a day and I'm really pleased with the service.  Super responsive website, clean layout, and decent luck.  I'd still rather have P2Pool, but with good small pools like this in service, I'll keep mining.

Favorite coin: Kimocoin (KMC) - in-thread auctions for real world merchandise
website - faucet - explorer - dice
usurytiger
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 28, 2014, 11:45:15 PM
 #1704

10BTC... target locked.
Cryptospector
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 12:01:29 AM
 #1705

Hello,

I've set my miners to work for the official mining pool but when I check my workers I don't see any hash rate.

I've set up my files like this:
"cgminer --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://pool.365coin.net:3335 -u X -p X"
"minerd.exe -a keccak -o stratum+tcp://pool.365coin.net:3335 -u C -p X"

Have I done something wrong?
THanks
WALKEN-COIN
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 269
Merit: 250


Parsec Frontiers Pre-Sale 24.01.2018


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2014, 12:15:39 AM
 #1706

Almost 100 BTC volume on Mintpal in the coin's first hours of life. No price ceiling yet. Looks good!

            ███
           ██▀██
          ██   ██
▄▄▄▄▄▄   ██     ██ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄       ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄    ▄▄▄▄▄
████████▄   ███    █████████▄   █████████  █████████▀  █████████
███   ▀██  █████   ███   ▀███  ████▀       ███        ███▀   ▀███
███   ▄█▀ ███▀███  ███   ▄███  ████▄▄▄     ███▄▄▄▄▄  ███       ▀
███████▀ ███   ███ ▀████████▀   ▀███████   ████████  ███
███▀▀▀  ███     ███ ▀█▀▀███     ▄   ▀▀███  ███       ███       ▄
███    ███       ███ ▀   ███   ███▄▄▄▄███  ███▄▄▄▄▄▄  ███▄   ▄███
███   ███ ▄█████▄ ███     ███  ▀███████▀   ██████████  █████████
                   ███                                   ▀▀▀▀▀
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███  ▄▄▄▄       ▄▄▄     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄       ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
███████████████████▄ ███ ▀██████    ████    █████████████████  ██████████  █████████▄   █████████
███        ███    ▀█▄ ███    ▀███   █████   ███    ███    ███  ███         ███   ▀███  ████▀
███        ███    ▄██  ███     ███  ██████  ███    ███    ███  ███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ███   ▄███  ████▄▄▄
████████████████████▀ ▄ ███    ███  ███ ███ ███    ███    ███  ██████████  █████████▀   ▀███████
███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███▀▀███   █▄ ███  ███   ███  ██████    ███    ███  ███         ███▀▀███     ▄   ▀▀███
███        ███   ███   █▄ ███ ▀█    ███   █████    ███    ███  ███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ███   ███   ███▄▄▄▄███
███        ███    ███   ▀  ▀█▀      ███    ████    ███    ███  ██████████  ███    ███  ▀███████▀

    ███
    ███
███ ███ ███
    ▀▀▀  ██
███████████
██  ▄▄▄
███ ███ ███
    ▀▀▀  ██
███████████
██  ▄▄▄
███ ███ ███
    ███
    ███

    ███
    ███
███ ███ ███
██  ▀▀▀
███████████
    ▄▄▄  ██
███ ███ ███
██  ▀▀▀
███████████
    ▄▄▄  ██
███ ███ ███
    ███
    ███
[]
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
Discord
Facebook
Twitter
usurytiger
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 12:20:59 AM
 #1707

Almost 100 BTC volume on Mintpal in the coin's first hours of life. No price ceiling yet. Looks good!

Looks awesome...70 BTC yet to go.

P.S.
There is an AC, AUR and BC MintPump action today...so until they done where will not be real pressure on 365.
Malayko
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 86
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 12:21:12 AM
 #1708

Hello,

I've set my miners to work for the official mining pool but when I check my workers I don't see any hash rate.

I've set up my files like this:
"cgminer --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://pool.365coin.net:3335 -u X -p X"
"minerd.exe -a keccak -o stratum+tcp://pool.365coin.net:3335 -u C -p X"

Have I done something wrong?
THanks

Yeah your trying to mine scrypt it looks like heh dev prolly hasnt had the chance to change the lil info page yet follow the directions for any other pool and just change pool information

▄█████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄
LetItRide     ||     Innovative Gambling Platform     ||     ICO OPEN - EARLY INVESTOR BONUS
▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀
usurytiger
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 12:29:28 AM
 #1709

Heh...the Mintpal Order Depth graph does not handle beyond 10 BTC..
Cryptospector
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 12:33:56 AM
 #1710

Hello,

I've set my miners to work for the official mining pool but when I check my workers I don't see any hash rate.

I've set up my files like this:
"cgminer --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://pool.365coin.net:3335 -u X -p X"
"minerd.exe -a keccak -o stratum+tcp://pool.365coin.net:3335 -u C -p X"

Have I done something wrong?
THanks

Yeah your trying to mine scrypt it looks like heh dev prolly hasnt had the chance to change the lil info page yet follow the directions for any other pool and just change pool information


I've switched to this pool: http://365.curdozer.com
This is how I've set up my file:
"

@rem motd
@echo MAX.1GH.COM
@echo ===========
@echo Please replace our demo address with yours. You also need to
@echo change the number of threads that the miner should use.
@echo

:loop
minerd -a keccak -o stratum+tcp://365.curdozer.com:3333 -u USERNAME -p PASS

@echo Ooops
goto loop
"

I'm still not seeing any hashes where as the miner is pumping out at 1XXX kh/s at quad core. Any idea what I've done wrong?
Thank you.
jacob019
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 250

Cryptomancer


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 12:43:15 AM
 #1711

I'm still not seeing any hashes where as the miner is pumping out at 1XXX kh/s at quad core. Any idea what I've done wrong?

Frankly, it's not worth CPU mining.  Better to buy if you don't have a decent GPU.  Your best bet for CPU mining would probably be X11 based coins.

Favorite coin: Kimocoin (KMC) - in-thread auctions for real world merchandise
website - faucet - explorer - dice
usurytiger
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 12:43:28 AM
 #1712

Hello,

I've set my miners to work for the official mining pool but when I check my workers I don't see any hash rate.

I've set up my files like this:
"cgminer --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://pool.365coin.net:3335 -u X -p X"
"minerd.exe -a keccak -o stratum+tcp://pool.365coin.net:3335 -u C -p X"

Have I done something wrong?
THanks

Yeah your trying to mine scrypt it looks like heh dev prolly hasnt had the chance to change the lil info page yet follow the directions for any other pool and just change pool information


In MPOS config:
$config['algorithm'] = 'keccak';

Fortunately its only reflected by MPOS GettingStarted page...

Stratum has independent config...
So you may simply use:
cgminer.exe --keccak -o stratum+tcp://pool-url.com:port -u webuser.worker -p password
with no issue.

P.S.
first idiots panic sale to 5BTC...whotta suckers.
usurytiger
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 12:54:13 AM
 #1713



Common dude...I never heard about this exchange before this day...
Please stop it...
Cryptospector
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 01:39:53 AM
 #1714

I'm still not seeing any hashes where as the miner is pumping out at 1XXX kh/s at quad core. Any idea what I've done wrong?

Frankly, it's not worth CPU mining.  Better to buy if you don't have a decent GPU.  Your best bet for CPU mining would probably be X11 based coins.

Somehow, my miner is now working, seems like it goes on and off randomly... I am currently CPU mining, this is how I've set up my file:
minerd -a keccak -o stratum+tcp://365.curdozer.com:3333 -u user -p pass

How come it's not worth CPU mining when my hash rate is at 10.74 Mh/s
usurytiger
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 01:51:08 AM
 #1715

I'm still not seeing any hashes where as the miner is pumping out at 1XXX kh/s at quad core. Any idea what I've done wrong?

Frankly, it's not worth CPU mining.  Better to buy if you don't have a decent GPU.  Your best bet for CPU mining would probably be X11 based coins.

Somehow, my miner is now working, seems like it goes on and off randomly... I am currently CPU mining, this is how I've set up my file:
minerd -a keccak -o stratum+tcp://365.curdozer.com:3333 -u user -p pass

How come it's not worth CPU mining when my hash rate is at 10.74 Mh/s

The sha256 derivative algorithms are targeting GHs and THs...with 10Mhs you will mine 365 years one block...probably you'll burn your CPU before that and sell your home for electricity bills.

e.g: the pool you are mining on has 3.5Ghs with only 3 people.
and..your hash is a statistical mistake.
Simply compare the amount of your CPU cores (4?) to 1000 of mid range AMD GPU. Thats the difference.
WALKEN-COIN
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 269
Merit: 250


Parsec Frontiers Pre-Sale 24.01.2018


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2014, 01:54:51 AM
 #1716

This is a fun little roller coaster already!  Grin

            ███
           ██▀██
          ██   ██
▄▄▄▄▄▄   ██     ██ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄       ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄    ▄▄▄▄▄
████████▄   ███    █████████▄   █████████  █████████▀  █████████
███   ▀██  █████   ███   ▀███  ████▀       ███        ███▀   ▀███
███   ▄█▀ ███▀███  ███   ▄███  ████▄▄▄     ███▄▄▄▄▄  ███       ▀
███████▀ ███   ███ ▀████████▀   ▀███████   ████████  ███
███▀▀▀  ███     ███ ▀█▀▀███     ▄   ▀▀███  ███       ███       ▄
███    ███       ███ ▀   ███   ███▄▄▄▄███  ███▄▄▄▄▄▄  ███▄   ▄███
███   ███ ▄█████▄ ███     ███  ▀███████▀   ██████████  █████████
                   ███                                   ▀▀▀▀▀
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███  ▄▄▄▄       ▄▄▄     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄       ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
███████████████████▄ ███ ▀██████    ████    █████████████████  ██████████  █████████▄   █████████
███        ███    ▀█▄ ███    ▀███   █████   ███    ███    ███  ███         ███   ▀███  ████▀
███        ███    ▄██  ███     ███  ██████  ███    ███    ███  ███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ███   ▄███  ████▄▄▄
████████████████████▀ ▄ ███    ███  ███ ███ ███    ███    ███  ██████████  █████████▀   ▀███████
███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███▀▀███   █▄ ███  ███   ███  ██████    ███    ███  ███         ███▀▀███     ▄   ▀▀███
███        ███   ███   █▄ ███ ▀█    ███   █████    ███    ███  ███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ███   ███   ███▄▄▄▄███
███        ███    ███   ▀  ▀█▀      ███    ████    ███    ███  ██████████  ███    ███  ▀███████▀

    ███
    ███
███ ███ ███
    ▀▀▀  ██
███████████
██  ▄▄▄
███ ███ ███
    ▀▀▀  ██
███████████
██  ▄▄▄
███ ███ ███
    ███
    ███

    ███
    ███
███ ███ ███
██  ▀▀▀
███████████
    ▄▄▄  ██
███ ███ ███
██  ▀▀▀
███████████
    ▄▄▄  ██
███ ███ ███
    ███
    ███
[]
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
Discord
Facebook
Twitter
Cryptospector
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 02:19:25 AM
 #1717

I'm still not seeing any hashes where as the miner is pumping out at 1XXX kh/s at quad core. Any idea what I've done wrong?

Frankly, it's not worth CPU mining.  Better to buy if you don't have a decent GPU.  Your best bet for CPU mining would probably be X11 based coins.

Somehow, my miner is now working, seems like it goes on and off randomly... I am currently CPU mining, this is how I've set up my file:
minerd -a keccak -o stratum+tcp://365.curdozer.com:3333 -u user -p pass

How come it's not worth CPU mining when my hash rate is at 10.74 Mh/s

The sha256 derivative algorithms are targeting GHs and THs...with 10Mhs you will mine 365 years one block...probably you'll burn your CPU before that and sell your home for electricity bills.

e.g: the pool you are mining on has 3.5Ghs with only 3 people.
and..your hash is a statistical mistake.
Simply compare the amount of your CPU cores (4?) to 1000 of mid range AMD GPU. Thats the difference.


Hmm, valuable points, I'll have to read up on them. Regardless, the pool isn't registering my hash anyway so I'm done with this. Thanks!
jacob019
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 250

Cryptomancer


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 03:08:21 AM
 #1718

You tried two pools and said it was reporting intermittently.  It sound like you're just having trouble getting shares due to your low hashrate.

Favorite coin: Kimocoin (KMC) - in-thread auctions for real world merchandise
website - faucet - explorer - dice
Zywiec
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 413
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 03:42:48 AM
 #1719

According to MintPal Exhcange:

24 HR VOLUME
103.823 BTC


+40.971 BTC Bittrex Exchange

+1.567 BTC CryptoaltexExchange

Aggresgate:

above 140 BTC


pretty good.
antonio8
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1000


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 04:22:39 AM
 #1720

Trying to solo mine but can anyone confirm that the conf file op is correct. For some reason I can't mine. get the json error.

Here is my bat: cgminer.exe --keccak --no-submit-stale -o localhost:8869 -u yourrpcuser -p securerpcpass -d 1 -I 9

EDIT: I do have my wallet qt set as -server

If you are going to leave your BTC on an exchange please send it to this address instead 1GH3ub3UUHbU5qDJW5u3E9jZ96ZEmzaXtG, I will at least use the money better than someone who steals it from the exchange. Thanks Wink
Pages: « 1 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 [86] 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!