Bitcoin Forum
December 13, 2017, 07:42:21 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: New Features?
Add Algos? - 7 (19.4%)
Change Algo? - 4 (11.1%)
Add PoS? - 11 (30.6%)
Change nothing? - 10 (27.8%)
Other? (please post in thread) - 4 (11.1%)
Total Voters: 36

Pages: « 1 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 [102] 103 104 105 106 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ф365Coin - Your daily currency. ★0% Premine★ SHA3 Keccak Poll Added!  (Read 147893 times)
jacob019
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252

Cryptomancer


View Profile
June 21, 2014, 02:45:18 AM
 #2021

Try mining at http://nomp.1js.us.  No registration, 1% fees.  VERY stable.

Favorite coin: Kimocoin (KMC) - in-thread auctions for real world merchandise
website - faucet - explorer - dice
1513150941
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513150941

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513150941
Reply with quote  #2

1513150941
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513150941
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513150941

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513150941
Reply with quote  #2

1513150941
Report to moderator
1513150941
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513150941

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513150941
Reply with quote  #2

1513150941
Report to moderator
deephouse
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


View Profile
June 23, 2014, 12:35:48 PM
 #2022

So we are now at # 11 in the voting list. Nice going guys!

Remember you can vote more than once a day

https://hitbtc.com/vote

handshelpinghands
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
June 26, 2014, 09:21:13 AM
 #2023

Just beginning to mine 365 but i cant get new wallet to work ( no block source available) ??! Also any suggestions on pools
Posted from Bitcointa.lk - #RFy8N98j7UYqsoi2
deephouse
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


View Profile
June 26, 2014, 11:18:06 AM
 #2024

Just beginning to mine 365 but i cant get new wallet to work ( no block source available) ??! Also any suggestions on pools
Posted from Bitcointa.lk - #RFy8N98j7UYqsoi2

Did you try adding details on the 365coin.conf file as show in the OP.

Please see this too form tabby - http://365coin.blogspot.fr

deephouse
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


View Profile
June 26, 2014, 12:23:11 PM
 #2025

Wow, someone ordered to buy 50 365Coins in Mintpal  Shocked Shocked

More buy order than sell order... LOL weak hands selling... Most of us are holding.



handshelpinghands
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
June 26, 2014, 09:21:56 PM
 #2026

Did you try adding details on the 365coin.conf file as show in the OP.

this is what my original conf had

rpcallowip=*
rpcuser=somerandomusername
rpcpassword=somerandompassword
rpcport=8868
server=1
daemon=1
listen=1
addnode=69.140.163.94
addnode=80.241.220.178:8868
addnode=46.19.32.53:8868
addnode=37.187.9.53:8868
addnode=84.245.192.119:8868
addnode=221.121.207.215:8868

did not work

REplaced it with OP

rpcallowip=*
rpcuser=yourrpcuser
rpcpassword=securerpcpass
rpcport=8868
server=1
daemon=1
listen=1
addnode=365.blessedpool.com
addnode=minepool365.cloudapp.net
addnode=erebor.dwarfpool.com
addnode=moria.dwarfpool.com
addnode=eredluin.dwarfpool.com
addnode=dwarfpool.com

still nothing??!

ty for your reply!
Posted from Bitcointa.lk - #vJ321tXzbK9CfpUy
ircactus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120


View Profile
June 26, 2014, 11:57:37 PM
 #2027

I copied it from the OP and worked almost immediately.. You sure the conf is in the proper directory?
ircactus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120


View Profile
June 27, 2014, 01:25:21 AM
 #2028

Try mining at nomp.1js.us.  No registration, 1% fees.  VERY stable.

Might want to put some sort of contact on the site. email / irc etc.
jacob019
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252

Cryptomancer


View Profile
June 27, 2014, 03:01:09 AM
 #2029

Try mining at http://nomp.1js.us.  No registration, 1% fees.  VERY stable.

Might want to put some sort of contact on the site. email / irc etc.

Thanks for the tip, I added more information to the main page.  Nice to see some new miners.   Cheesy
Let me know if you think of anything else.

To anyone else who's reading, give us a try.  We are fast and stable with no registration required.

Favorite coin: Kimocoin (KMC) - in-thread auctions for real world merchandise
website - faucet - explorer - dice
handshelpinghands
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
June 27, 2014, 08:09:41 AM
 #2030

I copied it from the OP and worked almost immediately.. You sure the conf is in the proper directory?

Appdata/roaming/365coin

could this have issue due to me using Windows 8??
Posted from Bitcointa.lk - #05CrZ3exsnRXHf2V
deephouse
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


View Profile
June 27, 2014, 11:11:30 AM
 #2031

I believe the conf file's name is case sensitive.

ircactus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120


View Profile
June 27, 2014, 07:20:13 PM
 #2032

I copied it from the OP and worked almost immediately.. You sure the conf is in the proper directory?

Appdata/roaming/365coin

could this have issue due to me using Windows 8??
Posted from Bitcointa.lk - #05CrZ3exsnRXHf2V

Not a windows 8 issue. Mine is running on windows 8.1 with no issue.
ircactus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120


View Profile
June 27, 2014, 07:28:19 PM
 #2033

Try mining at http://nomp.1js.us.  No registration, 1% fees.  VERY stable.

Might want to put some sort of contact on the site. email / irc etc.

Thanks for the tip, I added more information to the main page.  Nice to see some new miners.   Cheesy
Let me know if you think of anything else.

To anyone else who's reading, give us a try.  We are fast and stable with no registration required.

Gave this a shot last night. So far nice clean consistant payouts. Thanks.
handshelpinghands
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
June 28, 2014, 05:03:58 AM
 #2034

well more issues my cgminer 3.7.3 is using 40% cpu resources just noticed this today when I was running 3.7.2 it was less than 1% most of the time.

handshelpinghands
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
June 28, 2014, 05:33:46 AM
 #2035

High folks just realized a big problem went from cgminer 3.7.2 scrypt > 1% cpu resources to cgminer 3.7.3 Keccak 25% < per card using cpu resources
please any suggestions would be great!!

 running 3x r9 280x not acceptable lol saving video cards to kill cpu please help???!
Posted from Bitcointa.lk - #RhUoqXYauZGn4LIR
deephouse
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 11:06:38 AM
 #2036

High folks just realized a big problem went from cgminer 3.7.2 scrypt > 1% cpu resources to cgminer 3.7.3 Keccak 25% < per card using cpu resources
please any suggestions would be great!!

 running 3x r9 280x not acceptable lol saving video cards to kill cpu please help???!
Posted from Bitcointa.lk - #RhUoqXYauZGn4LIR

Can you post your CGminers conf details here for people to help you out.

deephouse
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


View Profile
June 30, 2014, 06:15:55 PM
 #2037

Keep voting  guys on https://hitbtc.com/vote

handshelpinghands
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
July 01, 2014, 07:22:57 AM
 #2038

Can you post your CGminers conf details here for people to help you out.

Here is what my batch file looks like

--keccak --no-submit-stale -o "stratum+tcp://erebor.dwarfpool.com:3365" -u xxx -p 1 --failover-only -o "stratum+tcp://moria.dwarfpool.com:3365" -u xxx-p 1 --thread-concurrency 8192 -I 14 -w 256 -g 1  --gpu-engine 1150 --gpu-memclock 650 --scan-time 30

Again if I use cgminer 3.7.2 to mine scrypt or sgminer for x11 it uses less than 1% cpu but cgminer 3.7.3 for keccak uses 40-75% depends on how many gpus I use!

I just thought I would do a process of elimination its -I (intensity command) that is doing it took it out and cpu use drops to 2% for for total !! But i do lose 40khs/card
Posted from Bitcointa.lk - #i0AjFHajhxRpHX9Z
deephouse
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


View Profile
July 01, 2014, 09:55:12 AM
 #2039

Try using confiig details from the below:

http://www.coin-calc.com/category/configs/keccak-sha3/
http://cryptominer.info/gpu-reports/

iluvcrypto
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


View Profile
July 04, 2014, 01:47:33 PM
 #2040

Can you post your CGminers conf details here for people to help you out.

Here is what my batch file looks like

--keccak --no-submit-stale -o "stratum+tcp://erebor.dwarfpool.com:3365" -u xxx -p 1 --failover-only -o "stratum+tcp://moria.dwarfpool.com:3365" -u xxx-p 1 --thread-concurrency 8192 -I 14 -w 256 -g 1  --gpu-engine 1150 --gpu-memclock 650 --scan-time 30

Again if I use cgminer 3.7.2 to mine scrypt or sgminer for x11 it uses less than 1% cpu but cgminer 3.7.3 for keccak uses 40-75% depends on how many gpus I use!

I just thought I would do a process of elimination its -I (intensity command) that is doing it took it out and cpu use drops to 2% for for total !! But i do lose 40khs/card
Posted from Bitcointa.lk - #i0AjFHajhxRpHX9Z

Try this

Quote
-I 19 -g 2 -w 64 --gpu-memclock 1500 --gpu-engine 1095 --gpu-powertune 20 --gpu-vddc 1.2

Pages: « 1 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 [102] 103 104 105 106 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!