Bitcoin Forum
December 09, 2016, 11:48:12 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [CLOSED] - Elitist Jerks Litecoin Pool - [CLOSED]  (Read 30063 times)
uzgen
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32


View Profile
July 08, 2013, 08:17:07 AM
 #241

HELLO. Sorry for my English (not native language).

I must say it's very nice and stable pool. Switched here just before well known problems with ltcmine.
It has low reject rate even with high Intensity (I>=19 in cgminer). For example, A:52437|R:340 with 1 giga 7950 641 KHash/s (I=19) in 4 full days.
I have one question. Where can I see only withdrawals history? I see 'Transactions' page but there is no any filter.
Also It would be nice to see full amount of ltc you pay me for all time.
Thanks.
1481284092
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481284092

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481284092
Reply with quote  #2

1481284092
Report to moderator
1481284092
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481284092

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481284092
Reply with quote  #2

1481284092
Report to moderator
1481284092
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481284092

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481284092
Reply with quote  #2

1481284092
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
wknight
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 889


Bitcoin calls me an Orphan


View Profile WWW
July 08, 2013, 12:27:00 PM
 #242

HELLO. Sorry for my English (not native language).

I must say it's very nice and stable pool. Switched here just before well known problems with ltcmine.
It has low reject rate even with high Intensity (I>=19 in cgminer). For example, A:52437|R:340 with 1 giga 7950 641 KHash/s (I=19) in 4 full days.
I have one question. Where can I see only withdrawals history? I see 'Transactions' page but there is no any filter.
Also It would be nice to see full amount of ltc you pay me for all time.
Thanks.


Your english is very well. No worries there.

Thanks for sharing your great results with us. Our provider has proven to be one of the better hosts and have yet to have a problem with them.

http://www.ejpool.info/index.php?page=account&action=transactions

I will see if we can add a button to filter withdrawals. You are right.. right now you have to scroll through all of the payouts and it can be a pain. We will get something added for you.

Mining Both Bitcoin and Litecoin.
wknight
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 889


Bitcoin calls me an Orphan


View Profile WWW
July 08, 2013, 06:50:21 PM
 #243

Sorry about that guys and gals. Very short little outage. I was making changes to the hosts file and it caused stratum to freak out. Caught it pretty quick so most of you guys may not have noticed it.

Mining Both Bitcoin and Litecoin.
p00chie
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 115


View Profile
July 08, 2013, 08:45:40 PM
 #244

Sorry about that guys and gals. Very short little outage. I was making changes to the hosts file and it caused stratum to freak out. Caught it pretty quick so most of you guys may not have noticed it.

you have a very good server Smiley
after ltcmine nearly gone with pps and litepool pretty unstable (i had hours of connectivity problems) you have the best pps server out there with the lowest fees =)
good job. i also like your 64 diff because it is a pretty good balance between speed and connectivity. ltcmine for instance had nearly 600 diff for 7950 cards which was a bit too high for me. but i think it was necessary with almost the 30x speed Wink

uzgen
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32


View Profile
July 09, 2013, 09:54:17 AM
 #245

Hello, wknight.
I found my first block at your pool. Cool http://explorer.litecoin.net/search?q=385595
I want to report some minor bugs I found.

1. Hashrate of miner. There are 3 different values at your pool. See screenshot1
Also if you sum all worker's speeds at "My workers" page you will have another third value of hashrate.
2. You may see strange artifacts in "Dashboard" field at above screenshot. Tried in Chrome and Firefox - they don't disappear even after page refresh or re-login. See them during last 4 days.
3. Wrong statistic data if miner is not in top15. See screenshot2
LTC and USD per day is equal to the fifteenth guy.

TheSerapher
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
July 09, 2013, 01:20:56 PM
 #246

Hey uzgen,

Here my annotations to your bug reports (thanks for those Smiley)

1. Hashrates in the various sections on the site are filled via a statistics cron. Since some stats are filled prior to a second query  to run, they might diverge slightly. This is not really an issue but may be confusing if you didn't know there are caches involved.

2. This is due to the sidebar being static in width and sometimes the table exceeds the available space. Then lines are wrapped and result in a funny display like that. I did increase the sidebar width on the upstream build, maybe WKNiGHT just forgot to merge those over.

3. Wrong data was used on the templates for the users not making the Top 15. As you noticed, it used the 15th place data instead. This is fixed in upstream and just needs to be merged into the template WKNiGHT is using.

Hope this helps Smiley WKNiGHT, get cracking! Cheesy

Hello, wknight.
I found my first block at your pool. Cool http://explorer.litecoin.net/search?q=385595
I want to report some minor bugs I found.

1. Hashrate of miner. There are 3 different values at your pool. See screenshot1 http://s24.postimg.org/5gmr1nki9/Scr1.jpg
Also if you sum all worker's speeds at "My workers" page you will have another third value of hashrate.
2. You may see strange artifacts in "Dashboard" field at above screenshot. Tried in Chrome and Firefox - they don't disappear even after page refresh or re-login. See them during last 4 days.
3. Wrong statistic data if miner is not in top15. See screenshot2 http://s23.postimg.org/tgf3vjv4n/Scr2.jpg
LTC and USD per day is equal to the fifteenth guy.


wknight
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 889


Bitcoin calls me an Orphan


View Profile WWW
July 09, 2013, 06:35:45 PM
 #247

Ok lots of updates have been completed. New templates. New layouts. ETC. Should have fixed many bugs that we had.

Mining Both Bitcoin and Litecoin.
Ethera
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69


View Profile
July 09, 2013, 08:12:39 PM
 #248

this pool is great. I am wouching for it. One of my bigger projects is running on it, next ones will be too. Love the OP of the pool, responsive guy, quick to answer all questions (some of the questions are dumb still he does great job of answering those), and really nice guy! Hope he implements the api in understandable manner (kinda still having trouble of linking api to others, but I am dumb hehe), besides that, awesome job on the pool!
wknight
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 889


Bitcoin calls me an Orphan


View Profile WWW
July 11, 2013, 12:09:47 PM
 #249

Thanks for the kind words!

Mining Both Bitcoin and Litecoin.
wknight
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 889


Bitcoin calls me an Orphan


View Profile WWW
July 14, 2013, 01:57:22 PM
 #250

We have Added Anonymous mining to the pool.  Wink

Mining Both Bitcoin and Litecoin.
uzgen
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32


View Profile
July 16, 2013, 04:14:18 AM
 #251

Hello.
We have Added Anonymous mining to the pool.  Wink
I noticed a strange bug with Anonymous user. See screenshot
It's looks like I'm 'anonymous' now. But I was logged on to website and in cgminer with my username.
5 minutes later 'anonymous' changed to my username. On next refresh he appeared again  Cheesy
basher99
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
July 16, 2013, 10:17:33 PM
 #252

ive been tring to mine with GUIminer and i have it set to run... but i keep getting this set of messages

2
2013-07-16 16:02:12: Listener for "7950X2" started
2013-07-16 16:03:13: Listener for "7950X2": [2013-07-16 16:02:12] Started cgminer 3.1.0
2013-07-16 16:03:13: Listener for "7950X2": [2013-07-16 16:02:12] Probing for an alive pool
2013-07-16 16:03:13: Listener for "7950X2": [2013-07-16 16:03:13] No servers were found that could be used to get work from.
2013-07-16 16:03:13: Listener for "7950X2": [2013-07-16 16:03:13] Please check the details from the list below of the servers you have input
2013-07-16 16:03:13: Listener for "7950X2": [2013-07-16 16:03:13] Most likely you have input the wrong URL, forgotten to add a port, or have not set up workers
2013-07-16 16:03:13: Listener for "7950X2": [2013-07-16 16:03:13] Pool: 0  URL: stratum+tcp://pool.ejpool.info/:9332:9332  User: basher99.PC1  Password: camaroZ28
2013-07-16 16:03:13: Listener for "7950X2": [2013-07-16 16:03:13] No servers could be used! Exiting

its only 1 7950 i just cant think of good names for workers lol.. anyway its a new tower with a 7950 and 7850 and its on my wifi network... maybe the wifi is causing problems with the workers? I have no clue personally.. any help would be awesome in figuring this out Smiley
wknight
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 889


Bitcoin calls me an Orphan


View Profile WWW
July 18, 2013, 12:20:20 AM
 #253

Hello.
We have Added Anonymous mining to the pool.  Wink
I noticed a strange bug with Anonymous user. See screenshot
It's looks like I'm 'anonymous' now. But I was logged on to website and in cgminer with my username.
5 minutes later 'anonymous' changed to my username. On next refresh he appeared again  Cheesy

Great bug report. Thanks for sending it in. Will take a look

Mining Both Bitcoin and Litecoin.
wknight
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 889


Bitcoin calls me an Orphan


View Profile WWW
July 18, 2013, 12:21:37 AM
 #254

ive been tring to mine with GUIminer and i have it set to run... but i keep getting this set of messages

2
2013-07-16 16:02:12: Listener for "7950X2" started
2013-07-16 16:03:13: Listener for "7950X2": [2013-07-16 16:02:12] Started cgminer 3.1.0
2013-07-16 16:03:13: Listener for "7950X2": [2013-07-16 16:02:12] Probing for an alive pool
2013-07-16 16:03:13: Listener for "7950X2": [2013-07-16 16:03:13] No servers were found that could be used to get work from.
2013-07-16 16:03:13: Listener for "7950X2": [2013-07-16 16:03:13] Please check the details from the list below of the servers you have input
2013-07-16 16:03:13: Listener for "7950X2": [2013-07-16 16:03:13] Most likely you have input the wrong URL, forgotten to add a port, or have not set up workers
2013-07-16 16:03:13: Listener for "7950X2": [2013-07-16 16:03:13] Pool: 0  URL: stratum+tcp://pool.ejpool.info/:9332:9332  User: basher99.PC1  Password: camaroZ28
2013-07-16 16:03:13: Listener for "7950X2": [2013-07-16 16:03:13] No servers could be used! Exiting

its only 1 7950 i just cant think of good names for workers lol.. anyway its a new tower with a 7950 and 7850 and its on my wifi network... maybe the wifi is causing problems with the workers? I have no clue personally.. any help would be awesome in figuring this out Smiley

You have two port 9332.. try port 9333

Mining Both Bitcoin and Litecoin.
wknight
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 889


Bitcoin calls me an Orphan


View Profile WWW
July 20, 2013, 01:02:07 PM
 #255

A few new miners to the pool. Welcome. Things continue to run smoothly.

Mining Both Bitcoin and Litecoin.
wknight
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 889


Bitcoin calls me an Orphan


View Profile WWW
July 24, 2013, 03:12:03 AM
 #256

Small little issue with the pool but thanks to a friend of mine pinging me I was able to address the issue. Looks like someone decided to hook a botnet to the pool. Needed to deal with that.


Mining Both Bitcoin and Litecoin.
wknight
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 889


Bitcoin calls me an Orphan


View Profile WWW
July 24, 2013, 12:59:02 PM
 #257

Since we had a hour or so downtime I decided to make it up to the miners. 0% Fee's for a while. Thats right. 0% PPS fee. I dont know how long it will last but i figured why not.

Mining Both Bitcoin and Litecoin.
uzgen
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32


View Profile
July 25, 2013, 03:38:36 AM
 #258

Hello.
I noticed that LTC balance was frozen for a period of time.
I started mining with 0 LTC on balance and mined 6402 shares for about 70-80 minutes. But balance was still 0 LTC.
See screenshot. http://prntscr.com/1hdl0q
Next screenshot http://prntscr.com/1hdlyw with 7202 shares and still 0 LTC.
Next screenshot http://prntscr.com/1hdpw7 with 9716 shares and still 0 LTC

Please take a look at the issue.
wknight
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 889


Bitcoin calls me an Orphan


View Profile WWW
July 25, 2013, 11:45:20 AM
 #259

crontab service had an issue last night. Restarted the service and now things are running through the system. Payouts are going out now. Very sorry about that

Mining Both Bitcoin and Litecoin.
wknight
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 889


Bitcoin calls me an Orphan


View Profile WWW
July 26, 2013, 03:09:28 PM
 #260

Just a daily Bump.

Mining Both Bitcoin and Litecoin.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!