Bitcoin Forum
July 18, 2018, 10:35:43 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 [3]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Technobit HEX16A3 - 105 GH/s Avalon 3 gen chips board-209 EUR  (Read 4906 times)
awgilyas
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 147
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 23, 2014, 05:17:59 AM
 #41


Hey marto. Could I have the address to ship to?
The store is asking for a tracking  number and I can only get that after printing the shipping label.


Thanks.

1AwangATDktxLw8e6VaDijw9AMWz5wy8bx
1531953343
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531953343

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531953343
Reply with quote  #2

1531953343
Report to moderator
1531953343
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531953343

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531953343
Reply with quote  #2

1531953343
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1531953343
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531953343

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531953343
Reply with quote  #2

1531953343
Report to moderator
1531953343
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531953343

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531953343
Reply with quote  #2

1531953343
Report to moderator
1531953343
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531953343

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531953343
Reply with quote  #2

1531953343
Report to moderator
monsters4r
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 100



View Profile
April 23, 2014, 06:59:49 AM
 #42


Hey marto. Could I have the address to ship to?
The store is asking for a tracking  number and I can only get that after printing the shipping label.


Thanks.

+1

--- APOM - Anti Pre-Order Movement ---
marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
April 23, 2014, 07:06:55 AM
 #43

Pm's
sent

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
April 24, 2014, 12:47:09 PM
 #44

price and speed adjusted

http://technobit.eu/index.php?id_product=69&controller=product&id_lang=1

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
stan258
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 440
Merit: 250



View Profile
April 24, 2014, 08:33:43 PM
 #45

Anybody know what a decent port size usb hub compatible with the TP Link routers?  I want to get as many ports available per router.   
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1000


View Profile
April 25, 2014, 04:58:06 AM
 #46

Anybody know what a decent port size usb hub compatible with the TP Link routers?  I want to get as many ports available per router.   
10 not more tplink is not strong enough but it handles 9 hex8 without issue
Look through my posts there is one recommended and well tested available from amazon de for about 9eu

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
stan258
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 440
Merit: 250



View Profile
April 25, 2014, 05:11:21 AM
 #47

Anybody know what a decent port size usb hub compatible with the TP Link routers?  I want to get as many ports available per router.   
10 not more tplink is not strong enough but it handles 9 hex8 without issue
Look through my posts there is one recommended and well tested available from amazon de for about 9eu

Understood.  Thanks
Zich
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
April 25, 2014, 05:12:35 AM
 #48



http://www.amazon.com/10-Port-USB-2-0-Hub/dp/B00475WJEY
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1000


View Profile
April 25, 2014, 06:07:58 AM
 #49

thanks Zich Wink

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
May 11, 2014, 08:52:14 AM
 #50

price updated

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
christhegoth
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 11, 2014, 12:37:33 PM
 #51

Set-up guide for cgminer?
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1000


View Profile
July 11, 2014, 01:00:27 PM
 #52

Set-up guide for cgminer?
Please Huh

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
ZBC3
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 361
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 11, 2014, 01:04:38 PM
 #53

Christhegoth

Set up guide for cgminer?

For what system?
christhegoth
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 11, 2014, 02:30:19 PM
 #54

Win 7, and I'll need to know what driver to use ( Zadig needed? ).

So far I've tried as is, and also the Zadig WinUSB one, and both do not allow cgminer to see the unit.

It's been a frustrating afternoon Wink
christhegoth
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 11, 2014, 02:48:49 PM
 #55

Win 7, and I'll need to know what driver to use ( Zadig needed? ).

So far I've tried as is, and also the Zadig WinUSB one, and both do not allow cgminer to see the unit.

It's been a frustrating afternoon Wink


A Debian one would be useful as well.  Getting the old file-server doing some work would be cool.
Zich
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
July 12, 2014, 12:31:38 AM
 #56

Compiling cgminer for windows is pain in the ass.
If you are not soft guy, forget it.

Use linux or use TPLINK TL-MR3020
Zich
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
July 12, 2014, 01:03:15 AM
 #57

Code:
1. sudo apt-get update
2. sudo apt-get upgrade
3. sudo apt-get install libudev-dev libusb-1.0-0-dev libfox-1.6-dev
4. sudo apt-get install autotools-dev autoconf automake
5. sudo apt-get install libtool libncurses-dev yasm
6. sudo apt-get install curl libcurl4-openssl-dev libjansson-dev screen
7. sudo apt-get install pkg-config uthash-dev make git-core

Download cgminer 4.4.1
Code:
1. git clone https://github.com/ckolivas/cgminer.git
2. mv cgminer cgminer-4.4.1
3. cd cgminer-4.4.1
4. git checkout 48ef55a6c58fd7d8b5f2fc46988be836724dee5f
5. wget https://www.dropbox.com/s/jb27h5tq21drdks/rev_48ef55a6c58fd7d8b5f2fc46988be836724dee5f.patch
6. patch -p1 < 48ef55a6c58fd7d8b5f2fc46988be836724dee5f.patch
7. ./autogen.sh --enable-hexminera --enable-hexminerc --enable-hexminer3 --enable-hexminerb --enable-hexmineru --enable-hexminer8 --enable-hexminerm --enable-hexminerbe200
8. make
christhegoth
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 12, 2014, 06:41:05 AM
 #58

Code:
1. sudo apt-get update
2. sudo apt-get upgrade
3. sudo apt-get install libudev-dev libusb-1.0-0-dev libfox-1.6-dev
4. sudo apt-get install autotools-dev autoconf automake
5. sudo apt-get install libtool libncurses-dev yasm
6. sudo apt-get install curl libcurl4-openssl-dev libjansson-dev screen
7. sudo apt-get install pkg-config uthash-dev make git-core

Download cgminer 4.4.1
Code:
1. git clone https://github.com/ckolivas/cgminer.git
2. mv cgminer cgminer-4.4.1
3. cd cgminer-4.4.1
4. git checkout 48ef55a6c58fd7d8b5f2fc46988be836724dee5f
5. wget https://www.dropbox.com/s/jb27h5tq21drdks/rev_48ef55a6c58fd7d8b5f2fc46988be836724dee5f.patch
6. patch -p1 < 48ef55a6c58fd7d8b5f2fc46988be836724dee5f.patch
7. ./autogen.sh --enable-hexminera --enable-hexminerc --enable-hexminer3 --enable-hexminerb --enable-hexmineru --enable-hexminer8 --enable-hexminerm --enable-hexminerbe200
8. make


I can confirm this works on latest Debian build.


Thanks! Smiley


PS:  Anyone know the command for lowering the voltage?  I'd be curious about undervolting to try and get power consumption down.
Zich
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
July 12, 2014, 06:51:58 AM
 #59


I can confirm this works on latest Debian build.


Thanks! Smiley


PS:  Anyone know the command for lowering the voltage?  I'd be curious about undervolting to try and get power consumption down.

OFC it's work  Cool

you need to run cgminer with additional command, --hexminer3-voltage is voltage setting
Code:
sudo ./cgminer --hexminer3-chip-mask 255 --hexminer3-voltage 750 --hexminer3-options 16:7000

or add that setting to cgminer.conf
Pages: « 1 2 [3]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!