Shadow86
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 13
Merit: 0
|
|
June 21, 2020, 06:44:43 PM |
|
Anyone how to calculate pub key length
What do you mean? How many characters/digits in a pubkey? Compressed, Uncompressed? compressed, starts with 02 or 03: 03284635D3127EA5E6AFFAD7213BED1BBB63535D9B2B4E22F63ED5093CB30FDAA5 uncompressed: 04284635D3127EA5E6AFFAD7213BED1BBB63535D9B2B4E22F63ED5093CB30FDAA5F30279671068A413636A6116F3E43CFB2B476067C8CF6F801EE68E8C3E6D5F4F
I know difference from compress and uncompress i want to know how to check what is lenght and which range belong example i saw here 64 is from 8:f if you explain Ok, it sounds like you are talking private key versus public key. Because 64 bits is from 8000000000000000:FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF . The pubkeys are always the same length, just start with different number, 02, 03, 04 (uncompressed) and there is no way of knowing what range a pubkey lies in, unless you have the private key. I see but how then you set a range when search with kangaroo you guessing a range or you know something also what about hash160 is there some converter to pub key
|
|
|
|
WanderingPhilospher
Full Member
Offline
Activity: 1204
Merit: 237
Shooters Shoot...
|
|
June 21, 2020, 06:56:56 PM |
|
@MrFreeDragon
HT Max : 9 [@ 01598C] HT Min : 0 [@ 000003] HT Avg : 0.88 HT SDev : 0.94
This is the distribution of DP in the HashTable: 9 DP at hash 01598C (largest entry) 0 DP at hash 000003 (smallest) 0.88 DP per hash in average 0.94 standard deviation of DP distribution in the HashTable
Sorry for old bump, but using the example quoted, does it mean that 9 kangaroos made it to the 01598C? JLP says the "largest entry" does it mean the longest? Meaning the longest (jump distance that found a dp) that any kangaroos has made it is 01598C? If so, do you want this number higher? Example, would FA02BC119 be better than 01598C?
|
|
|
|
WanderingPhilospher
Full Member
Offline
Activity: 1204
Merit: 237
Shooters Shoot...
|
|
June 21, 2020, 06:59:33 PM |
|
Anyone how to calculate pub key length
What do you mean? How many characters/digits in a pubkey? Compressed, Uncompressed? compressed, starts with 02 or 03: 03284635D3127EA5E6AFFAD7213BED1BBB63535D9B2B4E22F63ED5093CB30FDAA5 uncompressed: 04284635D3127EA5E6AFFAD7213BED1BBB63535D9B2B4E22F63ED5093CB30FDAA5F30279671068A413636A6116F3E43CFB2B476067C8CF6F801EE68E8C3E6D5F4F
I know difference from compress and uncompress i want to know how to check what is lenght and which range belong example i saw here 64 is from 8:f if you explain Ok, it sounds like you are talking private key versus public key. Because 64 bits is from 8000000000000000:FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF . The pubkeys are always the same length, just start with different number, 02, 03, 04 (uncompressed) and there is no way of knowing what range a pubkey lies in, unless you have the private key. I see but how then you set a range when search with kangaroo you guessing a range or you know something also what about hash160 is there some converter to pub key For most people here, we know the ranges that the puzzle addresses lie in. Look here and you can see all the ranges of the puzzle wallets https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5218972.msg53649852#msg53649852 only every 5th one has a known pubkey in which you can use this kangaroo program. The other wallets would need to be brute forced.
|
|
|
|
Konstanting2
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 27
Merit: 0
|
|
June 21, 2020, 07:11:20 PM |
|
How to build a bat for several video cards ? Will it be so ?? Kangaroo.exe -t 0 -d 14 -gpu0 -gpu1 -gpu3 -ws -w 65save.txt -wi 30 -o 64save.txt 65.txt Or in another way ?? Please correct as correct.
|
|
|
|
COBRAS
Member
Offline
Activity: 1014
Merit: 23
|
|
June 21, 2020, 07:13:08 PM |
|
-snip- Bro, help please fined a problem. 0 1FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF 0230210C23B1A047BC9BDBB13448E67DEDDC108946DE6DE639BCC75D47C0216B1B pubkey less then 85Bytes. 4000 Mkey/sec totla. -d - default nothing found in 1,5h Count - 2^42 . Only 1 dead kangaroo. why not founded 1 privkey ? How to fix it ? First you range in not less 85bit but equil to 85bit Secon bit and bytes very different things.. Third Expected OP for your range = 2^ 43.55 Fourth, the public key must lie in a given range, otherwise it will never be found. F8ck, Bro. I thin you right !!! 0-85 this is not rage 0,1,2,3,4,5...85 !!! Shet !!! @Jean_Luc, can you modify kanagaro.exe for work with so ranges:
0-85 range = 0,1,2,3,4,5...85 search ??!!!
Because without this function casino is more potencial profit then kangaroo, Bro !!!
|
[
|
|
|
Konstanting2
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 27
Merit: 0
|
|
June 21, 2020, 07:20:11 PM |
|
How to build a bat for several video cards HuhHuhHuh? Will it be so ?? Kangaroo.exe -t 0 -d 14 -gpu0 -gpu1 -gpu3 -ws -w 65save.txt -wi 30 -o 64save.txt 65.txt Or in another way ?? Please correct as correct
|
|
|
|
WanderingPhilospher
Full Member
Offline
Activity: 1204
Merit: 237
Shooters Shoot...
|
|
June 21, 2020, 07:36:49 PM |
|
How to build a bat for several video cards HuhHuhHuh? Will it be so ?? Kangaroo.exe -t 0 -d 14 -gpu0 -gpu1 -gpu3 -ws -w 65save.txt -wi 30 -o 64save.txt 65.txt Or in another way ?? Please correct as correct
for your example: Kangaroo.exe -t 0 -d 14 -gpu -gpuId 0,1,3 -ws -w 65save.txt -wi 30 -o 64save.txt 65.txt
|
|
|
|
COBRAS
Member
Offline
Activity: 1014
Merit: 23
|
|
June 21, 2020, 08:00:06 PM Last edit: June 21, 2020, 08:21:38 PM by COBRAS |
|
I thin for fined something with Kanagaroo, is only 1 method - split ranges, mak many file move all to 1 bat file and search byte to byte. BECAUSE RANGES IN KANGAROO IS NOT REAL RANGES !!! Because with rages from "0 to FFFFFF" blablabla ranges privkey fined impossible. p.s. And if you thick what your 5000 Mkey/sec GPU can fined someone in range - NO , YOURS GPU NOT SEARCH IN RAGE !!! YOUR GPU SEARCH ONLY LAST BYTE IN TXT FILE SETTING'S' !!!!!! ONLY LAST BYTE !!!!
|
[
|
|
|
WanderingPhilospher
Full Member
Offline
Activity: 1204
Merit: 237
Shooters Shoot...
|
|
June 21, 2020, 08:25:38 PM |
|
I thin for fined something with Kanagaroo, is only 1 method - split ranges, mak many file move all to 1 bat file and search byte to byte. BECAUSE RANGES IN KANGAROO IS NOT REAL RANGES !!! Because with rages from "0 to FFFFFF" blablabla ranges privkey fined impossible. p.s. And if you thick what your 5000 Mkey/sec GPU can fined someone in range - NO , YOURS GPU NOT SEARCH IN RAGE !!! YOUR GPU SEARCH ONLY LAST BYTE IN TXT FILE SETTING'S' !!!!!! ONLY LAST BYTE !!!! What do you mean? If you start at 0000000000000001 and want to end at FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF, the program will search entire range. I will make test and show you, standby.
|
|
|
|
COBRAS
Member
Offline
Activity: 1014
Merit: 23
|
|
June 21, 2020, 08:28:01 PM |
|
I thin for fined something with Kanagaroo, is only 1 method - split ranges, mak many file move all to 1 bat file and search byte to byte. BECAUSE RANGES IN KANGAROO IS NOT REAL RANGES !!! Because with rages from "0 to FFFFFF" blablabla ranges privkey fined impossible. p.s. And if you thick what your 5000 Mkey/sec GPU can fined someone in range - NO , YOURS GPU NOT SEARCH IN RAGE !!! YOUR GPU SEARCH ONLY LAST BYTE IN TXT FILE SETTING'S' !!!!!! ONLY LAST BYTE !!!! What do you mean? If you start at 0000000000000001 and want to end at FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF, the program will search entire range. I will make test and show you, standby. proof please ? Im very disappointing news about if key 25 byte, range from 0 to 50, THEN PRIVATE KEY WILL NEWER BE FINED !!! AND I WAS MAKE TEST AND KEY 40 WAS NOT FINED IN RANGE FROM 0 TO 60 !!! AND I WAS LISENT EARLIY FROM JEAN_LUC WHAT ONLY SRVER CLINTS GET FROM SERVER WORK BYTE TO BYTE, FOR EX CLIEN ONE - BYTE 45, CLIENT TWO BYTE 46, ..... Show please your test !!!
|
[
|
|
|
WanderingPhilospher
Full Member
Offline
Activity: 1204
Merit: 237
Shooters Shoot...
|
|
June 21, 2020, 08:33:38 PM |
|
I thin for fined something with Kanagaroo, is only 1 method - split ranges, mak many file move all to 1 bat file and search byte to byte. BECAUSE RANGES IN KANGAROO IS NOT REAL RANGES !!! Because with rages from "0 to FFFFFF" blablabla ranges privkey fined impossible. p.s. And if you thick what your 5000 Mkey/sec GPU can fined someone in range - NO , YOURS GPU NOT SEARCH IN RAGE !!! YOUR GPU SEARCH ONLY LAST BYTE IN TXT FILE SETTING'S' !!!!!! ONLY LAST BYTE !!!! What do you mean? If you start at 0000000000000001 and want to end at FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF, the program will search entire range. I will make test and show you, standby. proof please ? Im very disappointing news about if key 25 byte, range from 0 to 50, THEN PRIVATE KEY WILL NEWER BE FINED !!! Show please your test !!! PROOF: Start:1 Stop :FFFFFFFFFF Keys :1 Number of CPU thread: 4 Range width: 2^40 Jump Avg distance: 2^19.97 Number of kangaroos: 2^7.00 Suggested DP: 10 Expected operations: 2^21.25 Expected RAM: 12.0MB DP size: 12 [0xFFF0000000000000] SolveKeyCPU Thread 0: 1024 kangaroos SolveKeyCPU Thread 2: 1024 kangaroos SolveKeyCPU Thread 1: 1024 kangaroos SolveKeyCPU Thread 3: 1024 kangaroos
Key# 0 [1S]Pub: 0x026BE95A4D26F8411494CE74B52D6958EC0098411C28F53A3BD5D34711072A4315 Priv: 0x1A3D9
Done: Total time 00s
I ran a quick test, from 1 to 40 bit range (so it wouldn't take much time). I created random private key at roughly 17 bit range. The program found it. Run the test your self. Place this in your kangaroo folder and save it as rangetest.txt and use it as your input file: 1 FFFFFFFFFF 026BE95A4D26F8411494CE74B52D6958EC0098411C28F53A3BD5D34711072A4315
|
|
|
|
COBRAS
Member
Offline
Activity: 1014
Merit: 23
|
|
June 21, 2020, 08:38:53 PM |
|
I thin for fined something with Kanagaroo, is only 1 method - split ranges, mak many file move all to 1 bat file and search byte to byte. BECAUSE RANGES IN KANGAROO IS NOT REAL RANGES !!! Because with rages from "0 to FFFFFF" blablabla ranges privkey fined impossible. p.s. And if you thick what your 5000 Mkey/sec GPU can fined someone in range - NO , YOURS GPU NOT SEARCH IN RAGE !!! YOUR GPU SEARCH ONLY LAST BYTE IN TXT FILE SETTING'S' !!!!!! ONLY LAST BYTE !!!! What do you mean? If you start at 0000000000000001 and want to end at FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF, the program will search entire range. I will make test and show you, standby. proof please ? Im very disappointing news about if key 25 byte, range from 0 to 50, THEN PRIVATE KEY WILL NEWER BE FINED !!! Show please your test !!! PROOF: Start:1 Stop :FFFFFFFFFF Keys :1 Number of CPU thread: 4 Range width: 2^40 Jump Avg distance: 2^19.97 Number of kangaroos: 2^7.00 Suggested DP: 10 Expected operations: 2^21.25 Expected RAM: 12.0MB DP size: 12 [0xFFF0000000000000] SolveKeyCPU Thread 0: 1024 kangaroos SolveKeyCPU Thread 2: 1024 kangaroos SolveKeyCPU Thread 1: 1024 kangaroos SolveKeyCPU Thread 3: 1024 kangaroos
Key# 0 [1S]Pub: 0x026BE95A4D26F8411494CE74B52D6958EC0098411C28F53A3BD5D34711072A4315 Priv: 0x1A3D9
Done: Total time 00s
I ran a quick test, from 1 to 40 bit range (so it wouldn't take much time). I created random private key at roughly 17 bit range. The program found it. Run the test your self. Place this in your kangaroo folder and save it as rangetest.txt and use it as your input file: 1 FFFFFFFFFF 026BE95A4D26F8411494CE74B52D6958EC0098411C28F53A3BD5D34711072A4315
yes, I was making test right now and make a post asap....
|
[
|
|
|
WanderingPhilospher
Full Member
Offline
Activity: 1204
Merit: 237
Shooters Shoot...
|
|
June 21, 2020, 08:42:22 PM |
|
I thin for fined something with Kanagaroo, is only 1 method - split ranges, mak many file move all to 1 bat file and search byte to byte. BECAUSE RANGES IN KANGAROO IS NOT REAL RANGES !!! Because with rages from "0 to FFFFFF" blablabla ranges privkey fined impossible. p.s. And if you thick what your 5000 Mkey/sec GPU can fined someone in range - NO , YOURS GPU NOT SEARCH IN RAGE !!! YOUR GPU SEARCH ONLY LAST BYTE IN TXT FILE SETTING'S' !!!!!! ONLY LAST BYTE !!!! What do you mean? If you start at 0000000000000001 and want to end at FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF, the program will search entire range. I will make test and show you, standby. proof please ? Im very disappointing news about if key 25 byte, range from 0 to 50, THEN PRIVATE KEY WILL NEWER BE FINED !!! AND I WAS MAKE TEST AND KEY 40 WAS NOT FINED IN RANGE FROM 0 TO 60 !!! AND I WAS LISENT EARLIY FROM JEAN_LUC WHAT ONLY SRVER CLINTS GET FROM SERVER WORK BYTE TO BYTE, FOR EX CLIEN ONE - BYTE 45, CLIENT TWO BYTE 46, ..... Show please your test !!! I ran another test with your specs, 1 to 50 bit range with key in 25 bit range: input file 1 3FFFFFFFFFFFF 03057FBEA3A2623382628DDE556B2A0698E32428D3CD225F3BD034DCA82DD7455A
results: [18.16 MK/s][GPU 0.00 MK/s][Count 2^26.69][Dead 1][08s (Avg 03s)][2.8/7.9MB] Key# 0 [1S]Pub: 0x03057FBEA3A2623382628DDE556B2A0698E32428D3CD225F3BD034DCA82DD7455A Priv: 0x1FA5EE5
Done: Total time 10s
|
|
|
|
Shadow86
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 13
Merit: 0
|
|
June 21, 2020, 08:45:41 PM |
|
I thin for fined something with Kanagaroo, is only 1 method - split ranges, mak many file move all to 1 bat file and search byte to byte. BECAUSE RANGES IN KANGAROO IS NOT REAL RANGES !!! Because with rages from "0 to FFFFFF" blablabla ranges privkey fined impossible. p.s. And if you thick what your 5000 Mkey/sec GPU can fined someone in range - NO , YOURS GPU NOT SEARCH IN RAGE !!! YOUR GPU SEARCH ONLY LAST BYTE IN TXT FILE SETTING'S' !!!!!! ONLY LAST BYTE !!!! What do you mean? If you start at 0000000000000001 and want to end at FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF, the program will search entire range. I will make test and show you, standby. proof please ? Im very disappointing news about if key 25 byte, range from 0 to 50, THEN PRIVATE KEY WILL NEWER BE FINED !!! AND I WAS MAKE TEST AND KEY 40 WAS NOT FINED IN RANGE FROM 0 TO 60 !!! AND I WAS LISENT EARLIY FROM JEAN_LUC WHAT ONLY SRVER CLINTS GET FROM SERVER WORK BYTE TO BYTE, FOR EX CLIEN ONE - BYTE 45, CLIENT TWO BYTE 46, ..... Show please your test !!! I ran another test with your specs, 1 to 50 bit range with key in 25 bit range: input file 1 3FFFFFFFFFFFF 03057FBEA3A2623382628DDE556B2A0698E32428D3CD225F3BD034DCA82DD7455A
results: [18.16 MK/s][GPU 0.00 MK/s][Count 2^26.69][Dead 1][08s (Avg 03s)][2.8/7.9MB] Key# 0 [1S]Pub: 0x03057FBEA3A2623382628DDE556B2A0698E32428D3CD225F3BD034DCA82DD7455A Priv: 0x1FA5EE5
Done: Total time 10s
Can you post your bat file?
|
|
|
|
WanderingPhilospher
Full Member
Offline
Activity: 1204
Merit: 237
Shooters Shoot...
|
|
June 21, 2020, 08:52:29 PM |
|
I thin for fined something with Kanagaroo, is only 1 method - split ranges, mak many file move all to 1 bat file and search byte to byte. BECAUSE RANGES IN KANGAROO IS NOT REAL RANGES !!! Because with rages from "0 to FFFFFF" blablabla ranges privkey fined impossible. p.s. And if you thick what your 5000 Mkey/sec GPU can fined someone in range - NO , YOURS GPU NOT SEARCH IN RAGE !!! YOUR GPU SEARCH ONLY LAST BYTE IN TXT FILE SETTING'S' !!!!!! ONLY LAST BYTE !!!! What do you mean? If you start at 0000000000000001 and want to end at FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF, the program will search entire range. I will make test and show you, standby. proof please ? Im very disappointing news about if key 25 byte, range from 0 to 50, THEN PRIVATE KEY WILL NEWER BE FINED !!! AND I WAS MAKE TEST AND KEY 40 WAS NOT FINED IN RANGE FROM 0 TO 60 !!! AND I WAS LISENT EARLIY FROM JEAN_LUC WHAT ONLY SRVER CLINTS GET FROM SERVER WORK BYTE TO BYTE, FOR EX CLIEN ONE - BYTE 45, CLIENT TWO BYTE 46, ..... Show please your test !!! I ran another test with your specs, 1 to 50 bit range with key in 25 bit range: input file 1 3FFFFFFFFFFFF 03057FBEA3A2623382628DDE556B2A0698E32428D3CD225F3BD034DCA82DD7455A
results: [18.16 MK/s][GPU 0.00 MK/s][Count 2^26.69][Dead 1][08s (Avg 03s)][2.8/7.9MB] Key# 0 [1S]Pub: 0x03057FBEA3A2623382628DDE556B2A0698E32428D3CD225F3BD034DCA82DD7455A Priv: 0x1FA5EE5
Done: Total time 10s
Can you post your bat file? Bat file (nothing fancy - CPU only for small range, 4 threads only, dp set at 12): Kangaroo -t 4 -d 12 rangetest.txt pause
rangetest.txt is input file with the range and pubkey: 1 3FFFFFFFFFFFF 03057FBEA3A2623382628DDE556B2A0698E32428D3CD225F3BD034DCA82DD7455A
|
|
|
|
COBRAS
Member
Offline
Activity: 1014
Merit: 23
|
|
June 21, 2020, 08:55:01 PM |
|
I thin for fined something with Kanagaroo, is only 1 method - split ranges, mak many file move all to 1 bat file and search byte to byte. BECAUSE RANGES IN KANGAROO IS NOT REAL RANGES !!! Because with rages from "0 to FFFFFF" blablabla ranges privkey fined impossible. p.s. And if you thick what your 5000 Mkey/sec GPU can fined someone in range - NO , YOURS GPU NOT SEARCH IN RAGE !!! YOUR GPU SEARCH ONLY LAST BYTE IN TXT FILE SETTING'S' !!!!!! ONLY LAST BYTE !!!! What do you mean? If you start at 0000000000000001 and want to end at FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF, the program will search entire range. I will make test and show you, standby. proof please ? Im very disappointing news about if key 25 byte, range from 0 to 50, THEN PRIVATE KEY WILL NEWER BE FINED !!! AND I WAS MAKE TEST AND KEY 40 WAS NOT FINED IN RANGE FROM 0 TO 60 !!! AND I WAS LISENT EARLIY FROM JEAN_LUC WHAT ONLY SRVER CLINTS GET FROM SERVER WORK BYTE TO BYTE, FOR EX CLIEN ONE - BYTE 45, CLIENT TWO BYTE 46, ..... Show please your test !!! I ran another test with your specs, 1 to 50 bit range with key in 25 bit range: input file 1 3FFFFFFFFFFFF 03057FBEA3A2623382628DDE556B2A0698E32428D3CD225F3BD034DCA82DD7455A
results: [18.16 MK/s][GPU 0.00 MK/s][Count 2^26.69][Dead 1][08s (Avg 03s)][2.8/7.9MB] Key# 0 [1S]Pub: 0x03057FBEA3A2623382628DDE556B2A0698E32428D3CD225F3BD034DCA82DD7455A Priv: 0x1FA5EE5
Done: Total time 10s
MY SOFT NOT FINED LIKE YOU, LOOOK AT THIS SH.... 10 MINUTES AND NO RESULT !!! [code] .EXe -t 0 -gpu -g 136,256,136,256 -gpuId 0,1 -o result.txt test40.txt
angaroo v2.0 Start:1 Stop :FFFFFFFFFF Keys :1 Number of CPU thread: 0 Range width: 2^40 Jump Avg distance: 2^19.97 Number of kangaroos: 2^23.09 Suggested DP: -3 Expected operations: 2^21.40 Expected RAM: 857.8MB DP size: 64 [0xFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF] GPU: GPU #1 GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (68x64 cores) Grid(136x256) (347.0 MB used) SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#1: creating kangaroos... GPU: GPU #0 GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (68x64 cores) Grid(136x256) (347.0 MB used) SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#0: creating kangaroos... SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#0: 2^22.09 kangaroos [13.3s] SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#1: 2^22.09 kangaroos [14.6s] [1324.32 MK/s][GPU 1190.21 MK/s][Count 2^32.39][Dead 0][04s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [1942.10 MK/s][GPU 1807.99 MK/s][Count 2^33.35][Dead 0][08s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [1903.15 MK/s][GPU 1813.75 MK/s][Count 2^33.88][Dead 0][12s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [1718.04 MK/s][GPU 1662.16 MK/s][Count 2^34.34][Dead 0][17s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [ [1391.96 MK/s][GPU 1391.96 MK/s][Count 2^39.73][Dead 0][12:31 (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0 [1390.44 MK/s][GPU 1390.44 MK/s][Count 2^39.74][Dead 0][12:36 (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0 [1395.04 MK/s][GPU 1395.04 MK/s][b][Count 2^39.75][Dead 0][12:40 (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0[/b] MB] ^CЗaвepшить выпoлнeниe пaкeтнoгo фaйлa [Y(дa)/N(нeт)]?
[/code] Bro, whot version you use ? What is your command line settings ? HELP PLEASE BRO ? !!!! BROTHER - YOU GENIES WITH D 12 ALL WARKED FINE !!! I LOVE YOU NOW !!! Key# 0 [0S]Pub: 0x026BE95A4D26F8411494CE74B52D6958EC0098411C28F53A3BD5D34711072A4315 Priv: 0x1A3D9
|
[
|
|
|
WanderingPhilospher
Full Member
Offline
Activity: 1204
Merit: 237
Shooters Shoot...
|
|
June 21, 2020, 08:58:42 PM |
|
MY SOFT NOT FINED LIKE YOU, LOOOK AT THIS SH.... 10 MINUTES AND NO RESULT !!! [code] .EXe -t 0 -gpu -g 136,256,136,256 -gpuId 0,1 -o result.txt test40.txt
angaroo v2.0 Start:1 Stop :FFFFFFFFFF Keys :1 Number of CPU thread: 0 Range width: 2^40 Jump Avg distance: 2^19.97 Number of kangaroos: 2^23.09 Suggested DP: -3 Expected operations: 2^21.40 Expected RAM: 857.8MB DP size: 64 [0xFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF] GPU: GPU #1 GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (68x64 cores) Grid(136x256) (347.0 MB used) SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#1: creating kangaroos... GPU: GPU #0 GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (68x64 cores) Grid(136x256) (347.0 MB used) SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#0: creating kangaroos... SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#0: 2^22.09 kangaroos [13.3s] SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#1: 2^22.09 kangaroos [14.6s] [1324.32 MK/s][GPU 1190.21 MK/s][Count 2^32.39][Dead 0][04s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [1942.10 MK/s][GPU 1807.99 MK/s][Count 2^33.35][Dead 0][08s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [1903.15 MK/s][GPU 1813.75 MK/s][Count 2^33.88][Dead 0][12s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [1718.04 MK/s][GPU 1662.16 MK/s][Count 2^34.34][Dead 0][17s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [ [1391.96 MK/s][GPU 1391.96 MK/s][Count 2^39.73][Dead 0][12:31 (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0 [1390.44 MK/s][GPU 1390.44 MK/s][Count 2^39.74][Dead 0][12:36 (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0 [1395.04 MK/s][GPU 1395.04 MK/s][b][Count 2^39.75][Dead 0][12:40 (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0[/b] MB] ^CЗaвepшить выпoлнeниe пaкeтнoгo фaйлa [Y(дa)/N(нeт)]?
[/code] Bro, whot version you use ? What is your command line settings ? HELP PLEASE BRO ? !!!! I ran the test on the latest version, Windows. I posted my bat file above - but just Kangaroo -t 4 -dp 12 rangetest.txt (CPU only) edit: something isn't right with your version or something. With all that GPU power you have in this small range, if it's not finding, you would have 43 billion dead kangaroos. dp of negative 3?? never seen a negative number
|
|
|
|
brainless
Member
Offline
Activity: 336
Merit: 34
|
|
June 21, 2020, 09:02:47 PM |
|
MY SOFT NOT FINED LIKE YOU, LOOOK AT THIS SH.... 10 MINUTES AND NO RESULT !!! [code] .EXe -t 0 -gpu -g 136,256,136,256 -gpuId 0,1 -o result.txt test40.txt
angaroo v2.0 Start:1 Stop :FFFFFFFFFF Keys :1 Number of CPU thread: 0 Range width: 2^40 Jump Avg distance: 2^19.97 Number of kangaroos: 2^23.09 Suggested DP: -3 Expected operations: 2^21.40 Expected RAM: 857.8MB DP size: 64 [0xFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF] GPU: GPU #1 GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (68x64 cores) Grid(136x256) (347.0 MB used) SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#1: creating kangaroos... GPU: GPU #0 GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (68x64 cores) Grid(136x256) (347.0 MB used) SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#0: creating kangaroos... SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#0: 2^22.09 kangaroos [13.3s] SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#1: 2^22.09 kangaroos [14.6s] [1324.32 MK/s][GPU 1190.21 MK/s][Count 2^32.39][Dead 0][04s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [1942.10 MK/s][GPU 1807.99 MK/s][Count 2^33.35][Dead 0][08s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [1903.15 MK/s][GPU 1813.75 MK/s][Count 2^33.88][Dead 0][12s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [1718.04 MK/s][GPU 1662.16 MK/s][Count 2^34.34][Dead 0][17s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [ [1391.96 MK/s][GPU 1391.96 MK/s][Count 2^39.73][Dead 0][12:31 (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0 [1390.44 MK/s][GPU 1390.44 MK/s][Count 2^39.74][Dead 0][12:36 (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0 [1395.04 MK/s][GPU 1395.04 MK/s][b][Count 2^39.75][Dead 0][12:40 (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0[/b] MB] ^CЗaвepшить выпoлнeниe пaкeтнoгo фaйлa [Y(дa)/N(нeт)]?
[/code] Bro, whot version you use ? What is your command line settings ? HELP PLEASE BRO ? !!!! I ran the test on the latest version, Windows. I posted my bat file above - but just Kangaroo -t 4 -dp 12 rangetest.txt (CPU only) edit: something isn't right with your version or something. With all that GPU power you have in this small range, if it's not finding, you would have 43 billion dead kangaroos. dp of negative 3?? never seen a negative number maybe probelms in his Suggested DP: -3 try use -d 12 in your command
|
13sXkWqtivcMtNGQpskD78iqsgVy9hcHLF
|
|
|
WanderingPhilospher
Full Member
Offline
Activity: 1204
Merit: 237
Shooters Shoot...
|
|
June 21, 2020, 09:04:28 PM |
|
Bro, whot version you use ? What is your command line settings ? HELP PLEASE BRO ? !!!! BROTHER - YOU GENIES WITH D 12 ALL WARKED FINE !!! I LOVE YOU NOW !!! Key# 0 [0S]Pub: 0x026BE95A4D26F8411494CE74B52D6958EC0098411C28F53A3BD5D34711072A4315 Priv: 0x1A3D9
You loved me before, you just didn't want to admit it! Glad it's working for you now. I don't know what a negative dp does, but obviously it doesn't work well.
|
|
|
|
racminer
Member
Offline
Activity: 245
Merit: 17
|
|
June 21, 2020, 10:03:05 PM |
|
MY SOFT NOT FINED LIKE YOU, LOOOK AT THIS SH.... 10 MINUTES AND NO RESULT !!! [code] .EXe -t 0 -gpu -g 136,256,136,256 -gpuId 0,1 -o result.txt test40.txt
angaroo v2.0 Start:1 Stop :FFFFFFFFFF Keys :1 Number of CPU thread: 0 Range width: 2^40 Jump Avg distance: 2^19.97 Number of kangaroos: 2^23.09 Suggested DP: -3 Expected operations: 2^21.40 Expected RAM: 857.8MB DP size: 64 [0xFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF] GPU: GPU #1 GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (68x64 cores) Grid(136x256) (347.0 MB used) SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#1: creating kangaroos... GPU: GPU #0 GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (68x64 cores) Grid(136x256) (347.0 MB used) SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#0: creating kangaroos... SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#0: 2^22.09 kangaroos [13.3s] SolveKeyGPU Thread GPU#1: 2^22.09 kangaroos [14.6s] [1324.32 MK/s][GPU 1190.21 MK/s][Count 2^32.39][Dead 0][04s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [1942.10 MK/s][GPU 1807.99 MK/s][Count 2^33.35][Dead 0][08s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [1903.15 MK/s][GPU 1813.75 MK/s][Count 2^33.88][Dead 0][12s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [1718.04 MK/s][GPU 1662.16 MK/s][Count 2^34.34][Dead 0][17s (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0MB [ [1391.96 MK/s][GPU 1391.96 MK/s][Count 2^39.73][Dead 0][12:31 (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0 [1390.44 MK/s][GPU 1390.44 MK/s][Count 2^39.74][Dead 0][12:36 (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0 [1395.04 MK/s][GPU 1395.04 MK/s][b][Count 2^39.75][Dead 0][12:40 (Avg 00s)][2.0/4.0[/b] MB] ^CЗaвepшить выпoлнeниe пaкeтнoгo фaйлa [Y(дa)/N(нeт)]?
[/code] Bro, whot version you use ? What is your command line settings ? HELP PLEASE BRO ? !!!! I ran the test on the latest version, Windows. I posted my bat file above - but just Kangaroo -t 4 -dp 12 rangetest.txt (CPU only) edit: something isn't right with your version or something. With all that GPU power you have in this small range, if it's not finding, you would have 43 billion dead kangaroos. dp of negative 3?? never seen a negative number maybe probelms in his Suggested DP: -3 try use -d 12 in your command There is no point to use Pollard's kangaroo ECDLP solver by JLP for small keys such as 40bits if you have powerful gpus. You can brute force the whole range using vanitysearch or bitcrack in a few minutes. I think the suggested DP is a formula designed for wider keys. I think that the -3 is because the number of Kangaroos is larger than the expected operations. >> Number of kangaroos: 2^23.09 >> Suggested DP: -3 >> Expected operations: 2^21.40 But I leave it to Jean Luc Ponds to explain it better.
|
|
|
|
|