Bitcoin Forum
February 03, 2023, 12:15:15 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 24.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [Twecoin] [TWE] CPU/GPU - 4 op new hash| NO PREMINE| LAUNCHED!  (Read 53677 times)
primera
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 240
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 04, 2014, 11:25:23 PM
 #301

Need some help finding the first block @ https://twe.suprnova.cc

Give me 2 LTC and i find a block for you...

Sorry, but the pool is free, i wont pay 2 LTC from my pocket just for fun Smiley

You get the full reward of the block you deserve, without any fee and my kind, warm thanks too Smiley

thx !



Pang Tjoff .... First block find by me.... WOOOOOOWWWW

Your Pool is Working and do it for free Wink

LTC: Le2YSXzX1HUJ9zexftFrRJrQ4hNpms65Vq
TWE: TWPq7tKs2aJzV5jYpi97CB7gbQGBesSpeB

Smiley
"There should not be any signed int. If you've found a signed int somewhere, please tell me (within the next 25 years please) and I'll change it to unsigned int." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2660
Merit: 1240



View Profile WWW
April 04, 2014, 11:30:13 PM
 #302

Need some help finding the first block @ https://twe.suprnova.cc

Give me 2 LTC and i find a block for you...

Sorry, but the pool is free, i wont pay 2 LTC from my pocket just for fun Smiley

You get the full reward of the block you deserve, without any fee and my kind, warm thanks too Smiley

thx !



Pang Tjoff .... First block find by me.... WOOOOOOWWWW

Your Pool is Working and do it for free Wink

LTC: Le2YSXzX1HUJ9zexftFrRJrQ4hNpms65Vq
TWE: TWPq7tKs2aJzV5jYpi97CB7gbQGBesSpeB

Smiley

Thanks, good work, I'll send you my TWE as soon as they are confirmed Smiley)

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
primera
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 240
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 04, 2014, 11:35:50 PM
 #303

Need some help finding the first block @ https://twe.suprnova.cc

Give me 2 LTC and i find a block for you...

Sorry, but the pool is free, i wont pay 2 LTC from my pocket just for fun Smiley

You get the full reward of the block you deserve, without any fee and my kind, warm thanks too Smiley

thx !



Pang Tjoff .... First block find by me.... WOOOOOOWWWW

Your Pool is Working and do it for free Wink

LTC: Le2YSXzX1HUJ9zexftFrRJrQ4hNpms65Vq
TWE: TWPq7tKs2aJzV5jYpi97CB7gbQGBesSpeB

Smiley

Thanks, good work, I'll send you my TWE as soon as they are confirmed Smiley)


iam going to bed now hold the site on.... please
AizenSou
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1000


View Profile
April 04, 2014, 11:40:15 PM
 #304

No one suspicious about the 54k TWE wallet from the start  and no explanation for this? Even if at average diff from 2 at the start, to mine 54k TWEs you need at least 120Mhs = 120 core I7 CPUs. And how is it possible when we don't have miner or pool from the start?
I don't think some big whale cares about this coin even now.
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2660
Merit: 1240



View Profile WWW
April 05, 2014, 12:18:18 AM
 #305

Aaand three Blocks already Smiley

Still 0 % fee, hop in, fast EU Servers, also good reachability from the US:

https://twe.suprnova.cc

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
zdbtc1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 05, 2014, 12:31:39 AM
 #306

Aaand three Blocks already Smiley

Still 0 % fee, hop in, fast EU Servers, also good reachability from the US:

https://twe.suprnova.cc
This is what I'm getting : \
Code:
[2014-04-04 11:30:58] thread 37: 2000127 hashes, 97.62 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:30:58] accepted: 38/176 (21.59%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:06] thread 36: 5859891 hashes, 97.63 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:07] thread 45: 3069072 hashes, 97.21 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:07] accepted: 38/177 (21.47%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:09] thread 0: 5878237 hashes, 97.97 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:10] thread 0: 143625 hashes, 98.06 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:11] accepted: 38/178 (21.35%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:12] thread 2: 3788828 hashes, 98.02 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:13] accepted: 38/179 (21.23%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:14] thread 22: 5836534 hashes, 97.23 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:17] thread 39: 5855203 hashes, 97.58 khash/s
blinkxzero
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 144
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 05, 2014, 12:44:45 AM
 #307

Need some help finding the first block @ https://twe.suprnova.cc

Give me 2 LTC and i find a block for you...

Sorry, but the pool is free, i wont pay 2 LTC from my pocket just for fun Smiley

You get the full reward of the block you deserve, without any fee and my kind, warm thanks too Smiley

thx !



Pang Tjoff .... First block find by me.... WOOOOOOWWWW

Your Pool is Working and do it for free Wink

LTC: Le2YSXzX1HUJ9zexftFrRJrQ4hNpms65Vq
TWE: TWPq7tKs2aJzV5jYpi97CB7gbQGBesSpeB

Smiley

71,695 kH/s Huh What are you digging? Smiley

GPU ?

Yeah that's crazy. Not that I'm using a nice CPU or anything, but even my i7 only gets like 600 kh/s.

ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2660
Merit: 1240



View Profile WWW
April 05, 2014, 12:45:34 AM
 #308

Aaand three Blocks already Smiley

Still 0 % fee, hop in, fast EU Servers, also good reachability from the US:

https://twe.suprnova.cc
This is what I'm getting : \
Code:
[2014-04-04 11:30:58] thread 37: 2000127 hashes, 97.62 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:30:58] accepted: 38/176 (21.59%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:06] thread 36: 5859891 hashes, 97.63 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:07] thread 45: 3069072 hashes, 97.21 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:07] accepted: 38/177 (21.47%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:09] thread 0: 5878237 hashes, 97.97 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:10] thread 0: 143625 hashes, 98.06 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:11] accepted: 38/178 (21.35%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:12] thread 2: 3788828 hashes, 98.02 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:13] accepted: 38/179 (21.23%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:14] thread 22: 5836534 hashes, 97.23 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:17] thread 39: 5855203 hashes, 97.58 khash/s

You're using the wrong miner, use the one from the OP; from ig0t1k3d

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
gringenmarten
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 05, 2014, 12:53:18 AM
 #309

Aaand three Blocks already Smiley

Still 0 % fee, hop in, fast EU Servers, also good reachability from the US:

https://twe.suprnova.cc
This is what I'm getting : \
Code:
[2014-04-04 11:30:58] thread 37: 2000127 hashes, 97.62 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:30:58] accepted: 38/176 (21.59%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:06] thread 36: 5859891 hashes, 97.63 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:07] thread 45: 3069072 hashes, 97.21 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:07] accepted: 38/177 (21.47%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:09] thread 0: 5878237 hashes, 97.97 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:10] thread 0: 143625 hashes, 98.06 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:11] accepted: 38/178 (21.35%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:12] thread 2: 3788828 hashes, 98.02 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:13] accepted: 38/179 (21.23%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:14] thread 22: 5836534 hashes, 97.23 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:17] thread 39: 5855203 hashes, 97.58 khash/s

You're using the wrong miner, use the one from the OP; from ig0t1k3d

Vote for this coin at: https://comkort.com/vote
tseug
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 05, 2014, 01:29:31 AM
 #310

either primera woke up and switched or his miners died... either way, come on guys, throw some hash at https://twe.suprnova.cc/

COMM: CWjCf3Pb6vAgpRxbP2CKQQFLBXYuS7axpG
SHA: STpwADnhpYk7ZAMRmJvFDJaXSSby3LpGiu
BitcoinFX
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2646
Merit: 1680


https://youtu.be/DsAVx0u9Cw4 ... Dr. WHO < KLF


View Profile WWW
April 05, 2014, 01:31:51 AM
 #311

can you explain more about hamsi & panama

Hashing Functions in Twecoin...

Fugue - https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fugue_(hash_function)

SHAvite-3 - http://ehash.iaik.tugraz.at/wiki/SHAvite-3

Hamsi - http://ehash.iaik.tugraz.at/wiki/Hamsi

Panama - https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Panama_(cryptography)

Panama is a cryptographic primitive and forerunner of RadioGatún which later inspired SHA-3 ...

Panama has known collisions with negligible memory requirements and practical attacks have been demonstrated against the state updating function.

I didn't look at the implementation and I'm certainly not trying to put a spanner in the works, but isn't raw Panama a bit of a weak link ?   Lips sealed

~ Producing Collisions for Panama, Instantaneously - See: http://radiogatun.noekeon.org/panama/  !?!

"Bitcoin OG" 1JXFXUBGs2ZtEDAQMdZ3tkCKo38nT2XSEp | Bitcoin logo™ Enforcer? | Bitcoin is BTC | CSW is NOT Satoshi Nakamoto | I Mine BTC, LTC, ZEC, XMR and GAP | BTC on Tor addnodes Project | Media enquiries : Wu Ming | Enjoy The Money Machine | "You cannot compete with Open Source" and "Cryptography != Banana" | BSV and BCH are COUNTERFEIT.
zdbtc1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 05, 2014, 01:40:00 AM
 #312

Aaand three Blocks already Smiley

Still 0 % fee, hop in, fast EU Servers, also good reachability from the US:

https://twe.suprnova.cc
This is what I'm getting : \
Code:
[2014-04-04 11:30:58] thread 37: 2000127 hashes, 97.62 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:30:58] accepted: 38/176 (21.59%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:06] thread 36: 5859891 hashes, 97.63 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:07] thread 45: 3069072 hashes, 97.21 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:07] accepted: 38/177 (21.47%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:09] thread 0: 5878237 hashes, 97.97 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:10] thread 0: 143625 hashes, 98.06 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:11] accepted: 38/178 (21.35%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:12] thread 2: 3788828 hashes, 98.02 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:13] accepted: 38/179 (21.23%), 4681 khash/s (booooo)
[2014-04-04 11:31:14] thread 22: 5836534 hashes, 97.23 khash/s
[2014-04-04 11:31:17] thread 39: 5855203 hashes, 97.58 khash/s

You're using the wrong miner, use the one from the OP; from ig0t1k3d
Nope. Using the one from ig0t1k3d. Working fine on Dwarf pool.
tseug
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 05, 2014, 02:23:40 AM
 #313

can you explain more about hamsi & panama

Hashing Functions in Twecoin...

Fugue - https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Fugue_(hash_function)

SHAvite-3 - http://ehash.iaik.tugraz.at/wiki/SHAvite-3

Hamsi - http://ehash.iaik.tugraz.at/wiki/Hamsi

Panama - https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Panama_(cryptography)

Panama is a cryptographic primitive and forerunner of RadioGatún which later inspired SHA-3 ...

Panama has known collisions with negligible memory requirements and practical attacks have been demonstrated against the state updating function.

I didn't look at the implementation and I'm certainly not trying to put a spanner in the works, but isn't raw Panama a bit of a weak link ?   Lips sealed

~ Producing Collisions for Panama, Instantaneously - See: http://radiogatun.noekeon.org/panama/  !?!
Interesting bit of research there.

Eagerly waiting to see what the dev says about panama

COMM: CWjCf3Pb6vAgpRxbP2CKQQFLBXYuS7axpG
SHA: STpwADnhpYk7ZAMRmJvFDJaXSSby3LpGiu
coin5l1
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 05, 2014, 04:20:37 AM
 #314



Twecoin added to exchange (ninten coin EX): http://ex.nintencoin.com
Such a sketchy looking exchange lol...
antonio8
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1000


View Profile
April 05, 2014, 04:30:46 AM
 #315

win64 cpu miner(with little improvement):
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B9cvOfoOekSdZTJ4cHJ5SVlVRmc/edit?usp=sharing
source code:
https://github.com/ig0tik3d/TweCoin-cpu-1.0a

example start:
Code:
minerd.exe -a twe -o stratum+tcp://pool:port -u user -p pass

address for donations TKhicHzWJK2YMGvypFcEX7dLzkZfNnD64S ))

Just getting back from work but just noticed running this that it puts a serious hit on my R9 280X.

While mining on the 280X I usually get about 670 kh/s at 96-99% gpu load. When I run this miner it drops to about 470 kh/s at 80% gpu load. I can stop the twe miner and it goes back to normal. Start the twe miner and it lowers again.

Is there a reason for this?

If you are going to leave your BTC on an exchange please send it to this address instead 1GH3ub3UUHbU5qDJW5u3E9jZ96ZEmzaXtG, I will at least use the money better than someone who steals it from the exchange. Thanks Wink
billotronic
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1000


Crackpot Idealist


View Profile
April 05, 2014, 04:34:16 AM
 #316

win64 cpu miner(with little improvement):
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B9cvOfoOekSdZTJ4cHJ5SVlVRmc/edit?usp=sharing
source code:
https://github.com/ig0tik3d/TweCoin-cpu-1.0a

example start:
Code:
minerd.exe -a twe -o stratum+tcp://pool:port -u user -p pass

address for donations TKhicHzWJK2YMGvypFcEX7dLzkZfNnD64S ))

Just getting back from work but just noticed running this that it puts a serious hit on my R9 280X.

While mining on the 280X I usually get about 670 kh/s at 96-99% gpu load. When I run this miner it drops to about 470 kh/s at 80% gpu load. I can stop the twe miner and it goes back to normal. Start the twe miner and it lowers again.

Is there a reason for this?

Try limiting your processor cores and save one for your gpu miner.

This post sums up why all this bullshit is a scam
Read It. Hate It. Change the facts that it represents.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1606638.msg16139644#msg16139644
mozurt
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 286
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 05, 2014, 04:37:43 AM
 #317

Hey Dev,

Could you please post the plan in the near future?

I don't want this coin like fuguecoin / groestlcoin that have pasif dev Smiley
antonio8
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1000


View Profile
April 05, 2014, 04:40:56 AM
 #318

win64 cpu miner(with little improvement):
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B9cvOfoOekSdZTJ4cHJ5SVlVRmc/edit?usp=sharing
source code:
https://github.com/ig0tik3d/TweCoin-cpu-1.0a

example start:
Code:
minerd.exe -a twe -o stratum+tcp://pool:port -u user -p pass

address for donations TKhicHzWJK2YMGvypFcEX7dLzkZfNnD64S ))

Just getting back from work but just noticed running this that it puts a serious hit on my R9 280X.

While mining on the 280X I usually get about 670 kh/s at 96-99% gpu load. When I run this miner it drops to about 470 kh/s at 80% gpu load. I can stop the twe miner and it goes back to normal. Start the twe miner and it lowers again.

Is there a reason for this?

Try limiting your processor cores and save one for your gpu miner.

Would it be -t ?  I did not see a readme file?

Thanks I used the -t command.

If you are going to leave your BTC on an exchange please send it to this address instead 1GH3ub3UUHbU5qDJW5u3E9jZ96ZEmzaXtG, I will at least use the money better than someone who steals it from the exchange. Thanks Wink
btc-mike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1001



View Profile
April 05, 2014, 05:41:02 AM
 #319

Twecoin has been added to the CPU Coin List.

http://cpucoinlist.com

Let me know if any changes are needed.
coin5l1
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 05, 2014, 05:46:08 AM
Last edit: April 05, 2014, 05:58:28 AM by coin5l1
 #320

win64 cpu miner(with little improvement):
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B9cvOfoOekSdZTJ4cHJ5SVlVRmc/edit?usp=sharing
source code:
https://github.com/ig0tik3d/TweCoin-cpu-1.0a

example start:
Code:
minerd.exe -a twe -o stratum+tcp://pool:port -u user -p pass

address for donations TKhicHzWJK2YMGvypFcEX7dLzkZfNnD64S ))

Just getting back from work but just noticed running this that it puts a serious hit on my R9 280X.

While mining on the 280X I usually get about 670 kh/s at 96-99% gpu load. When I run this miner it drops to about 470 kh/s at 80% gpu load. I can stop the twe miner and it goes back to normal. Start the twe miner and it lowers again.

Is there a reason for this?

Try limiting your processor cores and save one for your gpu miner.

Would it be -t ?  I did not see a readme file?

Thanks I used the -t command.

Just open task manager if your on windows, find the cpu miner on the processes tab, right click, set affinity and then you can choose which cores it can run. But yeah also in the cpu program do (Might be capital T) -t x (replace x with amount of cores)
I have 100 twe for sale if anyone wants to offer.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!