Bitcoin Forum
January 31, 2023, 01:33:13 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 24.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [Twecoin] [TWE] CPU/GPU - 4 op new hash| NO PREMINE| LAUNCHED!  (Read 53677 times)
HCLivess
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2100
Merit: 1085


=== NODE IS OK! ==


View Profile WWW
April 02, 2014, 01:51:12 PM
 #81

seems like randomly mixing up algos became the new meta  Roll Eyes

1675128793
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675128793

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675128793
Reply with quote  #2

1675128793
Report to moderator
1675128793
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675128793

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675128793
Reply with quote  #2

1675128793
Report to moderator
1675128793
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675128793

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675128793
Reply with quote  #2

1675128793
Report to moderator
"You Asked For Change, We Gave You Coins" -- casascius
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1675128793
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675128793

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675128793
Reply with quote  #2

1675128793
Report to moderator
skwinx
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 01:54:37 PM
 #82

I await the GPU miner, Now I have to use my CPU, 15x Dual L5639 just mining 700 TWE, The arrival of the GPU, a high degree of difficulty will be high jump, and I think it still has a chance.
tersagun
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 01:58:36 PM
 #83

Is it just me or the wallet does not have "mining" button? :-)
twe (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 02:02:49 PM
 #84

Is it just me or the wallet does not have "mining" button? :-)


Please open the wallet debug and type

setgenerate true -1
tseug
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 02:17:27 PM
 #85

I await the GPU miner, Now I have to use my CPU, 15x Dual L5639 just mining 700 TWE
Lol, no wonder I can't get anything with a single i7

COMM: CWjCf3Pb6vAgpRxbP2CKQQFLBXYuS7axpG
SHA: STpwADnhpYk7ZAMRmJvFDJaXSSby3LpGiu
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1050


View Profile WWW
April 02, 2014, 02:18:52 PM
 #86

seems like randomly mixing up algos became the new meta  Roll Eyes
likely that dev has already his gpu working on it... even before he had released the coin.
Would explain the ninja launch... so he can beat future public gpu implementation of the algo

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
provenceday
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1000



View Profile
April 02, 2014, 02:21:05 PM
 #87

someone can pm nxt-e to add this coin or poloniex
skwinx
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 02:25:51 PM
 #88

I await the GPU miner, Now I have to use my CPU, 15x Dual L5639 just mining 700 TWE
Lol, no wonder I can't get anything with a single i7

right, my friends have 130x E3-1230v2 solo mining, As I said earlier,

Why the dual l5639 < E3-1230 ??

dual l5639 24 threads / 460kh

e3-1230v2 8 threads/  510kh
KIMi999
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 02:29:11 PM
 #89

I've had the idea for this coin for awhile and I worked pretty hard on it,
Tradingpost
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 02:34:39 PM
 #90

The trading post expects !!!
jasemoney
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1008


Forget-about-it


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 02:46:35 PM
 #91

I need to learn to program this stuff, I'd lvoe to be first on board with a GPU haha.  for now 11 threads of 3930k gives ~615k/hash

$MAID & $BTC other than that some short hodls and some long held garbage.
trainhappy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 02:48:17 PM
 #92

I await the GPU miner, Now I have to use my CPU, 15x Dual L5639 just mining 700 TWE
Lol, no wonder I can't get anything with a single i7

right, my friends have 130x E3-1230v2 solo mining, As I said earlier,

Why the dual l5639 < E3-1230 ??

dual l5639 24 threads / 460kh

e3-1230v2 8 threads/  510kh

Crazy.... CPU coin is just like a flash.

YinCoin YangCoin ☯☯First Ever POS/POW Alternator! Multipool! ☯ ☯ http://yinyangpool.com/ 
Free Distribution! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=623937
Bwincoin - 100% Free POS.BHDQFPpHNeVts97L7Rg9Z4PawNg5Tq6csK
hashnine
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 02:48:50 PM
 #93

Hmmm.... new algo, cpu only atm? my bi-e5 said why not... Roll Eyes

 Cool

Careful XC anonymous coin is a scam
trainhappy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 02:49:59 PM
 #94

Hmmm.... new algo, cpu only atm? my bi-e5 said why not... Roll Eyes

 Cool

Why yes? 
You may get nothing with only e5.

I await the GPU miner, Now I have to use my CPU, 15x Dual L5639 just mining 700 TWE
Lol, no wonder I can't get anything with a single i7

right, my friends have 130x E3-1230v2 solo mining, As I said earlier,

Why the dual l5639 < E3-1230 ??

dual l5639 24 threads / 460kh

e3-1230v2 8 threads/  510kh

YinCoin YangCoin ☯☯First Ever POS/POW Alternator! Multipool! ☯ ☯ http://yinyangpool.com/ 
Free Distribution! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=623937
Bwincoin - 100% Free POS.BHDQFPpHNeVts97L7Rg9Z4PawNg5Tq6csK
uswapme
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 03:34:46 PM
 #95

net hashrate is 640 mh/s right now.
enerbyte
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 556
Merit: 501


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 03:45:34 PM
 #96

net hashrate is 640 mh/s right now.

{
"blocks" : 2930,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 8.73829128,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : true,
"genproclimit" : -1,
"hashespersec" :
"networkhashps" : 653149134,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}

diff  Shocked
tseug
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 03:56:05 PM
 #97

net hashrate is 640 mh/s right now.

{
"blocks" : 2930,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 8.73829128,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : true,
"genproclimit" : -1,
"hashespersec" :
"networkhashps" : 653149134,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}

diff  Shocked
there goes whatever small hope there was of me finding a block... Guess I'll be coming home to an empty wallet Sad

This coin is well on it's way to becoming a pump and dump coin. Not worth solo mining for the small guy so it'll end up controlled by the few people with the hardware to bother.

This coin need a standalone miner and pool ASAP!

COMM: CWjCf3Pb6vAgpRxbP2CKQQFLBXYuS7axpG
SHA: STpwADnhpYk7ZAMRmJvFDJaXSSby3LpGiu
shai_
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 03:59:39 PM
 #98

i'm still trying with my weak VPS..

net hashrate is 640 mh/s right now.

{
"blocks" : 2930,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 8.73829128,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : true,
"genproclimit" : -1,
"hashespersec" :
"networkhashps" : 653149134,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}

diff  Shocked
there goes whatever small hope there was of me finding a block... Guess I'll be coming home to an empty wallet Sad

This coin is well on it's way to becoming a pump and dump coin. Not worth solo mining for the small guy so it'll end up controlled by the few people with the hardware to bother.

This coin need a standalone miner and pool ASAP!
Kushedout
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1123
Merit: 1000


SaluS - (SLS)


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 04:08:07 PM
 #99

any nodes available? I am unable to sync.

tseug
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 02, 2014, 04:11:52 PM
 #100

any nodes available? I am unable to sync.
page 4 - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=553593.msg6031946#msg6031946

COMM: CWjCf3Pb6vAgpRxbP2CKQQFLBXYuS7axpG
SHA: STpwADnhpYk7ZAMRmJvFDJaXSSby3LpGiu
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!