Bitcoin Forum
November 23, 2020, 08:13:23 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [LOGIC] Logicoin | Decentralized Anonymous Smart Contracts | Blockchain Tech  (Read 116991 times)
sumgye
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 04, 2014, 10:13:01 AM
 #781

Hey guys Android Wallet is essentially ready but we'd like to get a few people to beta test before we go ahead with the release. If you have a dr0id and are keen to give the wallet a test please PM me.

Here's a screenshot of transactions from the android wallet to a Windows QT



damn my windows 8 phone!!!


Too bad.

I tested the app and it works very well! Great job, Logicoin!

Ditto:) Works great here.
1606162403
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1606162403

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1606162403
Reply with quote  #2

1606162403
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1606162403
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1606162403

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1606162403
Reply with quote  #2

1606162403
Report to moderator
1606162403
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1606162403

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1606162403
Reply with quote  #2

1606162403
Report to moderator
Logicoin.info
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 04, 2014, 10:36:09 AM
 #782

Hey guys Android Wallet is essentially ready but we'd like to get a few people to beta test before we go ahead with the release. If you have a dr0id and are keen to give the wallet a test please PM me.

Here's a screenshot of transactions from the android wallet to a Windows QT



damn my windows 8 phone!!!


Too bad.

I tested the app and it works very well! Great job, Logicoin!

Ditto:) Works great here.

Nice!

Still have to implement price fuctionality and the url for the block explorer is slightly wrong but it looks like our java implemenation is working perfectly. Checkpointed at around block 64,000 so no need to download the entire chain. Transactions to and from all operating systems are working and sumgye has informed me QR codes are also working!

Some Major Anouncements coming late this week or early next week so the plan is to release everything we've been working on in one go.

I actually use Windows Phone 8 as my primary mobile but it looks like people have had trouble getting their wallets published by microsoft. Probably for the same reasons as Apple.
Logicoin.info
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 04, 2014, 10:50:16 AM
 #783

Also I understand that people are antsy and want to see updated development every week but we would rather take our time and do it once without any mistakes. We updated our difficulty algorthim to DGW3 before it went live in DRK and we are one of the very small minorty of coins to actually do so. Taking a look around the forums there's a plethora of coins that make no changes whatsoever to their code base. You also have coins like limecoin that have to relaunch just to provide DGW3 and stable code. We launched once and apart from a few small hiccups with the Windows QT the network has been fairly smooth since.

We have so far and will continue to deliver on our original promise which was to keep Logicoin upto date and in the hands of GPU miners. Like I said stay tuned because we have plans.
Scriptiee
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 249
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 04, 2014, 12:36:00 PM
 #784

Also I understand that people are antsy and want to see updated development every week but we would rather take our time and do it once without any mistakes. We updated our difficulty algorthim to DGW3 before it went live in DRK and we are one of the very small minorty of coins to actually do so. Taking a look around the forums there's a plethora of coins that make no changes whatsoever to their code base. You also have coins like limecoin that have to relaunch just to provide DGW3 and stable code. We launched once and apart from a few small hiccups with the Windows QT the network has been fairly smooth since.

We have so far and will continue to deliver on our original promise which was to keep Logicoin upto date and in the hands of GPU miners. Like I said stay tuned because we have plans.

I think you do a great job indeed, definitely better then HIRO coin (though HiroS is apparently helping Evan on DRK which is absolutely awesome of him)

This is one of few X11 coins that I hold and believe it can get places. Keep up the good work guys.
Jonesd
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 1014



View Profile
June 04, 2014, 12:53:49 PM
 #785

Also I understand that people are antsy and want to see updated development every week but we would rather take our time and do it once without any mistakes. We updated our difficulty algorthim to DGW3 before it went live in DRK and we are one of the very small minorty of coins to actually do so. Taking a look around the forums there's a plethora of coins that make no changes whatsoever to their code base. You also have coins like limecoin that have to relaunch just to provide DGW3 and stable code. We launched once and apart from a few small hiccups with the Windows QT the network has been fairly smooth since.

We have so far and will continue to deliver on our original promise which was to keep Logicoin upto date and in the hands of GPU miners. Like I said stay tuned because we have plans.

I think you do a great job indeed, definitely better then HIRO coin (though HiroS is apparently helping Evan on DRK which is absolutely awesome of him)

This is one of few X11 coins that I hold and believe it can get places. Keep up the good work guys.

+1

Co-Founder and Managing Partner of Block Bastards
buddymoon94
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 62
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 04, 2014, 04:38:00 PM
 #786

Always impressed with the LGC dev team great work guys keep it up!

Please support the LGC team by mining at http://lgc.x11pools.com:8652/ 100% of the fee goes to the LGC development team!
decanus21
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 04, 2014, 10:17:02 PM
 #787

i'ts jumped a lot higher than that from what I can see right now!  Grin
Globee07
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 398
Merit: 11


View Profile
June 05, 2014, 11:31:58 PM
 #788

Vote now for Logicoin at Mintpal https://www.mintpal.com/voting#LGC

and getting it on Bittrex would catch the attention of the smart traders.

How could we get LGC on Bittrex? That exchange has grown a lot, its 24h volume is over 2000BTC and they seem to be very supportive with new/newer coins.
LGC could get a lot of attention from there.

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord   ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
valkir
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484
Merit: 1004



View Profile
June 05, 2014, 11:54:50 PM
 #789

Is it normal that I cant sync my wallet??

Do I have to add some nodes?

I want to test this coin before putting my farm in.

I got a lot of gh so I'm sure I can help this community.

Cheers  Grin

██     Please support sidehack with his new miner project Send to :

1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr
valkir
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484
Merit: 1004



View Profile
June 06, 2014, 12:26:11 AM
 #790

Still noting. Someone got a idea how to solve this??

I also need bat file for hd6850 and 6870. Got multiple farm and want to swtich to X11.

Thanks you help will be reward.  Smiley


██     Please support sidehack with his new miner project Send to :

1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr
valkir
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484
Merit: 1004



View Profile
June 06, 2014, 01:06:30 AM
 #791

still not able to sync. Let me know if you have any idea. Will like to trow my gh in the system!
Cheers  Wink

██     Please support sidehack with his new miner project Send to :

1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr
Logicoin.Adnim
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 06, 2014, 04:06:12 AM
Last edit: June 06, 2014, 07:34:07 AM by Logicoin.Adnim
 #792

still not able to sync. Let me know if you have any idea. Will like to trow my gh in the system!
Cheers  Wink

Browse to the LGC file location "C:\Users\YOUR_USERNAME\AppData\Roaming\LogiCoin" and only if you have not sent any LGC to the wallet delete the logicoin folder and run the logicoin-QT.exe from the OP, if you have sent coins to the lgc wallet back up your wallet.dat file and paste it back into the LogiCoin folder after you have deleted the old LogiCoin folder and ran logicoin-QT.exe and turned it off.
Logicoin.info
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 06, 2014, 07:30:50 AM
 #793

Is it normal that I cant sync my wallet??

Do I have to add some nodes?

I want to test this coin before putting my farm in.

I got a lot of gh so I'm sure I can help this community.

Cheers  Grin

What OS are you using? If your are using windows 32bit please try downloading http://logicoin.info/Logicoin-QT.zip

If you aren't using 32bit then it should sync up fine without a conf but if thats not the case please try adding the following nodes.

Code:
addnode=86.12.128.105
addnode=84.19.47.50
addnode=72.53.100.22
addnode=198.177.58.35
addnode=96.22.137.23
addnode=104.34.21.87
addnode=92.222.19.210
addnode=62.210.141.204

Also CRF have been nice enough to host a block explorer for us which is what we will use for the android wallet. For those using the beta client it should already be part of the programming but the link maybe slightly malformed. It's already been fixed for the release version.

http://explorer.cryptocoinrevival.com/
Nthused
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554
Merit: 1001



View Profile
June 06, 2014, 08:25:28 AM
 #794

This coin has a very familiar name and specs to some people I congregated with....it must mean you are those Polish coin Dev's  Wink

Do you want the Official Logicoin BCT Handle since I registered it way before any of you could ? lol
Logicoin.info
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 06, 2014, 08:32:01 AM
 #795

This coin has a very familiar name and specs to some people I congregated with....it must mean you are those Polish coin Dev's  Wink

We are Australian Cheesy and....American Sad. Joking of course. You American's go alright!

Haha I scoured google/btctalk looking to see if 'Logicoin' was already taken for a coin name but couldn't find anything which worried me because the name here was registered:P Would be glad to have the 'Logicoin' handle if you are willing to pass it on.
Logicoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 06, 2014, 08:51:00 AM
 #796

This coin has a very familiar name and specs to some people I congregated with....it must mean you are those Polish coin Dev's  Wink

We are Australian Cheesy and....American Sad. Joking of course. You American's go alright!

Haha I scoured google/btctalk looking to see if 'Logicoin' was already taken for a coin name but couldn't find anything which worried me because the name here was registered:P Would be glad to have the 'Logicoin' handle if you are willing to pass it on.

Funny what you find in PM's aye Wink
Logicoin.info
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 06, 2014, 08:57:59 AM
 #797

This coin has a very familiar name and specs to some people I congregated with....it must mean you are those Polish coin Dev's  Wink

We are Australian Cheesy and....American Sad. Joking of course. You American's go alright!

Haha I scoured google/btctalk looking to see if 'Logicoin' was already taken for a coin name but couldn't find anything which worried me because the name here was registered:P Would be glad to have the 'Logicoin' handle if you are willing to pass it on.

Funny what you find in PM's aye Wink


haha depends what ends up in my inbox Tongue
bep42
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 500


View Profile
June 06, 2014, 10:19:59 AM
 #798





Logicoin has beed added to Kingcoiny : https://www.kingcoiny.com/index.php?page=trade&market=16

Happy trading!

Logicoin.info
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 06, 2014, 10:48:05 AM
 #799





Logicoin has beed added to Kingcoiny : https://www.kingcoiny.com/index.php?page=trade&market=16

Happy trading!



Thanks for adding us! Really nice exchange!
Jonesd
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 1014



View Profile
June 06, 2014, 10:53:19 AM
 #800





Logicoin has beed added to Kingcoiny : https://www.kingcoiny.com/index.php?page=trade&market=16

Happy trading!



Thanks for adding us! Really nice exchange!

Impressive Smiley

Co-Founder and Managing Partner of Block Bastards
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!