Bitcoin Forum
December 09, 2016, 07:31:11 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [closed] Buy shares NOT  (Read 47151 times)
Nefario
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


GLBSE Support support@glbse.com


View Profile WWW
June 08, 2011, 05:06:44 PM
 #181

Nefario.

I installed windows 7 , 64 bit yesterday & from that i am working.
I able to login using  prompt.bat to my account & saw folio...
But now i tried for decrypt to log on to web client & i got error

openssl rsa -in .blackmarket3.rsa -out .blackmarket3-non-AES.rsa -passin pass:mypass, i changed my pass with my password.

Error is 

C:\Users\dishwara>openssl
'openssl' is not recognized as an internal or external command,
operable program or batch file.


You might need to add openssl to your path.

http://www.devside.net/guides/windows/openssl

Go down to Add OpenSSL to the PATH, and use this (of course using the location of your openssl instllation instead.)

PGP key id at pgp.mit.edu 0xA68F4B7C

To get help and support for GLBSE please email support@glbse.com
1481311871
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481311871

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481311871
Reply with quote  #2

1481311871
Report to moderator
1481311871
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481311871

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481311871
Reply with quote  #2

1481311871
Report to moderator
1481311871
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481311871

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481311871
Reply with quote  #2

1481311871
Report to moderator
Creating a Bitcoin client that fully implements the network protocol is extremely difficult. Bitcoin-Qt is the only known safe implementation of a full node. Some other projects attempt to compete, but it is not recommended to use such software for anything serious. (Lightweight clients like Electrum and MultiBit are OK.)
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481311871
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481311871

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481311871
Reply with quote  #2

1481311871
Report to moderator
1481311871
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481311871

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481311871
Reply with quote  #2

1481311871
Report to moderator
1481311871
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481311871

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481311871
Reply with quote  #2

1481311871
Report to moderator
dishwara
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386

Truth may get delay, but NEVER fails


View Profile
June 08, 2011, 05:16:26 PM
 #182

nice idea.

Any other replies from others?

You might want to look into 6950's also they are cheaper and some can still have their shaders unlocked to make them as fast as 6970.

6950 is cheaper , but has only 1408 cores, 200 less than 5870.
I think 6950 will perform worst comparing to 5870 & 6970
rb2k
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 109


View Profile
June 08, 2011, 05:19:06 PM
 #183

nice idea.

Any other replies from others?

You might want to look into 6950's also they are cheaper and some can still have their shaders unlocked to make them as fast as 6970.

6950 is cheaper , but has only 1408 cores, 200 less than 5870.
I think 6950 will perform worst comparing to 5870 & 6970

Even with the possibility of unlocking additional shaders? (http://downloads.guru3d.com/Radeon-HD-6950-to-HD-6970-Flashing-Tools-download-2658.html)
dishwara
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386

Truth may get delay, but NEVER fails


View Profile
June 08, 2011, 05:21:30 PM
 #184

Why should i unlock shaders & take unnecessary risk?
Already OC-ing to max.
Unlocking will add further weakness.

Also, now it seems money won't be problem to buy hardware with increase of price rise.
Grant
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168



View Profile
June 08, 2011, 05:22:53 PM
 #185

I'm interested in this stock.

Where do i find your previous financial reports ? (balance sheets, income statements, cash-flow statements) ?

What average dividend do you pay a month ?

Apologies if i ask weird questions, i'm used to very simple exchanges such as this one: www.slcapex.com

Thanks in advance.

Nefario
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


GLBSE Support support@glbse.com


View Profile WWW
June 08, 2011, 05:28:43 PM
 #186

I'm interested in this stock.

Where do i find your previous financial reports ? (balance sheets, income statements, cash-flow statements) ?

What average dividend do you pay a month ?

Apologies if i ask weird questions, i'm used to very simple exchanges such as this one: www.slcapex.com

Thanks in advance.

So far there has been 1 dividend payment. The information you're looking for is mostly spread out though this thread, look back for it.

PGP key id at pgp.mit.edu 0xA68F4B7C

To get help and support for GLBSE please email support@glbse.com
dishwara
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386

Truth may get delay, but NEVER fails


View Profile
June 08, 2011, 05:29:59 PM
 #187

slcapex. Yes SL exchange. I used it to buy EARN shares in SL.

So far, no balance sheets, no income statements, no cash-flow statements.

Share released only on May 10th & before that i was just a miner with single 6870 card.
After some of my shares sold, i converted the bitcoins to LRUSD then to INR & bought hardware & mining.
So far i gave only one time profit, which u can read in this thread.

Average for now is, 0.15 BTC per share per month.
Soon, it may increase.
demonofelru
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238



View Profile
June 08, 2011, 06:16:00 PM
 #188

Why should i unlock shaders & take unnecessary risk?
Already OC-ing to max.
Unlocking will add further weakness.

Also, now it seems money won't be problem to buy hardware with increase of price rise.

It's up to you but I'm pretty sure it doesn't add much risk at least not much more then oberclocking AFAIK 6950's are just binned 6970's that are determined the VRAM isn't up to snuff but since you should downclock the VRAM to about 400ish anyway you don't have to worry about that.  My 6950 with shaders unlocked is overclocked to 1ghz core I think I have 400 MHz VRAM and is stable as a rock.  They have dual bioses also so flashing isn't really a risk if there is a problem just reflash stock.

Names do not matter; however, if you insist...id...
dishwara
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386

Truth may get delay, but NEVER fails


View Profile
June 08, 2011, 06:47:35 PM
 #189

Vote/Motion created. Id  is 11. Please vote. will expire on 12 Jun 2011
obekt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
June 08, 2011, 07:15:45 PM
 #190

This bmc client is very very hard to use.
What I still do not understand is how to see what is the price of a share ?
dishwara
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386

Truth may get delay, but NEVER fails


View Profile
June 08, 2011, 07:21:48 PM
 #191

price of share is 1 btc.
I too don't know many of its features.
Please try web client. Its really fantastic.
But u need to decrypt ur .blackmarket.rsa file, which will give u headache.
http://forum.bitcoin.org/index.php?topic=13055.0
The above link will help you.
Easy way to decrpyt is copying .blackmarket.rsa to C:\OpenSSL-Win32\bin & running openssl.exe
enter this to decrypt ur file & open the decrypt file with notepad.
 rsa -in .blackmarket3.rsa -out .blackmarket3-non-AES.rsa -passin pass:YOUR PASS PHRASE

In web client, click Asset & enter asset name as DISHWARA & get details.
You will see everything.
Now share rate is 0.99000000 BTC as some sold ~50 shares.
obekt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
June 08, 2011, 07:30:59 PM
 #192

price of share is 1 btc.
I too don't know many of its features.
Please try web client. Its really fantastic.
But u need to decrypt ur .blackmarket.rsa file, which will give u headache.
http://forum.bitcoin.org/index.php?topic=13055.0
The above link will help you.
Easy way to decrpyt is copying .blackmarket.rsa to C:\OpenSSL-Win32\bin & running openssl.exe
enter this to decrypt ur file & open the decrypt file with notepad.
 rsa -in .blackmarket3.rsa -out .blackmarket3-non-AES.rsa -passin pass:YOUR PASS PHRASE

In web client, click Asset & enter asset name as DISHWARA & get details.
You will see everything.
Now share rate is 0.99000000 BTC as some sold ~50 shares.
Thanks ! I am now inside the web client. It took me less than a minute with your help. I will get a share Smiley
obekt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
June 08, 2011, 07:44:31 PM
 #193

What does this means :
Max Bid   1.0000000 BTC
Min Ask   2.1000000 BTC
I have a bid for 1 BTC / share
someone should sell it to me (accept the bid ?)
And if so - what is min ask about ?

Sorry for asking beginners questions.
dishwara
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386

Truth may get delay, but NEVER fails


View Profile
June 08, 2011, 07:53:38 PM
 #194

I too don't understand these things.

In dos mode, we give buy & it buys without question.
Now it says max, min....
http://forum.bitcoin.org/index.php?topic=13055.msg186695#msg186695

obekt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
June 08, 2011, 08:00:36 PM
 #195

Actually I've bought one from the console.
And it's pending on the screenshot you've posted on the other topic.
dishwara
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386

Truth may get delay, but NEVER fails


View Profile
June 10, 2011, 04:55:00 PM
 #196

the pending wont be yours, coz some one also claimed it in some posts before. better contact glbse.
I resell/resold again. so here after you can buy if u want.

23.5 bitcoin in bitcoin client.

At last ordered 2 5870 card, hope at least it will arrive next week.
Also, will order tomorrow 5 6970 cards.

Now got a huge doubt, will Cooler Master Silent Pro Gold 1200W support 4 nos. of 6970 cards?
What is the maximum power consumption of 6970 card?
https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Mining_Hardware_Comparison this link says 220 Watts.
I searched in AMD but can't able to find.
I am going to order R6970 Lighting from MSI.
http://www.msi.com/product/vga/R6970-Lightning.html

If any one have any clue about PSU, please answer.
speeder
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546



View Profile
June 10, 2011, 05:01:25 PM
 #197

DISHWARA put for sale again the outstanding shares (if you did not already)

dishwara
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386

Truth may get delay, but NEVER fails


View Profile
June 10, 2011, 05:09:25 PM
 #198

sale is put, anyone can buy now.
demonofelru
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238



View Profile
June 10, 2011, 05:27:13 PM
 #199

the pending wont be yours, coz some one also claimed it in some posts before. better contact glbse.
I resell/resold again. so here after you can buy if u want.

23.5 bitcoin in bitcoin client.

At last ordered 2 5870 card, hope at least it will arrive next week.
Also, will order tomorrow 5 6970 cards.

Now got a huge doubt, will Cooler Master Silent Pro Gold 1200W support 4 nos. of 6970 cards?
What is the maximum power consumption of 6970 card?
https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Mining_Hardware_Comparison this link says 220 Watts.
I searched in AMD but can't able to find.
I am going to order R6970 Lighting from MSI.
http://www.msi.com/product/vga/R6970-Lightning.html

If any one have any clue about PSU, please answer.

With furmark it can be a bit higher like 280 watts or so but if you downclock the ram it will help a lot it shouldn't take much more then 200 watts I'm guessing.  At first glance you should be fine depending on your other components.  It also depends how many amps are on the 12 volt rails.  IIRC the high end coolermaster PSUs are rated conservatively.  Coolermaster put sustained wattage in a lot of their high end PSU's instead of max wattage.  My coolermaster real power pro 1000w for example is 1000w sustained but can max out at around 1200 if needed.

Names do not matter; however, if you insist...id...
kgo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 548


View Profile
June 10, 2011, 06:01:01 PM
 #200

You might want to buy a kill-a-watt.  They're only 20 dollars.  They'll give you exact measurements of power consumption.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!