Bitcoin Forum
August 20, 2018, 09:49:02 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Lost BTC's transfering from coinbase to miltibit  (Read 596 times)
newts
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 21, 2014, 01:42:37 PM
 #1

I have had good success with BTC in general (started at Christmas) but today I bought some at coinbase and sent them to my multibut 5.17 and they just aren't showing up.  Not even a blip under multibit's transactions yet coinbase says complete

This is the hash #06a67b97efff22bdea28461ac93148b4a86f8381ba1597c16aced386d4cdd816

Can anyone help?
1534758542
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534758542

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534758542
Reply with quote  #2

1534758542
Report to moderator
1534758542
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534758542

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534758542
Reply with quote  #2

1534758542
Report to moderator
1534758542
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534758542

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534758542
Reply with quote  #2

1534758542
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534758542
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534758542

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534758542
Reply with quote  #2

1534758542
Report to moderator
1534758542
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534758542

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534758542
Reply with quote  #2

1534758542
Report to moderator
DannyHamilton
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2198
Merit: 1371



View Profile
April 21, 2014, 03:59:27 PM
 #2

That transaction is in the blockchain and confirmed.

It sounds like a MultiBit problem.

Have you already tried this?
https://multibit.org/en/help/v0.5/help_support_sentBitcoinToMultibitButTheyNeverArrived.html

cp1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 500


Stop using branwallets


View Profile
April 21, 2014, 04:00:43 PM
 #3

Try the rescan option in multibit.

Guide to armory offline install on USB key:  https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=241730.0
nabeton
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 137
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 21, 2014, 08:08:50 PM
 #4

I've had a similar case.
Try to reset blockchain and transactions in tool tab.
It worked for me.

 
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!