Bitcoin Forum
June 26, 2017, 07:15:28 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: CGminer - web monitor beta v0.8  (Read 33524 times)
A1BITCOINPOOL
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile WWW
February 14, 2012, 04:05:40 PM
 #61

I have someone working on it.  Who ever got in,  made a real mess of things. 
1498461328
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498461328

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498461328
Reply with quote  #2

1498461328
Report to moderator
POLONIEX TRADING SIGNALS
+50% Profit and more via TELEGRAM
ALTCOINTRADER.CO
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1498461328
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498461328

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498461328
Reply with quote  #2

1498461328
Report to moderator
heinz
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 83


View Profile
February 14, 2012, 04:07:25 PM
 #62

Easiest setup is Wamp that I have found.
A1BITCOINPOOL
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile WWW
February 14, 2012, 04:10:19 PM
 #63

What is wamp.
heinz
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 83


View Profile
February 14, 2012, 04:22:52 PM
 #64

WampServer is a Windows web development environment. It allows you to create web applications with Apache2, PHP and a MySQL database.
jjiimm_64
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1792


View Profile
February 14, 2012, 04:32:13 PM
 #65


you dont need mysql..  just install apache and php, should work pretty easy..

1jimbitm6hAKTjKX4qurCNQubbnk2YsFw
bitlane
Internet detective
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


I heart thebaron


View Profile
February 21, 2012, 08:58:56 PM
 #66

Hey Jim, just a quick question if I could.....

I am still using the 'account' field for the 'listtransactions' call as it's common to both SEND & RECEIVE (and obviously makes the array possible with ease), but have come across a small limitation...

(connected to my Solo Mining Wallet/Bitcoind)


I am able to get the label for incoming transactions but not for outgoing.
In the list above, you can see that the 4 last transactions have labels as they are incoming, the first one does not as it is a SEND.....

Instead of using 'listtransactions' and 'account'....is there another function that is common to both send and receive that would allow me to retrieve a label for both ?

I still have the v0.2 code in place, just added to...so that I could display the last 5 transactions....

Code:

<li><?php echo ("TX: ".$trans[9]['category'] . ":<b> " $trans[9]['amount'] ." BTC</b> | ID: <b>".$trans[9]['account'] ."</b>  | Confirms: <b>".$trans[9]['confirmations'] )?></b>
<li><?php echo ("TX: ".$trans[8]['category'] . ":<b> " $trans[8]['amount'] ." BTC</b> | ID: <b>".$trans[8]['account'] ."</b>  | Confirms: <b>".$trans[8]['confirmations'] )?></b>
<li><?php echo ("TX: ".$trans[7]['category'] . ":<b> " $trans[7]['amount'] ." BTC</b> | ID: <b>".$trans[7]['account'] ."</b>  | Confirms: <b>".$trans[7]['confirmations'] )?></b>
<li><?php echo ("TX: ".$trans[6]['category'] . ":<b> " $trans[6]['amount'] ." BTC</b> | ID: <b>".$trans[6]['account'] ."</b>  | Confirms: <b>".$trans[6]['confirmations'] )?></b>
<li><?php echo ("TX: ".$trans[6]['category'] . ":<b> " $trans[5]['amount'] ." BTC</b> | ID: <b>".$trans[5]['account'] ."</b>  | Confirms: <b>".$trans[5]['confirmations'] )?></b>


thanks again for a kick ass script.

jjiimm_64
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1792


View Profile
February 21, 2012, 09:38:43 PM
 #67

Hey Jim, just a quick question if I could.....

I am still using the 'account' field for the 'listtransactions' call as it's common to both SEND & RECEIVE (and obviously makes the array possible with ease), but have come across a small limitation...

(connected to my Solo Mining Wallet/Bitcoind)


I am able to get the label for incoming transactions but not for outgoing.
In the list above, you can see that the 4 last transactions have labels as they are incoming, the first one does not as it is a SEND.....

Instead of using 'listtransactions' and 'account'....is there another function that is common to both send and receive that would allow me to retrieve a label for both ?

I still have the v0.2 code in place, just added to...so that I could display the last 5 transactions....

Code:

<li><?php echo ("TX: ".$trans[9]['category'] . ":<b> " $trans[9]['amount'] ." BTC</b> | ID: <b>".$trans[9]['account'] ."</b>  | Confirms: <b>".$trans[9]['confirmations'] )?></b>
<li><?php echo ("TX: ".$trans[8]['category'] . ":<b> " $trans[8]['amount'] ." BTC</b> | ID: <b>".$trans[8]['account'] ."</b>  | Confirms: <b>".$trans[8]['confirmations'] )?></b>
<li><?php echo ("TX: ".$trans[7]['category'] . ":<b> " $trans[7]['amount'] ." BTC</b> | ID: <b>".$trans[7]['account'] ."</b>  | Confirms: <b>".$trans[7]['confirmations'] )?></b>
<li><?php echo ("TX: ".$trans[6]['category'] . ":<b> " $trans[6]['amount'] ." BTC</b> | ID: <b>".$trans[6]['account'] ."</b>  | Confirms: <b>".$trans[6]['confirmations'] )?></b>
<li><?php echo ("TX: ".$trans[6]['category'] . ":<b> " $trans[5]['amount'] ." BTC</b> | ID: <b>".$trans[5]['account'] ."</b>  | Confirms: <b>".$trans[5]['confirmations'] )?></b>


thanks again for a kick ass script.

I think the short answer is no.  not all sends have a label, i think most dont, you just send to an address. You could print the first bits Smiley
https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Original_Bitcoin_client/API_Calls_list


1jimbitm6hAKTjKX4qurCNQubbnk2YsFw
chungenhung
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


View Profile
February 23, 2012, 04:08:19 AM
 #68

i am getting "Fatal error: Call to undefined function socket_create() in C:\wamp\www\includes\apiSocket.php on line 125"

Trading MtGox USD for Dwolla/ACH deposit/Chase cash deposit
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=90115.0
Buy/Sell Call/Put Bitcoin options https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=99853.0
hmblm1245
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 635


View Profile
February 23, 2012, 04:12:42 AM
 #69

i am getting "Fatal error: Call to undefined function socket_create() in C:\wamp\www\includes\apiSocket.php on line 125"

looks like sockets are not enabled. same problem i had above.
chungenhung
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


View Profile
February 23, 2012, 04:20:43 AM
 #70

Code:
$minerList= array(
"miner1",
"miner2",
"miner3",
"miner4",
"miner5",
"miner6",
"miner7",
"miner8",
"miner9",
"miner10",
"miner11",
"miner12",
//"minerwb", diablo
"miner14",
"miner15",
"miner16",
//"miner17"  diablo
);
I believe this is where I would be defining the IP address, and hostname of miners.
I tried
Code:
"192.168.1.103", miner3
And it failed.
How to do this exactly?

Trading MtGox USD for Dwolla/ACH deposit/Chase cash deposit
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=90115.0
Buy/Sell Call/Put Bitcoin options https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=99853.0
jjiimm_64
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1792


View Profile
February 23, 2012, 04:35:21 AM
 #71

Code:
$minerList= array(
"miner1",
"miner2",
"miner3",
"miner4",
"miner5",
"miner6",
"miner7",
"miner8",
"miner9",
"miner10",
"miner11",
"miner12",
//"minerwb", diablo
"miner14",
"miner15",
"miner16",
//"miner17"  diablo
);
I believe this is where I would be defining the IP address, and hostname of miners.
I tried
Code:
"192.168.1.103", miner3
And it failed.
How to do this exactly?


I did not add the ability to give the ip address names, you must do that in your hosts file.


hosts file entry:  windows file: C:\Windows\System32\drivers\etc\hosts
Code:
192.168.1.103 miner1
192.168.1.106 miner2

php code:
Code:
//list of miners to monitor
$minerList= array(
"miner1",
"miner2"
);

1jimbitm6hAKTjKX4qurCNQubbnk2YsFw
chungenhung
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


View Profile
February 23, 2012, 04:40:34 AM
 #72

could I simply use IP address directly and not mess with the windows host file?
Code:
$minerList= array(
"192.168.1.103",
"192.168.1.104",

I am getting "miner offline".
On my miner 192.168.1.103, the cgminer config file contains
Code:
"api-allow" : "192.168.1.101"

The machine that runs the miners.php is 192.168.1.101

Trading MtGox USD for Dwolla/ACH deposit/Chase cash deposit
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=90115.0
Buy/Sell Call/Put Bitcoin options https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=99853.0
jjiimm_64
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1792


View Profile
February 23, 2012, 04:48:10 AM
 #73

yes you should be able to just put in the ip.

this should be in your cgminer conf file:

"api-listen" : true,
"api-network" : true,
"api-port" : "4028",



1jimbitm6hAKTjKX4qurCNQubbnk2YsFw
chungenhung
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


View Profile
February 23, 2012, 05:13:54 AM
 #74

cgminer config file
Code:

"api-listen" : true,
"api-network" : true,
"api-port" : "4028",

Do I need the "api-allow" : "192.168.1.101" ?
I tried both, and miners.php still says it is off line.

Also I am getting these errors on miners.php
"Warning: socket_read() [function.socket-read]: unable to read from socket
  • : A connection attempt failed because the connected party did not properly respond after a period of time, or established connection failed because connected host has failed to respond. in C:\wamp\www\includes\apiSocket.php on line 131"
"Notice: Undefined offset: -1 in C:\wamp\www\miners.php on line 484"
"Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in C:\wamp\www\miners.php on line 485"
"Warning: Division by zero in C:\wamp\www\miners.php on line 497"
and a bunch of other errors


Trading MtGox USD for Dwolla/ACH deposit/Chase cash deposit
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=90115.0
Buy/Sell Call/Put Bitcoin options https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=99853.0
chungenhung
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


View Profile
February 23, 2012, 05:37:49 AM
 #75

downloaded v0.5, still not working.

Trading MtGox USD for Dwolla/ACH deposit/Chase cash deposit
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=90115.0
Buy/Sell Call/Put Bitcoin options https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=99853.0
hmblm1245
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 635


View Profile
February 23, 2012, 03:01:17 PM
 #76

What changes does v0.5 have?
jjiimm_64
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1792


View Profile
February 23, 2012, 03:16:30 PM
 #77

What changes does v0.5 have?

sorry i did not list them.  some miner tweaks, I think I added 'activity' to each gpu and enhanced the execSum at the top.


1jimbitm6hAKTjKX4qurCNQubbnk2YsFw
ThiagoCMC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190

฿itcoin: Currency of Resistance!


View Profile
March 03, 2012, 08:36:14 AM
 #78

downloaded v0.5, still not working.

Same problem here... Anubis is working, --api-allow enable too... cgminerweb shows miners offline... Sad
bitlane
Internet detective
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


I heart thebaron


View Profile
March 04, 2012, 01:50:45 AM
 #79

Hey Jim.....(sorry in advance....LOL)

Is there any way that the 'DUMP' could be made to open in an address-bar-less small Pop-Up window rather than the in-page Toggle ?
(I don't know how to code it....sorry)

I have moved onto V0.5 Beta and an using a 30sec Page Reload (not Refresh) which makes the Dump difficult to read if not a speed reader...lol

Is this possible ?

For now, I have removed the hyper-link for the Dump and here is where I am at with styling for the version that I am using:

Title - CGMiner Web Monitor - Beta v0.5 Custom



- Entire layout/script center of page.
- Github style buttons.
- Misc CSS/layout/formatting.
- Misc re-naming/tagging.
- 30sec Javascript Page ReLoad
- Misc stuff ?
- Removed editable regions from main file into includes/user.php for all miner/bitcoin/time zone info to be updated.
- Moved all STYLE into a master css file. Main 'index/miners.php' contains NO editable regions for everyday use.


Lastly, could you please get a Copyright header/file ready, so that I can paste it into all your files please ?
(I am not going to add my own info anywhere, I simply want to ensure that all credit goes to you for this kickass script)

example...
Code:
// Copyright (c) 2009-2010 Satoshi Nakamoto
// Copyright (c) 2009-2012 The Bitcoin Developers
// Distributed under the MIT/X11 software license, see the accompanying
// file license.txt or http://www.opensource.org/licenses/mit-license.php.
// Bitcoin donation address - xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Thanks again for all your previous (and hopefully future...lol) HELP Wink
bitlane.

bitlane
Internet detective
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


I heart thebaron


View Profile
March 04, 2012, 06:57:54 PM
 #80


14vx4L7RbrYbgqSo3Sw17WWFRdH1mWR4KA


Lastly, while I am waiting for help......

If anyone would like a copy of the custom version of Jim's script that I am running in the pic above, I am willing to send it but I would like to see Jim get some donations first.
I want nothing.
I have quoted his Bitcoin address from his sig above and feel free to double check it against his actual sig for yourself.

Obviously he has spent alot of time on this and as far as I know, has received nothing.
This has been a huge learning experience for me, as Jim's coding style and layout are easy to follow and learn from.....I thank him for that.

If you are interested, post TX proof and your email address and I will forward a ZIP file.

**WORKS BEST (what I have done to it) in either CHROME (I use Chrome) or FIREFOX. IE sucks and misses most of the formatting tags.

Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!