Bitcoin Forum
October 19, 2018, 11:09:44 PM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Open Source XPM Pool + GPU Miner (aka. madPrimeMiner)  (Read 57902 times)
eXtremal
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 585
Merit: 253



View Profile
May 10, 2014, 10:42:25 AM
 #41

Quote
CD_X x86_64-Linux # ./webserver --docroot /usr/share/Wt --http-address 0.0.0.0 --http-port 80 --initwtdb
[2014-May-10 14:34:56.672193] 21248 - [info] "WServer/wthttp: fatal: Error: unknown option initwtdb"
Built with system libwt version 3.3.1, or 3.3.2 is minimal required?
Client built sucessfully.

          ▐████████       ██
          █   █   █▌     ██
         ▐█       █▌    ██
          █▌      █    ██
          ▐██   ▄██    █
           ▀█████▀    ██
    ▄█▄      ▀█▀      █▌
    ▀███▄            ▐█
       ▀██           ██
         ██          █
          ██        ▐█
           █▌       ▐█
           ▐█       ██                                                   ██
            █▌      █▌                                                   ▀▀
            ██▄▄▄▄▄▄█▌
            ▐████████   █   ██ ▐█▐███▐███   ████   █▄███    ████  ████▄  █▌ ▐█▄███
             █      █   █   ▐█ ▐█   █▌  █▌     ▐█  █▌  ██  █▀  ▀ ▐█   █  ██ ▐█   █▌
             █▌     █   █   ▐█ ▐█   █   █▌   ▄▄▄█  █   ▐█ ▐█     █▌   █▌ ██ ▐█   █▌
             ██     █   █   ██ ▐█   █   █▌ ▐█▀ ▐█  █   ▐█ ▐█     █▌   █▌ ██ ▐█   █▌
             ██    ▐█   █   ██ ▐█   █   █▌ ██  ▐█  █   ▐█  █     ▐█   █  ██ ▐█   █▌
             ██    ▐█   ██████ ▐█   █   █▌  █████  █   ▐█  ▐████  ████▀  ██ ▐█   █▌
▄█   ██████   Join our whitelist!     ██████
  A new era of charity 
█▄
██████  Social Media  ██████
Telegram    Reddit       Medium
Twitter ANN Thread Facebook
              ▄▓▓▓▓▓▄▄  ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▄
            ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄
           ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
           ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
            ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀
             ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
               ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀
                 ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
                    ▀▓▓▓▓▀
     
          ▄▄███████▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄▄     ▄█
    ████████████████████████▀  ▄▄██▀
    ███████████████████▄▄ ▄▄▄████▀
    ██████████████████████████▀
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
1539990584
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539990584

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539990584
Reply with quote  #2

1539990584
Report to moderator
1539990584
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539990584

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539990584
Reply with quote  #2

1539990584
Report to moderator
1539990584
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539990584

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539990584
Reply with quote  #2

1539990584
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539990584
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539990584

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539990584
Reply with quote  #2

1539990584
Report to moderator
1539990584
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539990584

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539990584
Reply with quote  #2

1539990584
Report to moderator
Equate
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 10, 2014, 10:52:48 AM
 #42

Thanks for making it open source and sharing it with the community . Has anybody compiled binaries for windows ?
beyonders
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 10, 2014, 11:52:42 AM
 #43

+1 need for win7 Smiley
LongAndShort
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1050


View Profile
May 10, 2014, 11:54:51 AM
 #44

o.O its already compiled for windows. Click the link to the other thread and read it..Aint no one got time for that, right?
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260
Merit: 1040


View Profile WWW
May 10, 2014, 11:59:08 AM
 #45

o.O its already compiled for windows. Click the link to the other thread and read it..Aint no one got time for that, right?
Doesn't really answer the question..
How do you compile it ?

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
LongAndShort
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1050


View Profile
May 10, 2014, 12:05:01 PM
 #46

o.O its already compiled for windows. Click the link to the other thread and read it..Aint no one got time for that, right?
Doesn't really answer the question..
How do you compile it ?

the question was has anyone compiled windows version and i assume they think its just a miner so like i said its already compiled for windows
eXtremal
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 585
Merit: 253



View Profile
May 10, 2014, 12:06:43 PM
 #47

Built success on linux (pool and client):
Quote
[GPU 0] T=-1C A=-1% E=0 primes=0.103835 fermat=482404/sec cpd=6.07/day
(ST/INV/DUP): 1x 8ch(0/0/0) 1x 9ch(0/0/0)
Now try replace a Fermat test function

          ▐████████       ██
          █   █   █▌     ██
         ▐█       █▌    ██
          █▌      █    ██
          ▐██   ▄██    █
           ▀█████▀    ██
    ▄█▄      ▀█▀      █▌
    ▀███▄            ▐█
       ▀██           ██
         ██          █
          ██        ▐█
           █▌       ▐█
           ▐█       ██                                                   ██
            █▌      █▌                                                   ▀▀
            ██▄▄▄▄▄▄█▌
            ▐████████   █   ██ ▐█▐███▐███   ████   █▄███    ████  ████▄  █▌ ▐█▄███
             █      █   █   ▐█ ▐█   █▌  █▌     ▐█  █▌  ██  █▀  ▀ ▐█   █  ██ ▐█   █▌
             █▌     █   █   ▐█ ▐█   █   █▌   ▄▄▄█  █   ▐█ ▐█     █▌   █▌ ██ ▐█   █▌
             ██     █   █   ██ ▐█   █   █▌ ▐█▀ ▐█  █   ▐█ ▐█     █▌   █▌ ██ ▐█   █▌
             ██    ▐█   █   ██ ▐█   █   █▌ ██  ▐█  █   ▐█  █     ▐█   █  ██ ▐█   █▌
             ██    ▐█   ██████ ▐█   █   █▌  █████  █   ▐█  ▐████  ████▀  ██ ▐█   █▌
▄█   ██████   Join our whitelist!     ██████
  A new era of charity 
█▄
██████  Social Media  ██████
Telegram    Reddit       Medium
Twitter ANN Thread Facebook
              ▄▓▓▓▓▓▄▄  ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▄
            ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄
           ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
           ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
            ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀
             ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
               ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀
                 ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
                    ▀▓▓▓▓▀
     
          ▄▄███████▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄▄     ▄█
    ████████████████████████▀  ▄▄██▀
    ███████████████████▄▄ ▄▄▄████▀
    ██████████████████████████▀
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
B.T.Coin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 332
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 10, 2014, 12:25:59 PM
 #48

Built success on linux (pool and client):
Quote
[GPU 0] T=-1C A=-1% E=0 primes=0.103835 fermat=482404/sec cpd=6.07/day
(ST/INV/DUP): 1x 8ch(0/0/0) 1x 9ch(0/0/0)
Now try replace a Fermat test function

Well done.
I'm excited to see what the performance will be with the replaced fermat. Smiley

A fine is a tax you pay for something you did wrong.
A tax is a fine you pay for something you did right.
eXtremal
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 585
Merit: 253



View Profile
May 10, 2014, 12:34:55 PM
 #49

Original:
Quote
[GPU 0] T=-1C A=-1% E=0 primes=0.103835 fermat=482404/sec cpd=6.07/day
(ST/INV/DUP): 1x 8ch(0/0/0) 1x 9ch(0/0/0)

With replaced Fermat:
Quote
(ST/INV/DUP): 1x 8ch(0/0/0)
[GPU 0] T=-1C A=-1% E=0 primes=0.104250 fermat=496779/sec cpd=6.51/day

My code uses 384-bit operands, need to create 352-bit version and tune sieve parameters.

          ▐████████       ██
          █   █   █▌     ██
         ▐█       █▌    ██
          █▌      █    ██
          ▐██   ▄██    █
           ▀█████▀    ██
    ▄█▄      ▀█▀      █▌
    ▀███▄            ▐█
       ▀██           ██
         ██          █
          ██        ▐█
           █▌       ▐█
           ▐█       ██                                                   ██
            █▌      █▌                                                   ▀▀
            ██▄▄▄▄▄▄█▌
            ▐████████   █   ██ ▐█▐███▐███   ████   █▄███    ████  ████▄  █▌ ▐█▄███
             █      █   █   ▐█ ▐█   █▌  █▌     ▐█  █▌  ██  █▀  ▀ ▐█   █  ██ ▐█   █▌
             █▌     █   █   ▐█ ▐█   █   █▌   ▄▄▄█  █   ▐█ ▐█     █▌   █▌ ██ ▐█   █▌
             ██     █   █   ██ ▐█   █   █▌ ▐█▀ ▐█  █   ▐█ ▐█     █▌   █▌ ██ ▐█   █▌
             ██    ▐█   █   ██ ▐█   █   █▌ ██  ▐█  █   ▐█  █     ▐█   █  ██ ▐█   █▌
             ██    ▐█   ██████ ▐█   █   █▌  █████  █   ▐█  ▐████  ████▀  ██ ▐█   █▌
▄█   ██████   Join our whitelist!     ██████
  A new era of charity 
█▄
██████  Social Media  ██████
Telegram    Reddit       Medium
Twitter ANN Thread Facebook
              ▄▓▓▓▓▓▄▄  ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▄
            ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄
           ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
           ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
            ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀
             ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
               ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀
                 ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
                    ▀▓▓▓▓▀
     
          ▄▄███████▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄▄     ▄█
    ████████████████████████▀  ▄▄██▀
    ███████████████████▄▄ ▄▄▄████▀
    ██████████████████████████▀
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
B.T.Coin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 332
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 10, 2014, 12:50:06 PM
 #50

Original:
Quote
[GPU 0] T=-1C A=-1% E=0 primes=0.103835 fermat=482404/sec cpd=6.07/day
(ST/INV/DUP): 1x 8ch(0/0/0) 1x 9ch(0/0/0)

With replaced Fermat:
Quote
(ST/INV/DUP): 1x 8ch(0/0/0)
[GPU 0] T=-1C A=-1% E=0 primes=0.104250 fermat=496779/sec cpd=6.51/day

My code uses 384-bit operands, need to create 352-bit version and tune sieve parameters.

This is on a 290X correct?

A fine is a tax you pay for something you did wrong.
A tax is a fine you pay for something you did right.
eXtremal
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 585
Merit: 253



View Profile
May 10, 2014, 12:57:48 PM
 #51

Quote
This is on a 290X correct?
Yes.
I changed weave depth and got this results:
Quote
[GPU 0] T=-1C A=-1% E=0 primes=0.102074 fermat=589708/sec cpd=6.26/day
(ST/INV/DUP): 9x 8ch(0/0/0) 1x 10ch(0/0/0)
Fermat tests number increased, CPD - no.. need more time to found right configuration. I will release something after 7CPD reaching on R9 290X.

          ▐████████       ██
          █   █   █▌     ██
         ▐█       █▌    ██
          █▌      █    ██
          ▐██   ▄██    █
           ▀█████▀    ██
    ▄█▄      ▀█▀      █▌
    ▀███▄            ▐█
       ▀██           ██
         ██          █
          ██        ▐█
           █▌       ▐█
           ▐█       ██                                                   ██
            █▌      █▌                                                   ▀▀
            ██▄▄▄▄▄▄█▌
            ▐████████   █   ██ ▐█▐███▐███   ████   █▄███    ████  ████▄  █▌ ▐█▄███
             █      █   █   ▐█ ▐█   █▌  █▌     ▐█  █▌  ██  █▀  ▀ ▐█   █  ██ ▐█   █▌
             █▌     █   █   ▐█ ▐█   █   █▌   ▄▄▄█  █   ▐█ ▐█     █▌   █▌ ██ ▐█   █▌
             ██     █   █   ██ ▐█   █   █▌ ▐█▀ ▐█  █   ▐█ ▐█     █▌   █▌ ██ ▐█   █▌
             ██    ▐█   █   ██ ▐█   █   █▌ ██  ▐█  █   ▐█  █     ▐█   █  ██ ▐█   █▌
             ██    ▐█   ██████ ▐█   █   █▌  █████  █   ▐█  ▐████  ████▀  ██ ▐█   █▌
▄█   ██████   Join our whitelist!     ██████
  A new era of charity 
█▄
██████  Social Media  ██████
Telegram    Reddit       Medium
Twitter ANN Thread Facebook
              ▄▓▓▓▓▓▄▄  ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▄
            ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄
           ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
           ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
            ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀
             ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
               ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀
                 ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
                    ▀▓▓▓▓▀
     
          ▄▄███████▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄▄     ▄█
    ████████████████████████▀  ▄▄██▀
    ███████████████████▄▄ ▄▄▄████▀
    ██████████████████████████▀
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
B.T.Coin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 332
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 10, 2014, 01:04:41 PM
 #52

Quote
This is on a 290X correct?
Yes.
I changed weave depth and got this results:
Quote
[GPU 0] T=-1C A=-1% E=0 primes=0.102074 fermat=589708/sec cpd=6.26/day
(ST/INV/DUP): 9x 8ch(0/0/0) 1x 10ch(0/0/0)
Fermat tests number increased, CPD - no.. need more time to found right configuration. I will release something after 7CPD reaching on R9 290X.

Great job man. Will your work also increase results on a 280X or are you specifically tuning it for 290 cards?

A fine is a tax you pay for something you did wrong.
A tax is a fine you pay for something you did right.
wayla
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 10

Wayla is sometimes a man!


View Profile
May 10, 2014, 01:05:15 PM
 #53

/usr/local/include/czmq_prelude.h:498:13: error: conflicting declaration ‘typede
f int SOCKET’
 typedef int SOCKET;
             ^
In file included from netbase.h:11:0,
                 from util.h:33,
                 from bignum.h:12,
                 from main.h:10,
                 from main.hpp:13,
                 from primeserver.h:13,
                 from pool.h:13,
                 from pool.cpp:10:
compat.h:29:15: error: ‘SOCKET’ has a previous declaration as ‘typedef u_int SOC
KET’
 typedef u_int SOCKET;
Any ideas?

And sometimes a woMAN.................
primer10
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 249
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 10, 2014, 01:05:51 PM
 #54

Quote
This is on a 290X correct?
Yes.
I changed weave depth and got this results:
Quote
[GPU 0] T=-1C A=-1% E=0 primes=0.102074 fermat=589708/sec cpd=6.26/day
(ST/INV/DUP): 9x 8ch(0/0/0) 1x 10ch(0/0/0)
Fermat tests number increased, CPD - no.. need more time to found right configuration. I will release something after 7CPD reaching on R9 290X.

Great job man. Will your work also increase results on a 280X or are you specifically tuning it for 290 cards?

+1 to the qn.

Btw, I like your signature Smiley
eXtremal
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 585
Merit: 253



View Profile
May 10, 2014, 02:16:32 PM
 #55

/usr/local/include/czmq_prelude.h:498:13: error: conflicting declaration ‘typede
f int SOCKET’
 typedef int SOCKET;
             ^
In file included from netbase.h:11:0,
                 from util.h:33,
                 from bignum.h:12,
                 from main.h:10,
                 from main.hpp:13,
                 from primeserver.h:13,
                 from pool.h:13,
                 from pool.cpp:10:
compat.h:29:15: error: ‘SOCKET’ has a previous declaration as ‘typedef u_int SOC
KET’
 typedef u_int SOCKET;
Any ideas?

I make temporary patch:
Code:
diff --git a/primeserver/src/compat.h b/primeserver/src/compat.h
index 7062216..c407587 100644
--- a/primeserver/src/compat.h
+++ b/primeserver/src/compat.h
@@ -5,6 +5,8 @@
 #ifndef _BITCOIN_COMPAT_H
 #define _BITCOIN_COMPAT_H 1
 
+#include <czmq.h>
+
 #ifdef WIN32
 #define _WIN32_WINNT 0x0501
 #define WIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN 1
@@ -26,7 +28,7 @@
 #include <ifaddrs.h>
 #endif
 
-typedef u_int SOCKET;
+//typedef u_int SOCKET;
 #ifdef WIN32
 #define MSG_NOSIGNAL        0
 #define MSG_DONTWAIT        0
@@ -42,7 +44,7 @@ typedef int socklen_t;
 #define WSAEINPROGRESS      EINPROGRESS
 #define WSAEADDRINUSE       EADDRINUSE
 #define WSAENOTSOCK         EBADF
-#define INVALID_SOCKET      (SOCKET)(~0)
+//#define INVALID_SOCKET      (SOCKET)(~0)
 #define SOCKET_ERROR        -1
 #endif
 
@@ -58,7 +60,7 @@ inline int myclosesocket(SOCKET& hSocket)
     hSocket = INVALID_SOCKET;
     return ret;
 }
-#define closesocket(s)      myclosesocket(s)
+//#define closesocket(s)      myclosesocket(s)
 
 
 #endif

          ▐████████       ██
          █   █   █▌     ██
         ▐█       █▌    ██
          █▌      █    ██
          ▐██   ▄██    █
           ▀█████▀    ██
    ▄█▄      ▀█▀      █▌
    ▀███▄            ▐█
       ▀██           ██
         ██          █
          ██        ▐█
           █▌       ▐█
           ▐█       ██                                                   ██
            █▌      █▌                                                   ▀▀
            ██▄▄▄▄▄▄█▌
            ▐████████   █   ██ ▐█▐███▐███   ████   █▄███    ████  ████▄  █▌ ▐█▄███
             █      █   █   ▐█ ▐█   █▌  █▌     ▐█  █▌  ██  █▀  ▀ ▐█   █  ██ ▐█   █▌
             █▌     █   █   ▐█ ▐█   █   █▌   ▄▄▄█  █   ▐█ ▐█     █▌   █▌ ██ ▐█   █▌
             ██     █   █   ██ ▐█   █   █▌ ▐█▀ ▐█  █   ▐█ ▐█     █▌   █▌ ██ ▐█   █▌
             ██    ▐█   █   ██ ▐█   █   █▌ ██  ▐█  █   ▐█  █     ▐█   █  ██ ▐█   █▌
             ██    ▐█   ██████ ▐█   █   █▌  █████  █   ▐█  ▐████  ████▀  ██ ▐█   █▌
▄█   ██████   Join our whitelist!     ██████
  A new era of charity 
█▄
██████  Social Media  ██████
Telegram    Reddit       Medium
Twitter ANN Thread Facebook
              ▄▓▓▓▓▓▄▄  ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▄
            ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄
           ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
           ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
            ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀
             ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
               ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀
                 ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
                    ▀▓▓▓▓▀
     
          ▄▄███████▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄▄     ▄█
    ████████████████████████▀  ▄▄██▀
    ███████████████████▄▄ ▄▄▄████▀
    ██████████████████████████▀
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
csa1234
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 249
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 10, 2014, 04:38:11 PM
 #56

o.O its already compiled for windows. Click the link to the other thread and read it..Aint no one got time for that, right?
Doesn't really answer the question..
How do you compile it ?

the question was has anyone compiled windows version and i assume they think its just a miner so like i said its already compiled for windows

working on a windows compilation for miner and pool

PS: My pool fee will be 50%  Wink
kaleruka
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 10, 2014, 04:44:42 PM
 #57



the question was has anyone compiled windows version and i assume they think its just a miner so like i said its already compiled for windows
[/quote]

working on a windows compilation for miner and pool

PS: My pool fee will be 50%  Wink
[/quote]

better 100%)
m3ct0n
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 10, 2014, 04:46:29 PM
 #58

Compilation done but i have segfault on :

Code:
0x000000000059dea4 in PoolServer::NotifyNewBlock (this=0xb0f700, pindex=0xac7610) at pool.cpp:768
768             block->set_prevhash(pindex->pprev->phashBlock->GetHex());

Someone can help me ?
csa1234
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 249
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 10, 2014, 05:02:05 PM
 #59

im just kidding, of course it will be free
ozzy1926
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 10, 2014, 05:03:26 PM
 #60

im just kidding, of course it will be free
selfish bastard...
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!