Bitcoin Forum
December 08, 2016, 08:23:25 PM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 »
  Print  
Author Topic: CoinAd.com, a Paid-To-Click that pays you in Bitcoins!  (Read 121261 times)
robattfield
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 102

Get Free Bitcoin @ freebtc.website!


View Profile WWW
January 02, 2014, 11:51:21 PM
 #701

I can see that the site is usable again from my end Smiley. I wonder what the motives are for someone DDOS'ing coinad?

1481228605
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481228605

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481228605
Reply with quote  #2

1481228605
Report to moderator
1481228605
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481228605

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481228605
Reply with quote  #2

1481228605
Report to moderator
1481228605
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481228605

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481228605
Reply with quote  #2

1481228605
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481228605
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481228605

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481228605
Reply with quote  #2

1481228605
Report to moderator
1481228605
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481228605

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481228605
Reply with quote  #2

1481228605
Report to moderator
1481228605
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481228605

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481228605
Reply with quote  #2

1481228605
Report to moderator
faiza1990
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


★☆★777Coin★☆★


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 12:11:29 PM
 #702

I can see that the site is usable again from my end Smiley. I wonder what the motives are for someone DDOS'ing coinad?
I am trying but still not working taking too much time for reloading then message server taking too much time 

deisik
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1050



View Profile
January 03, 2014, 12:25:52 PM
 #703

I can see that the site is usable again from my end Smiley. I wonder what the motives are for someone DDOS'ing coinad?
I am trying but still not working taking too much time for reloading then message server taking too much time 

The same for me! Now many more ads (that's good), just tried to raise some coins but oops. After entering captcha I still get only "Could not connect to remote server". Have to refresh the page many times to get through...

MoneyGod
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406



View Profile
January 03, 2014, 12:28:16 PM
 #704

I can see that the site is usable again from my end Smiley. I wonder what the motives are for someone DDOS'ing coinad?
I am trying but still not working taking too much time for reloading then message server taking too much time 

The same for me! Now many more ads (that's good), just tried to raise some coins but oops. After entering captcha I still get only "Could not connect to remote server". Have to refresh the page many times to get through...
I am watching more then 12 ads with greedy eyes but cannot do any thing not working for me

deisik
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1050



View Profile
January 03, 2014, 01:55:52 PM
 #705

I can see that the site is usable again from my end Smiley. I wonder what the motives are for someone DDOS'ing coinad?
I am trying but still not working taking too much time for reloading then message server taking too much time 

The same for me! Now many more ads (that's good), just tried to raise some coins but oops. After entering captcha I still get only "Could not connect to remote server". Have to refresh the page many times to get through...
I am watching more then 12 ads with greedy eyes but cannot do any thing not working for me

I've just counted 28 ads (some of which I managed to get through yesterday), but now I'm stuck at "Take this time to view the site below"... Hey, I have viewed that site a dozen times already, wtf?

ReBoRn
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392

Bitcoin will survive


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 07:37:32 PM
 #706

its very frustrating we cannot do any thing just wait and watch what happen next

Badonkadonk
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560



View Profile
January 03, 2014, 07:50:38 PM
 #707

all of a sudden "https://" is working like a charm for me lol Smiley

deisik
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1050



View Profile
January 03, 2014, 09:01:05 PM
 #708

all of a sudden "https://" is working like a charm for me lol Smiley

Yeah, works a lot better, but should change the prefix manually (which is still better than just sitting and waiting in frustration)...

nastybit
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 09:11:41 PM
 #709

Taking a look at this now but it's extremely slow.
Looking at the nr. of posts it seems legit, will report here

Badonkadonk
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560



View Profile
January 04, 2014, 06:06:40 PM
 #710

soooo sloooow  Cry

ReBoRn
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392

Bitcoin will survive


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 06:51:26 PM
 #711

soooo sloooow  Cry
I am trying but not working for me for long time frustration is going on

carlosiness
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 08:09:12 PM
 #712

back to dial-up connection. admin, please fix it, thanks!

yeah,
Code:
https://
prefix helps to fix this issue, but it's temporal solution..
Frost000
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 08:11:17 PM
 #713

Same here... It's too slow to be worth visiting at the moment.

Good luck getting things back in order, Carlos!
GAMMZ
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20

GAMMZ


View Profile WWW
January 04, 2014, 08:45:58 PM
 #714

Hello carlos, your site Forbidden

You don't have permission to access / on this server.

Apache/2.2.22 (Ubuntu) Server at coinad.com Port 80

what happen?

Join With Me (http://bit.do/Vvse)
Injust
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008



View Profile
January 04, 2014, 11:10:16 PM
 #715

Doing some changes to the server configuration.
Will also change IP address, so it might take a few hours to propagate.

Can you give us the IP address so we can add it to our HOSTS files?
Or is it behind CloudFlare or the like?
hotice
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 05, 2014, 03:15:11 AM
 #716

Works fast now.
but captcha does not load "
" Failed to load TTF..."

Regards
Jalockin
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32


View Profile
January 05, 2014, 10:56:54 AM
 #717

Hi Carlos / CoinAd

couple of things.......

First why are the site going so slow now, its crazy - less than a month ago everything was smooth and nice.

And am I the only one getting bad gateway or chrome/google couldn't find/access and so on, i guess 90% of the time it's very frustrating. I have only been able to complet 2-3 ads pr. day in the last week or so, I simply gave up.

Why are you guys not responding to emails ? I have written 4-5 emails to the email that was supposed to be the contact (under the contact tab), and the contact form doesn't work at all.

And last thing....... how the hell (pardon my language) do I change my password ?

All the slowness and missing replies aside its still a great site when it works - so please get it to run again.

Best Regards

Nickolaj

coinad.com <--- Excellent PTC (BTC) site
freebitco.in <--- BEST BTC Faucet on the web !
ltc4you.com <--- Free LTC Faucet
faiza1990
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


★☆★777Coin★☆★


View Profile
January 05, 2014, 11:45:26 AM
 #718

hello Carlos its not working error   502 please fix this quick  Sad

Injust
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008



View Profile
January 05, 2014, 04:01:08 PM
 #719

Doing some changes to the server configuration.
Will also change IP address, so it might take a few hours to propagate.

Can you give us the IP address so we can add it to our HOSTS files?
Or is it behind CloudFlare or the like?
95.85.41.17

The SSL certificate still doesn't work.

As of a few seconds ago, access via the domain (with or without HTTPS) or the IP (95.85.41.17) is not working Sad
deisik
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1050



View Profile
January 05, 2014, 04:08:35 PM
 #720

Doing some changes to the server configuration.
Will also change IP address, so it might take a few hours to propagate.

Can you give us the IP address so we can add it to our HOSTS files?
Or is it behind CloudFlare or the like?
95.85.41.17

The SSL certificate still doesn't work.

As of a few seconds ago, access via the domain (with or without HTTPS) or the IP (95.85.41.17) is not working Sad

Everything works perfectly and flawlessly for me right now (even without https). Actually, your post has reminded me that I should pay a visit to coinad.com today and check if recent problems have been fixed at last...

And yes, they seem to be!

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!