Bitcoin Forum
November 21, 2018, 07:28:45 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: My ant miner s3 works at 700/gh... What do I do?  (Read 1163 times)
teamy5892
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 10, 2014, 04:17:37 PM
 #1

Help pls. Can get it to work any faster myself  Sad
1542828525
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542828525

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542828525
Reply with quote  #2

1542828525
Report to moderator
1542828525
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542828525

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542828525
Reply with quote  #2

1542828525
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542828525
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542828525

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542828525
Reply with quote  #2

1542828525
Report to moderator
Ramhound
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 124
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 03:28:58 PM
 #2

Help pls. Can get it to work any faster myself  Sad

Verify you are giving it enough power.

If you are and everything else is connected contact Antminer ( and/or whom ever you purcased it from ).
teamy5892
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 143
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 11, 2014, 05:22:45 PM
 #3

Help pls. Can get it to work any faster myself  Sad

Verify you are giving it enough power.

If you are and everything else is connected contact Antminer ( and/or whom ever you purcased it from ).
thanks man.... I'll contact them
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!