Bitcoin Forum
December 04, 2016, 06:10:32 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [18 GH] Swepool.net 0% fee proportional, LP, API, SSL!  (Read 39446 times)
dinox
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
May 17, 2011, 10:27:48 PM
 #21

Site now completely translated to english as default, swedish will be a choice in settings in the near future.

Frontside updated and some changes to css-code.

More statistics about workers is now shown.

blockchain.info/fb/1dinox - 1Dinox3mFw8yykpAZXFGEKeH4VX1Mzbcxe
Active trader on #bitcoin-otc - See here - Proof that my nick is dinox here
1480831832
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480831832

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480831832
Reply with quote  #2

1480831832
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1480831832
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480831832

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480831832
Reply with quote  #2

1480831832
Report to moderator
Turix
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76



View Profile WWW
May 17, 2011, 10:49:06 PM
 #22

I appear to be getting a Server 500 error when attempting to register via your site.

YinCoin YangCoin ☯☯First Ever POS/POW Alternator! Multipool! ☯ ☯ http://yinyangpool.com/ 
Free Distribution! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=623937
Bwincoin - 100% Free POS. BSqnSwv7xdD6UEh8bJz8Xp6YcndPQ2JFyF
dinox
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
May 17, 2011, 10:51:49 PM
 #23

I appear to be getting a Server 500 error when attempting to register via your site.
Whoops, a glitch in my php-code fixed.

blockchain.info/fb/1dinox - 1Dinox3mFw8yykpAZXFGEKeH4VX1Mzbcxe
Active trader on #bitcoin-otc - See here - Proof that my nick is dinox here
Turix
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76



View Profile WWW
May 17, 2011, 11:15:28 PM
 #24

Another question, is your website caching the profile page at all?

Because when I found my first share it updated and added it instantly, however it has not updated or added any of the shares I've submitted since then.

YinCoin YangCoin ☯☯First Ever POS/POW Alternator! Multipool! ☯ ☯ http://yinyangpool.com/ 
Free Distribution! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=623937
Bwincoin - 100% Free POS. BSqnSwv7xdD6UEh8bJz8Xp6YcndPQ2JFyF
dinox
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
May 17, 2011, 11:17:33 PM
 #25

Another question, is your website caching the profile page at all?

Because when I found my first share it updated and added it instantly, however it has not updated or added any of the shares I've submitted since then.
The info is updated every 15 min, you should soon see your submitted shares.

blockchain.info/fb/1dinox - 1Dinox3mFw8yykpAZXFGEKeH4VX1Mzbcxe
Active trader on #bitcoin-otc - See here - Proof that my nick is dinox here
Turix
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76



View Profile WWW
May 17, 2011, 11:18:50 PM
 #26

Another question, is your website caching the profile page at all?

Because when I found my first share it updated and added it instantly, however it has not updated or added any of the shares I've submitted since then.
The info is updated every 15 min, you should soon see your submitted shares.

Yeah they just came through just after I posted that *doh*.

It may be worth noting that somewhere on the page to avoid further confusion?

YinCoin YangCoin ☯☯First Ever POS/POW Alternator! Multipool! ☯ ☯ http://yinyangpool.com/ 
Free Distribution! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=623937
Bwincoin - 100% Free POS. BSqnSwv7xdD6UEh8bJz8Xp6YcndPQ2JFyF
OtaconEmmerich
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 237



View Profile
May 18, 2011, 02:05:41 AM
 #27

I'm getting a ton of miner is idle messages, Is this a pool issue or an issue with me? (I'm from the USA..)
graywilde
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
May 18, 2011, 02:41:17 AM
 #28

Hey Dinox, I just joined the pool.  When I went to look at my profile page it sas I am mining at 74mh/s when i am actually around 130mh/s.  Is there an error somewhere or does it just take time to update?
PiGames
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111



View Profile
May 18, 2011, 02:45:17 AM
 #29

Hey Dinox, I just joined the pool.  When I went to look at my profile page it said I was mining at 74mh/s when i am actually around 130mh/s.  Is there an error somewhere or does it just take time to update?

Regardless of which pool youre mining on, Ive never found those gauges to be accurate.
When I was on deepbit my mhash/s for one of my miners listed anywhere from 150mhash - 250mhash (actual is 220). My payout was always at what I would expect it to be..there just seems to be some variance on the monitor side.
Lis
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 303


Spice must flow!


View Profile
May 18, 2011, 08:26:25 AM
 #30

i'm use poclbm/201102.beta
to commands getwork pool say:
wireshark cut: {u'result': None, u'id': u'poclbm/201102.beta', u'error': {u'message': u'upstream RPC error', u'code': -2}}
what is the problem?

(I beg forgiveness for the translation)

You would like to thank?
btc: 14tAPpwzrfZqBeFVvfBZHiBdByYhsoFofn
dinox
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
May 18, 2011, 09:16:18 AM
 #31

i'm use poclbm/201102.beta
to commands getwork pool say:
wireshark cut: {u'result': None, u'id': u'poclbm/201102.beta', u'error': {u'message': u'upstream RPC error', u'code': -2}}
what is the problem?

(I beg forgiveness for the translation)
Pushpool hang about one hour ago with tons of error messages, a restart fixed the problem. I'm checking what the problem was and how to prevent it in the future right now.

blockchain.info/fb/1dinox - 1Dinox3mFw8yykpAZXFGEKeH4VX1Mzbcxe
Active trader on #bitcoin-otc - See here - Proof that my nick is dinox here
Lis
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 303


Spice must flow!


View Profile
May 18, 2011, 10:04:37 AM
 #32

i'm use poclbm/201102.beta
to commands getwork pool say:
wireshark cut: {u'result': None, u'id': u'poclbm/201102.beta', u'error': {u'message': u'upstream RPC error', u'code': -2}}
what is the problem?

(I beg forgiveness for the translation)
Pushpool hang about one hour ago with tons of error messages, a restart fixed the problem. I'm checking what the problem was and how to prevent it in the future right now.
thanks for the reply

You would like to thank?
btc: 14tAPpwzrfZqBeFVvfBZHiBdByYhsoFofn
Justsomeforumuser
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
May 18, 2011, 10:50:38 AM
 #33

Isn't a zero fee the lowest fee? => http://forum.bitcoin.org/index.php?topic=4251.0

Not that I really get all the fine details of this model vs that model vs another model of shares and whether or not stale blocks still get payouts etc.

Ho-Hum.
dinox
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
May 18, 2011, 05:30:41 PM
 #34

First block is now solved!
http://blockexplorer.com/t/7U9fXhJkjW

I'm working on a average based view of hashspeed which probably will be more accurate than the current one.

blockchain.info/fb/1dinox - 1Dinox3mFw8yykpAZXFGEKeH4VX1Mzbcxe
Active trader on #bitcoin-otc - See here - Proof that my nick is dinox here
Turix
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76



View Profile WWW
May 18, 2011, 05:59:43 PM
 #35

Hey Dinox, I just joined the pool.  When I went to look at my profile page it said I was mining at 74mh/s when i am actually around 130mh/s.  Is there an error somewhere or does it just take time to update?

Regardless of which pool youre mining on, Ive never found those gauges to be accurate.
When I was on deepbit my mhash/s for one of my miners listed anywhere from 150mhash - 250mhash (actual is 220). My payout was always at what I would expect it to be..there just seems to be some variance on the monitor side.

Indeed, since what is shown on the website is an estimate based on the rate at which you submit shares; whereas the mining program is showing the actual rate at which you are computing hashes.

YinCoin YangCoin ☯☯First Ever POS/POW Alternator! Multipool! ☯ ☯ http://yinyangpool.com/ 
Free Distribution! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=623937
Bwincoin - 100% Free POS. BSqnSwv7xdD6UEh8bJz8Xp6YcndPQ2JFyF
Steffer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
May 18, 2011, 06:14:42 PM
 #36

I get an HTTP error 500 when I try to cashout ..
Convery
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 157


View Profile
May 18, 2011, 06:29:10 PM
 #37

I get an HTTP error 500 when I try to cashout ..
It's a trap! =P
dinox
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
May 18, 2011, 07:30:07 PM
 #38

I get an HTTP error 500 when I try to cashout ..
Fixed about an hour ago, please try again and report if there are any errors.

Added average weighting to hashspeed, should be more accurate now.

blockchain.info/fb/1dinox - 1Dinox3mFw8yykpAZXFGEKeH4VX1Mzbcxe
Active trader on #bitcoin-otc - See here - Proof that my nick is dinox here
Steffer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
May 18, 2011, 07:41:40 PM
 #39

Works now. Thank you :-)
Turix
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76



View Profile WWW
May 18, 2011, 09:34:24 PM
 #40

I am unable the connect my miner anymore, the website still appears operational but you have a 0 Gh/s pool rate.

Edit: Its working again now.

YinCoin YangCoin ☯☯First Ever POS/POW Alternator! Multipool! ☯ ☯ http://yinyangpool.com/ 
Free Distribution! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=623937
Bwincoin - 100% Free POS. BSqnSwv7xdD6UEh8bJz8Xp6YcndPQ2JFyF
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!