Bitcoin Forum
December 15, 2017, 10:07:19 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Any mining monitor app can monitor sgminer5?  (Read 1287 times)
hero18688
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
October 26, 2014, 04:05:27 AM
 #1

I previously use cgwatcher.But it's not compatible with sgminer 5.Sgminer 5 shows hws when use cgminer to start it.But without cgminer everything is fine.  http://imgur.com/AIdDHyf

1513375639
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513375639

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513375639
Reply with quote  #2

1513375639
Report to moderator
1513375639
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513375639

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513375639
Reply with quote  #2

1513375639
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513375639
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513375639

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513375639
Reply with quote  #2

1513375639
Report to moderator
OrientA
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile
October 26, 2014, 09:02:18 AM
 #2

I previously use cgwatcher.But it's not compatible with sgminer 5.Sgminer 5 shows hws when use cgminer to start it.But without cgminer everything is fine.  http://imgur.com/AIdDHyf

SGminer 5 is compatible with cgwatcher. Just use the latest cgwatcher.
hero18688
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
October 26, 2014, 11:39:26 AM
 #3

I previously use cgwatcher.But it's not compatible with sgminer 5.Sgminer 5 shows hws when use cgminer to start it.But without cgminer everything is fine.  http://imgur.com/AIdDHyf

SGminer 5 is compatible with cgwatcher. Just use the latest cgwatcher.
Do you mean 1.4.0?

OrientA
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile
October 26, 2014, 12:03:38 PM
 #4

I previously use cgwatcher.But it's not compatible with sgminer 5.Sgminer 5 shows hws when use cgminer to start it.But without cgminer everything is fine.  http://imgur.com/AIdDHyf

SGminer 5 is compatible with cgwatcher. Just use the latest cgwatcher.
Do you mean 1.4.0?

1.4.1 from my memory.
hero18688
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
October 26, 2014, 03:24:21 PM
 #5

I previously use cgwatcher.But it's not compatible with sgminer 5.Sgminer 5 shows hws when use cgminer to start it.But without cgminer everything is fine.  http://imgur.com/AIdDHyf

SGminer 5 is compatible with cgwatcher. Just use the latest cgwatcher.
Do you mean 1.4.0?

1.4.1 from my memory.
Thanks.solved.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!