Bitcoin Forum
October 18, 2018, 10:44:15 AM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: I cant do Mining  (Read 1778 times)
glsananth4u
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2014, 08:05:32 PM
 #1

http://[flash=200,200][/flash]
In order to achieve higher forum ranks, you need both activity points and merit points.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539859455
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539859455

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539859455
Reply with quote  #2

1539859455
Report to moderator
1539859455
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539859455

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539859455
Reply with quote  #2

1539859455
Report to moderator
1539859455
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539859455

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539859455
Reply with quote  #2

1539859455
Report to moderator
GrinderWish
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 15, 2014, 12:12:45 AM
 #2

You're image isn't showing bro. Can't help without a description.
goozman96
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 500



View Profile
November 16, 2014, 12:00:00 AM
 #3

Please paste a link to the image instead of embedding it.

BTC: 19DKtsdGfQyFzNiEze9KuFQrWGiLDvg6F1 | LTC: LbV6UGyjYbVP49NvQFmuAnkADcaFYvNagK | NMC: NDCdMJmTmGH54Cezmo3CwSxAC7grAoZJbj
Cryptosis
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 102



View Profile
November 16, 2014, 12:04:16 AM
 #4

apparently mining isn't the only thing you cant do!
BitCoinDream
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1004

The revolution will be digital


View Profile
November 16, 2014, 12:07:54 AM
 #5



It seems you tried to embed a flash object. Flash is not allowed on this forum, though the button is there in the editor.

HellDiverUK
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 501



View Profile
November 19, 2014, 09:23:19 AM
 #6

Can't do internet it seems.


Fiver says they're wondering why they can't CPU mine with their Celeron laptop...



  ██████████
 ████████▀▀██
 ████▀▀    ██
 █▀    ▄▀  ██
 █▄▄▄ █    ██
 ████  ▄█▄ ██
 ████████████
  ██████████


▄█████████████▄
██▀▀████▀  ▀▀██
██   ▀▀     ▀██
██▄         ███
███▄       ▄███
██▀▀      ▄████
███▄▄▄▄▄▄██████
▀█████████████▀
    |   
    eSPORTS   
ECOSYSTEM "Empowering Gamers!"
|       




▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
█ ███████████████████████ █
█ █████     █ ▀██████████ █
█ █████     █   ▀████████ █
█ █████  ██ █     ▀██████ █

█ █████  ▀▀ █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████ █
█ █████  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████ █
█ █████  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████ █
█ █████  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████ █
█ █████  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████ █
█ █████             █████ █
█ ███████████████████████ █
▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2674
Merit: 1143


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
November 19, 2014, 09:42:01 AM
 #7

Posted one dud post 4 days ago with a new account and hasn't been back since. He can try again if he likes with a fresh thread. I'm locking this one since it's pointless.

/locked

Developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
ZERO FEE Pooled mining at ckpool.org, 1% Fee Solo mining at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!