Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 11:02:33 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 ... 192 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [GEO] GeoCoin | GIS & GeoTechnologies  (Read 522852 times)
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1946



View Profile WWW
January 19, 2015, 10:24:03 AM
 #161

Not getting the Qubit hashrate I'm used to with that diff-mult 256 parameter..

Is this any different than MYR's Qubit algo?

Nope, same Algo, the multiplier has nothing todo with the hashrate, it just sets a multiplier, it must be something different in that case.

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513465353
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513465353

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513465353
Reply with quote  #2

1513465353
Report to moderator
1513465353
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513465353

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513465353
Reply with quote  #2

1513465353
Report to moderator
crush
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 10:25:49 AM
 #162

Not getting the Qubit hashrate I'm used to with that diff-mult 256 parameter..

Is this any different than MYR's Qubit algo?

Nope, same Algo, the multiplier has nothing todo with the hashrate, it just sets a multiplier, it must be something different in that case.

I think I got banned.. Can you unban again? Sorry for the trouble.. :/

ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1946



View Profile WWW
January 19, 2015, 10:27:30 AM
 #163

Not getting the Qubit hashrate I'm used to with that diff-mult 256 parameter..

Is this any different than MYR's Qubit algo?

Nope, same Algo, the multiplier has nothing todo with the hashrate, it just sets a multiplier, it must be something different in that case.

I think I got banned.. Can you unban again? Sorry for the trouble.. :/

Msg me your username or IP, there are several banned again Sad

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
ariliz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 215


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 10:50:12 AM
 #164

what the correct speed for cards r9 280x?
mellon
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 993


Quel marth Melloneamin


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 10:53:01 AM
 #165

what the correct speed for cards r9 280x?
I have now 4750-4950 Kh/s by 1 R9 280x Asus Radeon 3 Gb. Not know good it or bad lol)))

    [    ] 
  POW/POS
  ANONIMITY
TRANSACTIONS
  SECURITY
 
   
STEEP
& CHEAP
.steepcoinproject@gmail.com.
5m4ru
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 95


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 11:08:17 AM
 #166

what the correct speed for cards r9 280x?
I have now 4750-4950 Kh/s by 1 R9 280x Asus Radeon 3 Gb. Not know good it or bad lol)))

r280x gigabyte:
sgminer 4.2.2-298-g958fc0-dirty - Started
-----------------------------------------
(5s):6.075M (avg):5.457Mh/s | A:207  R:21
ST: 1  SS: 0  NB: 48  LW: 961  GF: 0  RF:
Connected to geo.suprnova.cc (stratum) di
Block: 115c20a8...  Diff:1.34K  Started:
-----------------------------------------
[P]ool management [G]PU management ett
GPU 0:  52.0C 2314RPM | 5.647M/5.478Mh/s

config:
sgminer.exe -k qubitcoin -o stratum+tcp://geo.suprnova.cc:6009 -u x -p x -I 18 -g 2 -w 256 --difficulty-multiplier 256 --gpu-engine 1165 --gpu-memclock 1500 --auto-fan --gpu-fan 60-80 --temp-cutoff 80 --temp-overheat 76 --temp-target 73

ha ha ha Cheesy
kondiomir
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330


Twitter @Acimirov


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 11:23:15 AM
 #167

ccminer.exe -a qubit -o stratum+tcp://geo.suprnova.cc:6009 -u user -p pass

I have only boo's with ccminer ? Nvidia anyone ?
MissCrypto
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1168


shitcoiner extraordinaire


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 11:31:55 AM
 #168

I have only boo's with ccminer ? Nvidia anyone ?

I'm using nvminer, no problems here.

.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯` Shitcointalk ´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.
TARGET???                                             Blockchain Dynamics                                              TARGET???
kondiomir
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330


Twitter @Acimirov


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 11:42:26 AM
 #169

Can you give me a link with this miner pls ?
MissCrypto
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1168


shitcoiner extraordinaire


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 11:44:10 AM
 #170

Can you give me a link with this miner pls ?


http://cudamining.co.uk/url/releases

.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯` Shitcointalk ´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.´´¯`.¸¸.
TARGET???                                             Blockchain Dynamics                                              TARGET???
kondiomir
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330


Twitter @Acimirov


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 11:44:49 AM
 #171

Not working Sad
llcoolj
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 11:59:42 AM
 #172

what the correct speed for cards r9 280x?
I have now 4750-4950 Kh/s by 1 R9 280x Asus Radeon 3 Gb. Not know good it or bad lol)))

I have 2400-2450 Kh/s with my asus r9 280x ! WTF  Huh
Shkembe
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1344



View Profile
January 19, 2015, 12:25:30 PM
 #173

what the correct speed for cards r9 280x?
I have now 4750-4950 Kh/s by 1 R9 280x Asus Radeon 3 Gb. Not know good it or bad lol)))

I have 2400-2450 Kh/s with my asus r9 280x ! WTF  Huh

with the setings above I have 4.1M with 280x

                          
░░░░░░▄▄▄████████▄▄▄     
░░░░▄████████████████▄      
░░▄████████████████████▄       
████████████████████████     
▐████████████████████████▌  ██▄▄▄ ▄▄▄██  
████████████████████████▄  ████ ████
█████████████████████████▄ ▀███████▀
████████████████████████████▄   ███▀
▐██████████████████████████▄ ▄██▀
██████████████████████████████▀
░░▀█████████████████████████████▀
░░░░▀██████████████████████████▀
░░░░░░▀▀▀███████████████▀▀▀
.WhaleCoin.

▶  .Twitter.....
▶  .Facebook.
▶  .Website....
tex81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 146


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 01:15:00 PM
 #174

5.8-5.9 @ 1100/1500/I22
Got ~6.3 @ 1200/1500/I25, but not stable for all 4 cards.
Tuning...

Russia
DeCrypterManiac
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 543


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 01:19:02 PM
 #175

Can I rent hash somewhere ?
lihaidong198871
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 380


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 01:21:29 PM
 #176

I will wait this coin on exchanges and buy some~

ARK to da moon~
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218



View Profile
January 19, 2015, 02:05:27 PM
 #177

Can I rent hash somewhere ?
No. That's what's good to make it a fair coin. IMO  Smiley

It's all a question of balance.
Shkembe
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1344



View Profile
January 19, 2015, 02:07:08 PM
 #178

I will wait this coin on exchanges and buy some~

With 40k blocks for a month and expected 400k coin/month the price will not be lower than 0.001

                          
░░░░░░▄▄▄████████▄▄▄     
░░░░▄████████████████▄      
░░▄████████████████████▄       
████████████████████████     
▐████████████████████████▌  ██▄▄▄ ▄▄▄██  
████████████████████████▄  ████ ████
█████████████████████████▄ ▀███████▀
████████████████████████████▄   ███▀
▐██████████████████████████▄ ▄██▀
██████████████████████████████▀
░░▀█████████████████████████████▀
░░░░▀██████████████████████████▀
░░░░░░▀▀▀███████████████▀▀▀
.WhaleCoin.

▶  .Twitter.....
▶  .Facebook.
▶  .Website....
mellon
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 993


Quel marth Melloneamin


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 02:09:13 PM
 #179

5.8-5.9 @ 1100/1500/I22
Got ~6.3 @ 1200/1500/I25, but not stable for all 4 cards.
Tuning...
А драйвера какие у тебя? ( What version of drivers  you use? )

    [    ] 
  POW/POS
  ANONIMITY
TRANSACTIONS
  SECURITY
 
   
STEEP
& CHEAP
.steepcoinproject@gmail.com.
mellon
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 993


Quel marth Melloneamin


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 02:11:17 PM
 #180

what the correct speed for cards r9 280x?
I have now 4750-4950 Kh/s by 1 R9 280x Asus Radeon 3 Gb. Not know good it or bad lol)))

I have 2400-2450 Kh/s with my asus r9 280x ! WTF  Huh

with the setings above I have 4.1M with 280x
I'm up to 5,1 M now with stable but my t = 65-66 C now on one card

    [    ] 
  POW/POS
  ANONIMITY
TRANSACTIONS
  SECURITY
 
   
STEEP
& CHEAP
.steepcoinproject@gmail.com.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 ... 192 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!