Bitcoin Forum
December 17, 2017, 08:37:54 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [WTS] Bitcoin and Online Business Website Scripts Starts at FREE!!  (Read 2287 times)
COIGG
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
April 06, 2015, 04:28:58 PM
 #1

Good day!!

We are selling website scripts particularly for development of bitcoin and business website scripts with bitcoin payment implementation.
All website scripts are fully functional and comes with installation manual, which you can follow and install by yourself.
All scripts are backdoor free and you can let any developer to check it. You will get the full copy/permanent download link upon payment completion.


Our available Bitcoin website scripts are:
Currency Exchange
eCommerce Script
Finance Script
Gambling Script
HYIP Script
PTC Script
Website Clone

Featured downloads:
Bitcoin Ponzi Script – Bitcoin Doubler http://posserver.com/shop/bitcoin-doubler-script/
Bitcoin to Any eCurrency Exchanger Script-Easy Install http://posserver.com/shop/bitcoin-to-any-ecurrency-exchange-easy-install/
Cryptocurrency Exchange Script-Cryptsy Clone http://posserver.com/shop/cryptocurrency-exchange-script-cryptsy-clone/
Bitcoin Digital Shop – BitShop Cart http://posserver.com/shop/bitcoin-digital-shop-bitshop-cart/
Bitcoin Dice Gambling Script – CoinDice http://posserver.com/shop/bitcoin-dice-script/
Bitcoin Roulette Casino Script – CoinWheel http://posserver.com/shop/coinwheel-bitcoin-roulette-casino-script/
Bitcoin BlackJack Casino Script – CoinJack http://posserver.com/shop/bitcoin-blackjack-casino-script-coinjack/
Gold Coders HYIP manager PRO w/ Bitcoin http://posserver.com/shop/gold-coders-hyip-manager-pro/
Evolution Script PTC w/ Bitcoin Payment http://posserver.com/shop/evolution-script-5-1-modified-with-bitcoin-payments/
Gold Coders Stock Manager PRO http://posserver.com/shop/gold-coders-stock-manager-pro/


Visit us at http://posserver.com for more bitcoin website scripts  Kiss
1513499874
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513499874

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513499874
Reply with quote  #2

1513499874
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513499874
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513499874

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513499874
Reply with quote  #2

1513499874
Report to moderator
98problems
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364



View Profile
April 06, 2015, 04:33:32 PM
 #2

are you allowed to sell these scripts by creators or all the scripts are yours?

COIGG
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
April 07, 2015, 05:18:01 AM
 #3

Updated prices now available visit us at http://coigg.com
COIGG
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
April 08, 2015, 01:23:24 AM
 #4

Playstation Gift Card now avaialble http://coigg.com/product/sony-playstation-digital-gift-card/
antonioserrano72
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 358


Impossible


View Profile
April 08, 2015, 01:29:42 AM
 #5

are you allowed to sell these scripts by creators or all the scripts are yours?

obviously not.. lol

likely cracked/nulled scripts, careful of potential backdoors
COIGG
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
April 14, 2015, 01:17:21 AM
 #6

------------------
50% Off Coupon
------------------

Coupon: jtyqw

Note: Apply coupon upon checkout to avail
designbuyers
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 222


View Profile WWW
April 18, 2015, 04:40:35 AM
 #7


404 not found.

Thanks ❤•.✿.•❤• ♥ ♥Localbitcoins❤•.✿.•❤• ♥ ♥

Live chat: https://tawk.to/designbuyers
regedit
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
July 13, 2015, 05:17:08 AM
 #8

coigg.com is now back online!
Athertle
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


Go figure! | I'm nearing 1337 posts...


View Profile WWW
July 13, 2015, 05:37:43 AM
 #9

Be careful buying these scripts. They are nulled/cracked and more probably have some sort of backdoor.

regedit
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
July 14, 2015, 12:24:30 AM
 #10

COIGG.COM is now back online!

Visit us at http://coigg.com

We accept Bitcoin and Paypal
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!