Bitcoin Forum
May 08, 2024, 06:26:36 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Arctic Coin (ARC), No premine, Evolution over 1 year  (Read 81807 times)
nastydevil
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 22, 2017, 03:11:42 PM
Last edit: July 22, 2017, 03:32:24 PM by nastydevil
 #161

Code:
# Goldminenode config file
# Format: alias IP:port goldminenodeprivkey collateral_output_txid collateral_output_index
# Example: mn1 127.0.0.2:17209 93HaYBVUCYjEMeeH1Y4sBGLALQZE1Yc1K64xiqgX37tGBDQL8Xg 2bcd3c84c84f87eaa86e4e56834c92927a07f9e18718810b92e0d0324456a67c 0

gm1 64.111.88.4:7209 6uFrDq2PoS*******************************L8X6Lp 1cdb6ec23a2658c261cf03c93e13cb5b4752061fc8588e10c23381cd6ddfdf6d 1


I don't buy in the reddit stuff. There's no new website or anything.

When I run the console I get this:

Quote
11:00:53

goldminenode start-all


11:00:58

{
  "overall": "Successfully started 1 goldminenodes, failed to start 0, total 1",
  "detail": {
    "status": {
      "alias": "gm1",
      "result": "successful"
    }
  }
}


11:23:39

goldminenode list-conf


11:23:39

{
  "goldminenode": {
    "alias": "gm1",
    "address": "64.111.88.4:7209",
    "privateKey": "6uFrDq2PoS7L**********************hwcFffqiML8X6Lp",
    "txHash": "1cdb6ec23a2658c261cf03c93e13cb5b4752061fc8588e10c23381cd6ddfdf6d",
    "outputIndex": "1",
    "status": "PRE_ENABLED"
  }
}

Succestful is correct, but Pre_enabled return me with "expired"
1715149596
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715149596

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715149596
Reply with quote  #2

1715149596
Report to moderator
"There should not be any signed int. If you've found a signed int somewhere, please tell me (within the next 25 years please) and I'll change it to unsigned int." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
rybin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 22, 2017, 04:07:52 PM
 #162

ArcticCoin Cold wallet setup
This guide will assume you have a basic understanding of the command line.
Otherwise, please check the official documentation & our Reddit.

If you're using Windows, I would suggest check the great Windows Cold wallet setup by @sidzero that you can find on the pinned in Discord's #masternode channel.
If you're using Linux, the commands are basically the same (except you should use another package manager).

If you don't already have 1000 ARC, you can buy them on Cryptopia or Livecoin.

At the time of writing, a masternode costs ~200$.

DO NOT BUY ON YOBIT; THEIR WALLET IS UNSYNC AND YOU WON'T BE ABLE TO WITHDRAW YOUR COINS UNTIL THEY FIX THIS.

Compile ArcticCoin on your Mac
In order to follow this tutorial, you will need:

An osx system
A terminal
Homebrew (https://brew.sh/)
Install the code
brew install autoconf automake berkeley-db4 libtool boost miniupnpc openssl pkg-config protobuf libevent
Checkout the code with git clone https://github.com/ArcticCore/arcticcoin.git
cd arcticcoin
(optionnal) You might want to build the project for a specific version instead of HEAD. Use git checkout tags/v0.12.1.2 to checkout this specific version.
./autogen.sh
./configure --without-gui
make
make install : This makes a copy of the binaries to have them in PATH
Now you should set random RPC credentials on the arcticcoin.conf:

echo -e "rpcuser=arcticcoinrpc\nrpcpassword=$(xxd -l 16 -p /dev/urandom)" \
> "/Users/${USER}/Library/Application Support/ArcticCore/arcticcoin.conf"
chmod 600 "/Users/${USER}/Library/Application Support/ArcticCore/arcticcoin.conf"
Synchronize the wallet
First you need to run the following command

Now you should be able to run arcticcoind -daemon.

Check the progress of the sync by running arcticcoin-cli getinfo.
Once the "blocks" key is equal to the current block, it means your wallet is fully Synchronized.
Check the explorer to know the current block.

Secure you wallet
Your wallet is currently unencrypted, you SHOULD secure it with the following commands:

arcticcoin-cli encryptwallet A_LONG_PASSWORD_YOU_SHOULDNT_FORGET
=> Wallet encrypted; Arctic Core server stopping, restart to run with encrypted wallet. The keypool has been flushed, you need to make a new backup.
arcticcoind -daemon
You should backup your wallet.dat file at this point.

Setting up the masternode
Generate an address: arcticcoin-cli getaccountaddress mn1

Now send EXACTLY 1000 ARC to this address. Make sure to RECEIVE 1000 ARC, so if you're sending from Cryptopia that would be 1000.01 ARC.
Check that you received exactly 1000 ARC by running arcticcoin-cli listtransactions.

Now, run the following commands:

arcticcoin-cli goldminenode genkey # Returns your <YOUR_GOLDMINE_KEY>
arcticcoin-cli goldminenode outputs # Returns { "<YOUR_TRANSACTION_ID>": "<IDX>" }
Note the output of those 2 commands somewhere (I recommend a password manager like 1Password / Dashlane).

Deploy your VPS
I use Scaleway (https://cloud.scaleway.com). I won't get too much into detail but create an account, register a credit card, set-up two factor authentication (optionnal).
It is also very important that you generate SSH keys, because password-protected servers are not the best in terms of security. Follow this guide: https://www.scaleway.com/docs/configure-new-ssh-key

Now we're gonna create our masternode: click on "Create Server", choose an easy name (eg. arc-mn-1), choose the instance type (VC1S is enough, 3€ / month), let the default Ubuntu Xenial, create it.

Now you SHOULD be able to connect by using ssh: ssh root@YOUR_SERVER_IP_ADDRESS.

Using other providers
I will edit this post in the future with more informations on how to setup the servers on different providers. If you do not wish to use Scaleway, I can recommend the use of the following providers:

Digital Ocean : Nice interface, starts at ~5$ per month
Vultr : Quite nice as well, can pay with Bitcoin, starts at ~2.5$
Aruba : Pretty cheap (1€ / month) but the interface is terrible and you have to pay upfront
The setup should be quite similar: create a server running ubuntu, and ssh into the machine to follow the rest of the tutorial.

Configure your VPS
Once you're logged via ssh, run the following commands:

apt-get update
apt-get install -y build-essential software-properties-common autoconf libssl-dev libboost-dev libboost-chrono- dev libboost-filesystem-dev libboost-program-options-dev libboost-system-dev libboost-test-dev libboost- thread-dev sudo automake git
add-apt-repository ppa:bitcoin/bitcoin -y
apt-get update
apt-get install libdb4.8-dev bsdmainutils libdb4.8++-dev -y
mkdir ~/arc
cd ~/arc
apt-get install wget nano -y
wget https://github.com/ArcticCore/arcticcoin/releases/download/v0.12.1.2/arcticcore-0.12.2-linux64.tar.gz
tar -xvf arcticcore-0.12.2-linux64.tar.gz
mv arcticcore-0.12.1/* ./
rm arcticcore-0.12.2-linux64.tar.gz
rm -r arcticcore-0.12.1/
cp -v ~/arc/bin/* /usr/local/bin/
arcticcoind –daemon
Ensure it's working by running the arcticcoin-cli getinfo command.

Now stop the daemon with arcticcoin-cli stop, and edit the file located at ~/.arcticcore/arcticcoin.conf.

Fill it with these informations:

rpcuser=user
rpcpassword=password
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
listen=1
server=1
daemon=1
staking=0

goldminenode=1
externalip=<YOUR_SERVER_PUBLIC_IP>:7209
goldminenodeprivkey=<THE_GOLDMINE_PRIVATE_KEY_YOU_GOT_FROM_COLDWALLET>
Then restart the server with arcticcoind -daemon.

Start your goldmine from your local wallet
Open the file located at ~/Library/Application\ Support/ArcticCore/goldminenode.conf, and add a line to that it looks like:

mn1 <YOUR_SERVER_PUBLIC_IP>:7209 <YOUR_GOLDMINE_KEY> <YOUR_TRANSACTION_ID> <IDX>
And restart your the daemon: arcticcoin-cli stop && arcticcoind -daemon.

Now start your goldmine:

arcticcoin-cli walletpassphrase YOURPASSPHRASE 120 # unlock your wallet
arcticcoin-cli goldminenode start-all
You should see an output showing your node(s). Check that your goldmine is connected by doing:

arcticcoin-cli goldminenode list | grep <txid>
  "TXID-IDX": "PRE_ENABLED"
After 20-30 min you should see this state go from PRE_ENABLED to ENABLED. It means your node is ready to get coins ! Smiley

You can find me on the official Discord (@dimitri) if you have any question. More tutorials to come to help beginners getting on board.
A big thanks to @sidzero for the cold wallet setup from windows.

Donations (AR
MegaMike123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 22, 2017, 04:32:03 PM
 #163

Hi, can you tell me if it's possible to set up a masternode without having a dedicated ip? If not, what are the other options? Thanks
Pacimaker
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 234
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 22, 2017, 05:09:47 PM
 #164

ArcticCoin Cold wallet setup
This guide will assume you have a basic understanding of the command line.
Otherwise, please check the official documentation & our Reddit.

If you're using Windows, I would suggest check the great Windows Cold wallet setup by @sidzero that you can find on the pinned in Discord's #masternode channel.
If you're using Linux, the commands are basically the same (except you should use another package manager).

If you don't already have 1000 ARC, you can buy them on Cryptopia or Livecoin.

At the time of writing, a masternode costs ~200$.

DO NOT BUY ON YOBIT; THEIR WALLET IS UNSYNC AND YOU WON'T BE ABLE TO WITHDRAW YOUR COINS UNTIL THEY FIX THIS.

Compile ArcticCoin on your Mac
In order to follow this tutorial, you will need:

An osx system
A terminal
Homebrew (https://brew.sh/)
Install the code
brew install autoconf automake berkeley-db4 libtool boost miniupnpc openssl pkg-config protobuf libevent
Checkout the code with git clone https://github.com/ArcticCore/arcticcoin.git
cd arcticcoin
(optionnal) You might want to build the project for a specific version instead of HEAD. Use git checkout tags/v0.12.1.2 to checkout this specific version.
./autogen.sh
./configure --without-gui
make
make install : This makes a copy of the binaries to have them in PATH
Now you should set random RPC credentials on the arcticcoin.conf:

echo -e "rpcuser=arcticcoinrpc\nrpcpassword=$(xxd -l 16 -p /dev/urandom)" \
> "/Users/${USER}/Library/Application Support/ArcticCore/arcticcoin.conf"
chmod 600 "/Users/${USER}/Library/Application Support/ArcticCore/arcticcoin.conf"
Synchronize the wallet
First you need to run the following command

Now you should be able to run arcticcoind -daemon.

Check the progress of the sync by running arcticcoin-cli getinfo.
Once the "blocks" key is equal to the current block, it means your wallet is fully Synchronized.
Check the explorer to know the current block.

Secure you wallet
Your wallet is currently unencrypted, you SHOULD secure it with the following commands:

arcticcoin-cli encryptwallet A_LONG_PASSWORD_YOU_SHOULDNT_FORGET
=> Wallet encrypted; Arctic Core server stopping, restart to run with encrypted wallet. The keypool has been flushed, you need to make a new backup.
arcticcoind -daemon
You should backup your wallet.dat file at this point.

Setting up the masternode
Generate an address: arcticcoin-cli getaccountaddress mn1

Now send EXACTLY 1000 ARC to this address. Make sure to RECEIVE 1000 ARC, so if you're sending from Cryptopia that would be 1000.01 ARC.
Check that you received exactly 1000 ARC by running arcticcoin-cli listtransactions.

Now, run the following commands:

arcticcoin-cli goldminenode genkey # Returns your <YOUR_GOLDMINE_KEY>
arcticcoin-cli goldminenode outputs # Returns { "<YOUR_TRANSACTION_ID>": "<IDX>" }
Note the output of those 2 commands somewhere (I recommend a password manager like 1Password / Dashlane).

Deploy your VPS
I use Scaleway (https://cloud.scaleway.com). I won't get too much into detail but create an account, register a credit card, set-up two factor authentication (optionnal).
It is also very important that you generate SSH keys, because password-protected servers are not the best in terms of security. Follow this guide: https://www.scaleway.com/docs/configure-new-ssh-key

Now we're gonna create our masternode: click on "Create Server", choose an easy name (eg. arc-mn-1), choose the instance type (VC1S is enough, 3€ / month), let the default Ubuntu Xenial, create it.

Now you SHOULD be able to connect by using ssh: ssh root@YOUR_SERVER_IP_ADDRESS.

Using other providers
I will edit this post in the future with more informations on how to setup the servers on different providers. If you do not wish to use Scaleway, I can recommend the use of the following providers:

Digital Ocean : Nice interface, starts at ~5$ per month
Vultr : Quite nice as well, can pay with Bitcoin, starts at ~2.5$
Aruba : Pretty cheap (1€ / month) but the interface is terrible and you have to pay upfront
The setup should be quite similar: create a server running ubuntu, and ssh into the machine to follow the rest of the tutorial.

Configure your VPS
Once you're logged via ssh, run the following commands:

apt-get update
apt-get install -y build-essential software-properties-common autoconf libssl-dev libboost-dev libboost-chrono- dev libboost-filesystem-dev libboost-program-options-dev libboost-system-dev libboost-test-dev libboost- thread-dev sudo automake git
add-apt-repository ppa:bitcoin/bitcoin -y
apt-get update
apt-get install libdb4.8-dev bsdmainutils libdb4.8++-dev -y
mkdir ~/arc
cd ~/arc
apt-get install wget nano -y
wget https://github.com/ArcticCore/arcticcoin/releases/download/v0.12.1.2/arcticcore-0.12.2-linux64.tar.gz
tar -xvf arcticcore-0.12.2-linux64.tar.gz
mv arcticcore-0.12.1/* ./
rm arcticcore-0.12.2-linux64.tar.gz
rm -r arcticcore-0.12.1/
cp -v ~/arc/bin/* /usr/local/bin/
arcticcoind –daemon
Ensure it's working by running the arcticcoin-cli getinfo command.

Now stop the daemon with arcticcoin-cli stop, and edit the file located at ~/.arcticcore/arcticcoin.conf.

Fill it with these informations:

rpcuser=user
rpcpassword=password
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
listen=1
server=1
daemon=1
staking=0

goldminenode=1
externalip=<YOUR_SERVER_PUBLIC_IP>:7209
goldminenodeprivkey=<THE_GOLDMINE_PRIVATE_KEY_YOU_GOT_FROM_COLDWALLET>
Then restart the server with arcticcoind -daemon.

Start your goldmine from your local wallet
Open the file located at ~/Library/Application\ Support/ArcticCore/goldminenode.conf, and add a line to that it looks like:

mn1 <YOUR_SERVER_PUBLIC_IP>:7209 <YOUR_GOLDMINE_KEY> <YOUR_TRANSACTION_ID> <IDX>
And restart your the daemon: arcticcoin-cli stop && arcticcoind -daemon.

Now start your goldmine:

arcticcoin-cli walletpassphrase YOURPASSPHRASE 120 # unlock your wallet
arcticcoin-cli goldminenode start-all
You should see an output showing your node(s). Check that your goldmine is connected by doing:

arcticcoin-cli goldminenode list | grep <txid>
  "TXID-IDX": "PRE_ENABLED"
After 20-30 min you should see this state go from PRE_ENABLED to ENABLED. It means your node is ready to get coins ! Smiley

You can find me on the official Discord (@dimitri) if you have any question. More tutorials to come to help beginners getting on board.
A big thanks to @sidzero for the cold wallet setup from windows.

Donations (AR


Nice explain , i love it...now FUD keep talking whit my ass Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Bitgenius777
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 22, 2017, 05:55:11 PM
 #165


A lot of talk people saying Mcap will be 50 million just like chaincoin??

But why???

I guess I am buying a lot of Arctic coins now!!!
2xjO9M3P
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 147
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 22, 2017, 06:14:48 PM
 #166

Hi, can you tell me if it's possible to set up a masternode without having a dedicated ip? If not, what are the other options? Thanks

You need static IP. The other options is to get a VPS.
2xjO9M3P
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 147
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 22, 2017, 06:16:31 PM
 #167

Code:
# Goldminenode config file
# Format: alias IP:port goldminenodeprivkey collateral_output_txid collateral_output_index
# Example: mn1 127.0.0.2:17209 93HaYBVUCYjEMeeH1Y4sBGLALQZE1Yc1K64xiqgX37tGBDQL8Xg 2bcd3c84c84f87eaa86e4e56834c92927a07f9e18718810b92e0d0324456a67c 0

gm1 64.111.88.4:7209 6uFrDq2PoS*******************************L8X6Lp 1cdb6ec23a2658c261cf03c93e13cb5b4752061fc8588e10c23381cd6ddfdf6d 1


I don't buy in the reddit stuff. There's no new website or anything.

When I run the console I get this:

Quote
11:00:53

goldminenode start-all


11:00:58

{
  "overall": "Successfully started 1 goldminenodes, failed to start 0, total 1",
  "detail": {
    "status": {
      "alias": "gm1",
      "result": "successful"
    }
  }
}


11:23:39

goldminenode list-conf


11:23:39

{
  "goldminenode": {
    "alias": "gm1",
    "address": "64.111.88.4:7209",
    "privateKey": "6uFrDq2PoS7L**********************hwcFffqiML8X6Lp",
    "txHash": "1cdb6ec23a2658c261cf03c93e13cb5b4752061fc8588e10c23381cd6ddfdf6d",
    "outputIndex": "1",
    "status": "PRE_ENABLED"
  }
}

Succestful is correct, but Pre_enabled return me with "expired"

Check that your port forwarding and firewall rules are all in order.

edit, you can check the debug.log if your MN is announced properly:
Code:
2017-07-19 19:53:05 CActiveGoldminenode::SendGoldminenodePing -- Relaying ping, collateral=CTxIn(COutPoint(0123456789abcdefxxxxxxxxabcdef0123456789, 1), scriptSig=)
Ping is sent every 10 minutes, if network doesn't see your node for 1 hr, it switches from PRE_ENABLED to EXPIRED.
michel242
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 22, 2017, 08:34:31 PM
Last edit: July 22, 2017, 08:48:09 PM by michel242
 #168

oke i setup my golddigger...but when do i get coins?
nastydevil
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 22, 2017, 09:54:05 PM
 #169

oke i setup my golddigger...but when do i get coins?

Did you get "enabled" as result?
01Fedda
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 429
Merit: 250

Your friendly neighborhood Crypter.


View Profile WWW
July 22, 2017, 11:11:26 PM
 #170

Hey can someone help.  I keep getting this when i try to start the goldminenode:
 
"Not capable goldminenode: Goldminenode not in goldminenode list"   Huh

And I already setup the conf files correctly, so is there something else I should do, I'm using my windows desktop?  Huh

Your friendly neighborhood Crypter.
kentoshi8
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 23, 2017, 02:33:17 AM
Last edit: July 23, 2017, 06:32:36 AM by kentoshi8
 #171

Hi there. Need help running on windows. list-conf has been showing either "pre_enabled", "new_start_required" & "expired". thanks in adv.
michel242
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 23, 2017, 06:31:04 AM
 #172

oke i setup my golddigger...but when do i get coins?

Did you get "enabled" as result?

yes
outthu141
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 23, 2017, 08:33:07 AM
 #173

I'll how many ARC/ month from 1000ARC?
dan291r
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 23, 2017, 09:06:23 AM
 #174

Hi there. Need help running on windows. list-conf has been showing either "pre_enabled", "new_start_required" & "expired". thanks in adv.

The same for me

i check the debug file.log. and i can see this :

2017-07-23 08:20:23 AdvertiseLocal: advertising address 78.52.163.172:7209
2017-07-23 08:20:26 ProcessMessages: advertising address 78.52.163.172:7209


CActiveGoldminenode::ManageStateInitial -- Checking inbound connection to '78.52.163.172:7209'
CActiveGoldminenode::ManageStateInitial -- NOT_CAPABLE: Could not connect to 78.52.163.172:7209

I dont get it because my ports are open (i check with netstat the connexion is well established)

n.

 Undecided
Cryptoforthefuture99
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 160
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 23, 2017, 11:58:38 AM
 #175

oke i setup my golddigger...but when do i get coins?

Did you get "enabled" as result?

yes

Same question. Been "Enabled" for 12 hours. Can see myself on Goldminenodes list etc, but have not received any coins yet.

When do you start to receive coins? 

Thank you
dan291r
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 23, 2017, 12:07:31 PM
 #176

oookkkaaayyyy i finaly get it  !!

For those who have problems with pre_enabled and then expired message this is what ive done :

go to : http://ping.eu/port-chk/  put you re external addresse IP and port 7209

If its closed you ll had to open a nat rule to port 7209 on you re router to you re computer.

In my case i lefted my firewall open for port 7209 but it wasnt enough i had to make the nat rule.

Sorry for my shity english hope it can help


 Grin
Saint777
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 23, 2017, 12:26:53 PM
 #177

My two MNs are runing! Not bad, not bad guys... http://
dan291r
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 23, 2017, 12:28:55 PM
 #178

oke i setup my golddigger...but when do i get coins?

Did you get "enabled" as result?

yes

Same question. Been "Enabled" for 12 hours. Can see myself on Goldminenodes list etc, but have not received any coins yet.

When do you start to receive coins? 

Thank you


https://arc.masternodes.pro/
Cryptoforthefuture99
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 160
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 23, 2017, 01:50:19 PM
 #179

 
oke i setup my golddigger...but when do i get coins?

Did you get "enabled" as result?

yes

Same question. Been "Enabled" for 12 hours. Can see myself on Goldminenodes list etc, but have not received any coins yet.

When do you start to receive coins? 

Thank you


https://arc.masternodes.pro/
Perfect. Avg payout time is 28.87 hours currently if I am reading it right. Appreciate the help!
01Fedda
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 429
Merit: 250

Your friendly neighborhood Crypter.


View Profile WWW
July 23, 2017, 01:56:41 PM
 #180

Hey can someone help.  I keep getting this when i try to start the goldminenode:
 
"Not capable goldminenode: Goldminenode not in goldminenode list"   Huh

And I already setup the conf files correctly, so is there something else I should do, I'm using my windows desktop?  Huh
Well I guess there's no one here that can help me out right?   Huh

Your friendly neighborhood Crypter.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!