Bitcoin Forum
May 05, 2024, 07:52:40 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Building headless Bitcoin and Bitcoin-qt on Windows  (Read 419326 times)
fsb4000
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1000



View Profile
January 29, 2015, 01:15:13 PM
Last edit: January 29, 2015, 03:07:51 PM by fsb4000
 #861

Has anyone been able to build under MXE on Ubuntu?

Code:
export PATH=$PWD/libjl777/mxe/usr/bin:$PATH
echo ">>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>building"
$PWD/libjl777/mxe/usr/i686-w64-mingw32.static/qt5/bin/qmake "USE_UPNP=-"
make CXX=$PWD/libjl777/mxe/usr/bin/i686-w64-mingw32.static-g++
echo '>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>finished'

I have built libleveldb.a and libmemenv.a using

Code:
TARGET_OS=NATIVE_WINDOWS make libleveldb.a libmemenv.a CC=/home/matthew/Desktop/coins/orig-btcddev/btcd/libjl777/mxe/usr/bin/i686-w64-mingw32.static-gcc CXX=/home/matthew/Desktop/coins/orig-btcddev/btcd/libjl777/mxe/usr/bin/i686-w64-mingw32.static-g++ 

But getting leveldb errors:

Code:
         ^
src/walletdb.h:156:73: error: 'Write' was not declared in this scope
         return Write(std::make_pair(std::string("pool"), nPool), keypool);
                                                                         ^
src/walletdb.h: In member function 'bool CWalletDB::ErasePool(int64_t)':
src/walletdb.h:161:9: error: 'nWalletDBUpdated' was not declared in this scope
         nWalletDBUpdated++;
         ^
src/walletdb.h:162:64: error: 'Erase' was not declared in this scope
         return Erase(std::make_pair(std::string("pool"), nPool));

Makefile.Release shows src/leveldb/include in the INCPATH, I wonder what's wrong?
I have built novacoin-qt under MXE on Linux Mint 17.1....
But it seems you're doing everything right...
Meanwhile
Code:
export PATH=/home/fsb400/mxe/usr/bin:$PATH
fsb400@fsb400-VirtualBox ~/bitcoindark-master $  i686-w64-mingw32.static-qmake-qt5 "USE_QRCODE=1" "USE_UPNP=1" "USE_IPV6=1"  BitcoinDark-qt.pro
fsb400@fsb400-VirtualBox ~/bitcoindark-master $ make -j 2 -f Makefile.Release
1714895560
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714895560

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714895560
Reply with quote  #2

1714895560
Report to moderator
1714895560
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714895560

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714895560
Reply with quote  #2

1714895560
Report to moderator
The block chain is the main innovation of Bitcoin. It is the first distributed timestamping system.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1714895560
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714895560

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714895560
Reply with quote  #2

1714895560
Report to moderator
cisahasa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 01, 2015, 10:05:11 AM
Last edit: February 01, 2015, 11:10:34 AM by cisahasa
 #862

getting some errors with 10.99 master(windows), last time it was fine to compile(2 weeks ago..)

./configure: line 16350: PKG_PROG_PKG_CONFIG: command not found

./configure: line 21247: syntax error near unexpected token `QTPLATFORM,'
./configure: line 21247: `        PKG_CHECK_MODULES(QTPLATFORM, Qt5PlatformSuppo
rt, QT_LIBS="$QTPLATFORM_LIBS $QT_LIBS")'

solution, roll back: 
Remove custom pkg.m4 script.
master    (#5688)

MystPhysX
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 597
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 04, 2015, 08:50:30 AM
 #863

Hey I'm getting this:

Code:
g++ -Wl,--dynamicbase -Wl,--nxcompat -Wl,--large-address-aware -static -static-l
ibgcc -static-libstdc++ -Wl,-s -mthreads -Wl,-subsystem,windows -o release\monet
aryunit-qt.exe object_script.monetaryunit-qt.Release  -L"c:\Qt\4.8.6\lib" -lming
wthrd -lmingw32 -lqtmain build\bitcoin-qt_res.o -lshlwapi -lssl -lcrypto -ldb_cx
x -lboost_system-mgw49-mt-s-1_57 -lboost_filesystem-mgw49-mt-s-1_57 -lboost_prog
ram_options-mgw49-mt-s-1_57 -lboost_thread-mgw49-mt-s-1_57 -lqrencode -LC:/deps/
miniupnpc -lminiupnpc -liphlpapi C:/Wallet-Qt/MUE/src/leveldb/libleveldb.a C:/Wa
llet-Qt/MUE/src/leveldb/libmemenv.a -lshlwapi -LC:/deps/boost_1_57_0/stage/lib -
LC:/deps/db-4.8.30.NC/build_unix -LC:/deps/openssl-1.0.1j -LC:/deps/qrencode-3.4
.4/.libs -lssl -lcrypto -ldb_cxx -lshlwapi -lmswsock -lboost_system-mgw49-mt-s-1
_57 -lboost_filesystem-mgw49-mt-s-1_57 -lboost_program_options-mgw49-mt-s-1_57 -
lboost_thread-mgw49-mt-s-1_57 -lboost_chrono-mgw49-mt-s-1_57 -lQtGui -lQtNetwork
 -lgdi32 -lcomdlg32 -loleaut32 -limm32 -lwinmm -lwinspool -lmsimg32 -lQtCore -lo
le32 -luuid -lws2_32 -ladvapi32 -lshell32 -luser32 -lkernel32
C:/mingw32/bin/../lib/gcc/i686-w64-mingw32/4.9.2/../../../../i686-w64-mingw32/bi
n/ld.exe: cannot find -lssl
C:/mingw32/bin/../lib/gcc/i686-w64-mingw32/4.9.2/../../../../i686-w64-mingw32/bi
n/ld.exe: cannot find -lcrypto
C:/mingw32/bin/../lib/gcc/i686-w64-mingw32/4.9.2/../../../../i686-w64-mingw32/bi
n/ld.exe: cannot find -lboost_system-mgw49-mt-s-1_57
C:/mingw32/bin/../lib/gcc/i686-w64-mingw32/4.9.2/../../../../i686-w64-mingw32/bi
n/ld.exe: cannot find -lboost_filesystem-mgw49-mt-s-1_57
C:/mingw32/bin/../lib/gcc/i686-w64-mingw32/4.9.2/../../../../i686-w64-mingw32/bi
n/ld.exe: cannot find -lboost_program_options-mgw49-mt-s-1_57
C:/mingw32/bin/../lib/gcc/i686-w64-mingw32/4.9.2/../../../../i686-w64-mingw32/bi
n/ld.exe: cannot find -lboost_thread-mgw49-mt-s-1_57
C:/mingw32/bin/../lib/gcc/i686-w64-mingw32/4.9.2/../../../../i686-w64-mingw32/bi
n/ld.exe: cannot find -lssl
C:/mingw32/bin/../lib/gcc/i686-w64-mingw32/4.9.2/../../../../i686-w64-mingw32/bi
n/ld.exe: cannot find -lcrypto
C:/mingw32/bin/../lib/gcc/i686-w64-mingw32/4.9.2/../../../../i686-w64-mingw32/bi
n/ld.exe: cannot find -lboost_system-mgw49-mt-s-1_57
C:/mingw32/bin/../lib/gcc/i686-w64-mingw32/4.9.2/../../../../i686-w64-mingw32/bi
n/ld.exe: cannot find -lboost_filesystem-mgw49-mt-s-1_57
C:/mingw32/bin/../lib/gcc/i686-w64-mingw32/4.9.2/../../../../i686-w64-mingw32/bi
n/ld.exe: cannot find -lboost_program_options-mgw49-mt-s-1_57
C:/mingw32/bin/../lib/gcc/i686-w64-mingw32/4.9.2/../../../../i686-w64-mingw32/bi
n/ld.exe: cannot find -lboost_thread-mgw49-mt-s-1_57
C:/mingw32/bin/../lib/gcc/i686-w64-mingw32/4.9.2/../../../../i686-w64-mingw32/bi
n/ld.exe: cannot find -lboost_chrono-mgw49-mt-s-1_57
collect2.exe: error: ld returned 1 exit status
Makefile.Release:297: recipe for target 'release\monetaryunit-qt.exe' failed
mingw32-make: *** [release\monetaryunit-qt.exe] Error 1

C:\Wallet-Qt\MUE>�

Followed everything to the dot, compiling MonetaryUnit with Qt 4.8.6.

The qt-pro has the correct links.

All the files are there, I don't know why mingw can't see them:

fsb4000
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 04, 2015, 12:40:50 PM
 #864

MystPhysXHuh
MystPhysX
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 597
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 04, 2015, 01:59:28 PM
 #865

MystPhysXHuh

Huh weird. I guess I'll recompile everything.

Thanks!

fsb4000
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 04, 2015, 02:39:08 PM
 #866

Huh weird. I guess I'll recompile everything.
Thanks!
I changed file MUE-qt.pro:
Here my file: https://yadi.sk/i/pEN6OO0ZeTvse
And I changed net.h, guiutil.cpp, serialize.h, util.h like here: https://github.com/novacoin-project/novacoin/commit/dcb8e6bf5d94b7e9a84253cccf20c231cd92ff45

cinnamon_carter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1018


It's about time -- All merrit accepted !!!


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2015, 06:41:12 AM
 #867

this was resolved , someone at random contacted me on twitter asking for help with this , m

i cloned the main mue branch & built it first lick

used qt 4.8.5 on my fork the wallet was put up


someone mentioned my build was not static


funny when i tested it on win vm's it worked w/o dll 's

apology to nitrogenetics for this post here off topic of building bitcoin but honestly if you follow his instructions to the letter they work !!


Huh weird. I guess I'll recompile everything.
Thanks!
I changed file MUE-qt.pro:
Here my file: https://yadi.sk/i/pEN6OO0ZeTvse
And I changed net.h, guiutil.cpp, serialize.h, util.h like here: https://github.com/novacoin-project/novacoin/commit/dcb8e6bf5d94b7e9a84253cccf20c231cd92ff45



Check out my coin Photon
Merge Mine 5 other Blake 256 coins - 6x your hash power  https://www.blakecoin.org/

The obvious choice is not always the best choice.

LOOK DEEPER - Look into the Blake 256 Family -- CC
CryptAxe
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
February 08, 2015, 06:29:21 PM
 #868

The link for protobuf has been changed to

https://github.com/google/protobuf/releases/download/v2.6.1/protobuf-2.6.1.tar.gz

fabula
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
February 08, 2015, 06:32:42 PM
 #869

Anyone knows how to compile QTWEBKIT in windows?
Some qt that have webbrowser integrated,got qtwebkit widget in .pro file,but first it need to be compiled in windows.

Thanks.
nitrogenetics (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 108



View Profile
February 08, 2015, 06:56:45 PM
 #870


Link fixed, thanks for reporting.


Anyone knows how to compile QTWEBKIT in windows?
Some qt that have webbrowser integrated,got qtwebkit widget in .pro file,but first it need to be compiled in windows.

Thanks.

See: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=149479.msg9836596#msg9836596



BTC: 1NWQ4TarCCC7j1XY26KRFFEtLYbPP6S3DH
XRP: rJkbeyRaUYDmcukEyLYVfn56QDM9VhybZG
CryptAxe
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
February 08, 2015, 08:38:28 PM
 #871


Link fixed, thanks for reporting.


Anyone knows how to compile QTWEBKIT in windows?
Some qt that have webbrowser integrated,got qtwebkit widget in .pro file,but first it need to be compiled in windows.

Thanks.

See: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=149479.msg9836596#msg9836596



Absolutely, thanks for taking the time to do the writeup

nitrogenetics (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 108



View Profile
February 09, 2015, 10:25:20 PM
 #872

getting some errors with 10.99 master(windows), last time it was fine to compile(2 weeks ago..)

./configure: line 16350: PKG_PROG_PKG_CONFIG: command not found

./configure: line 21247: syntax error near unexpected token `QTPLATFORM,'
./configure: line 21247: `        PKG_CHECK_MODULES(QTPLATFORM, Qt5PlatformSuppo
rt, QT_LIBS="$QTPLATFORM_LIBS $QT_LIBS")'

solution, roll back: 
Remove custom pkg.m4 script.
master    (#5688)


It seems it would probably be a better option to install pkg-config:
http://sourceforge.net/projects/pkgconfiglite/files/0.28-1/pkg-config-lite-0.28-1.tar.gz/download
Code:
configure --prefix=/usr && make && make install
I was unable to make autoreconf include m4 files from folders other than /usr/share/aclocal, so I configured it to be installed to /usr.

BTC: 1NWQ4TarCCC7j1XY26KRFFEtLYbPP6S3DH
XRP: rJkbeyRaUYDmcukEyLYVfn56QDM9VhybZG
nitrogenetics (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 108



View Profile
February 09, 2015, 10:27:06 PM
 #873

For anyone experiencing make freezing during parallel (-j) builds - I'd recommend using MSYS2 (http://sourceforge.net/projects/msys2/) as the shell because it doesn't have the bug.

I wasn't very impressed when I first tried it more than a year ago, but I had a look at the current MSYS2 version and it seems to be working really fine with no broken parallel builds. (Having pacman from Arch is a nice additional feature too). I think I will update the opening post soon.

BTC: 1NWQ4TarCCC7j1XY26KRFFEtLYbPP6S3DH
XRP: rJkbeyRaUYDmcukEyLYVfn56QDM9VhybZG
cinnamon_carter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1018


It's about time -- All merrit accepted !!!


View Profile WWW
February 10, 2015, 06:02:43 AM
 #874

I just want to tell ya dude ,

Nitrogenetics ------- 


You are a fucking legend

I have learned so much from your posts and taking things a step further and doing a lot of my own studying , testing and research you will forever be in the hall of fame to me and if I could kiss you over the web I would.


Thanks for all the work and upkeep to the thread. 


I wish someone had as comprehensive and one tenth as well written thread about gitian cross compiling as your thread is for win.x.


There are so many people who have learned from your post I don't think you have any idea.


I can tell by when I type bitcoin in google and one of the first things it tries to complete is 'building headless'   ------------


 
For anyone experiencing make freezing during parallel (-j) builds - I'd recommend using MSYS2 (http://sourceforge.net/projects/msys2/) as the shell because it doesn't have the bug.

I wasn't very impressed when I first tried it more than a year ago, but I had a look at the current MSYS2 version and it seems to be working really fine with no broken parallel builds. (Having pacman from Arch is a nice additional feature too). I think I will update the opening post soon.

Check out my coin Photon
Merge Mine 5 other Blake 256 coins - 6x your hash power  https://www.blakecoin.org/

The obvious choice is not always the best choice.

LOOK DEEPER - Look into the Blake 256 Family -- CC
nitrogenetics (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 108



View Profile
February 10, 2015, 05:59:26 PM
 #875

Thanks for the kind words cinnamon_carter Wink

Gitian builds are basically a cross compile for windows on ubuntu, you can see what is going on by having a look at contrib/gitian-descriptors and depends/packages:
https://github.com/bitcoin/bitcoin/tree/master/contrib/gitian-descriptors
https://github.com/bitcoin/bitcoin/tree/master/depends/packages

BTC: 1NWQ4TarCCC7j1XY26KRFFEtLYbPP6S3DH
XRP: rJkbeyRaUYDmcukEyLYVfn56QDM9VhybZG
jsnjknks8876
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 11, 2015, 08:57:02 PM
 #876

Пpивeт вceм!
Этo лyчший пpoeкт 2015-гo гoдa!!!!!!
Hapoд зapaбaтывaйтe кaк c тaк и бeз влoжeний!!!
He тepяйтe зpя вpeмя,УдaчиSmiley
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QK6RBvhf-78
cisahasa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 11, 2015, 09:17:31 PM
Last edit: February 11, 2015, 09:57:57 PM by cisahasa
 #877

getting some errors with 10.99 master(windows), last time it was fine to compile(2 weeks ago..)

./configure: line 16350: PKG_PROG_PKG_CONFIG: command not found

./configure: line 21247: syntax error near unexpected token `QTPLATFORM,'
./configure: line 21247: `        PKG_CHECK_MODULES(QTPLATFORM, Qt5PlatformSuppo
rt, QT_LIBS="$QTPLATFORM_LIBS $QT_LIBS")'

solution, roll back:  
Remove custom pkg.m4 script.
master    (#5688)


It seems it would probably be a better option to install pkg-config:
http://sourceforge.net/projects/pkgconfiglite/files/0.28-1/pkg-config-lite-0.28-1.tar.gz/download
Code:
configure --prefix=/usr && make && make install
I was unable to make autoreconf include m4 files from folders other than /usr/share/aclocal, so I configured it to be installed to /usr.

i had pkg installed earlier as i did it with gpuminer. (copy paste bin/share folders)
now installed pkg again as you told above and now there is one error line less..
 but still this:

./configure: line 21247: syntax error near unexpected token `QTPLATFORM,'
./configure: line 21247: `        PKG_CHECK_MODULES(QTPLATFORM, Qt5PlatformSuppo
rt, QT_LIBS="$QTPLATFORM_LIBS $QT_LIBS")'

edit, solved
to mingw32 folder:
************************
** Install pkg-config **
************************
1. Visit http://www.gtk.org/download/win32.php
2. Search for a version of pkg-config that includes both the Tool and Dev downloads
3. Click and download both the Tool link and the Dev link
4. Open the pkg-config zip file and extract the bin folder to C:\mingw32
5. Open the pkg-config-dev zip file and extract the share folder to C:\mingw32


fabula
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500



View Profile
February 11, 2015, 10:16:17 PM
 #878

ever used webkit// webkitwidgets? Trying to include a secure browser in the QT but it keeps saying the file doesn't exist

Webkit is only supported on qt shared builds afaik. To compile shared qt libraries including webkit you can do as follows:
Install perl, pyhton and ruby (make sure they are in path)
http://www.activestate.com/activeperl/downloads
https://www.python.org/downloads
http://rubyinstaller.org/downloads

(msys) compile icu: http://download.icu-project.org/files/icu4c/54.1/icu4c-54_1-src.zip
Code:
cd /c/deps/icu/source/
./runConfigureICU MinGW --prefix=$PWD/../dist --enable-shared --disable-static
make && make install

(msys) compile both static and shared openssl: http://www.openssl.org/source/openssl-1.0.1j.tar.gz
Code:
cd /c/deps/
tar xvfz openssl-1.0.1j.tar.gz
cd openssl-1.0.1j
Configure shared no-dso mingw
make

(cmd) compile qt: http://download.qt-project.org/official_releases/qt/5.3/5.3.2/single/qt-everywhere-opensource-src-5.3.2.7z
Code:
set PATH=%PATH%;C:\deps\icu\dist\lib
set INCLUDE=C:\deps\openssl-1.0.1j\include;C:\deps\icu\dist\include
set LIB=C:\deps\openssl-1.0.1j;C:\deps\icu\dist\lib

configure.bat -release -opensource -confirm-license -shared -make libs -make tools -no-opengl -system-zlib -qt-pcre -qt-libpng -icu -no-freetype -no-angle -no-vcproj -openssl -no-dbus

mingw32-make

As an alternative I think you can install the prebuilt qt package (http://download.qt-project.org/official_releases/qt/5.3/5.3.2/qt-opensource-windows-x86-mingw482_opengl-5.3.2.exe) and compile everything else with the included mingw-builds toolchain.



strip src/bitcoin-cli.exe
strip src/bitcoind.exe
strip src/qt/bitcoin-qt.exe


i can get all except bitcoin-qt.exe (the error is something like no file found)

Why please?

You should have a look at configure output to see why bitcoin-qt is not being built

@nitro. Need an help.
Have compiled all as stated here for qtwebkits(icu-opensll and qt)

-Added to path:
C:\Python34;C:\Ruby21\bin;C:\Perl\site\bin;C:\Perl\bin;

-From CMD:
set PATH=%PATH%;C:\Qt\5.3.2\qtbase\bin\qmake   with "normal" 5.3.2 i write only set PATH=%PATH%;C:\Qt\5.3.2\bin, now i have to add \qtbase\bin\qmake to find .qmake.

-When i launch qmake,it will stop saying:
file ICUIN54.dll was not found on computer. (so,there something missing with icu i suppose)

That's sound strange cause i have already compiled via shell icu. Is something i miss? need to add to path something regarding icu files?

Thanks in advance.






nitrogenetics (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 108



View Profile
February 11, 2015, 11:50:17 PM
 #879

i had pkg installed earlier as i did it with gpuminer. (copy paste bin/share folders)
now installed pkg again as you told above and now there is one error line less..
 but still this:

./configure: line 21247: syntax error near unexpected token `QTPLATFORM,'
./configure: line 21247: `        PKG_CHECK_MODULES(QTPLATFORM, Qt5PlatformSuppo
rt, QT_LIBS="$QTPLATFORM_LIBS $QT_LIBS")'

edit, solved
to mingw32 folder:
************************
** Install pkg-config **
************************
1. Visit http://www.gtk.org/download/win32.php
2. Search for a version of pkg-config that includes both the Tool and Dev downloads
3. Click and download both the Tool link and the Dev link
4. Open the pkg-config zip file and extract the bin folder to C:\mingw32
5. Open the pkg-config-dev zip file and extract the share folder to C:\mingw32

pkg-config-lite worked fine for me, did you re-run autogen.sh after installing?



@nitro. Need an help.
Have compiled all as stated here for qtwebkits(icu-opensll and qt)

-Added to path:
C:\Python34;C:\Ruby21\bin;C:\Perl\site\bin;C:\Perl\bin;

-From CMD:
set PATH=%PATH%;C:\Qt\5.3.2\qtbase\bin\qmake   with "normal" 5.3.2 i write only set PATH=%PATH%;C:\Qt\5.3.2\bin, now i have to add \qtbase\bin\qmake to find .qmake.

-When i launch qmake,it will stop saying:
file ICUIN54.dll was not found on computer. (so,there something missing with icu i suppose)

That's sound strange cause i have already compiled via shell icu. Is something i miss? need to add to path something regarding icu files?

Thanks in advance.

Make sure icu is in PATH before building qt:
Code:
set PATH=%PATH%;C:\deps\icu\dist\lib

BTC: 1NWQ4TarCCC7j1XY26KRFFEtLYbPP6S3DH
XRP: rJkbeyRaUYDmcukEyLYVfn56QDM9VhybZG
cisahasa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 12, 2015, 09:37:47 AM
 #880

i had pkg installed earlier as i did it with gpuminer. (copy paste bin/share folders)
now installed pkg again as you told above and now there is one error line less..
 but still this:

./configure: line 21247: syntax error near unexpected token `QTPLATFORM,'
./configure: line 21247: `        PKG_CHECK_MODULES(QTPLATFORM, Qt5PlatformSuppo
rt, QT_LIBS="$QTPLATFORM_LIBS $QT_LIBS")'

edit, solved
to mingw32 folder:
************************
** Install pkg-config **
************************
1. Visit http://www.gtk.org/download/win32.php
2. Search for a version of pkg-config that includes both the Tool and Dev downloads
3. Click and download both the Tool link and the Dev link
4. Open the pkg-config zip file and extract the bin folder to C:\mingw32
5. Open the pkg-config-dev zip file and extract the share folder to C:\mingw32

pkg-config-lite worked fine for me, did you re-run autogen.sh after installing?

no i did not, but copy paste directly to mingw32 folder solved my problem
it works so i let it be now

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!