Bitcoin Forum
April 20, 2019, 07:29:18 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 ... 78 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][TES] ϟ The Tesla ϟ Decentralize the Energy System ϟ TeslaStarter  (Read 71633 times)
valkir
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1004



View Profile
April 17, 2017, 12:51:29 AM
 #321

Thanks guys. Tx finally went through. Could have been an issue with Bittrex.


Now I have another problem. Both my QT's on separate rigs and on separate networks are stuck on block  1188176.

Is there a bootstrap or something I can use?

Im stuck at the same block  Huh

edit: it seems both of you are forked

If you could do a bootstrap, this would be appreciated. Thanks

██     Please support sidehack with his new miner project Send to :

1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr
1555745358
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555745358

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555745358
Reply with quote  #2

1555745358
Report to moderator
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1555745358
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555745358

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555745358
Reply with quote  #2

1555745358
Report to moderator
1555745358
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555745358

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555745358
Reply with quote  #2

1555745358
Report to moderator
1555745358
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555745358

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555745358
Reply with quote  #2

1555745358
Report to moderator
tiredofscams
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 101


View Profile
April 17, 2017, 07:19:24 AM
 #322

Sorry for the lack of communication, working on uploading the bootstrap
hope it will be ready for today

i was trying to make one as well. network keeps getting stuck syncing.

Thank you for updating, Griffith. I hope you will manage to make a bootstrap soon.

tiredofscams
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 101


View Profile
April 17, 2017, 07:29:52 AM
 #323

Thanks guys. Tx finally went through. Could have been an issue with Bittrex.


Now I have another problem. Both my QT's on separate rigs and on separate networks are stuck on block  1188176.

Is there a bootstrap or something I can use?

Im stuck at the same block  Huh

Its halted Nobody wants to point even a shred of kilohash to it. Dont worry some massive hash will arrive once teslas deal with general motors is confirmed. Tesla will be the second TRUMP, just give it another year or ten years or whatever to gain strength and velocity. No doubt in ten to twenty years TES will be trading on parity with eth.

Not sure what you ate, but you should stop it immediately, because it's making you delusional.
Nobody mentioned GM ever, but there are plans to get into an agreement with TeslaMotors and when that happens, things will only just start. Rome wasn't build in a day, so be patient, and please stop fudding. If you want to help in any way, you are always more than welcome.

Network has 19 known peers and is running smoothly on the explorer. There just seems to be some issue when synching from scratch, therefore we need a completely new bootstrap.

Any of you who are able to stake, could you PM me or Rw?
2bfree
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 250


Social media management


View Profile WWW
April 17, 2017, 04:04:55 PM
 #324

I have some tesla coin from years ago in a file it was a Mac wallet and I have a .dat file and was looking at your instructions and I'm not very technical when I bought the first time was just to keep it so I just downloaded the walled on my mac and bought some on the exchange using BTC and sent to the wallet then I thought the project died.

So what do I do now? Thanks.

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
>>WE MANAGE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR CRYPTO. IF YOU DON'T HAVE TIME AND HAVE CRYPTO, PM US!<<
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
2bfree
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 250


Social media management


View Profile WWW
April 17, 2017, 04:46:54 PM
 #325

I have some Teslacoin from years ago in a file it was a Mac wallet and I have a .dat file and was looking at your instructions and I'm not very technical when I bought the first time was just to keep it so I just downloaded the walled on my mac and bought some on the exchange using BTC and sent to the wallet then I thought the project died.

So what do I do now? Thanks.

I installed the new new windows wallet on my mac (using Parallels windows emulator) then I found the Wallet.dat file in appsometing/roaming directory (not sure I did a search) and put the old wallet and it shows my old coins.

So I think that works now right?

Next question is the new wallet is out of sinc and I show a red icon on the connection and it says "0 active connections".

And for my coins it says unconfirmed.

OK, that's it. Any help would be appreciated.

PS: I'm glad you guys got this project back up and running, I'm a big fan of Nikola Tesla.





▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
>>WE MANAGE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR CRYPTO. IF YOU DON'T HAVE TIME AND HAVE CRYPTO, PM US!<<
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
Rw13enlib88
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1722
Merit: 1025



View Profile
April 18, 2017, 03:10:42 PM
 #326

I have some Teslacoin from years ago in a file it was a Mac wallet and I have a .dat file and was looking at your instructions and I'm not very technical when I bought the first time was just to keep it so I just downloaded the walled on my mac and bought some on the exchange using BTC and sent to the wallet then I thought the project died.

So what do I do now? Thanks.

I installed the new new windows wallet on my mac (using Parallels windows emulator) then I found the Wallet.dat file in appsometing/roaming directory (not sure I did a search) and put the old wallet and it shows my old coins.

So I think that works now right?

Next question is the new wallet is out of sinc and I show a red icon on the connection and it says "0 active connections".

And for my coins it says unconfirmed.

OK, that's it. Any help would be appreciated.

PS: I'm glad you guys got this project back up and running, I'm a big fan of Nikola Tesla.






Great you have recover them! and welcome back!

add this nodes


addnode=172.114.38.19
addnode=184.69.47.154
addnode=184.90.42.110
addnode=192.222.191.119
addnode=50.72.14.50
addnode=66.255.208.25
addnode=73.207.9.243
addnode=13.93.212.31
addnode=136.243.40.220
addnode=184.164.129.202
addnode=188.134.72.213
addnode=62.108.37.133
addnode=72.241.235.204
addnode=84.2.34.93


2bfree
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 250


Social media management


View Profile WWW
April 18, 2017, 06:20:26 PM
 #327

Thanks for the reply however I failed Sad

My question is probably stupid but where do you add those nodes? I looked all over the TeslaCoin QT and there is no place to enter it.

Then I googled adding nodes to bitcoin qt and ran into this Youtube video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ip7SCD0nWgA

and she said to make a Coinname.conf file where the wallet.dat is which is what I did and made:

Teslacoin.conf and in that conf file put the nodes but still same problem like yesterday.

Am I missing something obvious?

Thanks.

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
>>WE MANAGE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR CRYPTO. IF YOU DON'T HAVE TIME AND HAVE CRYPTO, PM US!<<
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
Rw13enlib88
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1722
Merit: 1025



View Profile
April 18, 2017, 07:05:51 PM
 #328

Thanks for the reply however I failed Sad

My question is probably stupid but where do you add those nodes? I looked all over the TeslaCoin QT and there is no place to enter it.

Then I googled adding nodes to bitcoin qt and ran into this Youtube video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ip7SCD0nWgA

and she said to make a Coinname.conf file where the wallet.dat is which is what I did and made:

Teslacoin.conf and in that conf file put the nodes but still same problem like yesterday.

Am I missing something obvious?

Thanks.

You've done it right

Create teslacoin.conf and save it in the same Teslacoin folder

Close the wallet and open it again. And wait... 

It will take some time


Let us know if it's working. We're working on a bootstrap but is taking more than expected, hope it will be ready soon


Quote
Conf.Info

server=1
listen=1
daemon=1
rpcport=1857
port=1856
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcconnect=127.0.0.1
rpcallowip=localhost
rpcconnect=localhost
rpcuser=**user**
rpcpassword=**password**
addnode=67.71.49.191:1856
addnode=188.134.72.213:64571
addnode=188.134.72.213:1856
addnode=104.28.21.109:1856
addnode=194.135.84.136:1856
addnode=24.98.149.31:1856
addnode=24.98.149.31:58041
addnode=188.246.71.198:1856
addnode=89.143.80.234:1856
addnode=162.255.117.105:63927
addnode=193.198.102.16:36182
addnode=82.176.15.155:46850
addnode=193.198.102.16:1856
addnode=82.176.15.155:1856


Haunebu81
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 525
Merit: 500


View Profile
April 18, 2017, 07:52:15 PM
 #329

Finally after over a week I'm all sync'd up. But I can't stake for some reason. I'm getting the error "No suitable inputs were found". What does that mean? I have about 500k TES in my wallet.
2bfree
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 250


Social media management


View Profile WWW
April 18, 2017, 08:01:53 PM
 #330

Finally after over a week I'm all sync'd up. But I can't stake for some reason. I'm getting the error "No suitable inputs were found". What does that mean? I have about 500k TES in my wallet.

Wow I didn't realize it takes a week. I'm on the road traveling my internet is bad, plus I'm not in the same place, might have to deal with this when I get back to Europe.

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
>>WE MANAGE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR CRYPTO. IF YOU DON'T HAVE TIME AND HAVE CRYPTO, PM US!<<
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
Rw13enlib88
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1722
Merit: 1025



View Profile
April 18, 2017, 08:33:22 PM
 #331

Finally after over a week I'm all sync'd up. But I can't stake for some reason. I'm getting the error "No suitable inputs were found". What does that mean? I have about 500k TES in my wallet.


First, for everyone and not specially for you

you guys have your wallet encrypted right?

You dont want anyone moving your coins to other wallet without permission


Second, thanks for being so patient

Did you have your wallet 24h syncronized? Because min age is 24h

Quote
Min age: 24 hours
 
 Max age: 90 days
Rw13enlib88
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1722
Merit: 1025



View Profile
April 18, 2017, 08:34:27 PM
 #332

Finally after over a week I'm all sync'd up. But I can't stake for some reason. I'm getting the error "No suitable inputs were found". What does that mean? I have about 500k TES in my wallet.

Wow I didn't realize it takes a week. I'm on the road traveling my internet is bad, plus I'm not in the same place, might have to deal with this when I get back to Europe.

If you must be opening and closing the wallet because you're traveling is better if you wait until you can leave it open or we have a bootstrap

2bfree
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 250


Social media management


View Profile WWW
April 18, 2017, 08:37:51 PM
 #333

Finally after over a week I'm all sync'd up. But I can't stake for some reason. I'm getting the error "No suitable inputs were found". What does that mean? I have about 500k TES in my wallet.

Wow I didn't realize it takes a week. I'm on the road traveling my internet is bad, plus I'm not in the same place, might have to deal with this when I get back to Europe.

If you must be opening and closing the wallet because you're traveling is better if you wait until you can leave it open or we have a bootstrap



I think I'll wait for a few more months and check on it, now that I know that all I need is the Wallet.dat file. Hopefully by then you guys get the TeslaCoin economy going (Good luck).

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
>>WE MANAGE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR CRYPTO. IF YOU DON'T HAVE TIME AND HAVE CRYPTO, PM US!<<
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
synthgauge
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1049
Merit: 501


View Profile
April 18, 2017, 08:53:17 PM
 #334

Finally after over a week I'm all sync'd up. But I can't stake for some reason. I'm getting the error "No suitable inputs were found". What does that mean? I have about 500k TES in my wallet.

Wow I didn't realize it takes a week. I'm on the road traveling my internet is bad, plus I'm not in the same place, might have to deal with this when I get back to Europe.

If you must be opening and closing the wallet because you're traveling is better if you wait until you can leave it open or we have a bootstrap



Opening and closing the wallet would do the job though removing it from ur pc would be much better option. Get rid off that wallet and forget that u ever had it installed. I do travel and haven't ever taken a laptop to a plane or train since I don't have a habit of taking redundant stuff to the place I travel to even if my gut tells me I should do that.
2bfree
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 250


Social media management


View Profile WWW
April 18, 2017, 09:00:24 PM
 #335

Finally after over a week I'm all sync'd up. But I can't stake for some reason. I'm getting the error "No suitable inputs were found". What does that mean? I have about 500k TES in my wallet.

Wow I didn't realize it takes a week. I'm on the road traveling my internet is bad, plus I'm not in the same place, might have to deal with this when I get back to Europe.

If you must be opening and closing the wallet because you're traveling is better if you wait until you can leave it open or we have a bootstrap



Opening and closing the wallet would do the job though removing it from ur pc would be much better option. Get rid off that wallet and forget that u ever had it installed. I do travel and haven't ever taken a laptop to a plane or train since I don't have a habit of taking redundant stuff to the place I travel to even if my gut tells me I should do that.

Good point, I'll take care of it ASAP.

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
>>WE MANAGE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR CRYPTO. IF YOU DON'T HAVE TIME AND HAVE CRYPTO, PM US!<<
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
Tara11
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 670
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 19, 2017, 05:14:39 PM
 #336

Hello, how do I know if my wallet is downloading blocks? It says 3 active connection. But I don't see the blocks being downloaded.
tiredofscams
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 101


View Profile
April 20, 2017, 11:31:57 AM
 #337

Let's get listed in



Vote here:
https://novaexchange.com/addcoin/


Done! Everyone in this community should take a minute, register and vote!

Thanks for taking your time voting to help TES!!

Please all don't forget to vote again today :-)
dores
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 20, 2017, 01:51:54 PM
 #338



Done! Everyone in this community should take a minute, register and vote!

Thanks for taking your time voting to help TES!!

Please all don't forget to vote again today :-)

Done =)
ogtk
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 20, 2017, 03:18:01 PM
 #339

next step poswallet? https://poswallet.com/addcoin.php

valkir
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1004



View Profile
April 21, 2017, 01:30:57 AM
 #340

OP please we need a bootstrap.  Wink

██     Please support sidehack with his new miner project Send to :

1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 ... 78 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!