Bitcoin Forum
May 05, 2024, 05:07:38 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Having a hard time finding a place to buy bitcoins? Look no futhur...  (Read 2933 times)
battmann (OP)

Activity: 182
Merit: 100

I am a student of programming and design.

View Profile
April 07, 2013, 11:14:59 AM
Last edit: April 29, 2013, 04:16:35 PM by battmann

I have noticed around the newbie board that a lot of people want to buy their first bitcoin, but don't know how to go about doing just that in an easy way. So I have launched a quick website to help those in need of a small amount of bitcoin to get them started. If you are looking to buy BTC10 then go someplace else. I will accept almost all payment methods, but they will vary from person to person. Most importantly I have reputation on this forum, and with other members of the site. I don't want to dig through and list them all now, as it is quite early in my country, but this is more of an announcement of the site than anything else. (I will gather some references if need be)

Alrighty, to get to the point the site is called www.supplybitcoins.com and is available only to newbies who need to get their very first bitcoins. Weather to keep/spend/trade; whatever you want to do to stimulate the BTC economy, and get involved in this currency revolution easily. Again, if you are looking to buy large amounts of bitcoin do not bother emailing me because I will not deal with you.

I hope that many of you newbies can benefit from this service, as well as the bitcoin community as a whole.

NO AMOUNT OVER $100 WILL BE SOLD
..sorry

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator