Bitcoin Forum
September 23, 2021, 11:46:56 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: help i dont know how to set up epay.info  (Read 202 times)
mrmetech
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 114
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
December 01, 2016, 06:24:10 PM
 #1

so i set it up ok im in the admin port go in settings its says site domain  and then site name what do i put in because when i do it just kicks me off then i cant find how to get back on

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1632440816
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632440816

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632440816
Reply with quote  #2

1632440816
Report to moderator
1632440816
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632440816

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632440816
Reply with quote  #2

1632440816
Report to moderator
Racey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1000


Soon, I have to go away.


View Profile
December 01, 2016, 06:41:07 PM
 #2

Try another script, sign in to faucethub then activate in mail.

Then use this link https://faucethub.io/activatefaucetmanager

And its gone.
ePay.info
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500


ePay.info Think different


View Profile WWW
December 01, 2016, 06:56:49 PM
 #3

so i set it up ok im in the admin port go in settings its says site domain  and then site name what do i put in because when i do it just kicks me off then i cant find how to get back on

Hi
You have to enter your site full domain and your title.
If you install TeamViwer i can help you in setting your script up.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!