Bitcoin Forum
May 22, 2018, 06:40:10 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 [108] 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][UBQ] Ubiq - Smart Contracts For An Automated World  (Read 301210 times)
sNaKeyz0r91
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 28, 2017, 08:55:36 AM
 #2141

Hi!

I mine on ubiqpool.io

I found a block two days ago. What that means? Will a get some kind of reward or nothing?

Thanks
1527014410
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527014410

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527014410
Reply with quote  #2

1527014410
Report to moderator
There are several different types of Bitcoin clients. The most secure are full nodes like Bitcoin Core, which will follow the rules of the network no matter what miners do. Even if every miner decided to create 1000 bitcoins per block, full nodes would stick to the rules and reject those blocks.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
tpd09
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 28, 2017, 12:45:35 PM
 #2142

can I restore my fusion wallet with my pass-code? I have accidentally deleted the backup file.  Huh
itxtutor
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10



View Profile WWW
July 28, 2017, 01:31:59 PM
 #2143

Does someone know what happens with ubiqpool.io? I have been mining there for 1 month pointing at EUR server and I am constantly getting 600-800ms ping, wich is disastrous. I even switched to US pool, where the ping is 300...

Nothing is wrong with my connection, as long as I mine other coins without problem.

I also have quite high pings up to 800ms..

sknaren
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 29, 2017, 03:40:48 AM
 #2144

HI all,

Not sure what is the problem, but I am getting only this in my miner
*********************
clEnqueueWriteBuffer(-38)
  m  09:08:13|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:15|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  i  09:08:16|stratum  Received new job #b32
  m  09:08:17|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:19|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:21|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:23|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:25|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:27|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:29|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:31|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:33|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:35|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:37|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:39|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:41|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:43|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:45|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:47|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  09:08:49|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
  i  09:08:51|stratum  Received new job #b33
  m  09:08:51|main  Mining on PoWhash #3618e1aa : 0.00MH/s [A0+0:R0+0:F0]
*********************

I use ethminer-0.9.41-genoil-1.1.7-cuda6.5
this is my run script:
ethminer.exe -G -SP 2 -S ubiq.suprnova.cc:3030 -O sknaren.myWorker:$workerZ01A

Regards.
buffy007
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 242
Merit: 100


I solve problems


View Profile WWW
July 29, 2017, 05:50:49 AM
 #2145

some changes on ubiqpool.io? I have problem with downloading API from my Android app today. All other pools run OK. I see api in browser, but app has problem with proxy, which hasn't yesterday. thanks for help.

Zero & One - www.zero1apps.com
Applications developer - Apps for mining pools and miners
CCHIC
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 29, 2017, 12:33:52 PM
 #2146

Hello everyone,

I'm new to UBIQ ... i have 23 ubiq in my wallet but everytime i try sending it to bitrex it gets 0 conformations and cancelled.
I tried increasing fees charge to max but still the same.
What am i doing wrong?
corather
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1582
Merit: 1000


Solarcoin.org


View Profile
July 29, 2017, 02:20:45 PM
 #2147

Hello everyone,

I'm new to UBIQ ... i have 23 ubiq in my wallet but everytime i try sending it to bitrex it gets 0 conformations and cancelled.
I tried increasing fees charge to max but still the same.
What am i doing wrong?

Has your wallet synchronized? Are you using the web wallet? Not enough information.

wyz2484
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 29, 2017, 02:41:41 PM
 #2148

Hello everyone,

I'm new to UBIQ ... i have 23 ubiq in my wallet but everytime i try sending it to bitrex it gets 0 conformations and cancelled.
I tried increasing fees charge to max but still the same.
What am i doing wrong?

you should type more infomaition here then we can help you slove this issue ,don't bless your words
CCHIC
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 29, 2017, 04:26:56 PM
 #2149

Hello everyone,

I'm new to UBIQ ... i have 23 ubiq in my wallet but everytime i try sending it to bitrex it gets 0 conformations and cancelled.
I tried increasing fees charge to max but still the same.
What am i doing wrong?

Has your wallet synchronized? Are you using the web wallet? Not enough information.

Yes, it does.
It is connected to 25 peers at the moment.
I am using Fusion GUI wallet.
Sorry about that *sweats*

I tried sending 1 ubiq coin and it did get confirmed. But when i try sending more than 1 it gets 0 conformations then gets cancelled.
CHRlS
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
July 29, 2017, 04:54:35 PM
 #2150

Does someone know what happens with ubiqpool.io? I have been mining there for 1 month pointing at EUR server and I am constantly getting 600-800ms ping, wich is disastrous. I even switched to US pool, where the ping is 300...

Nothing is wrong with my connection, as long as I mine other coins without problem.

I also have quite high pings up to 800ms..

Try if you have possible a better connection to our pool:

EU: stratum+tcp://eu.ubiq.minerpool.net:8008

http://ubiq.minerpool.net

We need some hashpower  Grin

▒░░ PIRL ░░░WHALECOIN░░▒█▀▄▀█ ▀█▀ ▒█▄░▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▀▀█ ▒█▀▀█ ▒█▀▀▀█ ▒█▀▀▀█ ▒█░░░ ░ ▒█▄░▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▀▀█▀▀  ░▒░░ PIRL ░░░WHALECOIN░░▒
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▒█▒█ ▒█░ ▒█▒█▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▄▄▀ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█░░▒█ ▒█░░▒█ ▒█░░░ ░ ▒█▒█▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ░▒█░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒
▒░ MUSICOIN  ░░░░  UBIQ ░▒█░░▒█ ▄█▄ ▒█░░▀█ ▒█▄▄▄ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░░░ ▒█▄▄▄█ ▒█▄▄▄█ ▒█▄▄█ █ ▒█░░▀█ ▒█▄▄▄ ░▒█░░░░▒░ MUSICOIN░░░░░░UBIQ░▒
corather
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1582
Merit: 1000


Solarcoin.org


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 04:30:41 AM
 #2151

Hello everyone,

I'm new to UBIQ ... i have 23 ubiq in my wallet but everytime i try sending it to bitrex it gets 0 conformations and cancelled.
I tried increasing fees charge to max but still the same.
What am i doing wrong?

Has your wallet synchronized? Are you using the web wallet? Not enough information.

Yes, it does.
It is connected to 25 peers at the moment.
I am using Fusion GUI wallet.
Sorry about that *sweats*

I tried sending 1 ubiq coin and it did get confirmed. But when i try sending more than 1 it gets 0 conformations then gets cancelled.

Well that's very odd. Can you link the cancelled trans id?

It0007
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 09:09:17 AM
 #2152

Hi all,

What means "Initial coin supply of only 36,451,770 in year zero"
Who has these coins?

Thanks
hous26
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 112



View Profile
July 30, 2017, 05:23:08 PM
 #2153

I'm setting my rig up to mine UBIQ.  I downloaded the Fusion desktop wallet and have created an account.  I want to record my private key but cant find where it is.  All I did was input a password and I can see my address but don't I need to make a backup of the private key?

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord    ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
corather
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1582
Merit: 1000


Solarcoin.org


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 06:01:59 PM
 #2154

I'm setting my rig up to mine UBIQ.  I downloaded the Fusion desktop wallet and have created an account.  I want to record my private key but cant find where it is.  All I did was input a password and I can see my address but don't I need to make a backup of the private key?

There's an option to backup your keys. The wallet will open the folder where your keys are being held. Copy/paste.

jcreyesb
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 201
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 06:38:08 PM
 #2155

Hi guys, another ubiq pool..
Ubq.minandoando.com
hous26
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 112



View Profile
July 30, 2017, 08:49:41 PM
 #2156

I'm setting my rig up to mine UBIQ.  I downloaded the Fusion desktop wallet and have created an account.  I want to record my private key but cant find where it is.  All I did was input a password and I can see my address but don't I need to make a backup of the private key?

There's an option to backup your keys. The wallet will open the folder where your keys are being held. Copy/paste.

Is the file itself the private key?  It is named something that starts with "UTC" but I can't open it.  I'm not accustomed to this sort of backup.

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord    ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
philwmich
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 31, 2017, 12:11:41 AM
 #2157

Hey everyone, new miner here. I am at a month long training course, stuck in a hotel. I have always been intrigued with mining and I have been very bored so I put a small starter rig together. I am not getting the hash rate that I believe I should be though. I am running the claymore dual miner, mining Ubiq and Sia. I am using Gigabyte GTX 1060 3G dual fan cards. I have played with the OC setting a bit on afterburner, but the highest I can get is around 18Mh/s. I have seen other people on youtube report 22 or 23 out of this card. If I overclock the core much the screen will turn black after a minute. If I OC the memory I get artifacts. I have seen some people run with the memory clock maxed out though, and mine won't do that.

Does anyone else use a 1060? What are your afterburner settings?

Thanks!

jahall50
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 31, 2017, 12:43:32 AM
 #2158

Found these settings on a ETH fourum link below - GTX 1060 3 GB; Afterburner settings: power limit 65%, core clock +140 (2062 MHz boost), memory clock +1000 (9.6 GHz); HWiNFO GPU Power 128 W, 1050 mV, 56 C, fan 100% gave 22.5 MH. I have no idea if this will help I am totally new to mining just trying to help. The link to the thread 

https://forum.ethereum.org/discussion/12705/why-is-no-one-mining-on-gtx-1060-3gb-im-getting-23-mh-s-from-one-oced-card

hous26
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 112



View Profile
July 31, 2017, 12:44:19 AM
 #2159

Hey everyone, new miner here. I am at a month long training course, stuck in a hotel. I have always been intrigued with mining and I have been very bored so I put a small starter rig together. I am not getting the hash rate that I believe I should be though. I am running the claymore dual miner, mining Ubiq and Sia. I am using Gigabyte GTX 1060 3G dual fan cards. I have played with the OC setting a bit on afterburner, but the highest I can get is around 18Mh/s. I have seen other people on youtube report 22 or 23 out of this card. If I overclock the core much the screen will turn black after a minute. If I OC the memory I get artifacts. I have seen some people run with the memory clock maxed out though, and mine won't do that.

Does anyone else use a 1060? What are your afterburner settings?

Thanks!



Hi Phil.  I mine with 6x PNY GTX 1060 3gb cards.  I get 23.5mh/s Eth and 180 mh/s SC per card.  Once I run the Claymore 9.7 dual miner (make sure you use this updated version), I press the "-" key until it gets to 23.  This controls how much hash goes to each coin and 23 is what I found works best for me because I wanted to focus on Eth.

My Afterburner settings are:
65% Power
Temp at 67 degrees (I have a box fan next to rig and it never goes above 57 degrees)
Auto fans
748 memory
20 core clock

The memory is the most important.  I found the core clock adds little to nothing but if you go over 125 core clock you will crash alot.  My rig runs stable, it never crashes.

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord    ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
Cryptofi$h
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 329
Merit: 252


View Profile
July 31, 2017, 01:14:03 AM
 #2160

I'm setting my rig up to mine UBIQ.  I downloaded the Fusion desktop wallet and have created an account.  I want to record my private key but cant find where it is.  All I did was input a password and I can see my address but don't I need to make a backup of the private key?

There's an option to backup your keys. The wallet will open the folder where your keys are being held. Copy/paste.

Is the file itself the private key?  It is named something that starts with "UTC" but I can't open it.  I'm not accustomed to this sort of backup.

Go to the backup account drop down menu and select accounts which will pop up in a different window, use the keystore file and save to whatever you use to backup your wallets.  That is your backup file.
Pages: « 1 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 [108] 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!