Bitcoin Forum
February 04, 2023, 04:41:54 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 24.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 170 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][ECA] Electra ⚡ | POS 3.0e | Super Rewards Bonanza  (Read 142944 times)
fonship
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 893
Merit: 135


Bitcoin is not a currency or asset. Its a MOVEMENT


View Profile WWW
June 11, 2017, 08:41:26 PM
 #201

At this point, should I go solo or pool with my 1060?
pool
 Grin Grin

Which pool, when I do with GPU no pool is working, its so frustrating, all the shares getting rejected
ANYONE have any pool working with GPU?

selling sushistake.com, send offers
1675528914
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675528914

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675528914
Reply with quote  #2

1675528914
Report to moderator
1675528914
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675528914

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675528914
Reply with quote  #2

1675528914
Report to moderator
1675528914
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675528914

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675528914
Reply with quote  #2

1675528914
Report to moderator
"I'm sure that in 20 years there will either be very large transaction volume or no volume." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
madFungi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 11, 2017, 08:44:42 PM
 #202

Hi guys! Having problems with dificulty, at starts says
"stratum difficulty set to 0.1"
 
I don't think this can be correct, is it?
Newbie at mining :C
EuroLine
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 521
Merit: 500


View Profile
June 11, 2017, 10:03:28 PM
 #203

Hi guys! Having problems with dificulty, at starts says
"stratum difficulty set to 0.1"
 
I don't think this can be correct, is it?
Newbie at mining :C
Probably is okay, but if miner does not submit any shares seems to be you are mining via CPU if yes tell me.

P.S does anyone need low diff port for CPU?

Servers been shutted down forever. Working on compensate program.
If need a pool public or private PM me.
madFungi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 11, 2017, 10:30:42 PM
Last edit: June 12, 2017, 12:25:22 AM by madFungi
 #204

Hi guys! Having problems with dificulty, at starts says
"stratum difficulty set to 0.1"
 
I don't think this can be correct, is it?
Newbie at mining :C
Probably is okay, but if miner does not submit any shares seems to be you are mining via CPU if yes tell me.

P.S does anyone need low diff port for CPU?

Yes, I'm mining with CPU and is not submiting the shares, it says it fails recieving.

"
stratum_recv_line failed
stratum connection interrupted
"
octavarium
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500



View Profile
June 12, 2017, 02:43:49 AM
 #205

At this point, should I go solo or pool with my 1060?
pool
 Grin Grin

Which pool, when I do with GPU no pool is working, its so frustrating, all the shares getting rejected
ANYONE have any pool working with GPU?
what your command
EuroLine
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 521
Merit: 500


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 05:17:04 AM
 #206

Hi guys! Having problems with dificulty, at starts says
"stratum difficulty set to 0.1"
 
I don't think this can be correct, is it?
Newbie at mining :C
Probably is okay, but if miner does not submit any shares seems to be you are mining via CPU if yes tell me.

P.S does anyone need low diff port for CPU?

Yes, I'm mining with CPU and is not submiting the shares, it says it fails recieving.

"
stratum_recv_line failed
stratum connection interrupted
"

Added port port CPU: 5779. What is your launch command?

Servers been shutted down forever. Working on compensate program.
If need a pool public or private PM me.
EuroLine
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 521
Merit: 500


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 06:15:40 AM
 #207

Crazy. Net hashrate is over 100 GHs

Servers been shutted down forever. Working on compensate program.
If need a pool public or private PM me.
Slava_K
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 678
Merit: 500



View Profile
June 12, 2017, 06:19:54 AM
 #208

Crazy. Net hashrate is over 100 GHs
But on acc-pool only 6gh... WTF?

                                 
                  █████████████████████████████▒
               ▒███████████████████████████████▓░
             ▒████▓                         ░▓███▒░
         ░▒▓████▓                             ░▓███▓▓▒▒░
▓▓▓▓▓████████▓▒               ░░░▒▒▒▒▒░         ░▒█████████▓▓▓▓▓
████████▓▒                ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒         ░░▒▒████████
▓██▓                   ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓███▒░             ███▓
▒███                 ░▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓█████▒░         ▓▓█░
░█▓█                ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓█████▓██░     ▓███
 ▓██▓             ▒██▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░  ░▓█▓      ███▓
 ▒█▓█            ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░░░░░▒▒░ ░▒░░▓███▓      ▒███▒
  █▓█▓          ▓█▓▒▓▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒▒░░▒▒▓█████░      ███▓
  ▒█▓█░        ░██▓▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒░ ░░░ ░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓█▒█░     ▓███▒
   ▓▓▓▓        ███▒░░░░░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓ █░    ▒███▒
   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▒▒ █▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒░▒░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓ ▒█    ░████
    ░▓▒▓▒ ░▓████▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒  ██   ░████
     ▒▓▓██  ▓████▓▒▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒▒░ ░██▒  ░████▒
      ▓████  ░██████▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░  ░███▓  ░████░
       ▒████   ▓█▓░█████▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░▒▓████░  ▒████▒
        ░████▒  ▒░   ▒██████▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓██████▓░   ▓████▒
          ████▓         ░▒▓██████████████▓░░    ░████▓
           ▒████▒                              ▓████░
             ▓████░                          ▒████▒
              ░████▓░                      ▒████▓
                ░████▓░                  ▒████▓░
                  ░████▓░              ▒████▓
                     ░▓████▒          ▓████▒
                       ░▒████▓░    ▒████▓
                          ░▓████▓▓████▓░
                             ▒█████▓░
                               ░▒▒░
✬✬✬✬✬















[/cen
EuroLine
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 521
Merit: 500


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 06:21:56 AM
 #209

Crazy. Net hashrate is over 100 GHs
But on acc-pool only 6gh... WTF?
Solo miners with huge rigs. 

Servers been shutted down forever. Working on compensate program.
If need a pool public or private PM me.
Electra01 (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 318
Merit: 101

Latest wallet: v2.1.1/v2.1.3


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 06:24:27 AM
 #210

The Super Rewards Bonanza has begun everybody!!
wklalen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 528
Merit: 250

ibuku adalah segalanya(my mother is the best)


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 06:33:45 AM
 #211

crazy
 will add other exchange???dev

Bitcoin=>1PGhTxdVUWe5VYQ4CwLRbFmVi1uuMzqzCR




Who want rich lets try here https://bc.game/i-41rqo2sb-n/
Dice BTC/doge/ltc/eth/xmr
EuroLine
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 521
Merit: 500


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 06:58:07 AM
 #212

I do not understand the guy that pushing net hashrate to 100 GHs then turns off..

Servers been shutted down forever. Working on compensate program.
If need a pool public or private PM me.
GreenDefender
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 271
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 07:00:50 AM
Last edit: June 12, 2017, 07:38:57 AM by GreenDefender
 #213

I see a problem with this Bonanza staking. Let me explain this: some days before i was able with my Geforce GTX 960 ( around 8 Mh/s )
create 2-3 blocks per hour to both my wallet or to ECA-pool. Nethash rate was around 15 Mh/s and diff around 2.

Today in pre bonanza phase nethash rate is around 767 Mh/s with a diff of around 78.  Eca-pool holds 10% hashpower

Monday (?) at bonaza phase big chinese miners will point their power to ECA blockchain. Result: mininig to your own wallet is useless , mining over ECA-pool can be useless too, because 90% (or more) Electra coins will travel to china

I kinda agree with you, however I don't see a reason why China should pay attention to Electra at this point.

Let's just wait and see what happens.
Bonanza has started, yeah.

Stats from now: Diff 8363  Nethash rate 113320 Mh/s Poolhash rate only 7441 that means only every 15th block goes to our pool ! Hello China ...

Maybe our Dev can support our pool with parts of premine ?

Electra01 (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 318
Merit: 101

Latest wallet: v2.1.1/v2.1.3


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 07:04:20 AM
 #214

Everybody IMPORTANT Announcement

The value for circulating supply on Coinmarketcap is not updating even though I gave them Electra's block explorer URL. It is stuck on 43. If it updated properly Electra, with the current price, would be in the top 10 right now.

I need everyone who can to message Gliss or write to Coinmarketcap and let this concern be known. A top 10 ranking would do a great deal for Electra giving it much more recognition. More recognition leads to more volume and a sustainable cryptocurrency.
itismoney4me
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 07:06:23 AM
 #215

With Diff 8363 mining with 1 GPU is useless Undecided
dirrvil94
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 07:23:41 AM
 #216

Hey guys, this is my first time mining. I've been getting 1.2MH/s for about and hour an a half now and have received 0.0 ECA. Is this normal?
If I continue to mine at this rate for 24 hours, will I get anything at all or should I just stop now.
Electra01 (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 318
Merit: 101

Latest wallet: v2.1.1/v2.1.3


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 07:25:39 AM
 #217

Everybody IMPORTANT Announcement

The value for circulating supply on Coinmarketcap is not updating even though I gave them Electra's block explorer URL. It is stuck on 43. If it updated properly Electra, with the current price, would be in the top 10 right now.

I need everyone who can to message Gliss or write to Coinmarketcap and let this concern be known. A top 10 ranking would do a great deal for Electra giving it much more recognition. More recognition leads to more volume and a sustainable cryptocurrency.

Those who have communicated with Gliss before, message him directly about the issue.

Those who don't know Gliss go to coinmarketcap.com>Request Form>I want to request to modify information on an existing cryptocurrency and there write something like:

Electra's value for circulating and total supply on Coinmarketcap is not updating. It is stuck on 43.



The more people write, the higher chance he will fix this before the first superblocks mature.
GreenDefender
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 271
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 07:34:44 AM
 #218

With Diff 8363 mining with 1 GPU is useless Undecided

not really. I have pointed my Geforce GTX 940 ( around 8 Mh/s ) to eca pool

 Account Balance
You are mining at 0.5% pool fee and you are not donating.
ECA Account Balance
Confirmed    0.047488
Unconfirmed    338,748.182052
RhinoTrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100



View Profile
June 12, 2017, 07:41:58 AM
 #219

What % of coins are pre-mined here?
itismoney4me
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 07:51:04 AM
 #220

What % of coins are pre-mined here?

1000000000/20000000000=5% of POW coins
1000000000/30000000000=3.3% of POW+POS coins
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 170 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!