Bitcoin Forum
January 22, 2022, 11:49:34 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 171 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][ECA] Electra ⚡ | POS 3.0e | Super Rewards Bonanza  (Read 142342 times)
itismoney4me
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 09:20:32 AM
 #41

Mined 9 blocks and got 0.03 ECA, This is enough for me in following 40 days! I am out!
dear Dev I think you'll have hash rate problem in this 40-day period, because 0.003 ECA per block is not worth it to point miners to this coin   

1642852174
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1642852174

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1642852174
Reply with quote  #2

1642852174
Report to moderator
1642852174
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1642852174

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1642852174
Reply with quote  #2

1642852174
Report to moderator
1642852174
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1642852174

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1642852174
Reply with quote  #2

1642852174
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1642852174
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1642852174

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1642852174
Reply with quote  #2

1642852174
Report to moderator
farsky
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 669



View Profile
April 02, 2017, 09:30:01 AM
 #42

help please
If i use router, do i must throw a port on my router ? (I do not know how it will be in English)
I ran it on your instructions - it seems to work.
I used to read that without redefining the port of the router my solo coins will not be written to the common block-chain
itismoney4me
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 09:36:23 AM
 #43

help please
If i use router, do i must throw a port on my router ? (I do not know how it will be in English)
I ran it on your instructions - it seems to work.
I used to read that without redefining the port of the router my solo coins will not be written to the common block-chain

I didn't change my router configurations and I used ccminer_rc2 for solo mining:
Code:
ccminer-x64 -a nist5 -o http://127.0.0.1:5788 -u user -p pass

This is the Electra.conf file
Code:
listen=1
daemon=1
server=1
rpcuser=user
rpcpassword=pass
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=5788


radiera
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 296
Merit: 250


ॐ http://goaco.in ॐ


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 09:36:49 AM
Last edit: April 02, 2017, 09:52:22 AM by radiera
 #44

how to mine it, can use cpu ?


cpuminer-multi-rel1.3 i cant use it

      ▄       ▄
      ▐█▄    ▀█▌     ▄█
       ▐██   ██▌   ▄██▀
▄██▄▄   ▐██  ██   ▄██▀
  ▀▀██▄▄  █▌██ ▄▄██▀
      ▀██▄▐▌█ ██▀  ▄▄▄▄▄▄
 ▄▄███▄▄██▀ █▄██▀▀█▀▀▀█▀▀
▀ ▀  ▀  ▀ ▄█ █▄▄▄▄
       ▄██▀ █▐█▀▀▀██▄▄
      ███▌ ▀█ ▐█▌   ▀██▄
     ███▌  ▐█▌▀▐█▌    ▀█
    ████    █▌  ██
   █████   █▀    █
goacoin
PoW, Masternodes, ASIC Resistance, NeoScrypt
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ⚫ ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
.
TWITTER         |        ANN THREAD        |         TELEGRAM
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██████████████▀▀   ████▄
▄████████████▀   ██ ▐█████▄
████████▀▀▀▀       ▄███████
██████▀           █████████
██████▄ ▄▄▄     ▄██████████
▀███████████    ██████████▀
 ▀█████████▌  ▄██████████▀
  ▀█████████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
SUPER FAST
TRANSACTIONS

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄████████▀▀▀▀▀████████▄
 ▄████████▌     ▐████████▄
▄████████▄       ▄████████▄
████████▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀████████
████████▀  ▄   ▄  ▀████████
███████    ▐▀ ▀▌    ███████
▀██████     ▌ ▐     ██████▀
 ▀██████▄         ▄██████▀
  ▀█████████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
SECURITY &
ANONYMOUS

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄████▀  ▀███████▀  ▀████▄
▄█████▄  ▄█▀   ▀█▄  ▄█████▄
█████ ▀▀▀█▌     ▐█▀▀▀ █████
█████   ▄▄█▄   ▄█▄▄   █████
████████    ▀▀▀    ████████
▀██████             ██████▀
 ▀█████             █████▀
  ▀██████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
GROWING
COMMUNITY

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
octavarium
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 02, 2017, 09:46:32 AM
 #45

any pool ?
 Grin Grin
Electra01
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 316
Merit: 101

Latest wallet: v2.1.1/v2.1.3


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 09:54:49 AM
 #46

Mined 9 blocks and got 0.03 ECA, This is enough for me in following 40 days! I am out!
dear Dev I think you'll have hash rate problem in this 40-day period, because 0.003 ECA per block is not worth it to point miners to this coin   




I think you were the first person to start mining when difficulty was only at 0 so you got quite a lot of blocks. Difficulty is going up and has reached 27 so the hash rate is increasing.

Also thanks for helping farsky with his mining.
Electra01
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 316
Merit: 101

Latest wallet: v2.1.1/v2.1.3


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 09:57:29 AM
 #47

any pool ?
 Grin Grin


I got PMed for a pool which is now being developed. I'll announce when it is ready. If there is anyone else who wants to make a pool feel free to do so.
qiwoman2
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2114
Merit: 1022


Oikos.cash | Decentralized Finance on Tron


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:00:34 AM
 #48

What a shame this coin will only benefit the Developer and miners and there is nothing else for any of us other members of the Crypto community. I do wish you luck though and it's a shame I don't mine yet. Maybe I should eventually start mining some coins too.


█▀█ █ █▄▀ █▀█ █▀ ░ █▀▀ ▄▀█ █▀ █░█
█▄█ █ █░█ █▄█ ▄█ ▄ █▄▄ █▀█ ▄█ █▀█



DeFi on Tron
and trustless token exchange
█████











█████

██████████████████████████████████████████████████████

JOIN OIKOS

██████████████████████████████████████████████████████

█████
    █
    █
    █
    █
    █
    █
    █
    █
    █
    █
    █
█████
Electra01
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 316
Merit: 101

Latest wallet: v2.1.1/v2.1.3


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:02:11 AM
 #49

how to mine it, can use cpu ?


cpuminer-multi-rel1.3 i cant use it


I did not test it with any CPU miners. I have a GPU solo mining guide here:

http://electraproject.weebly.com/getting-started.html
farsky
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 669



View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:06:04 AM
 #50

Yes, everything works, thanks !
But I do not understand how))
Before I did unsuccessfully to solo-mine, this is the first coin  Smiley
And I did not change the router settings.

Do should my balance be displayed in the block-explorer ?
It is written
Quote
Address not seen on the network.
itismoney4me
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:21:44 AM
 #51

Yes, everything works, thanks !
But I do not understand how))
Before I did unsuccessfully to solo-mine, this is the first coin  Smiley
And I did not change the router settings.

Do should my balance be displayed in the block-explorer ?
It is written


432 confirmations are required to see your mined coins available  

I think you were the first person to start mining when difficulty was only at 0 so you got quite a lot of blocks. Difficulty is going up and has reached 27 so the hash rate is increasing.

Also thanks for helping farsky with his mining.

I think so. the difficulty is about 34 now! I mined when it was 0.1. It seems that this project is attracting attentions.
Electra01
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 316
Merit: 101

Latest wallet: v2.1.1/v2.1.3


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:25:59 AM
 #52

Yes, everything works, thanks !
But I do not understand how))
Before I did unsuccessfully to solo-mine, this is the first coin  Smiley
And I did not change the router settings.

Do should my balance be displayed in the block-explorer ?
It is written
Quote
Address not seen on the network.

432 confirmations are required to see your mined coins available 



returns amount of money at the given address
http://cryptobe.com/chain/Electra/q/addressbalance/ADDRESS

replace ADDRESS with your own wallet address.
farsky
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 669



View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:33:10 AM
 #53

another question.

The miner writes:

Quote
[13:29:31] Testing Pool 1
[13:29:31] (5s):102.0M (avg):103.7Mh/s | A:1  R:0  HW:0  WU:1.873/m
[13:29:32] Failed to connect to stratum on erebor.dwarfpool.com:3350
[13:29:32] setup_stratum_socket() on Pool 1 failed
[13:29:32] Testing Pool 2
[13:29:33] Failed to connect to stratum on moria.dwarfpool.com:3350
[13:29:33] setup_stratum_socket() on Pool 2 failed
[13:29:36] (5s):103.3M (avg):103.8Mh/s | A:1  R:0  HW:0  WU:1.841/m
[13:29:36] GPU 4: Share above target
[13:29:41] (5s):104.0M (avg):103.8Mh/s | A:1  R:0  HW:0  WU:2.011/m


Is this normal ?
radiera
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 296
Merit: 250


ॐ http://goaco.in ॐ


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:42:40 AM
 #54

follow tutorial still cant mine just connect to 127.. but not get share...

      ▄       ▄
      ▐█▄    ▀█▌     ▄█
       ▐██   ██▌   ▄██▀
▄██▄▄   ▐██  ██   ▄██▀
  ▀▀██▄▄  █▌██ ▄▄██▀
      ▀██▄▐▌█ ██▀  ▄▄▄▄▄▄
 ▄▄███▄▄██▀ █▄██▀▀█▀▀▀█▀▀
▀ ▀  ▀  ▀ ▄█ █▄▄▄▄
       ▄██▀ █▐█▀▀▀██▄▄
      ███▌ ▀█ ▐█▌   ▀██▄
     ███▌  ▐█▌▀▐█▌    ▀█
    ████    █▌  ██
   █████   █▀    █
goacoin
PoW, Masternodes, ASIC Resistance, NeoScrypt
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ⚫ ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
.
TWITTER         |        ANN THREAD        |         TELEGRAM
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██████████████▀▀   ████▄
▄████████████▀   ██ ▐█████▄
████████▀▀▀▀       ▄███████
██████▀           █████████
██████▄ ▄▄▄     ▄██████████
▀███████████    ██████████▀
 ▀█████████▌  ▄██████████▀
  ▀█████████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
SUPER FAST
TRANSACTIONS

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄████████▀▀▀▀▀████████▄
 ▄████████▌     ▐████████▄
▄████████▄       ▄████████▄
████████▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀████████
████████▀  ▄   ▄  ▀████████
███████    ▐▀ ▀▌    ███████
▀██████     ▌ ▐     ██████▀
 ▀██████▄         ▄██████▀
  ▀█████████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
SECURITY &
ANONYMOUS

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄████▀  ▀███████▀  ▀████▄
▄█████▄  ▄█▀   ▀█▄  ▄█████▄
█████ ▀▀▀█▌     ▐█▀▀▀ █████
█████   ▄▄█▄   ▄█▄▄   █████
████████    ▀▀▀    ████████
▀██████             ██████▀
 ▀█████             █████▀
  ▀██████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
GROWING
COMMUNITY

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
octavarium
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:44:05 AM
 #55

follow tutorial still cant mine just connect to 127.. but not get share...
solo or pool ?
gpu or cpu ?
farsky
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 669



View Profile
April 02, 2017, 11:02:41 AM
Last edit: April 02, 2017, 11:14:17 AM by farsky
 #56

Sorry for the stupid question, but why need a port 5817

I already understood myself.
this is the port through which the wallet will connect to the network
Electra01
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 316
Merit: 101

Latest wallet: v2.1.1/v2.1.3


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 11:12:22 AM
 #57

Hey everybody a pool is being tested right now. This is the link:

http://eca.acc-pool.pw/index.php?page=dashboard
radiera
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 296
Merit: 250


ॐ http://goaco.in ॐ


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 11:13:11 AM
 #58

follow tutorial still cant mine just connect to 127.. but not get share...
solo or pool ?
gpu or cpu ?

solo, r7 m370 just get 2m,, but neven get share... i skip just waiting faucet

      ▄       ▄
      ▐█▄    ▀█▌     ▄█
       ▐██   ██▌   ▄██▀
▄██▄▄   ▐██  ██   ▄██▀
  ▀▀██▄▄  █▌██ ▄▄██▀
      ▀██▄▐▌█ ██▀  ▄▄▄▄▄▄
 ▄▄███▄▄██▀ █▄██▀▀█▀▀▀█▀▀
▀ ▀  ▀  ▀ ▄█ █▄▄▄▄
       ▄██▀ █▐█▀▀▀██▄▄
      ███▌ ▀█ ▐█▌   ▀██▄
     ███▌  ▐█▌▀▐█▌    ▀█
    ████    █▌  ██
   █████   █▀    █
goacoin
PoW, Masternodes, ASIC Resistance, NeoScrypt
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ⚫ ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
.
TWITTER         |        ANN THREAD        |         TELEGRAM
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██████████████▀▀   ████▄
▄████████████▀   ██ ▐█████▄
████████▀▀▀▀       ▄███████
██████▀           █████████
██████▄ ▄▄▄     ▄██████████
▀███████████    ██████████▀
 ▀█████████▌  ▄██████████▀
  ▀█████████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
SUPER FAST
TRANSACTIONS

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄████████▀▀▀▀▀████████▄
 ▄████████▌     ▐████████▄
▄████████▄       ▄████████▄
████████▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀████████
████████▀  ▄   ▄  ▀████████
███████    ▐▀ ▀▌    ███████
▀██████     ▌ ▐     ██████▀
 ▀██████▄         ▄██████▀
  ▀█████████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
SECURITY &
ANONYMOUS

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄████▀  ▀███████▀  ▀████▄
▄█████▄  ▄█▀   ▀█▄  ▄█████▄
█████ ▀▀▀█▌     ▐█▀▀▀ █████
█████   ▄▄█▄   ▄█▄▄   █████
████████    ▀▀▀    ████████
▀██████             ██████▀
 ▀█████             █████▀
  ▀██████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
GROWING
COMMUNITY

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
farsky
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 669



View Profile
April 02, 2017, 11:22:23 AM
 #59

Hey everybody a pool is being tested right now. This is the link:

http://eca.acc-pool.pw/index.php?page=dashboard
Seems to work
octavarium
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 02, 2017, 11:23:31 AM
 #60

follow tutorial still cant mine just connect to 127.. but not get share...
solo or pool ?
gpu or cpu ?

solo, r7 m370 just get 2m,, but neven get share... i skip just waiting faucet
look diff if you want solo,,
 Grin Grin Grin Grin
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 171 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!