Bitcoin Forum
February 01, 2023, 09:32:58 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 24.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 170 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][ECA] Electra ⚡ | POS 3.0e | Super Rewards Bonanza  (Read 142944 times)
itismoney4me
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 09:20:32 AM
 #41

Mined 9 blocks and got 0.03 ECA, This is enough for me in following 40 days! I am out!
dear Dev I think you'll have hash rate problem in this 40-day period, because 0.003 ECA per block is not worth it to point miners to this coin   

The Bitcoin network protocol was designed to be extremely flexible. It can be used to create timed transactions, escrow transactions, multi-signature transactions, etc. The current features of the client only hint at what will be possible in the future.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
farsky
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 740


NO WAR !


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 09:30:01 AM
 #42

help please
If i use router, do i must throw a port on my router ? (I do not know how it will be in English)
I ran it on your instructions - it seems to work.
I used to read that without redefining the port of the router my solo coins will not be written to the common block-chain

Rus fascists: Goran_, mp3.Maniac, A-Bolt, Xommy, ivan1975, lovesmayfamilis, Excimer, leonello, Snork1979, be.open, K210, Azrieli.  Ocтaлocь дoждaтьcя peaкции Пoптoпa .
я cчитaю, Poccию пoнять мoжнo и Пyтин "cтaльныe яйцa" и дeлaeт пpaвильнo

---
Teм вpeмeнeм гибнyт люди.
---
itismoney4me
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 09:36:23 AM
 #43

help please
If i use router, do i must throw a port on my router ? (I do not know how it will be in English)
I ran it on your instructions - it seems to work.
I used to read that without redefining the port of the router my solo coins will not be written to the common block-chain

I didn't change my router configurations and I used ccminer_rc2 for solo mining:
Code:
ccminer-x64 -a nist5 -o http://127.0.0.1:5788 -u user -p pass

This is the Electra.conf file
Code:
listen=1
daemon=1
server=1
rpcuser=user
rpcpassword=pass
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=5788


radiera
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 296
Merit: 250


ॐ http://goaco.in ॐ


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 09:36:49 AM
Last edit: April 02, 2017, 09:52:22 AM by radiera
 #44

how to mine it, can use cpu ?


cpuminer-multi-rel1.3 i cant use it

      ▄       ▄
      ▐█▄    ▀█▌     ▄█
       ▐██   ██▌   ▄██▀
▄██▄▄   ▐██  ██   ▄██▀
  ▀▀██▄▄  █▌██ ▄▄██▀
      ▀██▄▐▌█ ██▀  ▄▄▄▄▄▄
 ▄▄███▄▄██▀ █▄██▀▀█▀▀▀█▀▀
▀ ▀  ▀  ▀ ▄█ █▄▄▄▄
       ▄██▀ █▐█▀▀▀██▄▄
      ███▌ ▀█ ▐█▌   ▀██▄
     ███▌  ▐█▌▀▐█▌    ▀█
    ████    █▌  ██
   █████   █▀    █
goacoin
PoW, Masternodes, ASIC Resistance, NeoScrypt
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ⚫ ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
.
TWITTER         |        ANN THREAD        |         TELEGRAM
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██████████████▀▀   ████▄
▄████████████▀   ██ ▐█████▄
████████▀▀▀▀       ▄███████
██████▀           █████████
██████▄ ▄▄▄     ▄██████████
▀███████████    ██████████▀
 ▀█████████▌  ▄██████████▀
  ▀█████████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
SUPER FAST
TRANSACTIONS

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄████████▀▀▀▀▀████████▄
 ▄████████▌     ▐████████▄
▄████████▄       ▄████████▄
████████▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀████████
████████▀  ▄   ▄  ▀████████
███████    ▐▀ ▀▌    ███████
▀██████     ▌ ▐     ██████▀
 ▀██████▄         ▄██████▀
  ▀█████████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
SECURITY &
ANONYMOUS

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄████▀  ▀███████▀  ▀████▄
▄█████▄  ▄█▀   ▀█▄  ▄█████▄
█████ ▀▀▀█▌     ▐█▀▀▀ █████
█████   ▄▄█▄   ▄█▄▄   █████
████████    ▀▀▀    ████████
▀██████             ██████▀
 ▀█████             █████▀
  ▀██████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
GROWING
COMMUNITY

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
octavarium
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 02, 2017, 09:46:32 AM
 #45

any pool ?
 Grin Grin
Electra01 (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 318
Merit: 101

Latest wallet: v2.1.1/v2.1.3


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 09:54:49 AM
 #46

Mined 9 blocks and got 0.03 ECA, This is enough for me in following 40 days! I am out!
dear Dev I think you'll have hash rate problem in this 40-day period, because 0.003 ECA per block is not worth it to point miners to this coin   




I think you were the first person to start mining when difficulty was only at 0 so you got quite a lot of blocks. Difficulty is going up and has reached 27 so the hash rate is increasing.

Also thanks for helping farsky with his mining.
Electra01 (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 318
Merit: 101

Latest wallet: v2.1.1/v2.1.3


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 09:57:29 AM
 #47

any pool ?
 Grin Grin


I got PMed for a pool which is now being developed. I'll announce when it is ready. If there is anyone else who wants to make a pool feel free to do so.
qiwoman2
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2114
Merit: 1022


Oikos.cash | Decentralized Finance on Tron


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:00:34 AM
 #48

What a shame this coin will only benefit the Developer and miners and there is nothing else for any of us other members of the Crypto community. I do wish you luck though and it's a shame I don't mine yet. Maybe I should eventually start mining some coins too.


█▀█ █ █▄▀ █▀█ █▀ ░ █▀▀ ▄▀█ █▀ █░█
█▄█ █ █░█ █▄█ ▄█ ▄ █▄▄ █▀█ ▄█ █▀█



DeFi on Tron
and trustless token exchange
█████











█████

██████████████████████████████████████████████████████

JOIN OIKOS

██████████████████████████████████████████████████████

█████
    █
    █
    █
    █
    █
    █
    █
    █
    █
    █
    █
█████
Electra01 (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 318
Merit: 101

Latest wallet: v2.1.1/v2.1.3


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:02:11 AM
 #49

how to mine it, can use cpu ?


cpuminer-multi-rel1.3 i cant use it


I did not test it with any CPU miners. I have a GPU solo mining guide here:

http://electraproject.weebly.com/getting-started.html
farsky
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 740


NO WAR !


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:06:04 AM
 #50

Yes, everything works, thanks !
But I do not understand how))
Before I did unsuccessfully to solo-mine, this is the first coin  Smiley
And I did not change the router settings.

Do should my balance be displayed in the block-explorer ?
It is written
Quote
Address not seen on the network.

Rus fascists: Goran_, mp3.Maniac, A-Bolt, Xommy, ivan1975, lovesmayfamilis, Excimer, leonello, Snork1979, be.open, K210, Azrieli.  Ocтaлocь дoждaтьcя peaкции Пoптoпa .
я cчитaю, Poccию пoнять мoжнo и Пyтин "cтaльныe яйцa" и дeлaeт пpaвильнo

---
Teм вpeмeнeм гибнyт люди.
---
itismoney4me
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:21:44 AM
 #51

Yes, everything works, thanks !
But I do not understand how))
Before I did unsuccessfully to solo-mine, this is the first coin  Smiley
And I did not change the router settings.

Do should my balance be displayed in the block-explorer ?
It is written


432 confirmations are required to see your mined coins available  

I think you were the first person to start mining when difficulty was only at 0 so you got quite a lot of blocks. Difficulty is going up and has reached 27 so the hash rate is increasing.

Also thanks for helping farsky with his mining.

I think so. the difficulty is about 34 now! I mined when it was 0.1. It seems that this project is attracting attentions.
Electra01 (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 318
Merit: 101

Latest wallet: v2.1.1/v2.1.3


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:25:59 AM
 #52

Yes, everything works, thanks !
But I do not understand how))
Before I did unsuccessfully to solo-mine, this is the first coin  Smiley
And I did not change the router settings.

Do should my balance be displayed in the block-explorer ?
It is written
Quote
Address not seen on the network.

432 confirmations are required to see your mined coins available 



returns amount of money at the given address
http://cryptobe.com/chain/Electra/q/addressbalance/ADDRESS

replace ADDRESS with your own wallet address.
farsky
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 740


NO WAR !


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:33:10 AM
 #53

another question.

The miner writes:

Quote
[13:29:31] Testing Pool 1
[13:29:31] (5s):102.0M (avg):103.7Mh/s | A:1  R:0  HW:0  WU:1.873/m
[13:29:32] Failed to connect to stratum on erebor.dwarfpool.com:3350
[13:29:32] setup_stratum_socket() on Pool 1 failed
[13:29:32] Testing Pool 2
[13:29:33] Failed to connect to stratum on moria.dwarfpool.com:3350
[13:29:33] setup_stratum_socket() on Pool 2 failed
[13:29:36] (5s):103.3M (avg):103.8Mh/s | A:1  R:0  HW:0  WU:1.841/m
[13:29:36] GPU 4: Share above target
[13:29:41] (5s):104.0M (avg):103.8Mh/s | A:1  R:0  HW:0  WU:2.011/m


Is this normal ?

Rus fascists: Goran_, mp3.Maniac, A-Bolt, Xommy, ivan1975, lovesmayfamilis, Excimer, leonello, Snork1979, be.open, K210, Azrieli.  Ocтaлocь дoждaтьcя peaкции Пoптoпa .
я cчитaю, Poccию пoнять мoжнo и Пyтин "cтaльныe яйцa" и дeлaeт пpaвильнo

---
Teм вpeмeнeм гибнyт люди.
---
radiera
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 296
Merit: 250


ॐ http://goaco.in ॐ


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:42:40 AM
 #54

follow tutorial still cant mine just connect to 127.. but not get share...

      ▄       ▄
      ▐█▄    ▀█▌     ▄█
       ▐██   ██▌   ▄██▀
▄██▄▄   ▐██  ██   ▄██▀
  ▀▀██▄▄  █▌██ ▄▄██▀
      ▀██▄▐▌█ ██▀  ▄▄▄▄▄▄
 ▄▄███▄▄██▀ █▄██▀▀█▀▀▀█▀▀
▀ ▀  ▀  ▀ ▄█ █▄▄▄▄
       ▄██▀ █▐█▀▀▀██▄▄
      ███▌ ▀█ ▐█▌   ▀██▄
     ███▌  ▐█▌▀▐█▌    ▀█
    ████    █▌  ██
   █████   █▀    █
goacoin
PoW, Masternodes, ASIC Resistance, NeoScrypt
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ⚫ ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
.
TWITTER         |        ANN THREAD        |         TELEGRAM
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██████████████▀▀   ████▄
▄████████████▀   ██ ▐█████▄
████████▀▀▀▀       ▄███████
██████▀           █████████
██████▄ ▄▄▄     ▄██████████
▀███████████    ██████████▀
 ▀█████████▌  ▄██████████▀
  ▀█████████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
SUPER FAST
TRANSACTIONS

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄████████▀▀▀▀▀████████▄
 ▄████████▌     ▐████████▄
▄████████▄       ▄████████▄
████████▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀████████
████████▀  ▄   ▄  ▀████████
███████    ▐▀ ▀▌    ███████
▀██████     ▌ ▐     ██████▀
 ▀██████▄         ▄██████▀
  ▀█████████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
SECURITY &
ANONYMOUS

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄████▀  ▀███████▀  ▀████▄
▄█████▄  ▄█▀   ▀█▄  ▄█████▄
█████ ▀▀▀█▌     ▐█▀▀▀ █████
█████   ▄▄█▄   ▄█▄▄   █████
████████    ▀▀▀    ████████
▀██████             ██████▀
 ▀█████             █████▀
  ▀██████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
GROWING
COMMUNITY

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
octavarium
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 02, 2017, 10:44:05 AM
 #55

follow tutorial still cant mine just connect to 127.. but not get share...
solo or pool ?
gpu or cpu ?
farsky
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 740


NO WAR !


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 11:02:41 AM
Last edit: April 02, 2017, 11:14:17 AM by farsky
 #56

Sorry for the stupid question, but why need a port 5817

I already understood myself.
this is the port through which the wallet will connect to the network

Rus fascists: Goran_, mp3.Maniac, A-Bolt, Xommy, ivan1975, lovesmayfamilis, Excimer, leonello, Snork1979, be.open, K210, Azrieli.  Ocтaлocь дoждaтьcя peaкции Пoптoпa .
я cчитaю, Poccию пoнять мoжнo и Пyтин "cтaльныe яйцa" и дeлaeт пpaвильнo

---
Teм вpeмeнeм гибнyт люди.
---
Electra01 (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 318
Merit: 101

Latest wallet: v2.1.1/v2.1.3


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 11:12:22 AM
 #57

Hey everybody a pool is being tested right now. This is the link:

http://eca.acc-pool.pw/index.php?page=dashboard
radiera
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 296
Merit: 250


ॐ http://goaco.in ॐ


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 11:13:11 AM
 #58

follow tutorial still cant mine just connect to 127.. but not get share...
solo or pool ?
gpu or cpu ?

solo, r7 m370 just get 2m,, but neven get share... i skip just waiting faucet

      ▄       ▄
      ▐█▄    ▀█▌     ▄█
       ▐██   ██▌   ▄██▀
▄██▄▄   ▐██  ██   ▄██▀
  ▀▀██▄▄  █▌██ ▄▄██▀
      ▀██▄▐▌█ ██▀  ▄▄▄▄▄▄
 ▄▄███▄▄██▀ █▄██▀▀█▀▀▀█▀▀
▀ ▀  ▀  ▀ ▄█ █▄▄▄▄
       ▄██▀ █▐█▀▀▀██▄▄
      ███▌ ▀█ ▐█▌   ▀██▄
     ███▌  ▐█▌▀▐█▌    ▀█
    ████    █▌  ██
   █████   █▀    █
goacoin
PoW, Masternodes, ASIC Resistance, NeoScrypt
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ⚫ ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
.
TWITTER         |        ANN THREAD        |         TELEGRAM
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██████████████▀▀   ████▄
▄████████████▀   ██ ▐█████▄
████████▀▀▀▀       ▄███████
██████▀           █████████
██████▄ ▄▄▄     ▄██████████
▀███████████    ██████████▀
 ▀█████████▌  ▄██████████▀
  ▀█████████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
SUPER FAST
TRANSACTIONS

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄████████▀▀▀▀▀████████▄
 ▄████████▌     ▐████████▄
▄████████▄       ▄████████▄
████████▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀████████
████████▀  ▄   ▄  ▀████████
███████    ▐▀ ▀▌    ███████
▀██████     ▌ ▐     ██████▀
 ▀██████▄         ▄██████▀
  ▀█████████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
SECURITY &
ANONYMOUS

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄████▀  ▀███████▀  ▀████▄
▄█████▄  ▄█▀   ▀█▄  ▄█████▄
█████ ▀▀▀█▌     ▐█▀▀▀ █████
█████   ▄▄█▄   ▄█▄▄   █████
████████    ▀▀▀    ████████
▀██████             ██████▀
 ▀█████             █████▀
  ▀██████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
GROWING
COMMUNITY

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▀▀ ▀
farsky
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 740


NO WAR !


View Profile
April 02, 2017, 11:22:23 AM
 #59

Hey everybody a pool is being tested right now. This is the link:

http://eca.acc-pool.pw/index.php?page=dashboard
Seems to work

Rus fascists: Goran_, mp3.Maniac, A-Bolt, Xommy, ivan1975, lovesmayfamilis, Excimer, leonello, Snork1979, be.open, K210, Azrieli.  Ocтaлocь дoждaтьcя peaкции Пoптoпa .
я cчитaю, Poccию пoнять мoжнo и Пyтин "cтaльныe яйцa" и дeлaeт пpaвильнo

---
Teм вpeмeнeм гибнyт люди.
---
octavarium
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 02, 2017, 11:23:31 AM
 #60

follow tutorial still cant mine just connect to 127.. but not get share...
solo or pool ?
gpu or cpu ?

solo, r7 m370 just get 2m,, but neven get share... i skip just waiting faucet
look diff if you want solo,,
 Grin Grin Grin Grin
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 170 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!