Bitcoin Forum
May 25, 2020, 08:17:45 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Closed.  (Read 60055 times)
CryptoCracker
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 209
Merit: 1


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 12:19:48 PM
 #561

so also sent my coins to C-CEX wallet. Hope it all works out. Hope to be a proud Coimatic 3(CTIC3) bagholder soon! :-)
UNIQUE HILO GAME $500 DAILY CONTEST BEST AUTOBET MODE 30% RAKEBACK FOR VIPS PROVABLY FAIR Play Now Play Now
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1590394665
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1590394665

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1590394665
Reply with quote  #2

1590394665
Report to moderator
1590394665
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1590394665

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1590394665
Reply with quote  #2

1590394665
Report to moderator
Theone101
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 187
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 12:23:01 PM
 #562

Well i have send my coins to c-cex 3 days ago and still with Ctic2..now why wait for "all" to send there coins there,they will not..and how you know who are those "All"?? Start the swap for those who have there coins moved already to c-cex like a normal swap,how come Ctic3 is already tradable @Topia and where those coins swapped in a 1st place?
Juhagic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 357
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 12:38:57 PM
 #563

Well i have send my coins to c-cex 3 days ago and still with Ctic2..now why wait for "all" to send there coins there,they will not..and how you know who are those "All"?? Start the swap for those who have there coins moved already to c-cex like a normal swap,how come Ctic3 is already tradable @Topia and where those coins swapped in a 1st place?


    We just started this 4 days ago, according c-cex the swap must be done all at once. We need to have at least reasonable number of people to respond , then the swap will be done once. Please help us spread the word.
Damage_Dealer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 321
Merit: 105



View Profile
October 12, 2017, 12:47:06 PM
 #564

Well i have send my coins to c-cex 3 days ago and still with Ctic2..now why wait for "all" to send there coins there,they will not..and how you know who are those "All"?? Start the swap for those who have there coins moved already to c-cex like a normal swap,how come Ctic3 is already tradable @Topia and where those coins swapped in a 1st place?


    We just started this 4 days ago, according c-cex the swap must be done all at once. We need to have at least reasonable number of people to respond , then the swap will be done once. Please help us spread the word.

Ok, i will help spread the word. You say it's been 4 days now, so is it gonna be a week or so until the swap takes place or there is no deadline?
sigma2543
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 241
Merit: 100

Cryptopia.co.nz


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 01:02:36 PM
 #565

What are they gonna wait to do, get all of theirs done first?  I sent mine a cpl days ago as well, and nothing. It's kind of shitty to do it this way.

I'm getting so sick and tired of these swaps. How about do it right the first time.

Watching all the high buy orders coming and going. I mean, I might as well cash out since all the terrible traders and noobs think it's a good idea to crash the alts for a coin that takes 10 yrs to transact.

DOTCoin
Xamito
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 256
Merit: 107


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 01:11:57 PM
 #566

So much fud here... I do not understand you guys. Just wait few days and you will have your CTIC3 coins.
How many times the dev has to tell you to simply wait...
sanyinchen
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
October 12, 2017, 01:53:49 PM
 #567

Well i have send my coins to c-cex 3 days ago and still with Ctic2..now why wait for "all" to send there coins there,they will not..and how you know who are those "All"?? Start the swap for those who have there coins moved already to c-cex like a normal swap,how come Ctic3 is already tradable @Topia and where those coins swapped in a 1st place?


    We just started this 4 days ago, according c-cex the swap must be done all at once. We need to have at least reasonable number of people to respond , then the swap will be done once. Please help us spread the word.

Yes, dev, thanks for your kind about waiting these people that they don’t know this swap information. But I have a suggestion ,I think we should set a detail time. For example, we start swap after 3 days. There are two reasons for this:

1)Give someone a little time who don’t know this swap information.
2)We should’t wait too much time, because someone maybe blame you not quickly.

So, detail swap plan is necessary,   especially the swap time. Smiley

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord    ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
Dies Irae
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 286
Merit: 116



View Profile
October 12, 2017, 01:56:25 PM
 #568

So much fud here... I do not understand you guys. Just wait few days and you will have your CTIC3 coins.
How many times the dev has to tell you to simply wait...
The price trolling us  Grin
tortellino
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 506
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 12, 2017, 05:41:42 PM
 #569

withdrawed it now from cryptopia tp c-cex.....wait till more people have done that Cool

▄█████████████████▄▄▄
███████████████████████▄
██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█████████  ▄▄▄▄
█████              ▀█████████▀
█████                ██████▀
█████             ▄██████▀
█████         ▄▄██████▓▀   
█████      ▄▄███████▀   ▄▓██
█████   ▄▄███████▓▀   ▄▓████
█████▄█████████▀   ▄▓██████▌
████████████▓▀   ▄▓████████
██████████▀   ▄▓██████████
████████▀   ▄███████████▀
 ▀███▓▀   ▄▓███████▀▀▀┘
.DEVAULT.     
  ●   

.COMMUNITYE
.GOVERNANCE.
████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
████
.
.
  .ICOEE
PREMINE
████
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
████
████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
████
▄▄████████▄▄
▄████████████████▄
▄████████████████████▄
███████████████▀▀  █████
████████████▀▀      ██████
▐████████▀▀   ▄▄     ██████▌
▐████▀▀    ▄█▀▀     ███████▌
▐████████ █▀        ███████▌
████████ █ ▄███▄   ███████
████████████████▄▄██████
▀████████████████████▀
▀████████████████▀
▀▀████████▀▀
████
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
████
Xamito
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 256
Merit: 107


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 07:16:06 PM
 #570

There is just a little detail that is bothering me... How in the f... is that possible that someone already has some CTIC3 and is selling them on Topia if the swap has not started yet ?  Huh
dakkon
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 07:41:46 PM
 #571

How the hell is CTIC3 trading on cryptopia when the swap hasn't even been done yet???
Damage_Dealer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 321
Merit: 105



View Profile
October 12, 2017, 08:56:31 PM
 #572

How the hell is CTIC3 trading on cryptopia when the swap hasn't even been done yet???

Yes, that's what bothered me also. I think it needs to be explained by the dev. Something's not right here.
Alien2Earth
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 09:51:59 PM
 #573

How the hell is CTIC3 trading on cryptopia when the swap hasn't even been done yet???

Yes, that's what bothered me also. I think it needs to be explained by the dev. Something's not right here.

You guys wait a few days while we dump the sh*t out of every market. THEN you can trade. LOL
reed209
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 145
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 09:52:13 PM
 #574

unfortunately the only explanation is that the coins are of the proper dev
CryptoMaker111
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 10:25:32 PM
 #575

There is just a little detail that is bothering me... How in the f... is that possible that someone already has some CTIC3 and is selling them on Topia if the swap has not started yet ?  Huh

Exactly i am also wondering, When swap date is not announced yet, then how the hell CTIC3 trading is started in cryptopia?
mobilewalk
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 296
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 11:21:33 PM
 #576

realy you are fucking bastard
first changed after you can sell  your coimatic 3 you think we are stupid
you are scam scammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm scammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm scammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Juhagic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 357
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 13, 2017, 05:12:58 AM
 #577

Coimatic 3.0 is already on cryptopia, please swap your Coimatic 2 to coimatic 3 by following instruction below:



     HOW TO SWAP COIMATIC 2.0 COIN TO COIMATIC 3.0 TOKEN

1. Visit www.c-cex.com

2. Login to your account there, if you don't have account there you will need to register for new one

3. Click Ledger by the left hand site


4. Search for CTIC2 in a the box where it says 'filter', Coimatic 2. will be displayed there, if you already have address there just copy it but you don't have click to create new Coimatic 2.0 address, Copy the address


5. Go to your Coimatic 2.0 desktop wallet or any exchange like cryptopia, coinexchange.io, yobit or novaexchange that you have your Coimatic 2.0

6. Send all you Coimatic 2.0 to the address you get from www.c-cex.com and leave it there

7. After everyone has sent his/her Coimatic 2.0 to c-cex.com, c-cex will automatically swap your Coimatic 2.0 to Coimatic 3.0 Token

8. After the swapping you can then send back your Coimatic 3.0 token to the exchange you wish to.

9. Note that after the swapping you cannot send Coimatic 3.0 to Coimatic 2.0 address, new Coimatic 3.0 wallet address will be on the exchange to which you should send to.




                       If you have any issue,please ask us here.



                                Thank you
Damage_Dealer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 321
Merit: 105



View Profile
October 13, 2017, 07:22:58 AM
 #578

Developer! There is a full-blown trading process going on Cryptopia. The volume is already 7 BTC. Please explain how is this possible when nobody except you should have CTIC3 coins. Is there something you are not telling us? Please give a proper explanation of what is going on otherwise your project should be regarded as scam.
veyselsmsk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 13, 2017, 07:46:59 AM
 #579

Coimatic 3.0 is already on cryptopia, please swap your Coimatic 2 to coimatic 3 by following instruction below:



     HOW TO SWAP COIMATIC 2.0 COIN TO COIMATIC 3.0 TOKEN

1. Visit www.c-cex.com

2. Login to your account there, if you don't have account there you will need to register for new one

3. Click Ledger by the left hand site


4. Search for CTIC2 in a the box where it says 'filter', Coimatic 2. will be displayed there, if you already have address there just copy it but you don't have click to create new Coimatic 2.0 address, Copy the address


5. Go to your Coimatic 2.0 desktop wallet or any exchange like cryptopia, coinexchange.io, yobit or novaexchange that you have your Coimatic 2.0

6. Send all you Coimatic 2.0 to the address you get from www.c-cex.com and leave it there

7. After everyone has sent his/her Coimatic 2.0 to c-cex.com, c-cex will automatically swap your Coimatic 2.0 to Coimatic 3.0 Token

8. After the swapping you can then send back your Coimatic 3.0 token to the exchange you wish to.

9. Note that after the swapping you cannot send Coimatic 3.0 to Coimatic 2.0 address, new Coimatic 3.0 wallet address will be on the exchange to which you should send to.




                       If you have any issue,please ask us here.



                                Thank you

Hi,

I send my tokens to my address but the wallet give to match-up error it says " outside of mathup ". İn my wallet Spendeaple / Stake or Unconfirmed coins are look zero ( 0 ).  I just follow the steps of your directions. Can you help me ?
Juhagic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 357
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 13, 2017, 08:02:14 AM
 #580

Coimatic 3.0 is already on cryptopia, please swap your Coimatic 2 to coimatic 3 by following instruction below:



     HOW TO SWAP COIMATIC 2.0 COIN TO COIMATIC 3.0 TOKEN

1. Visit www.c-cex.com

2. Login to your account there, if you don't have account there you will need to register for new one

3. Click Ledger by the left hand site


4. Search for CTIC2 in a the box where it says 'filter', Coimatic 2. will be displayed there, if you already have address there just copy it but you don't have click to create new Coimatic 2.0 address, Copy the address


5. Go to your Coimatic 2.0 desktop wallet or any exchange like cryptopia, coinexchange.io, yobit or novaexchange that you have your Coimatic 2.0

6. Send all you Coimatic 2.0 to the address you get from www.c-cex.com and leave it there

7. After everyone has sent his/her Coimatic 2.0 to c-cex.com, c-cex will automatically swap your Coimatic 2.0 to Coimatic 3.0 Token

8. After the swapping you can then send back your Coimatic 3.0 token to the exchange you wish to.

9. Note that after the swapping you cannot send Coimatic 3.0 to Coimatic 2.0 address, new Coimatic 3.0 wallet address will be on the exchange to which you should send to.




                       If you have any issue,please ask us here.



                                Thank you

Hi,

I send my tokens to my address but the wallet give to match-up error it says " outside of mathup ". İn my wallet Spendeaple / Stake or Unconfirmed coins are look zero ( 0 ).  I just follow the steps of your directions. Can you help me ?

     You are to send Coimatic 2.0 to C-cex following the instruction above not to cryptopia. If you have sent it to c-cex but you got that error,then please contact c-cex support to help you on that.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!