Bitcoin Forum
May 22, 2018, 06:12:45 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 »
  Print  
Author Topic: COIMATIC 3.0 - Blockchain Meets ecommerce( Now on Ethereum Blockchain)  (Read 58412 times)
Joker07
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 361
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
October 11, 2017, 11:28:54 PM
 #561

hello dev
 i can open a cmd screen for mining ??  Undecided Undecided
all firewall are ok  !!

Thanks
1527012765
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527012765

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527012765
Reply with quote  #2

1527012765
Report to moderator
1527012765
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527012765

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527012765
Reply with quote  #2

1527012765
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1527012765
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527012765

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527012765
Reply with quote  #2

1527012765
Report to moderator
Juhagic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 331
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 06:19:26 AM
 #562

Coimatic 3.0 is already on cryptopia, please swap your Coimatic 2 to coimatic 3 by following instruction below:



     HOW TO SWAP COIMATIC 2.0 COIN TO COIMATIC 3.0 TOKEN

1. Visit www.c-cex.com

2. Login to your account there, if you don't have account there you will need to register for new one

3. Click Ledger by the left hand site


4. Search for CTIC2 in a the box where it says 'filter', Coimatic 2. will be displayed there, if you already have address there just copy it but you don't have click to create new Coimatic 2.0 address, Copy the address


5. Go to your Coimatic 2.0 desktop wallet or any exchange like cryptopia, coinexchange.io, yobit or novaexchange that you have your Coimatic 2.0

6. Send all you Coimatic 2.0 to the address you get from www.c-cex.com and leave it there

7. After everyone has sent his/her Coimatic 2.0 to c-cex.com, c-cex will automatically swap your Coimatic 2.0 to Coimatic 3.0 Token

8. After the swapping you can then send back your Coimatic 3.0 token to the exchange you wish to.

9. Note that after the swapping you cannot send Coimatic 3.0 to Coimatic 2.0 address, new Coimatic 3.0 wallet address will be on the exchange to which you should send to.




                       If you have any issue,please ask us here.



                                Thank you
tortellino
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 448
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 12, 2017, 08:17:54 AM
 #563

@Juhagic: wanted to do so, but C-CEX wallet is in maintenance....u should get in touch with them so that bagholders like me are able to proceed the swap Wink

TAYLOR
Crypto Trading for Everyone
----
----
----
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
----
----
----
----
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
----
----
----
----
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
------
----
[]
CryptoCracker
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 83
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 08:41:09 AM
 #564

@Juhagic: wanted to do so, but C-CEX wallet is in maintenance....u should get in touch with them so that bagholders like me are able to proceed the swap Wink

I agree. I just tried to swap too but wallet maintenance. With some exchanges, you never know how long that will be. Exchanges like Yobit have some wallets on permanent maintenance:-) But seriously would be nice to simply swap out the coins.
Dies Irae
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 116



View Profile
October 12, 2017, 09:05:52 AM
 #565

I send CTIC2 to C-CEX 3 day ago. Don't swap.
Damage_Dealer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 272
Merit: 101



View Profile
October 12, 2017, 09:44:48 AM
 #566

Dev, will you update the info on Coinmarketcap? Or perhaps make a totally new page for CTIC3?


EDIT: On a sidenote, I just checked my C-cex account, and the coins are still shown as CTIC2. Can you explain?
Juhagic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 331
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 10:25:44 AM
 #567

Dev, will you update the info on Coinmarketcap? Or perhaps make a totally new page for CTIC3?


EDIT: On a sidenote, I just checked my C-cex account, and the coins are still shown as CTIC2. Can you explain?


    We are waiting for everyone to send first then the swap will be done completely and once. If we do it now others will not be able to swap. So you need to be patient and wait.
Juhagic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 331
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 10:28:25 AM
 #568

I send CTIC2 to C-CEX 3 day ago. Don't swap.


We are waiting for everyone to send first then the swap will be done completely and once. If we do it now others will not be able to swap. So you need to be patient and wait.
Juhagic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 331
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 10:29:06 AM
 #569

@Juhagic: wanted to do so, but C-CEX wallet is in maintenance....u should get in touch with them so that bagholders like me are able to proceed the swap Wink

  We have informed C-cex of that.
Dies Irae
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 116



View Profile
October 12, 2017, 10:39:26 AM
 #570

I send CTIC2 to C-CEX 3 day ago. Don't swap.


We are waiting for everyone to send first then the swap will be done completely and once. If we do it now others will not be able to swap. So you need to be patient and wait.
Everyone will not send. Someone forgot about the coins, someone lost.
batota
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 10:58:23 AM
 #571

I sent all my CTIC2 from cryptopia to C-CEX   Grin Cheesy

good luck all

thank you
Juhagic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 331
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 10:58:55 AM
 #572

I send CTIC2 to C-CEX 3 day ago. Don't swap.


We are waiting for everyone to send first then the swap will be done completely and once. If we do it now others will not be able to swap. So you need to be patient and wait.
Everyone will not send. Someone forgot about the coins, someone lost.

   Even if not everyone know about the swapping, we just started it few days and we can not rush because we have to give enough time so that people will not have excuse to blame us for rushing things.
CryptoCracker
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 83
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 12:19:48 PM
 #573

so also sent my coins to C-CEX wallet. Hope it all works out. Hope to be a proud Coimatic 3(CTIC3) bagholder soon! :-)
Theone101
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 155
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 12:23:01 PM
 #574

Well i have send my coins to c-cex 3 days ago and still with Ctic2..now why wait for "all" to send there coins there,they will not..and how you know who are those "All"?? Start the swap for those who have there coins moved already to c-cex like a normal swap,how come Ctic3 is already tradable @Topia and where those coins swapped in a 1st place?
Juhagic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 331
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 12:38:57 PM
 #575

Well i have send my coins to c-cex 3 days ago and still with Ctic2..now why wait for "all" to send there coins there,they will not..and how you know who are those "All"?? Start the swap for those who have there coins moved already to c-cex like a normal swap,how come Ctic3 is already tradable @Topia and where those coins swapped in a 1st place?


    We just started this 4 days ago, according c-cex the swap must be done all at once. We need to have at least reasonable number of people to respond , then the swap will be done once. Please help us spread the word.
Damage_Dealer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 272
Merit: 101



View Profile
October 12, 2017, 12:47:06 PM
 #576

Well i have send my coins to c-cex 3 days ago and still with Ctic2..now why wait for "all" to send there coins there,they will not..and how you know who are those "All"?? Start the swap for those who have there coins moved already to c-cex like a normal swap,how come Ctic3 is already tradable @Topia and where those coins swapped in a 1st place?


    We just started this 4 days ago, according c-cex the swap must be done all at once. We need to have at least reasonable number of people to respond , then the swap will be done once. Please help us spread the word.

Ok, i will help spread the word. You say it's been 4 days now, so is it gonna be a week or so until the swap takes place or there is no deadline?
sigma2543
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


Cryptopia.co.nz


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 01:02:36 PM
 #577

What are they gonna wait to do, get all of theirs done first?  I sent mine a cpl days ago as well, and nothing. It's kind of shitty to do it this way.

I'm getting so sick and tired of these swaps. How about do it right the first time.

Watching all the high buy orders coming and going. I mean, I might as well cash out since all the terrible traders and noobs think it's a good idea to crash the alts for a coin that takes 10 yrs to transact.

DOTCoin
Xamito
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 200
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 01:11:57 PM
 #578

So much fud here... I do not understand you guys. Just wait few days and you will have your CTIC3 coins.
How many times the dev has to tell you to simply wait...
sanyinchen
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
October 12, 2017, 01:53:49 PM
 #579

Well i have send my coins to c-cex 3 days ago and still with Ctic2..now why wait for "all" to send there coins there,they will not..and how you know who are those "All"?? Start the swap for those who have there coins moved already to c-cex like a normal swap,how come Ctic3 is already tradable @Topia and where those coins swapped in a 1st place?


    We just started this 4 days ago, according c-cex the swap must be done all at once. We need to have at least reasonable number of people to respond , then the swap will be done once. Please help us spread the word.

Yes, dev, thanks for your kind about waiting these people that they don’t know this swap information. But I have a suggestion ,I think we should set a detail time. For example, we start swap after 3 days. There are two reasons for this:

1)Give someone a little time who don’t know this swap information.
2)We should’t wait too much time, because someone maybe blame you not quickly.

So, detail swap plan is necessary,   especially the swap time. Smiley

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord    ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
Dies Irae
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 116



View Profile
October 12, 2017, 01:56:25 PM
 #580

So much fud here... I do not understand you guys. Just wait few days and you will have your CTIC3 coins.
How many times the dev has to tell you to simply wait...
The priсe trolling us  Grin
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!