Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 05:36:46 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 »
  Print  
Author Topic: COIMATIC 3.0 - Blockchain Meets ecommerce( Now on Ethereum Blockchain)  (Read 56230 times)
sanyinchen
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile WWW
October 12, 2017, 01:53:49 PM
 #581

Well i have send my coins to c-cex 3 days ago and still with Ctic2..now why wait for "all" to send there coins there,they will not..and how you know who are those "All"?? Start the swap for those who have there coins moved already to c-cex like a normal swap,how come Ctic3 is already tradable @Topia and where those coins swapped in a 1st place?


    We just started this 4 days ago, according c-cex the swap must be done all at once. We need to have at least reasonable number of people to respond , then the swap will be done once. Please help us spread the word.

Yes, dev, thanks for your kind about waiting these people that they don’t know this swap information. But I have a suggestion ,I think we should set a detail time. For example, we start swap after 3 days. There are two reasons for this:

1)Give someone a little time who don’t know this swap information.
2)We should’t wait too much time, because someone maybe blame you not quickly.

So, detail swap plan is necessary,   especially the swap time. Smiley

1513575406
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513575406

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513575406
Reply with quote  #2

1513575406
Report to moderator
1513575406
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513575406

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513575406
Reply with quote  #2

1513575406
Report to moderator
1513575406
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513575406

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513575406
Reply with quote  #2

1513575406
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513575406
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513575406

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513575406
Reply with quote  #2

1513575406
Report to moderator
1513575406
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513575406

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513575406
Reply with quote  #2

1513575406
Report to moderator
Dies Irae
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 155



View Profile
October 12, 2017, 01:56:25 PM
 #582

So much fud here... I do not understand you guys. Just wait few days and you will have your CTIC3 coins.
How many times the dev has to tell you to simply wait...
The priсe trolling us  Grin
tortellino
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364


Aav8cKeMZcmXZYsUw2r7HQZdMTi6NDVSuH


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 05:41:42 PM
 #583

withdrawed it now from cryptopia tp c-cex.....wait till more people have done that Cool

=
REBELLIOUS
  ▄▀▀▀▀▀▄▄                           ▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▀        █▄▄                     ▄▄█        ▀▄
█            █████████████████████            █
█▄          ██       ██ ██       ██          ▄█
█        █            █            █        █
  █    █               █               █    █
   █ ██               █ █               ██ █
    █ █               █ █               █ █
    █ ███▄  █████▄   ██ ██   ▄█████  ▄███ █
    █     ███     █         █     ███     █
     █   █   ▀███ █  █   █  █ ███▀   █   █
     █   █      █ █  █   █  █ █      █   █
     █   █      ██  █     █  ██      █   █
      █  █     ██  █       █  ██     █  █
      █  █    ██  █ ███████ █  ██    █  █
      █ ███   ██  █         █  ██   ███ █
       █   ▀███      █   █      ███▀   █
        █     ██       █       ██     █
         █      █   ▄▄███▄▄   █      █
          ███   ███▀       ▀███   ███
             █████           █████
                  ███████████
  ▄▀▀▀▀▀▄▄                           ▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▀        █▄▄                     ▄▄█        ▀▄
█            █████████████████████            █
█▄          ██       ██ ██       ██          ▄█
█        █            █            █        █
  █    █               █               █    █
   █ ██               █ █               ██ █
    █ █               █ █               █ █
    █ ███▄  █████▄   ██ ██   ▄█████  ▄███ █
    █     ███     █         █     ███     █
     █   █   ▀███ █  █   █  █ ███▀   █   █
     █   █      █ █  █   █  █ █      █   █
     █   █      ██  █     █  ██      █   █
      █  █     ██  █       █  ██     █  █
      █  █    ██  █ ███████ █  ██    █  █
      █ ███   ██  █         █  ██   ███ █
       █   ▀███      █   █      ███▀   █
        █     ██       █       ██     █
         █      █   ▄▄███▄▄   █      █
          ███   ███▀       ▀███   ███
             █████           █████
                  ███████████
  R E B E L L I O U S


F
Xamito
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 07:16:06 PM
 #584

There is just a little detail that is bothering me... How in the f... is that possible that someone already has some CTIC3 and is selling them on Topia if the swap has not started yet ?  Huh
dakkon
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 07:41:46 PM
 #585

How the hell is CTIC3 trading on cryptopia when the swap hasn't even been done yet???
Damage_Dealer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
October 12, 2017, 08:56:31 PM
 #586

How the hell is CTIC3 trading on cryptopia when the swap hasn't even been done yet???

Yes, that's what bothered me also. I think it needs to be explained by the dev. Something's not right here.
Alien2Earth
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 09:51:59 PM
 #587

How the hell is CTIC3 trading on cryptopia when the swap hasn't even been done yet???

Yes, that's what bothered me also. I think it needs to be explained by the dev. Something's not right here.

You guys wait a few days while we dump the sh*t out of every market. THEN you can trade. LOL
reed209
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 62


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 09:52:13 PM
 #588

unfortunately the only explanation is that the coins are of the proper dev
CryptoMaker111
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 10:25:32 PM
 #589

There is just a little detail that is bothering me... How in the f... is that possible that someone already has some CTIC3 and is selling them on Topia if the swap has not started yet ?  Huh

Exactly i am also wondering, When swap date is not announced yet, then how the hell CTIC3 trading is started in cryptopia?
mobilewalk
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51


View Profile
October 12, 2017, 11:21:33 PM
 #590

realy you are fucking bastard
first changed after you can sell  your coimatic 3 you think we are stupid
you are scam scammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm scammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm scammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Juhagic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 329


View Profile
October 13, 2017, 05:12:58 AM
 #591

Coimatic 3.0 is already on cryptopia, please swap your Coimatic 2 to coimatic 3 by following instruction below:



     HOW TO SWAP COIMATIC 2.0 COIN TO COIMATIC 3.0 TOKEN

1. Visit www.c-cex.com

2. Login to your account there, if you don't have account there you will need to register for new one

3. Click Ledger by the left hand site


4. Search for CTIC2 in a the box where it says 'filter', Coimatic 2. will be displayed there, if you already have address there just copy it but you don't have click to create new Coimatic 2.0 address, Copy the address


5. Go to your Coimatic 2.0 desktop wallet or any exchange like cryptopia, coinexchange.io, yobit or novaexchange that you have your Coimatic 2.0

6. Send all you Coimatic 2.0 to the address you get from www.c-cex.com and leave it there

7. After everyone has sent his/her Coimatic 2.0 to c-cex.com, c-cex will automatically swap your Coimatic 2.0 to Coimatic 3.0 Token

8. After the swapping you can then send back your Coimatic 3.0 token to the exchange you wish to.

9. Note that after the swapping you cannot send Coimatic 3.0 to Coimatic 2.0 address, new Coimatic 3.0 wallet address will be on the exchange to which you should send to.




                       If you have any issue,please ask us here.



                                Thank you
Damage_Dealer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
October 13, 2017, 07:22:58 AM
 #592

Developer! There is a full-blown trading process going on Cryptopia. The volume is already 7 BTC. Please explain how is this possible when nobody except you should have CTIC3 coins. Is there something you are not telling us? Please give a proper explanation of what is going on otherwise your project should be regarded as scam.
veyselsmsk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
October 13, 2017, 07:46:59 AM
 #593

Coimatic 3.0 is already on cryptopia, please swap your Coimatic 2 to coimatic 3 by following instruction below:



     HOW TO SWAP COIMATIC 2.0 COIN TO COIMATIC 3.0 TOKEN

1. Visit www.c-cex.com

2. Login to your account there, if you don't have account there you will need to register for new one

3. Click Ledger by the left hand site


4. Search for CTIC2 in a the box where it says 'filter', Coimatic 2. will be displayed there, if you already have address there just copy it but you don't have click to create new Coimatic 2.0 address, Copy the address


5. Go to your Coimatic 2.0 desktop wallet or any exchange like cryptopia, coinexchange.io, yobit or novaexchange that you have your Coimatic 2.0

6. Send all you Coimatic 2.0 to the address you get from www.c-cex.com and leave it there

7. After everyone has sent his/her Coimatic 2.0 to c-cex.com, c-cex will automatically swap your Coimatic 2.0 to Coimatic 3.0 Token

8. After the swapping you can then send back your Coimatic 3.0 token to the exchange you wish to.

9. Note that after the swapping you cannot send Coimatic 3.0 to Coimatic 2.0 address, new Coimatic 3.0 wallet address will be on the exchange to which you should send to.




                       If you have any issue,please ask us here.



                                Thank you

Hi,

I send my tokens to my address but the wallet give to match-up error it says " outside of mathup ". İn my wallet Spendeaple / Stake or Unconfirmed coins are look zero ( 0 ).  I just follow the steps of your directions. Can you help me ?
Juhagic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 329


View Profile
October 13, 2017, 08:02:14 AM
 #594

Coimatic 3.0 is already on cryptopia, please swap your Coimatic 2 to coimatic 3 by following instruction below:



     HOW TO SWAP COIMATIC 2.0 COIN TO COIMATIC 3.0 TOKEN

1. Visit www.c-cex.com

2. Login to your account there, if you don't have account there you will need to register for new one

3. Click Ledger by the left hand site


4. Search for CTIC2 in a the box where it says 'filter', Coimatic 2. will be displayed there, if you already have address there just copy it but you don't have click to create new Coimatic 2.0 address, Copy the address


5. Go to your Coimatic 2.0 desktop wallet or any exchange like cryptopia, coinexchange.io, yobit or novaexchange that you have your Coimatic 2.0

6. Send all you Coimatic 2.0 to the address you get from www.c-cex.com and leave it there

7. After everyone has sent his/her Coimatic 2.0 to c-cex.com, c-cex will automatically swap your Coimatic 2.0 to Coimatic 3.0 Token

8. After the swapping you can then send back your Coimatic 3.0 token to the exchange you wish to.

9. Note that after the swapping you cannot send Coimatic 3.0 to Coimatic 2.0 address, new Coimatic 3.0 wallet address will be on the exchange to which you should send to.




                       If you have any issue,please ask us here.



                                Thank you

Hi,

I send my tokens to my address but the wallet give to match-up error it says " outside of mathup ". İn my wallet Spendeaple / Stake or Unconfirmed coins are look zero ( 0 ).  I just follow the steps of your directions. Can you help me ?

     You are to send Coimatic 2.0 to C-cex following the instruction above not to cryptopia. If you have sent it to c-cex but you got that error,then please contact c-cex support to help you on that.
Juhagic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 329


View Profile
October 13, 2017, 08:11:03 AM
 #595

Developer! There is a full-blown trading process going on Cryptopia. The volume is already 7 BTC. Please explain how is this possible when nobody except you should have CTIC3 coins. Is there something you are not telling us? Please give a proper explanation of what is going on otherwise your project should be regarded as scam.


    We asked Cryptopia to wait until the swap is over before they will list Coimatic 3.0  but refuse to do so and went ahead to list it. After listing it on the exchange is not possible to leave the market inactive for long without trading so we just sent only 550 CTIC3 tokens out over 100 million in order to keep the market active,you can check the total number of tokens there to confirm. One other reason for doing so is to encourage people to take part in the swapping faster because some people don't think we are serious about it. If we want to dump we would have sent millions of tokens. Hope we are understood.
tony_san
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
October 13, 2017, 08:56:29 AM
 #596

Developer! There is a full-blown trading process going on Cryptopia. The volume is already 7 BTC. Please explain how is this possible when nobody except you should have CTIC3 coins. Is there something you are not telling us? Please give a proper explanation of what is going on otherwise your project should be regarded as scam.


    We asked Cryptopia to wait until the swap is over before they will list Coimatic 3.0  but refuse to do so and went ahead to list it. After listing it on the exchange is not possible to leave the market inactive for long without trading so we just sent only 550 CTIC3 tokens out over 100 million in order to keep the market active,you can check the total number of tokens there to confirm. One other reason for doing so is to encourage people to take part in the swapping faster because some people don't think we are serious about it. If we want to dump we would have sent millions of tokens. Hope we are understood.
yes, dev, what's you do I think is enough good. you have leave enough time to make they transfer coins. We all think it's time to do swap.

Damage_Dealer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
October 13, 2017, 09:37:56 AM
 #597

Developer! There is a full-blown trading process going on Cryptopia. The volume is already 7 BTC. Please explain how is this possible when nobody except you should have CTIC3 coins. Is there something you are not telling us? Please give a proper explanation of what is going on otherwise your project should be regarded as scam.


    We asked Cryptopia to wait until the swap is over before they will list Coimatic 3.0  but refuse to do so and went ahead to list it. After listing it on the exchange is not possible to leave the market inactive for long without trading so we just sent only 550 CTIC3 tokens out over 100 million in order to keep the market active,you can check the total number of tokens there to confirm. One other reason for doing so is to encourage people to take part in the swapping faster because some people don't think we are serious about it. If we want to dump we would have sent millions of tokens. Hope we are understood.

Ok, thanks for clarifying that. You are indeed understood. I just think you should have mentioned this right from the start when you announced the beginning of trading process on Cryptopia. Just to keep people from accusations.
reed209
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 62


View Profile
October 13, 2017, 10:31:03 AM
 #598

Developer! There is a full-blown trading process going on Cryptopia. The volume is already 7 BTC. Please explain how is this possible when nobody except you should have CTIC3 coins. Is there something you are not telling us? Please give a proper explanation of what is going on otherwise your project should be regarded as scam.


    We asked Cryptopia to wait until the swap is over before they will list Coimatic 3.0  but refuse to do so and went ahead to list it. After listing it on the exchange is not possible to leave the market inactive for long without trading so we just sent only 550 CTIC3 tokens out over 100 million in order to keep the market active,you can check the total number of tokens there to confirm. One other reason for doing so is to encourage people to take part in the swapping faster because some people don't think we are serious about it. If we want to dump we would have sent millions of tokens. Hope we are understood.

Hello. I think the warning time was enough. Who is not paying attention to the warning, probably does not follow the CTIC. Could you at least tell me what the exchange rate will be?
TTTom
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
October 13, 2017, 11:37:31 AM
 #599

I think from 30 to 70 sat.
dakkon
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72


View Profile
October 13, 2017, 03:30:25 PM
 #600

Since CTIC3 is an ERC20 token, you can check the transactions here: https://etherscan.io/token/0x0743392132d1a03a902c477e5a176f256ba3220c
So apparently 200,000 tokens were sent to somebody and most probably to cryptopia as well.
This seems to be the "genesis" address: https://etherscan.io/token/0x0743392132d1a03a902c477e5a176f256ba3220c?a=0x7b464104ae7c222f9928af221b8d6ae9d308b19c

So a question: what happens to unswapped tokens? Are they going to be burned?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!