Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 05:36:47 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: Should we move to moderated Topic?
Yes - 15 (78.9%)
No - 4 (21.1%)
Total Voters: 19

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] PURE -Newcryptocurrency -MASTERNODES _X11-POW PHASE HUGE REWARD  (Read 40728 times)
Grimer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
October 22, 2017, 12:29:43 PM
 #781

Willing to set up a few masterdones to see how it goes.

Regarding staking , when the amount is locked for masternode , it doesn't also staking , right?

Can someone confirm it?

Thanks

No when you locked it for masternode, you don't stake
Actually you can stack with MN, but not with 2500 that is locked for MN.
You just unlock your wallet, start MN, than unlock it again, but for stacking only. Work fine on me Wink
1513057007
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513057007

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513057007
Reply with quote  #2

1513057007
Report to moderator
1513057007
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513057007

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513057007
Reply with quote  #2

1513057007
Report to moderator
1513057007
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513057007

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513057007
Reply with quote  #2

1513057007
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513057007
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513057007

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513057007
Reply with quote  #2

1513057007
Report to moderator
1513057007
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513057007

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513057007
Reply with quote  #2

1513057007
Report to moderator
pallavmandal
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
October 22, 2017, 01:45:14 PM
 #782

I have reached 2500+ Pure coins. I will try setting up MN. This is the first time I have mined coins. I am a novice here. My computer is on a private ip natted to a ip given by ISP. How do I setup the MN. Do I need a direct public ip to setup MN?
nicedreams
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31


View Profile
October 22, 2017, 01:58:49 PM
 #783

I have reached 2500+ Pure coins. I will try setting up MN. This is the first time I have mined coins. I am a novice here. My computer is on a private ip natted to a ip given by ISP. How do I setup the MN. Do I need a direct public ip to setup MN?
It very hard for a newbie like you to set up a host for masternode, maybe there could be some expert who would offer to setup a masternode for a price in PURE coin.

ALTCOMMUNITY COIN
 SONOHUB  FORUM  eSPORTS 
Grimer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
October 22, 2017, 02:11:10 PM
 #784

Yes, you need public static IP to run MN.
Better to join Slack-channek #masternode - there is a lot of ppl, who can help you =)) (i can do it too - @Alex in Slack)
lightrain125
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


View Profile
October 22, 2017, 02:43:11 PM
 #785

I have reached 2500+ Pure coins. I will try setting up MN. This is the first time I have mined coins. I am a novice here. My computer is on a private ip natted to a ip given by ISP. How do I setup the MN. Do I need a direct public ip to setup MN?
I can help you. inbox
pallavmandal
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
October 22, 2017, 03:04:52 PM
 #786

I managed to setup port forwarding in my wifi router. I started ftp server on my laptop and was able to access ftp from a separate public ip pointed to wan interface of my router.
So the networking part is possible. I will enable the port forwarding when I decide on the port number.
When I turn my attention back to the google document https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0i-fCM-e77BQmxqV0NkeW9CNlU/view, Step 1, substep 5, I cannot find the file and folder "blk0001.dat", "txleveldb". I only see the "pure-qt.exe" which has my coins.
lightrain125
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


View Profile
October 22, 2017, 03:09:12 PM
 #787

I managed to setup port forwarding in my wifi router. I started ftp server on my laptop and was able to access ftp from a separate public ip pointed to wan interface of my router.
So the networking part is possible. I will enable the port forwarding when I decide on the port number.
When I turn my attention back to the google document https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0i-fCM-e77BQmxqV0NkeW9CNlU/view, Step 1, substep 5, I cannot find the file and folder "blk0001.dat", "txleveldb". I only see the "pure-qt.exe" which has my coins.
c > user > appdata > roaming > pure
MaxNguyen
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
October 22, 2017, 03:21:24 PM
 #788

I managed to setup port forwarding in my wifi router. I started ftp server on my laptop and was able to access ftp from a separate public ip pointed to wan interface of my router.
So the networking part is possible. I will enable the port forwarding when I decide on the port number.
When I turn my attention back to the google document https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0i-fCM-e77BQmxqV0NkeW9CNlU/view, Step 1, substep 5, I cannot find the file and folder "blk0001.dat", "txleveldb". I only see the "pure-qt.exe" which has my coins.
dude, u should definitely join pure slack under #masternodes there r so many nice ppl who willing to help at NO payback. bring ur friends along lolx
sergu44o
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
October 22, 2017, 04:26:15 PM
 #789

I managed to setup port forwarding in my wifi router. I started ftp server on my laptop and was able to access ftp from a separate public ip pointed to wan interface of my router.
So the networking part is possible. I will enable the port forwarding when I decide on the port number.
When I turn my attention back to the google document https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0i-fCM-e77BQmxqV0NkeW9CNlU/view, Step 1, substep 5, I cannot find the file and folder "blk0001.dat", "txleveldb". I only see the "pure-qt.exe" which has my coins.
c > user > appdata > roaming > pure
Yes, thats right.File "blk0001.dat" and folder "txleveldb" are there.You must copy their to your folder "PUREMN1" Do as written here https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0i-fCM-e77BQmxqV0NkeW9CNlU/view. And if you locked your wallet, don`t forget to unlock it, befor start MN.This steps didnt written in manual but everything else is very detailed. Good luck.

sunny747007
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


Purifying The Blockchain


View Profile WWW
October 22, 2017, 04:52:54 PM
 #790

Hi guys.Good news we will change POS block reward and increase it after pow is over.Thanks
pallavmandal
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
October 22, 2017, 05:04:51 PM
 #791

I completed implementing the pdf. I now get the following error message when I start the MN:


Alias: MN1
Failed to start Masternode
Error: could not allocate vin.

I am using port 5000.
When I do netstat -an, I can see multiple tcp sessions running on 5000 successfully which isnt there when I shut the application and restart laptop.
I am retiring for the day. Will start the battle tomorrow again.
sergu44o
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
October 22, 2017, 06:19:40 PM
 #792

Did you verify that your wallet is unlocked? I had a similar error. I did everything correctly, just forgot to unlock wallet, before starting MN.

Blasphemer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
October 22, 2017, 09:18:17 PM
 #793

Hi guys.Good news we will change POS block reward and increase it after pow is over.Thanks
How much?
Domomo
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34


View Profile
October 22, 2017, 10:28:49 PM
 #794

Pure has on of the best Dev´s and Admin´s I ever came across.
I am a real noob in C++ and the Admin was very nice and helped me with a lot of patience.
There is no doubt the Team is really putting effort into this!
I am 100% supporting PURE, let´s purify the Cryptoworld!
sibond
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
October 22, 2017, 10:42:24 PM
 #795

join our slack to get help running MN

Trade_BTC
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560



View Profile
October 23, 2017, 03:46:10 AM
 #796

Still plan on getting Pure on an exchange? It's been a month may be a good time to start finding some market value and trading opportunities.
tingemoto56
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51


View Profile
October 23, 2017, 03:56:42 AM
 #797

Is the project still moving along? what is the latest news
sibond
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
October 23, 2017, 05:06:08 AM
 #798

Planning to list on Coinexchange novaexchange and then cryptopia

fusionfoto
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65


View Profile
October 23, 2017, 05:55:56 AM
 #799


Perhaps I've missed, it, but can someone share the link for linux source or binary for a linux wallet/masternode server?

thanks!
sibond
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
October 23, 2017, 05:59:31 AM
 #800

I share one in slack group, reach me there  Grin

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!