Bitcoin Forum
September 24, 2018, 10:32:51 PM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][SYNX] SYNDICATE Coin | Masternodes, PoS, Business platform  (Read 35868 times)
WindForce
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 221
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 02:36:13 PM
 #381

first of all thank you for your answer.

When I start the wallet on local computer and then go to the "Masternode" tab its empty. Nothing is listed.

But when I check the IP of my masternode on Scrypto.io https://scrypto.io/s/mns-syndicate/
it tells me its active.

When I go to "Help"- > "Debug window" and then type in "Masternodelist" it shows the active Masternodes. I searched for my Transaction ID of my Masternode but its not in the list.

Then I again type on "create" and typed the Alias, Adress, privkey, TxHash,Output Index. (Like yesterday)

and it showes now "Masternode is Running"

Now I again typed into Debug window "Masternodelist" and now mine is in the list.

When I restart wallet it disappeard again...

___
What do you mean with Typing in into masternode.config file?
I checked the file. There are 4 Lines all the same. My Masternode with IP, txid, privkey....

4 times... Shall I delete the other 3 ?
When you restart the wallet, and go to your masternode list, first click on the Update button

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord   ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
1537828371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537828371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537828371
Reply with quote  #2

1537828371
Report to moderator
1537828371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537828371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537828371
Reply with quote  #2

1537828371
Report to moderator
1537828371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537828371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537828371
Reply with quote  #2

1537828371
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
WindForce
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 221
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 02:39:18 PM
 #382

Hey I have one masternode now running.. and want to Make an additional masternode. How do I make that ?
Do I again have to start putty and then when he asks how many masternodes I want to set up just type in 1  and follow the stepps on the github tutorial right ?

Do I have to "stop" the masternode or server ?
questions over questions..... please help... we are no programmers and scared to destroy or loose all coins XD

I again have to log into the vultr server as root and paste in the command:
....
wget https://raw.githubusercontent.com/u3mur4/syndicate/master/synx.py && python synx.py

....
and go to other stepps right ?

My other masternode will not get broke right ?
Check out the multiple masternode guide ( i think it's pinned on telegram )
So that you understand the logic, just create the masternode in your vps like you did for the first one, ***but different port***
In your wallet, when you add the new masternode, select your vps ip and the new port ( put them in the config after the first masternode data )

That's it

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord   ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
miguel0000
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 06:00:48 PM
 #383

thank you for your answer sir,
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1V9tti1eL2rTVVOQUNGS3V3YUU/view?pref=2&pli=1

is this the guide ? its completerly different..... dont understand what does he mean with copying everything.. Do I also have to do that ?

In the Syndicate file I have only
rpcuser
rpcpassword
and a big list of :addnode=....


In the "multiple masternode guide" its completely different.. something with "deamon" and so on...
Not making sense at all.. Can you explain to me how to change the port at setting up the 2. masternode ? Do have to copy any folders?
WindForce
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 221
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 07, 2018, 08:08:06 PM
 #384

thank you for your answer sir,
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1V9tti1eL2rTVVOQUNGS3V3YUU/view?pref=2&pli=1

is this the guide ? its completerly different..... dont understand what does he mean with copying everything.. Do I also have to do that ?

In the Syndicate file I have only
rpcuser
rpcpassword
and a big list of :addnode=....


In the "multiple masternode guide" its completely different.. something with "deamon" and so on...
Not making sense at all.. Can you explain to me how to change the port at setting up the 2. masternode ? Do have to copy any folders?


This guide that you put is for building multiple masternodes in windows, is this what you want?

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord   ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
miguel0000
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 08, 2018, 12:09:19 AM
 #385

I did everything like in the tutorial videos here :
https://github.com/u3mur4/syndicate#1-desktop-wallet-preparation-


2 videos... the server is ubuntu 14.04 I think. I think I got it running. Im not sure. I will check tomorrow
miguel0000
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 08, 2018, 07:22:09 PM
 #386

I think I got it going,
wallet says both are running, and both are now listed on scrypto.io in the masternode list.  Grin Grin Grin
WindForce
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 221
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 08, 2018, 07:46:40 PM
 #387

I think I got it going,
wallet says both are running, and both are now listed on scrypto.io in the masternode list.  Grin Grin Grin
Great job!

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord   ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
Faust Roland
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 11:49:19 AM
 #388

can we have a ready for download software for ubuntu 14.04 64B?
the problem is that although the making is possible in both my home ubuntu and in the VPS (same 14.04 64B)
But running in the VPS gives me
:/home/Syndicate/src# terminate called after throwing an instance of 'std::runtime_error'
  what():  locale::facet::_S_create_c_locale name not valid

[1]+  Aborted                 ./Syndicated

something is missing in VPS, obviously  Grin

Hi, I know this is a bit old question, but I encountered the same issue - its because of non-english language LOCALES settings is passed through SSH to VPS from your environment.

https://stackoverflow.com/questions/29609371/how-do-not-pass-locale-through-ssh

Quote
in
/etc/ssh/ssh_config
remove

SendEnv LANG LC_*
reffi
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 10:03:34 PM
 #389

I can'T believe this coin is now over $1... I panic and sold 100k coins at $0.03... when original dev disappeared, I thought the coin will be delisted from bittrex, there was so much fud.  Cry
DUNENODES
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 10, 2018, 06:38:38 AM
 #390

I can'T believe this coin is now over $1... I panic and sold 100k coins at $0.03... when original dev disappeared, I thought the coin will be delisted from bittrex, there was so much fud.  Cry


The power of hindsight! If anyone knew what was going to happen we wouldn't be here. Anyway just because you sold 100,000 before doesn't make it a bad idea to buy some now.
miguel0000
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 11, 2018, 08:03:42 PM
 #391

Love this coin, its working and paying very well for me! the new developers are planning to do some updates the next weeks.
sedou
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 07:25:10 PM
 #392

I can'T believe this coin is now over $1... I panic and sold 100k coins at $0.03... when original dev disappeared, I thought the coin will be delisted from bittrex, there was so much fud.  Cry

Wow quite unlucky I have to say.
johnyjohnb
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 11:04:20 AM
 #393

I can'T believe this coin is now over $1... I panic and sold 100k coins at $0.03... when original dev disappeared, I thought the coin will be delisted from bittrex, there was so much fud.  Cry


Don't beat yourself over it. If the original dev disappears I would get creeped out too, as would anyone else.
grandeto
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 14, 2018, 01:32:39 AM
 #394

Hi all,

I'd like to share Masternode setup step by step guide. Hope it will be helpful!

https://steemit.com/syndicate/@grandeto/how-to-set-up-syndicate-coin-synx-maternode-step-by-step-instruction
syclone
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 715
Merit: 500



View Profile
January 14, 2018, 03:24:28 AM
 #395

Did Synx fork again?   Trying to get my wallet to sync up and to send some coins.  Not sure if it's on my end or their.s

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion
.Anonymous and Untraceable.
ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord 





      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
.
WindForce
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 221
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 14, 2018, 10:18:00 AM
 #396

Did Synx fork again?   Trying to get my wallet to sync up and to send some coins.  Not sure if it's on my end or their.s
Don't see any issues with my wallet, so it obviously may be from your side...

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord   ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
Vespac
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 14, 2018, 04:07:56 PM
 #397

I started my masternode this morning and I have already got 15 coins.! It is working flawlessly for me.
gugulescu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 14, 2018, 09:03:57 PM
 #398

If any of u got wallet problems, check this1 right here. Up-to-date and good to go: http://syndicate-synx.wixsite.com/syndicate-wallet
bkprime
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 15, 2018, 09:54:00 AM
 #399

synchronizing is very slow any ways do it fast?
Getyget
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 15, 2018, 10:25:12 AM
 #400

Hi,

I've got some issues with my wallet.
The new win32 wallet gets kicked of my pc, my antivirus tells me it's infected.
The 1.0.1.8 wallet slows down my pc ans won't stake, it's stuck on "weight will be 709" than it stakes 5 coins per  day  but it tells me: "generated but not accepted".
And it doesn't  add the staked coins!
The QT 1.0.0.7 wallet does the same as the 1.0.1.8 wallet except for slowing down my pc.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!