Bitcoin Forum
September 24, 2018, 10:45:14 PM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][SYNX] SYNDICATE Coin | Masternodes, PoS, Business platform  (Read 35868 times)
Faust Roland
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 02:39:28 PM
 #761

Hi Is the swap running yet ??

The swap started at block 65626 (of new chain) and seems to finished at block 65659.

I started Synx explorer at http://104.206.242.43:3001  - Its just temporary, it has wrong icon, its slow, but it works. Currently re-indexing.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1537829114
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537829114

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537829114
Reply with quote  #2

1537829114
Report to moderator
ProBitFX
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 05:07:24 PM
 #762

Hello everyone,
I have staking problem with Syndicate after the blockchain upgrade, have done all the necessary steps (new wallet, new block-chain download from scratch)
and still not getting any staking reward from syndicate. BTW the wallet showing that it's unlocked and staking is active. I have 3900 Synx (still not enough for MN)
Anyone has found solution for this kind of staking problem ?

Maybe, you are just unlucky to get any stake at the moment. It is still random and if the network weight is increasing, you'll be needing to wait longer to receive your stake. I said this because it seems that everything is fine based on your description above. If you wallet's staking icon is active, it just means that there's no problem with it. How long are you staking with that 3900 SYNX?

Well the 3900 were in the wallet for more than 48 h., but before that I had around 3k and no rewards.
It seems that the problem is solved now, all I did is puttig staking=1 in syndicate.conf, that seems to help, got 2 reward within few hours,
but boy they're much less than on previous block chain. Got only 2 x 2.99 SYNX
panda111
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 220
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 10:45:09 PM
 #763

Hi Is the swap running yet ??

The swap started at block 65626 (of new chain) and seems to finished at block 65659.

I started Synx explorer at http://104.206.242.43:3001  - Its just temporary, it has wrong icon, its slow, but it works. Currently re-indexing.

Hi ,I have my coins in Cryptopia.nz,what can I do ??
Thank you.
Faust Roland
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 15, 2018, 07:07:35 AM
 #764

Hi Is the swap running yet ??

The swap started at block 65626 (of new chain) and seems to finished at block 65659.

I started Synx explorer at http://104.206.242.43:3001  - Its just temporary, it has wrong icon, its slow, but it works. Currently re-indexing.

Hi ,I have my coins in Cryptopia.nz,what can I do ??
Thank you.


https://help.cryptopia.co.nz/en/a/synx-delisting
You can try to contact support, but as I understand they are running pre-swap Synx (Synx Classic?). So sending the synx now would not have effect on the new chain.
In case it was small amount I would consider as lost. Anyway you can still withdraw it to the old Synx Client in case that somebody will start "Synx Classic fork".

(I am not official Synx or Cryptopia spokesman)
COINKING7
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 15, 2018, 05:33:34 PM
 #765

Hello, I downloaded the new SYNX wallet, added coins and even received a staking payout. However, last night my computer shut down and now when I try to open the wallet, it closes and says, ''syndicate-qt.exe has stopped working''. I tried rebooting and restarting with the same result. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks,
Andrew
dan291r
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 15, 2018, 08:16:39 PM
 #766

Does masternodes works well for you guys HuhUndecided
AltScope
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 252



View Profile
May 16, 2018, 05:33:33 AM
 #767

Hello, I downloaded the new SYNX wallet, added coins and even received a staking payout. However, last night my computer shut down and now when I try to open the wallet, it closes and says, ''syndicate-qt.exe has stopped working''. I tried rebooting and restarting with the same result. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks,
Andrew

backup your wallet.dat, delete the contents of your syndicate folder then resync and restore your wallet.dat

had a power cut today and afterwards my wallet wouldn't start, kept popping up with a generic windows had to stop the task dialogue.

in case anyone else runs into this issue, fixed by resyncing the wallet from scratch


STIPEND




▬▬▬▬▬▬ ●  ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ●  ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ●  ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬



Alpha
crypexpl
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 16, 2018, 11:04:33 AM
 #768

hello to all! i
2 days ago i transfered some synx to the wallet on the computer. but the balance didnt change, althou it shows on the explorer online the correct wallet balance.

someone had similar situation ? what you recommend ?
cryptonitro
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 329
Merit: 119



View Profile
May 16, 2018, 04:16:47 PM
 #769

Hi friends, where can we see masternode map ? and number actually ? would like to estimate ROI for masternode or stack , thanks

kissmarx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


Staker.network - POS Smart Contract ETH Token


View Profile
May 18, 2018, 03:55:02 AM
 #770

Hi. My wallet is unlocked for staking. And I have already added staking=1 in my conf file. It has been 4 days already, and my balance is 2000 synx. But I haven't received any staking reward yet. When can I expect to receive a reward? or what setting is lacking in my wallet?

                 ░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒░
           ░▒█████████████████████▒░
         ▓███████████████████████████▓░
      ░███████████████▓░▒███████████████░
     ▓██████████▓▓▒░        ▒▒▓▓██████████
   ░███▓                               ▒███▒
  ░████               ▒▒▒               ████▒
 ░█████░           ░███████░            █████▒
 ██████░          ░██      ██▒          ██████
░██████░          ██       ██           ██████▒
▓██████           ██░ ░   ░██           ███████
▓██████         ████████████████        ███████
▓██████        █████████████████        ███████
░██████▒       ███████████████       ░██████▓
 ███████       █████████████████       ▓██████
 ░███████       ████████████████      ▓██████▒
  ▒███████▒       ░ ░     ░ ░       ░███████▒
   ░████████▒                     ▒████████▒
     ▓████████▓░               ░▓█████████
      ░██████████▓░          ▓██████████░
         ▓██████████▒     ▒██████████▓░
           ░▒██████████▒▓█████████▓░
                 ░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒░
Faust Roland
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 18, 2018, 09:30:14 AM
 #771

Hi friends, where can we see masternode map ? and number actually ? would like to estimate ROI for masternode or stack , thanks

Code:
cli masternode list | grep ENABLED | wc -l
1415

The block gets generated every 1 minute -> 1440 blocks per day. 1440/1415=1.0177 so roughly each masternode should get reward once per day.
But I don't know how to obtain the value of the "whole network staking amount".
But according to the current seesaw split. In the current block 78844 Staker gets 3.29998960 while Masternode gets 6.70000000.
So current estimate is 6.7 SYNX per day for Masternode.

EDIT:
So with 1415 Masternodes the amount of locked coins is 1415*5000=7200000.
I don't know the details of the new seesaw reward algorithm, but I assume, that when there is same amount locked in Masternodes and same ammount of coins stacking, then the reward would be 50/50.
So the reward percentage is inverse of the masternode/staking percentage. Se when Masternodes gets 67% of reward means, that coins are used 33% for masternodes and 67% for staking.
Lets calculate ROI.
Masternode (5000SYNX): As calculated above 6.7 SYNX per day, 201 SYNX per Month (assume 30 days per Month).
Masternode Monthly ROI = 201/5000*100=4.02%

Staking 5000 SYNX: If 7200000 coins for Masternodes are 33% of Masternodes+Staking coins that means that there are 14400000 staking coins.
So you have 5000/14400000*100 chance, that you will be the lucky one who mints the current block. With 1440 blocks per day, you have 50% chance to mine block. Lets say you mine 1 block every 2 days.
With reward 3.3 SYNX that means you mine 49.5 SYNX every Month.
Staking Monthly ROI: 49.5/5000*100 = 0.99%

Hi. My wallet is unlocked for staking. And I have already added staking=1 in my conf file. It has been 4 days already, and my balance is 2000 synx. But I haven't received any staking reward yet. When can I expect to receive a reward? or what setting is lacking in my wallet?

With mining there you have to count with probability that you not mine any block in some period of time
For example with 5000 SYNX:
1 day (1440 blocks): (1-(5000/14400000))^(1440)=0.60 -> 60% not mined
2 days(2880 blocks): 36.7%
3 days: 22.3%
7 days: 3.01%
Month: 0.0000305%

For example with 2000 SYNX:
1 day (1440 blocks): (1-(2000/14400000))^(1440)=0.81 -> 81% not mined
2 days(2880 blocks): 67.03%
3 days: 54.88%
4 days: 44.93% <- your case
7 days: 24.65%
Month: 0.24%
bitok1017
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 18, 2018, 01:00:23 PM
 #772

Hello, guys. I have about 1000 SYNX in Cryptopia. Is a way to swap my coins? I was away for a few weeks and missed all of this.
Please, help.
Martijntjuh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 19, 2018, 05:49:43 PM
 #773

Hello, guys. I have about 1000 SYNX in Cryptopia. Is a way to swap my coins? I was away for a few weeks and missed all of this.
Please, help.

I've got the exact same problem. They told me in their telegram there is no possibility at all and all the coins are lost.

It has been quite poorly communicated if you ask me.
AdamW_^_^
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 227
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 19, 2018, 07:28:39 PM
 #774

Hello, guys. I have about 1000 SYNX in Cryptopia. Is a way to swap my coins? I was away for a few weeks and missed all of this.
Please, help.

I've got the exact same problem. They told me in their telegram there is no possibility at all and all the coins are lost.

It has been quite poorly communicated if you ask me.

Poorly communicated isnt true, i read a month ago about that. You guys should receive message too from synx at cryptopia weeks ago. Also twitter is very important when you invest into crypto market.
Sorry but i cant agree to your point of view, synx team is very active and information is out long time!
Sorry for your coins but i have also lost about 200.000 $ in crypto since 2014 so i dont care about your 1000$
learn from it and go on is my advice.
Greetz
AdamW_^_^
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 227
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 19, 2018, 07:39:38 PM
 #775

Hello, I downloaded the new SYNX wallet, added coins and even received a staking payout. However, last night my computer shut down and now when I try to open the wallet, it closes and says, ''syndicate-qt.exe has stopped working''. I tried rebooting and restarting with the same result. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks,
Andrew

Hi first of all I am no member of synx team but help you.

I think you use windows (in cause of shutdown of system - linux is much more stable lol) go to C:\Users\YOUR USERNAME\APPDATA\ROAMING\SYNX
Wallet has to be closed:
Make a backup of synx filedir
Delete everything without wallet.dat, just keep wallet.dat
Resynx the wallet
If staking doesnt work, try editing synx.conf with editor

add first line
staking=1

If synx doesnt work, add nodes from blockexplorer
but first delete everything instead wallet.dat and resynx wallet

&important setting in wallet! always disable upnp and DISABLE allow incoming connections at network!! for your seguerity
&if you use windows, set up your firewall properly! disable server process of windows, upnp, second user login at services, and superfetch ... everything what has remote in windows services disable, and firewall shold not allow incoming connections! only core network allowed!!

it works for all project wallets the same
always make backups external USB! in case of error of HDD!!

I am in crypto and mining btc since 2012 believe me i learned a lot!
dinu98xx98
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 19, 2018, 07:51:02 PM
 #776

Any plans for new exchange listings after swap?
dan291r
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 20, 2018, 08:17:30 AM
 #777

Hi, my masternode is running but every time i've got a reward it pays my masternode wallet so i go from 5000 synx to 500x, so the masternode stop running, i didn't find the option to setup a default wallet to receive the coins, did anybody had the same problem ?  Tongue


Anyone Huh? I dindt find out to change the address for the rewards so every time i have a reward i have to configure a new masternode again .....  Undecided Undecided Undecided
JanpriX
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 952
Merit: 520


Buy The Fucking Dip


View Profile
May 20, 2018, 09:15:34 AM
 #778

Hi, my masternode is running but every time i've got a reward it pays my masternode wallet so i go from 5000 synx to 500x, so the masternode stop running, i didn't find the option to setup a default wallet to receive the coins, did anybody had the same problem ?  Tongue


Anyone Huh? I dindt find out to change the address for the rewards so every time i have a reward i have to configure a new masternode again .....  Undecided Undecided Undecided
This is indeed very strange. My MN always pay to the same address of my masternode but it didn't break my setup at all. It's on the same address with different input so that is basically a separate entity from my masternode. Though I have no technical skill to help you on this one, I'll suggest you to contact the team in their Telegram[1] channel. The team's admin there is always present and help everyone regarding their technical difficulties. Go and reach out to them to see what they can provide to help you on your problem.  Wink

[1]https://t.me/syndicateLTD


       █
      ██
     ██
   ██ ██
 █ ██ ██
██ ██ ██
██ ██ ██
██ ██ ██
██ ██ ██
██ ██ ██

       █
      ██
     ██
   ██ ██
 █ ██ ██
██ ██ ██
██ ██ ██
██ ██ ██
██ ██ ██
██ ██ ██
  B

          ▄▄▄▄▄▄
     ▄▄████████████▄▄
   ▄█████▀▀    ▀▀█████▄
  ████▀            ▀████
 ████                ████
▐███                  ███▌
███▌                  ▐███
▐███           ▄▄     ███▌
 ████         ▀███▄  ▐███
  ████▄         ▀███▄███
   ▀█████▄▄     ▄█████▀
     ▀▀████████████▀▀
          ▀▀▀▀▀▀
T 
.Better. Quick..

.Transparent....






             ▄████▄▄   ▄
█▄          ██████████▀▄
███        ███████████▀
▐████▄     ██████████▌
▄▄██████▄▄▄▄█████████▌
▀████████████████████
  ▀█████████████████
  ▄▄███████████████
   ▀█████████████▀
    ▄▄█████████▀
▀▀██████████▀
    ▀▀▀▀▀






▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████▀       ████
██████████████      ▄▄▄████
██████████████    ▐████████
██████████████    ▐████████
██████████            ▐████
██████████            █████
██████████████    ▐████████
██████████████    ▐████████
██████████████    ▐████████
▀█████████████    ▐███████▀






                   ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████▌
         ▄▄█████████▀███
    ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▄███▌
▄████████████▀▀  ▄█████
▀▀▀███████▀   ▄███████▌
      ██    ▄█████████
       █  ▄██████████▌
       █  ███████████
       █ ██▀ ▀██████▌
       ██▀     ▀████
                 ▀█▌
dan291r
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 20, 2018, 09:30:25 AM
 #779

Hi, my masternode is running but every time i've got a reward it pays my masternode wallet so i go from 5000 synx to 500x, so the masternode stop running, i didn't find the option to setup a default wallet to receive the coins, did anybody had the same problem ?  Tongue


Anyone Huh? I dindt find out to change the address for the rewards so every time i have a reward i have to configure a new masternode again .....  Undecided Undecided Undecided
This is indeed very strange. My MN always pay to the same address of my masternode but it didn't break my setup at all. It's on the same address with different input so that is basically a separate entity from my masternode. Though I have no technical skill to help you on this one, I'll suggest you to contact the team in their Telegram[1] channel. The team's admin there is always present and help everyone regarding their technical difficulties. Go and reach out to them to see what they can provide to help you on your problem.  Wink

[1]https://t.me/syndicateLTD


Okay im going to check with them thanks for you re help  Cheesy i will post the solution if someone has the same problem
coinpup
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 20, 2018, 04:51:27 PM
 #780

Proposal 1: Development Team

Continued development on UI/QT
Fix bugs in QT
Code review and audits
Wallet UI redesign ............i thought the MN you were going to set up with the 250 you stole was to pay for dev work
Recruit and interview team members to support Syndicate initiatives.....who are they, what do they bring to the table??....
Business Platform implementation.....what is that?HuhHuh
Bring community ideas to life....................................What are some of the ideas?Huh

Total: 20000 SYNX

Proposal 2: Marketing

Synchronize and drive community and team efforts.................what are they?Huh
Event planning and event management..................what are they?HuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuh?
Strategic marketing and advertising campaign development..................show us a road map?HuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuh??
Social media profile of Syndicate....we have that....whats the plan to make them better
Write client unit tests and documentation....................what is that??
Newsletter graphics, roadmap gfx, whitepaper visualizations........NOW WE ARE DOING a WHITE PAPER???what a JOKE!!

Total: 20000 SYNX

Proposal 3: Support Team

Ensure communications from the developers and marketing team ....we have to pay for that???
Product development and analysis of Business Platform....what products?Huh
Bug reporting and product testing
Test and help the new features
Work with core team as community liaisons

Total: 3200 SYNX >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>all this with a PART TIME DEV who IS NOT EVEN THAT GOOD>>>>



This is all old news, all i see is you guys milking the system, we have no faces to the team, Easy and the DEV  have no idea what they are doing. You dont offer a business plan.

I all i see is you asking to get paid.. Look at other coins like PIVX...hugh following, hugh team work...and we know who they are...As more and more people get involved..more educated people will want answers. If you want real world use, you need to come out of the shadows and start working like a real team, until then you will milk coins from noobs thinking we will blast off to $5...ill come back in 6 months and see where we are...and eat my words if I'm wrong.. but from where im sitting all i see a a few people who have no idea how to run a business.

I hope those who are going to invest better think long and hard about how you invest your money in these rookies.


Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!