Bitcoin Forum
June 25, 2018, 02:36:52 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 73 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [KMC] Kripto Marka Coin  (Read 52346 times)
cryptkeeper1979
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 202
Merit: 100



View Profile
October 30, 2017, 05:39:23 PM
 #61

What address do u need ?? Mew or waves Huh  I HOPE THIS PROJECT MAY SUCCEED

You have to download wallet and create address

It would be cool if someone could build a GUI wallet for this project.

BTC: 1PP5r4YnGNXo4TFpCX4TKgSjrh9qRmWocn
1529937412
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529937412

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529937412
Reply with quote  #2

1529937412
Report to moderator
1529937412
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529937412

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529937412
Reply with quote  #2

1529937412
Report to moderator
1529937412
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529937412

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529937412
Reply with quote  #2

1529937412
Report to moderator
Automated Bitcoin Fork Extraction Tool WE DO TOUGH WALLETS: BCH | BTG | BCD | SBTC | UBTC | B2X | BCX | BTF Electrum 2FA, Trezor, Ledger, SegWit, Bech32
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
sAYamy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 30, 2017, 05:45:40 PM
 #62

after installation i found just kmcoind.exe for connect blockchain but how i can create wallet ?
tr4nscr1pt
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 316
Merit: 100



View Profile
October 30, 2017, 05:52:59 PM
 #63

What address do u need ?? Mew or waves Huh  I HOPE THIS PROJECT MAY SUCCEED

You have to download wallet and create address

It would be cool if someone could build a GUI wallet for this project.

Working on GUI wallets, for linux will be tomorow morning.
tr4nscr1pt
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 316
Merit: 100



View Profile
October 30, 2017, 05:54:29 PM
 #64

after installation i found just kmcoind.exe for connect blockchain but how i can create wallet ?

Look for KMC folder inside Program Files there is simplewallet. We gona build new installation with shortcuts soon.

edit: You can find it in your windows menu, there is folder KMC
edit: On your desktop to
centurionMiner
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 398
Merit: 250

Still learning


View Profile WWW
October 30, 2017, 06:00:28 PM
 #65

My hashrate 3500 h\s , but i have 0 shares over the last hour. And pool not showing h\s



Wait few seconds or try to mine at lower difficulty.

Try with custom diff ->

Pool address : kmcpool.ddns.net

Wallet :   YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.DIFFICULTY

-> ccminer -o stratum+tcp://kmcpool.ddns.net:3333 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.YOUR_DIFF -p x
what's with payments?

I'm updating payments, will be 0.01 hoping that i cover transactions fee.

I can't reboot now, some miners are using pool.
Don't be sad, isn't tradable yet  Cool

\-> http://steneumpool.ddns.net:8080/stats <-/       \-> http://campuspool.ddns.net:8080/stats <-/      \-> http://godserver.ddns.net <-/       \-> http://kmcpool.ddns.net <-/
                          Steneum-Pool                                                        CampusCoin-Pool                    .                          MultiPool                 .                KMC Pool [DEDICATED]
bairdpalate
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 30, 2017, 06:45:55 PM
 #66

On which exchanges will tokens be traded?
tr4nscr1pt
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 316
Merit: 100



View Profile
October 30, 2017, 06:52:28 PM
 #67

On which exchanges will tokens be traded?

We dont know yet. Will see
Children of Gaia
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 116


HUG node - HPKZWwyZ5PhscjJGYLkjdv9FEjy8UehQox


View Profile
October 30, 2017, 06:54:50 PM
 #68

On which exchanges will tokens be traded?

We dont know yet. Will see

Try this:
https://coinsmarkets.com
https://www.southxchange.com/

Glebonator
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 448
Merit: 101



View Profile
October 30, 2017, 07:37:01 PM
 #69

I'm updating payments, will be 0.01 hoping that i cover transactions fee.

I can't reboot now, some miners are using pool.
Don't be sad, isn't tradable yet  Cool
Very nice. Difficult rised up very fast. 1 coin withdrawal is big.
It's good, but only for start.

alexeitatarinov
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 30, 2017, 08:07:06 PM
 #70

where to take the purse?
sea13
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 30, 2017, 08:16:35 PM
 #71

where to take the purse?
на первой странице ссылка   Grin
Mellor46
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 137
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 30, 2017, 08:20:12 PM
 #72

Interesting project! If masternodes are added, then it will be awesome!
redsun17
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 30, 2017, 09:01:02 PM
 #73

Whoa how is the hashrate over 340 kH/s for a CryptoNote on day 1 of launch...
DarkGoddess
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


Stars can't shine without darkness.


View Profile
October 30, 2017, 09:13:09 PM
 #74

On which exchanges will tokens be traded?
]

This is day 1, let the coin develop first, did you ever seen a good solid business that was build in one day  Huh Huh Huh

I Would Rather Get Lost By Making My Way Than Following One's Path And Lose Myself.
tr4nscr1pt
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 316
Merit: 100



View Profile
October 30, 2017, 09:31:59 PM
 #75

Whoa how is the hashrate over 340 kH/s for a CryptoNote on day 1 of launch...

We are suprised to! I have only few PC-s, maximum 250-300hs
zyvervago
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 30, 2017, 09:43:43 PM
 #76

I'm running the miner but I don't know the parameters of how many Hashes my pc has.
How do I see that?
bossmen61
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 30, 2017, 09:47:26 PM
 #77

so will masternode ? Huh
tr4nscr1pt
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 316
Merit: 100



View Profile
October 30, 2017, 09:51:29 PM
 #78

so will masternode ? Huh

yes but later
tr4nscr1pt
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 316
Merit: 100



View Profile
October 30, 2017, 09:51:59 PM
 #79

I'm running the miner but I don't know the parameters of how many Hashes my pc has.
How do I see that?

what miner are You running?
bricktop8
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 10

StasyQ


View Profile
October 30, 2017, 11:04:45 PM
 #80

Hi, I am minning your coin because there is NO PREMINE.
I hope that 2% (maybe you should increase in the future?) fee from your pool will be enough to keep up with your work.
And I also hope that people will understand that is better to farm at dev pool even with a bigger fee to sustain your work.

Regarding the exchanges i heard that cryptonight coins are hard to list to low exchanges.
You should look into this exchange: https://stocks.exchange
It is pretty good for start and there is at least 1 coin similar to yours.

Good luck!

███    TWITTER   ███████████████████ StasyQ ███████████████████████  WHITEPAPER    ███
███       ANN        ███  THE CRYPTO REVOLUTION IN THE ADULT INDUSTRY ███    ONE PAGER    ███
███  TELEGRAM  ██████████████████ WEBSITE  ██████████████████████   FACEBOOK      ███
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 73 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!