Bitcoin Forum
July 17, 2018, 06:17:58 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 76 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Stellar Holdings (HOLD) Revamped - POS/MASTERNODE -  (Read 70886 times)
josell
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100



View Profile
November 12, 2017, 10:09:47 AM
 #181

HI. Need more detail info for your coin
I think your ANN is not quite clear
Hi. I see like all the basic information is listed. You can go on website for more info.
1531808278
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531808278

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531808278
Reply with quote  #2

1531808278
Report to moderator
1531808278
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531808278

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531808278
Reply with quote  #2

1531808278
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1531808278
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531808278

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531808278
Reply with quote  #2

1531808278
Report to moderator
1531808278
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531808278

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531808278
Reply with quote  #2

1531808278
Report to moderator
manobra
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 151
Merit: 100


View Profile
November 12, 2017, 10:16:23 AM
 #182

HI. Need more detail info for your coin
I think your ANN is not quite clear
Hi. I see like all the basic information is listed. You can go on website for more info.
I was on the site. there is only a general description and promises. even in the roadmap there are no specific dates
josell
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100



View Profile
November 12, 2017, 10:22:14 AM
 #183

HI. Need more detail info for your coin
I think your ANN is not quite clear
Hi. I see like all the basic information is listed. You can go on website for more info.
I was on the site. there is only a general description and promises. even in the roadmap there are no specific dates
Its normal for this type of ann. there is all info : specification of this coin total supply and how much percentage of premine, wallets e.t.c
DarumaSPB
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
November 12, 2017, 10:28:08 AM
 #184

Keep calm!
Soon there will be an official ANN!


BSOD.PW POOL OWNER! WELCOME TO OUR POOL!

PktHntr
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 12, 2017, 11:24:44 AM
 #185

can we mine this using cpu miner Dev?
josell
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100



View Profile
November 12, 2017, 11:55:55 AM
 #186

can we mine this using cpu miner Dev?
This is Cloud mining. Users of Interstellar Coin do not need to
constantly hash data. However, you need to keep the wallet
online to be considered an active blockchain node.
PktHntr
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 12, 2017, 12:00:27 PM
 #187

can we mine this using cpu miner Dev?
This is Cloud mining. Users of Interstellar Coin do not need to
constantly hash data. However, you need to keep the wallet
online to be considered an active blockchain node.
It means i can use cpu?
josell
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100



View Profile
November 12, 2017, 12:07:30 PM
 #188

can we mine this using cpu miner Dev?
This is Cloud mining. Users of Interstellar Coin do not need to
constantly hash data. However, you need to keep the wallet
online to be considered an active blockchain node.
It means i can use cpu?
in theory. But its poorly practicable
ikicha
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 100



View Profile WWW
November 12, 2017, 12:17:37 PM
 #189

can we mine this using cpu miner Dev?
Yes u can but useless
Because Scrypt Algo using ASIC miner Smiley
You can  rent some hash or mining with Scrypt Asic miner, sir

josell
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100



View Profile
November 12, 2017, 12:37:10 PM
 #190

can we mine this using cpu miner Dev?
Yes u can but useless
Because Scrypt Algo using ASIC miner Smiley
You can  rent some hash or mining with Scrypt Asic miner, sir
ASICs ?. as far as I understand the devs isnt very happy to use ASICs .
PktHntr
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 12, 2017, 12:53:34 PM
 #191

can we mine this using cpu miner Dev?
Yes u can but useless
Because Scrypt Algo using ASIC miner Smiley
You can  rent some hash or mining with Scrypt Asic miner, sir
ASICs ?. as far as I understand the devs isnt very happy to use ASICs .
and that it wrong with ASICs. this is cheating?
josell
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100



View Profile
November 12, 2017, 12:59:11 PM
 #192

can we mine this using cpu miner Dev?
Yes u can but useless
Because Scrypt Algo using ASIC miner Smiley
You can  rent some hash or mining with Scrypt Asic miner, sir
ASICs ?. as far as I understand the devs isnt very happy to use ASICs .
and that it wrong with ASICs. this is cheating?
Hah Cheesy. No. devs promote green ideas.
PktHntr
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 12, 2017, 01:05:19 PM
 #193

can we mine this using cpu miner Dev?
Yes u can but useless
Because Scrypt Algo using ASIC miner Smiley
You can  rent some hash or mining with Scrypt Asic miner, sir
ASICs ?. as far as I understand the devs isnt very happy to use ASICs .
and that it wrong with ASICs. this is cheating?
Hah Cheesy. No. devs promote green ideas.
how is the crypto currency related to this? it is not printed on paper
josell
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 100



View Profile
November 12, 2017, 01:09:14 PM
 #194

can we mine this using cpu miner Dev?
Yes u can but useless
Because Scrypt Algo using ASIC miner Smiley
You can  rent some hash or mining with Scrypt Asic miner, sir
ASICs ?. as far as I understand the devs isnt very happy to use ASICs .
and that it wrong with ASICs. this is cheating?
Hah Cheesy. No. devs promote green ideas.
how is the crypto currency related to this? it is not printed on paper
oh,man, really? electicity. mining (especialy ASICs) has very high power consumption.
PktHntr
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 12, 2017, 01:14:40 PM
 #195

can we mine this using cpu miner Dev?
Yes u can but useless
Because Scrypt Algo using ASIC miner Smiley
You can  rent some hash or mining with Scrypt Asic miner, sir
ASICs ?. as far as I understand the devs isnt very happy to use ASICs .
and that it wrong with ASICs. this is cheating?
Hah Cheesy. No. devs promote green ideas.
how is the crypto currency related to this? it is not printed on paper
oh,man, really? electicity. mining (especialy ASICs) has very high power consumption.
And what is the difference? Even in cloud mining you just spoil the ecology in another place (nothing changes)
dazz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 211
Merit: 100



View Profile
November 12, 2017, 01:20:51 PM
 #196

can we mine this using cpu miner Dev?
Yes u can but useless
Because Scrypt Algo using ASIC miner Smiley
You can  rent some hash or mining with Scrypt Asic miner, sir
ASICs ?. as far as I understand the devs isnt very happy to use ASICs .
They only talk about the fact that there is no need to purchase ASIC for profit. Developers themselves have nothing against ASICs
cryptocoin67
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 12, 2017, 01:30:52 PM
 #197

2all who have problems this wallet sync!

0. Backup original wallet.dat
1. Setup Windows QT wallet on another PC <--- (important step)
2. Sync wallet
3. Close wallet window
4. Copy original wallet.dat to Roaming folder and replace new wallet.dat
5. Run Windows QT wallet application

  thanks  works now

and if we dont have another pc?
any nodes?

Get Free ONION https://deeponion.org/apply TOR Int
ikicha
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 100



View Profile WWW
November 12, 2017, 01:51:53 PM
 #198

can we mine this using cpu miner Dev?
Yes u can but useless
Because Scrypt Algo using ASIC miner Smiley
You can  rent some hash or mining with Scrypt Asic miner, sir
ASICs ?. as far as I understand the devs isnt very happy to use ASICs .
and that it wrong with ASICs. this is cheating?
Hah Cheesy. No. devs promote green ideas.
how is the crypto currency related to this? it is not printed on paper
oh,man, really? electicity. mining (especialy ASICs) has very high power consumption.

No i think
Same as mining BTC, BCH ( Sha256 ) or LTC ( Scrypt same with HOLD ) or X11 ( DASH ) and many big capt coin using ASIC Miner to mine Smiley

dazz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 211
Merit: 100



View Profile
November 12, 2017, 03:08:13 PM
 #199

2all who have problems this wallet sync!

0. Backup original wallet.dat
1. Setup Windows QT wallet on another PC <--- (important step)
2. Sync wallet
3. Close wallet window
4. Copy original wallet.dat to Roaming folder and replace new wallet.dat
5. Run Windows QT wallet application

  thanks  works now

and if we dont have another pc?
any nodes?
I think that you can just use another Windows installation (maybe a virtual machine)
ICO_SotC
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 12, 2017, 03:21:50 PM
 #200

Who can tell about this project. I mean what experience do devs already have? Who are they, where are they from?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 76 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!