Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 07:23:38 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Etherdelta help - withdrawal error  (Read 106 times)
ZaverM
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
December 07, 2017, 11:02:03 AM
 #1

Hello!

I have an issue and somehow can't withdraw any amount of Aion to my wallet, it shows this error even though I have sufficient eth for transactions. Anyone had similar problem and could help me out please? Gas price is set to 12.


https://preview.ibb.co/jT0wPb/P_20171207_115222_1.jpg

Thanks!
1513581818
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513581818

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513581818
Reply with quote  #2

1513581818
Report to moderator
1513581818
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513581818

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513581818
Reply with quote  #2

1513581818
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513581818
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513581818

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513581818
Reply with quote  #2

1513581818
Report to moderator
h0lybyte
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602



View Profile
December 07, 2017, 12:15:06 PM
 #2

I think you have set low gas price for your transactions, you should reset it to default or manually set it to higher to be able to initiate transaction.
Usually it needs 0.001 Ether to cover the sufficient gas price for your transactions. Gas is an internal property of ether network, it must be 21000.
Also check whether you follow correct procedure to transfer tokens or not, i have found etherdelta always tough for newbies

       ▀
   ▄▄▄   ▄▀
   ███ ▄▄▄▄  ██
       ████
    ▄  ▀▀▀▀
▄▄
      ██    ▀▀
██▄█▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀███▀▀▀
██████████████████
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███▀▀▀▀▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███ ▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀████████
▀█████████████████
]
,CoinPayments,
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
AlexaSonda
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168



View Profile
December 07, 2017, 02:17:28 PM
 #3

Hello!

I have an issue and somehow can't withdraw any amount of Aion to my wallet, it shows this error even though I have sufficient eth for transactions. Anyone had similar problem and could help me out please? Gas price is set to 12.




Thanks!
I think this is not a gas problem, no can make a deposit and withdraw in my etherdelta account, I have set the gas to be big, but still can not make a transaction. I think the ethereum network is overloaded and I am reading this news, this may be the cause. http://www.bbc.com/news/technology-42237162

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
  TRADE.IO       ║     WHITEPAPER  •  ANN THREAD  •  TELEGRAM     ║     JOIN THE TRADING REVOLUTION
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
Dr Leon
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28


View Profile
December 07, 2017, 03:06:29 PM
 #4

Relax guys, it's a general problem, it's not ether delta fault.
The fault arise from ethereum blockchain.
Since the advent of cryptokitties on ethereum blockchain transactions has been more difficult.

Get 0.002eth at https://t.me/bitdiarynewsandevents
zikabra
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


Crypterium - Digital Mobile Cryptobank For Everyo


View Profile
December 07, 2017, 03:07:11 PM
 #5

I think you have set low gas price for your transactions, you should reset it to default or manually set it to higher to be able to initiate transaction.
Usually it needs 0.001 Ether to cover the sufficient gas price for your transactions. Gas is an internal property of ether network, it must be 21000.
Also check whether you follow correct procedure to transfer tokens or not, i have found etherdelta always tough for newbies
Ethereum network is overloaded, it has nothing to do with fees.
Google cryptokitties and you will find out why it is overloaded.

babykika2027
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


Crypterium -Digital Mobile Cryptobank For Everyone


View Profile
December 07, 2017, 04:03:13 PM
 #6

I think you have set low gas price for your transactions, you should reset it to default or manually set it to higher to be able to initiate transaction.
Usually it needs 0.001 Ether to cover the sufficient gas price for your transactions. Gas is an internal property of ether network, it must be 21000.
Also check whether you follow correct procedure to transfer tokens or not, i have found etherdelta always tough for newbies
Ethereum network is overloaded, it has nothing to do with fees.
Google cryptokitties and you will find out why it is overloaded.

yeah right, I use a large GAS still not working, ethereum network is very overload, does anyone know how long these circumstances, already many traders who suffered losses, my token is also obstructed in the ED

Zadicar
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770



View Profile
December 07, 2017, 08:02:48 PM
 #7

I think you have set low gas price for your transactions, you should reset it to default or manually set it to higher to be able to initiate transaction.
Usually it needs 0.001 Ether to cover the sufficient gas price for your transactions. Gas is an internal property of ether network, it must be 21000.
Also check whether you follow correct procedure to transfer tokens or not, i have found etherdelta always tough for newbies
Ethereum network is overloaded, it has nothing to do with fees.
Google cryptokitties and you will find out why it is overloaded.

yeah right, I use a large GAS still not working, ethereum network is very overload, does anyone know how long these circumstances, already many traders who suffered losses, my token is also obstructed in the ED
No one knows on when it would end up on the congestion into the network and all thing I can say that CryptoKitties do really suck.It did flood lots of transactions into the network which cause soo much delay and been affecting lots of traders not only on Etherdelta but on all exchanges who are connected into eth network. Everything is all on delay and this is not actually a problem on ED. All thing we can do now is to wait up.

Nboramir
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 329


MGF Presale starts on 15th of November


View Profile WWW
December 07, 2017, 09:05:25 PM
 #8

when there is a pending process or when it is too busy, it gives such errors. If you do not have a pending process, try again with increasing gas.

                      ▄█████▄
                ▄████████▀
            ▄████████▀      ▄███▄
        ▄████████▀      ▄███████▄
    ▄████████▀      ▄███▀▀▀▀████▄
  ████████▀      ▄███▀            ▀████
███████▀      ▄███▀      ▄▄▄      ▀████
█████▀      ▄███▀      ▄█████      ▀███
████      ▄███▀      ▄█▀        ██      ███
███      ▄█  ▀      ▄████        ██      ███
███      ██        ████▀      ▄  █▀      ███
███      ██        ▄█▀      ▄███▀      ████
███▄      █████▀      ▄███▀      ▄█████
████▄      ▀▀▀      ▄███▀      ▄███████
  ████▄            ▄███▀      ▄████████
    ▀████▄▄▄▄███▀      ▄████████▀
        ▀███████▀      ▄████████▀
            ▀███▀      ▄████████▀
                        ▄████████▀
                        ▀█████▀

                                       ███████████             ███
                                       ███████████             ███
                                       ███             ▄▄▄▄    ███
                                       ███             █████▄  ███
███     ▄███  ███▄██████▄     ▄██████  ███                ███  ████████▄
███     ███▀  ████▀▀▀▀████   ███▀▀▀▀   █████████   ▄█████████  ███▀▀▀████
███     ███   ███      ███  ███        ███████▀   ████▀▀▀████  ███    ▀███
███     ███   ███      ███  ███        ███        ███     ███  ███     ███
████▄▄▄████   ███      ███  ███        ███        ███     ███  ███    ▄███
▀██████████   ███      ███   ███▄▄▄▄   ███        ████▄▄▄████  ███▄▄▄████
  ▀▀▀▀▀ ███   ███      ███    ▀██████  ███         ▀████████▀  ████████▀
       ▄███
      ████▀


    ██  █
    ██  █
    ██
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
    ██
█  ██
█  ██


    ██  █
    ██  █
    ██
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
    ██
█  ██
█  ██


    ██  █
    ██  █
    ██
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
    ██
█  ██
█  ██


    ██  █
    ██  █
    ██
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
    ██
█  ██
█  ██
Oni89
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
December 07, 2017, 09:11:50 PM
 #9

Same with me.It's been 2 days since I made a withdrawal transaction in Etherdelta and until now it still wont push trough.I have used too much gas already and I'm wondering when this problem will be solved.
LaLegiste
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168



View Profile
December 07, 2017, 11:33:58 PM
 #10

it seems the things are getting a bit better, https://ethgasstation.info/ shows 42 gwei for safelow gas price and 45 gwei for standart one, safelow was upto 51 gwei earlier today and that was the biggest amount i've ever seen. kitties  Angry

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!