Bitcoin Forum
December 08, 2016, 10:16:47 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: COINOTRON pool - BTC pool closed, please withdraw your coins.  (Read 58924 times)
ajg007
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28



View Profile
June 05, 2013, 08:44:41 PM
 #321

I'm new to litecoin mining.    I've signed up and configured my miner and its connected and working at around 100khs.


Is it normal to get 'pool request that work restart'   and stratum connection to pool 0 disrupted'  quite a lot??   Only got that now and then when Btc mining.


Thanks

http://i40.tinypic.com/ie2ghx.jpg

http://litepool.in  <----an easy to understand, helpful and friendly, ltc mining pool.
1481192207
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481192207

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481192207
Reply with quote  #2

1481192207
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481192207
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481192207

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481192207
Reply with quote  #2

1481192207
Report to moderator
1481192207
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481192207

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481192207
Reply with quote  #2

1481192207
Report to moderator
Sorrowfox
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294



View Profile
June 06, 2013, 03:13:45 PM
 #322

I'm new to litecoin mining.    I've signed up and configured my miner and its connected and working at around 100khs.


Is it normal to get 'pool request that work restart'   and stratum connection to pool 0 disrupted'  quite a lot??   Only got that now and then when Btc mining.


Thanks



I'm new also, I don't know why but I had a feeling to change the Intensity to 12 and I don't get that problem... scratch that as I write this my badass 4850 just got the interupt/restart but so far my 7850 hasn't...  but either way, got a combined 300+ khash off them.
ajg007
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28



View Profile
June 06, 2013, 05:55:00 PM
 #323

I'm new to litecoin mining.    I've signed up and configured my miner and its connected and working at around 100khs.


Is it normal to get 'pool request that work restart'   and stratum connection to pool 0 disrupted'  quite a lot??   Only got that now and then when Btc mining.


Thanks

http://i40.tinypic.com/ie2ghx.jpg

I'm new also, I don't know why but I had a feeling to change the Intensity to 12 and I don't get that problem... scratch that as I write this my badass 4850 just got the interupt/restart but so far my 7850 hasn't...  but either way, got a combined 300+ khash off them.


thanks,    I went back to a basic cgminer config and and added things step by step.     My hash rate has dropped by 20 hashes but at least its a bit more stable, and not as many connection problems.


EDIT: i'd like to report it was driver issues causing my issues.   and a matter of finding the right intensity

http://litepool.in  <----an easy to understand, helpful and friendly, ltc mining pool.
jayeeyee
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
June 07, 2013, 11:52:17 AM
 #324

BAH! Another downtime!  Time to switch pools once again. Sad
oxxon
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
June 07, 2013, 12:24:18 PM
 #325

under DDoS? I had 13 LTC in  Embarrassed
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
June 08, 2013, 05:51:25 PM
 #326

under DDoS? I had 13 LTC in  Embarrassed

Our hosting service had "Problems with network".

rammy2k2
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190



View Profile WWW
June 09, 2013, 09:17:51 AM
 #327

under DDoS? I had 13 LTC in  Embarrassed

Our hosting service had "Problems with network".


looks like it still has
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
June 09, 2013, 12:02:44 PM
 #328

under DDoS? I had 13 LTC in  Embarrassed

Our hosting service had "Problems with network".


looks like it still has

Sadly, yes

Kartoff
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile
June 09, 2013, 04:56:45 PM
 #329

Can be expected soon to be online ?
vm1990
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148


bloginhell.me


View Profile WWW
June 09, 2013, 07:21:26 PM
 #330

what makes it really funny is the people stopping coinotron from getting ddosed is also down XD either
A.heavy heavy attack
B.koddos.com is usless
C. something went very very wrong somewhere on there side


▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
.JOIN THE CLUB !
 Bitcointalk.club
▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
BLOG:  www.bloginhell.me        BTC: 192tyaiwWxJ2UhSxUCbQW4JuA3Le5CEhWH                 Free 5GB Storage Cloud.Bloginhell.me 
vm1990
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148


bloginhell.me


View Profile WWW
June 09, 2013, 07:29:01 PM
 #331

after looking around looks like someone messed up an upgrade.......
https://twitter.com/KoddosCom

▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
.JOIN THE CLUB !
 Bitcointalk.club
▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
BLOG:  www.bloginhell.me        BTC: 192tyaiwWxJ2UhSxUCbQW4JuA3Le5CEhWH                 Free 5GB Storage Cloud.Bloginhell.me 
ben62884
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22


View Profile
June 10, 2013, 09:39:22 PM
 #332

Is the site down for everyone again right now? Haven't been able to access the site for a couple hours

CPU: AMD FX 8350 (overclocked to 4.6ghz)
Cooler: CoolerMaster Seidon 120 water cooler
RAM: GSkill Ripjaws 16GB 1600mhz
MOBO: Gigabyte 990fx-ud3
PSU: Rosewill HIVE 750 watt modular
SSD: 128 OCZ Agility 4
SSD: 128GB Sandisk Extreme
HDD: 3TB Seagate Barracuda 7200 RPM
GPU: 2x Gigabyte HD 7950 Windforce 3 (cross-fire)
vm1990
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148


bloginhell.me


View Profile WWW
June 10, 2013, 11:44:42 PM
 #333

back up and working for a few hours now

▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
.JOIN THE CLUB !
 Bitcointalk.club
▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄
▄▄
BLOG:  www.bloginhell.me        BTC: 192tyaiwWxJ2UhSxUCbQW4JuA3Le5CEhWH                 Free 5GB Storage Cloud.Bloginhell.me 
forsetifox
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266



View Profile
June 15, 2013, 01:40:52 AM
 #334

Anyone mining on the TRC node right now? I can't connect to it.

Edit: Same message on Multipool about being unable to connect. Tried the Redpoint TRC pool and it connects.

 Undecided
xRUFUSx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile WWW
June 16, 2013, 03:33:10 AM
 #335

My PPC confirmed rewards have been 0.04 more than my payout threshold for weeks  Huh

IMHO Coinotron is in desperate need of a payout on demand feature!!

"Trust only those who seek the truth, not those who have found it." - Anon
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
June 16, 2013, 07:59:41 PM
 #336

My PPC confirmed rewards have been 0.04 more than my payout threshold for weeks  Huh

IMHO Coinotron is in desperate need of a payout on demand feature!!

Why you didn't just send email to support?
Please send me your account name: coinotron@gmail.com


Mastergerund
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 99



View Profile
June 16, 2013, 08:43:05 PM
 #337

Is the rewards chart outdated? It says share difficulty 1 for BTC, but I'm mining on the pool right now and cgminer is targeting 8.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ [D]ecentralized application [E]liminated third parties [C]ontent distribution
  █ DECENT FOUNDATION    ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░   JOIN NOW! ICO ⏰ 10th of September
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ [E]ncrypted & secure         [N]o borders                  [T]imeless reputation
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400


Miner Developer


View Profile
June 17, 2013, 04:28:43 AM
 #338

Can you flush all LTC owed to me to my address? My account name is Wolf0.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1Jp2R7dF9gYr872FkXiap2MaYaHNEfwWhZ -- XMR: 42QWoLF7pdwMcTXDviJvNkWEHJ4TXnMBh2Cx6HNkVAW57E48Zfw6wLwDUYFDYJAqY7PLJUTz9cHWB5C4wUA7UJPu5wPf4sZ -- GPG Key ID: 0x88CBE71ADD5FB10F
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
June 17, 2013, 10:07:24 PM
 #339

Can you flush all LTC owed to me to my address? My account name is Wolf0.
Done.

ehoffman
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364


View Profile
June 20, 2013, 02:26:10 AM
 #340

Payout seems to be stuck again...  Been waiting for hours for FRC transfer that doesn't happen...

I set it to 50, and I have 175 FRC confirmed FRC.

Like my comments?  Cheer me up at 137s1qFV63M6SXWhKkwjaZKEeZX23pq1hw
Don't like my comments, donate to the BCRT (better comment research team) here at 1A1PbZypjEe7yanj69ApVS1FhK8UMW7Wdc Smiley
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!