Bitcoin Forum
May 15, 2024, 02:49:32 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 ... 168 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Seuntjies DiceBot -Multi-Site, multi-strategy betting bot for dice. With Charts!  (Read 274508 times)
seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
December 11, 2015, 07:24:53 AM
Last edit: December 11, 2015, 11:11:37 AM by seuntjie
 #1001

Do you have plans for the bot with the resurrected MagicalDice?

That depends entirely on them. I told them I'd need beta access to have the bot ready on the launch of MD2 but i haven't heard anything yet.

I'm also aware that the bot doesn't work at PRC/betking anymore, since it became betking.
Also aware of the login problems at bitdice.

Also, I had a message from someone about adding a site to the bot, but i can't find the message nor remember the site, so if you recently asked me to add a site and I haven't responded, please just ask again here or send me a pm or something please.

Edit: While I'm aware of these problems, I can't do much about them at this very moment. I have some personal things going on which leaves no time for the bot. Once the dust has settled, I'll get the bot up and running normally again.

tns18
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 11, 2015, 08:44:08 AM
 #1002

Do you have plans for the bot with the resurrected MagicalDice?

That depends entirely on them. I told them I'd need beta access to have the bot ready on the launch of MD2 but i haven't heard anything yet.

I'm also aware that the bot doesn't work at PRC/betking anymore, since it became betking.
Also aware of the login problems at bitdice.

Also, I had a message from someone about adding a site to the bot, but i can't find the message nor remember the site, so if you recently asked me to add a site and I haven't responded, please just ask again here or send me a pm or something please.

Good to hear, thanks for the updates!
ronelord
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 12, 2015, 06:23:34 AM
 #1003

Hi, does someone has a LUA script of labouchere strategy ?
I want to combine it with other strategy but i cant think how to write labouchere script....
Any ideas ?
THX
seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
December 12, 2015, 08:11:32 AM
 #1004

Hi, does someone has a LUA script of labouchere strategy ?
I want to combine it with other strategy but i cant think how to write labouchere script....
Any ideas ?
THX


You can call the built in labouchere function using the function: labouchere(win:boolean)
This will return the result of the labouchere betting system as it is set up in you advanced mode.

Alternatively, here's my c# labouchere function that you can convert to LUA if you want.

Code:
void Labouchere(bool Win)
        {
            if (Win)
            {
                if (rdbLabEnable.Checked)
                {
                    if (chkReverseLab.Checked)
                    {
                        if (LabList.Count == 1)
                            LabList.Add(LabList[0]);
                        else
                            LabList.Add(LabList[0] + LabList[LabList.Count - 1]);
                    }
                    else if (LabList.Count > 1)
                    {
                        LabList.RemoveAt(0);
                        LabList.RemoveAt(LabList.Count - 1);
                        if (LabList.Count == 0)
                        {
                            if (rdbLabStop.Checked)
                            {
                                Stop("End of labouchere list reached");
                               
                            }
                            else
                            {
                                Reset();
                            }
                        }

                    }
                    else
                    {
                        if (rdbLabStop.Checked)
                        {
                            Stop("End of labouchere list reached");
                           
                        }
                        else
                        {
                            string[] ss = GetLabList();
                            LabList = new List<double>();
                            foreach (string s in ss)
                            {
                                LabList.Add(dparse(s, ref convert));
                            }
                            if (LabList.Count == 1)
                                Lastbet = LabList[0];
                            else if (LabList.Count > 1)
                                Lastbet = LabList[0] + LabList[LabList.Count - 1];
                        }
                    }
                }

               
            }
            else
            {
                //do laboucghere logic
                if (rdbLabEnable.Checked)
                {
                    if (!chkReverseLab.Checked)
                    {
                        if (LabList.Count == 1)
                            LabList.Add(LabList[0]);
                        else
                            LabList.Add(LabList[0] + LabList[LabList.Count - 1]);
                    }
                    else
                    {
                        if (LabList.Count > 1)
                        {
                            LabList.RemoveAt(0);
                            LabList.RemoveAt(LabList.Count - 1);
                            if (LabList.Count == 0)
                            {
                                Stop("Stopping: End of labouchere list reached.");
                               
                            }
                        }
                        else
                        {
                            if (rdbLabStop.Checked)
                            {
                                Stop("Stopping: End of labouchere list reached.");
                               
                            }
                            else
                            {
                                string[] ss = GetLabList();
                                LabList = new List<double>();
                                foreach (string s in ss)
                                {
                                    LabList.Add(dparse(s, ref convert));
                                }
                                if (LabList.Count == 1)
                                    Lastbet = LabList[0];
                                else if (LabList.Count > 1)
                                    Lastbet = LabList[0] + LabList[LabList.Count - 1];
                            }
                        }
                    }
                }


                //end labouchere logic
            }
           
                if (LabList.Count == 1)
                    Lastbet = LabList[0];
                else if (LabList.Count > 1)
                    Lastbet = LabList[0] + LabList[LabList.Count - 1];
                else
                {
                    if (rdbLabStop.Checked)
                    {
                        Stop("Stopping: End of labouchere list reached.");
                       
                    }
                    else
                    {
                        string[] ss = GetLabList();
                        LabList = new List<double>();
                        foreach (string s in ss)
                        {
                            LabList.Add(dparse(s, ref convert));
                        }
                        if (LabList.Count == 1)
                            Lastbet = LabList[0];
                        else if (LabList.Count > 1)
                            Lastbet = LabList[0] + LabList[LabList.Count - 1];
                    }

               
            }

        }

If you want to view the full code (for finding out what the various variables are etc etc), see https://github.com/Seuntjie900/DiceBot/blob/master/DiceBot/cDiceBot.cs#L1387

ronelord
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 12, 2015, 11:40:27 AM
 #1005

Thank You very much, that what i was looking for, i hope Smiley
Getting to work.

ronelord
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 13, 2015, 05:46:35 AM
 #1006

Hi, again.
One more question, how to call built in function labouchere?
I found somewhere to use : nextbet=labouchere(win) ?
But i can not make this to work. Where i define the bets to be used in labouchere ?
Also i tried to use nextbet=martingale(win) for test it, and it doesent work too.
What can i change to make it work?
seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
December 13, 2015, 10:49:48 AM
 #1007

Hi, again.
One more question, how to call built in function labouchere?
I found somewhere to use : nextbet=labouchere(win) ?
But i can not make this to work. Where i define the bets to be used in labouchere ?
Also i tried to use nextbet=martingale(win) for test it, and it doesent work too.
What can i change to make it work?

What doesn't work? Can you post your whole script? Do you get an error message and can you post it? Please be as specific as you can.

When you use the labouchere function, it uses the list of bets you set up in the advanced mode.

ronelord
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 13, 2015, 12:57:08 PM
 #1008

Ok, it worked, I didn't add Bets at advanced tab.
Basic scrypt for tests:

Code:
chance=49.5
base=1
nextbet=base
bethigh=false

function dobet()

nextbet=labouchere(win)

end

And my another questions is:
Can i use setvalue to control/change/add/remove Bets of labouchere from programer mode ?
What's the valueint name for "Bets" in labouchere and whitch valueint function to use ? setvaluestring ?
seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
December 17, 2015, 08:11:58 AM
 #1009

Yes you can, but not as you're hoping to use it.

You can set the whole list using setvaluestring('LabValues','your list of bets here separated by question marks')
for example: setvaluestring('LabValues','0.0001?0.0001?0.0002?0.0002?0.0002?0.0001?0.0001')
and getvalue('LabValues') will return your current labouchere list in the same way.

Note the the getvalue function will return your WHOLE list, NOT the one with extra/crossed out bets from the current streak.
Also, the setvalue function will only take effect after a reset has been triggered.

There is unfortunately no way of adding a single bet to the end or middle of the list while it's running. I suggest writing your own labouchere function with that kind of functionality in LUA.

You can however switch between using labouchere or not. For example, use the same logic you would to determine when to add a bet to the labouchere list, but instead use
nextbet=thebetyouwantedtoaddtothelist

that way, the labouchere list gets preserved, and you make the extra bet

seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
December 18, 2015, 12:51:55 AM
 #1010

A new beta is available that fixes some bugs with 999dice, primedice, should speed up simulations somewhat and includes coinichiwa

download: https://bot.seuntjie.com/botpage.aspx?id=19

bug reports would be appreciated.

webchris
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 142
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
December 21, 2015, 05:19:08 PM
 #1011

Does the bot have the ability to run multiple instances on one site and easily manage those?

I would like to run 20+ bots. I do that now with other methods but its a real pain to manage. I know a lot of guys who do similar, or who would like to. If I could manage multiple instances with the same rules from one screen it would be epic.

Virtual machines are not really an option for that quantity of bots.

Join a Safe Shared LUX Masternode -> https://www.luxmasternode.com
seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
December 23, 2015, 07:03:15 AM
 #1012

You can run multiple instances of the program on the same computer without any issue (assuming you want to use the same settings for every instance), But I don't suggest running them on the same accounts at the same time. For most sites, this shouldn't be a problem regarding the betting, but your stats are likely to get messed up in the bot. For some sites, (JD, PRC, BD) other problems might arise that will affect your betting.

I've been thinking of allowing multiple connections from the same instance of the bot, But I am not quite certain how I will implement it, yet. It is something being looked at though.

Bitcoin_Delivery
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 952
Merit: 500



View Profile
December 23, 2015, 04:15:02 PM
 #1013

Seuntjies, i've add my own settingd to the official site, but wasn't approved, maybe something going wrong or my settings are missing something?
Can you please check it, or i have to resend?
seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
December 23, 2015, 10:54:15 PM
 #1014

Are these your settings?
http://bot.seuntjie.com/settings.aspx?id=5

It was originally uploaded as a script instead of settings, so I just moved it over. I'm not seeing any new scripts or settings that were uploaded recently, so if these aren't yours,  please try again. If the problem persists, let me know and I'll work on a fix.

Bitcoin_Delivery
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 952
Merit: 500



View Profile
December 23, 2015, 11:46:48 PM
 #1015

Yes, there are....ok bro, probably i've made a mistake, i will try to re-up new script/settings on the site!
Thanks for your precious job  Wink
BitMaxz
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3248
Merit: 2973


Block halving is coming.


View Profile WWW
December 23, 2015, 11:55:52 PM
 #1016

This is still working sir or not? and also i just want to know if this bot can be rich?
I saw this bot on many forums but some of them is scam and i think this one is a legit one..
I will try this software. i just want to ask what is the best settings?

█▀▀▀











█▄▄▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
e
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████████████
████████████▄███
██▐███████▄█████▀
█████████▄████▀
███▐████▄███▀
████▐██████▀
█████▀█████
███████████▄
████████████▄
██▄█████▀█████▄
▄█████████▀█████▀
███████████▀██▀
████▀█████████
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
c.h.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▀▀▀█











▄▄▄█
▄██████▄▄▄
█████████████▄▄
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███░░█████████
███▌▐█████████
█████████████
███████████▀
██████████▀
████████▀
▀██▀▀
seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
December 24, 2015, 12:29:39 AM
 #1017

Yes, there are....ok bro, probably i've made a mistake, i will try to re-up new script/settings on the site!
Thanks for your precious job  Wink

Just see the comment I made on the bottom of the page I linked and make sure you upload them to the right place next time. Settings are automatically approved and should show up immediately, LUA scripts need to be reviewed first though.


This is still working sir or not? and also i just want to know if this bot can be rich?
I saw this bot on many forums but some of them is scam and i think this one is a legit one..
I will try this software. i just want to ask what is the best settings?

This is still working yes. It can, but it can lose all of your money as well. Playing with the bot is as much gambling as rolling with your hand. It's not a money printing machine, it's a way to make dice more interesting, and as such, there is no "best setting" for the bot. The best setting is the one that's the most fun to play for you.

This one is indeed legit. Anything not downloaded from bot.seuntjie.com is a fake and probably a virus/scam

seuntjie (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
December 24, 2015, 12:39:28 AM
 #1018

New stable version of dicebot available: https://bot.seuntjie.com/botpage.aspx

New Features
Coinichiwa
MoneroDice
Preset list now allows you to specify hi/lo and chance alongside the bet size.
new stop conditions: stop after x bets,
stop after x losses (total losses),
stop after x wins (total wins).
Stop after x hours, y minutes and z seconds.
New reset conditions: Reset after x bets (since last reset)
reset after x wins (since last reset)
reset after x losses(since last reset)


Changes
Moneypot house edge reduce to 0.9%
Disabled magicaldice (until the launch of MD2) and bitdice (untill i can figure out what the hell is going on there)
Removed dadice from list of supported sites
Added compression to net requests, should improve speed and reduce amounts of data used
Some simulation speedups


Bug Fixes
fixed betking (old PRC)
fixed PD login bugs
Hopefully fixed PD bug about too many requests
LUA script exceptions are now being caught and re-thrown into the console for easier debugging of scripts.


Please email, post or pm here or report on the site any bugs or problems that you might encounter.
Donations welcome

Bitcoin_Delivery
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 952
Merit: 500



View Profile
December 24, 2015, 08:10:35 PM
 #1019

Thanks for the New version of the bot Seujtjie, i will test this out and im sure i will keep to push my profit up....il let you know if works fine and i'lo tip you for some wins  Wink
matete
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100

=> Buying Bitcoins Everyday !


View Profile
December 25, 2015, 08:21:15 PM
 #1020

New stable version of dicebot available: https://bot.seuntjie.com/botpage.aspx

New Features
Coinichiwa
MoneroDice
Preset list now allows you to specify hi/lo and chance alongside the bet size.
new stop conditions: stop after x bets,
stop after x losses (total losses),
stop after x wins (total wins).
Stop after x hours, y minutes and z seconds.
New reset conditions: Reset after x bets (since last reset)
reset after x wins (since last reset)
reset after x losses(since last reset)


Changes
Moneypot house edge reduce to 0.9%
Disabled magicaldice (until the launch of MD2) and bitdice (untill i can figure out what the hell is going on there)
Removed dadice from list of supported sites
Added compression to net requests, should improve speed and reduce amounts of data used
Some simulation speedups


Bug Fixes
fixed betking (old PRC)
fixed PD login bugs
Hopefully fixed PD bug about too many requests
LUA script exceptions are now being caught and re-thrown into the console for easier debugging of scripts.


Please email, post or pm here or report on the site any bugs or problems that you might encounter.
Donations welcome
Hi,

I downloaded the new version today but the autobetting is not working. When I set autobet, it just rolls once and stops. For instance, I set my strategy to be d'Alembert, where the bets increase by 1 satoshi on loss. This does not happen. Is there anything I am missing?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 ... 168 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!