Bitcoin Forum
May 10, 2024, 12:16:08 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: How to start trading?  (Read 2204 times)
HieuP_AAA (OP)

Activity: 2
Merit: 0

View Profile
April 26, 2018, 01:53:52 AM

Hi guys, i'm new to the field, i want to start trading but i'm not sure where to start. What crypto can I start with for a small fund (<$100)? What crypto wallet can I use? Is there any legal or security issue that i have to beware of? Thanks a lot.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
"There should not be any signed int. If you've found a signed int somewhere, please tell me (within the next 25 years please) and I'll change it to unsigned int." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Shanmatthew

Activity: 243
Merit: 10

View Profile
April 26, 2018, 04:04:27 AM

If you want to trade and you are first timer.I think you need to learn more about trading first not only on actual trade.you can watch videos and learn how to read the chart of crypto there's a lot to learn.and all altcoins is good.and after you learn how to trade try yobit,bitrx,binance.
kidoseagle0312

Activity: 1092
Merit: 500

View Profile
April 26, 2018, 05:20:14 AM

Hi guys, i'm new to the field, i want to start trading but i'm not sure where to start. What crypto can I start with for a small fund (<$100)? What crypto wallet can I use? Is there any legal or security issue that i have to beware of? Thanks a lot.