Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 11:16:23 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][HBC] Hobbitcoin still active but need your support  (Read 104466 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
blade87
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:49:41 PM
 #61

How many HBCs until I can buy a precious?
1513595783
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513595783

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513595783
Reply with quote  #2

1513595783
Report to moderator
1513595783
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513595783

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513595783
Reply with quote  #2

1513595783
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513595783
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513595783

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513595783
Reply with quote  #2

1513595783
Report to moderator
Equate
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:49:48 PM
 #62

And whenever users are complaining about pool disconnect  , pool starts working again . Call all the Elves
Moebius327
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756


ARNA | PreSale - September 21st


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:49:59 PM
 #63

An advice - DO NOT EVER MINE A COIN ANNOUNCED IN A SELF-MODERATED THREAD.

██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
▄█▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀█▄
▄█▀░░░░░░░░██░██░██░░▀█▄
▄▀░░░░░░░▄▄░░░░░░░▄▄░░░░▀▄
▄█░░░░░░░░▀▀░░░░░░░▀▀░░░░░█▄
█░░░░░░██░░░░░░░░░░██░░░░░░█
█░░░░░░▄▄░▄▄░▄▄░▄▄░▄▄░░░░░░█
█░░░░░░▀▀░▀▀░▀▀░▀▀░▀▀░░░░░░█
▀█░░░░░██░░░░░░░░░░██░░░░░█▀
▀▄░░░░▄▄░░░░░░░░░░▄▄░░░░▄▀
▀█▄░░▀▀░░░░░░░░░░▀▀░░▄█▀
▀█▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄█▀
▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
[.
.WHITEPAPER.
.ANN THREAD.
]██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
▄▄ ▄▄ ▄▄
▀▀ ▀▀ ▀▀
██ ██ ██
FreePls
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:50:12 PM
 #64

a working pool would be nice Smiley


david1365
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826



View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:50:35 PM
 #65

Just solo'd my 3rd 51K block Grin
How to mine it?
my config
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=9755
server=1

and .bat config
del scrypt*.bin
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
cgminer --scrypt -o http://127.0.0.1:9755 -u username -p x --auto-fan --thread-concurrency 23500 --lookup-gap 2 --gpu-engine 850 --gpu-memclock 1250 --gpu-powertune 20 -w 256 -I 14 -g 2

what's wrong?
HobbitMaster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:50:47 PM
 #66

Gandolf is working on the pool.  Someone asked for a zip of just the windows qt exe (and dependencies).  Here it is

https://app.box.com/s/t5w13f1w2v2p85kmqkn6

Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1722


Zabercoin – An Asset Backed Cryptocurrency


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:51:12 PM
 #67

restart the  client

THE FUTURE OF
REAL ESTATE
..

║║
║║
║║
▬▬ ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ▬▬

║║
║║
║║
Gcr0n
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:52:44 PM
 #68


Gandolf is working on the pool.  Someone asked for a zip of just the windows qt exe (and dependencies).  Here it is

https://app.box.com/s/t5w13f1w2v2p85kmqkn6



gandalf is swimming in a pool

btc: 1MDQVRQLZe1Y6Vqa5krreHVkFj6fz8sXGd
xapo: 3NpqxQgQXe3HDW6BZNXn3XDvhWh7r3eyi2
LTC: LWs7EK5A8oQBMiGagJsgwgAA5o3ecWkTmY
Doge: D72wxwxjHJun6CiyibcvfZNV2HN7TFpCF3
treviso32
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:53:15 PM
 #69

what next!!!!!
Xtrata
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:53:51 PM
 #70

Just solo'd my 3rd 51K block Grin
How to mine it?
my config
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=9755
server=1

and .bat config
del scrypt*.bin
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
cgminer --scrypt -o http://127.0.0.1:9755 -u username -p x --auto-fan --thread-concurrency 23500 --lookup-gap 2 --gpu-engine 850 --gpu-memclock 1250 --gpu-powertune 20 -w 256 -I 14 -g 2

what's wrong?

I guess the port is 4444 not 9755?
AdamT
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 474


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:54:20 PM
 #71

Just solo'd my 3rd 51K block Grin
How to mine it?
my config
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=9755
server=1

and .bat config
del scrypt*.bin
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
cgminer --scrypt -o http://127.0.0.1:9755 -u username -p x --auto-fan --thread-concurrency 23500 --lookup-gap 2 --gpu-engine 850 --gpu-memclock 1250 --gpu-powertune 20 -w 256 -I 14 -g 2

what's wrong?

Someone had posted a different ip/port a bit back:

Code:
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=4444
server=1

What should the ip/port be set to?
david1365
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826



View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:54:47 PM
 #72

Just solo'd my 3rd 51K block Grin
How to mine it?
my config
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=9755
server=1

and .bat config
del scrypt*.bin
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
cgminer --scrypt -o http://127.0.0.1:9755 -u username -p x --auto-fan --thread-concurrency 23500 --lookup-gap 2 --gpu-engine 850 --gpu-memclock 1250 --gpu-powertune 20 -w 256 -I 14 -g 2

what's wrong?

I guess the port is 4444 not 9755?
both ports not working for me
Gismo1337
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:56:03 PM
 #73

Gandolf is working on the pool.  

insert my 2 cent here
Equate
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:56:13 PM
 #74


Gandolf is working on the pool.  Someone asked for a zip of just the windows qt exe (and dependencies).  Here it is

https://app.box.com/s/t5w13f1w2v2p85kmqkn6



gandalf is swimming in a pool


CSM00
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:57:01 PM
 #75

Just solo'd my 3rd 51K block Grin
How to mine it?
my config
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=9755
server=1

and .bat config
del scrypt*.bin
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
cgminer --scrypt -o http://127.0.0.1:9755 -u username -p x --auto-fan --thread-concurrency 23500 --lookup-gap 2 --gpu-engine 850 --gpu-memclock 1250 --gpu-powertune 20 -w 256 -I 14 -g 2

what's wrong?

Someone had posted a different ip/port a bit back:

Code:
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=4444
server=1

What should the ip/port be set to?

Doesnt matter as long as its the same in your .conf file as it is in your .bat file.

Just pick a port > 1024
FreePls
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:57:07 PM
 #76

Just solo'd my 3rd 51K block Grin
How to mine it?
my config
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=9755
server=1

and .bat config
del scrypt*.bin
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
cgminer --scrypt -o http://127.0.0.1:9755 -u username -p x --auto-fan --thread-concurrency 23500 --lookup-gap 2 --gpu-engine 850 --gpu-memclock 1250 --gpu-powertune 20 -w 256 -I 14 -g 2

what's wrong?

Someone had posted a different ip/port a bit back:

Code:
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=4444
server=1

What should the ip/port be set to?


just use 4444 in conf file and in miner..

cgminer --scrypt -o http://127.0.0.1:4444 -u username -p password

AdamT
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 474


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 05:59:29 PM
 #77

Found some blocks in solo. Why was the first one 51,000 and the others only 1000?
nunya_coin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 06:03:25 PM
 #78

Found some blocks in solo. Why was the first one 51,000 and the others only 1000?

first post explains there are random super blocks
0btc
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252

0x0a.nl operator


View Profile WWW
January 29, 2014, 06:03:58 PM
 #79

Found some blocks in solo. Why was the first one 51,000 and the others only 1000?

There's a random chance to get up to 50000 extra Hobbitses (default value 1000 Hobbitses). See the GetBlockValue function.

p2p.0x0a.nl for all your Cryptographic Anomaly, Cypherfunks, FryCoin, GameCredits, Gulden, PenguinCoin, and TittieCoin p2pool nodes! Err.. I mean needs! .. Both.
david1365
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826



View Profile
January 29, 2014, 06:04:32 PM
 #80

Just solo'd my 3rd 51K block Grin
How to mine it?
my config
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=9755
server=1

and .bat config
del scrypt*.bin
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
cgminer --scrypt -o http://127.0.0.1:9755 -u username -p x --auto-fan --thread-concurrency 23500 --lookup-gap 2 --gpu-engine 850 --gpu-memclock 1250 --gpu-powertune 20 -w 256 -I 14 -g 2

what's wrong?

Someone had posted a different ip/port a bit back:

Code:
rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=x
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=4444
server=1

What should the ip/port be set to?


just use 4444 in conf file and in miner..

cgminer --scrypt -o http://127.0.0.1:4444 -u username -p password
not working
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!